54 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

thai amulets, somdej khunpaen pidta

Guenhwyvar
post Nov 5 2014, 10:35 PM

Might be on tilt. Might be, I don't care.
1,672 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Nov 5 2014, 09:12 AM)
RM200k cheap liao lo  brows.gif
if full pieces & tip top conditions sure more then rm1,000,000

whistling.gif that why i always saw people claim to has Somdej Toh's somdej amulet, all claim is genuine. but izit true???
thailand amulet market now already corrupted liao la. all bcos of MONEY this evil things.

even got 1 times i saw in FB, some1 claim to own 6 of  Somdej Toh's somdej amulet, year is something like 24XX  brows.gif
if reli is genune, u no need comes out n sell in FB lor. cincai cincai go find any datuk, dato, tan sri or tunku cincai cincai sell them rm500k each u kaya already.
and funny part is all 6 pieces the person just wrapping in normal waterproof casing (that cost around rm20)  whistling.gif  if is renuine, takkan u only wrapping in normal plastic casing?
and u so lucky meh? can own until 6 pieces of Somdej Toh's somdej amulet???

sometimes think logically we already know the answer liao......................
LOL yeah thing is hard to differentiate which is genuine or not. Just wear and have faith in it. biggrin.gif
Mahachokelap
post Nov 6 2014, 01:40 PM

QUOTE(Guenhwyvar @ Nov 4 2014, 05:42 PM)
200k???  sweat.gif
Yes bro guenhwyvar ... Brother upm said is 200k correct... The more pricy the more sought after la... That's why exp .. Ofcourse more rare too...there are cheaper batches which the story is unknown ... Meaning not sure is it somdej toh made or not la..
Mahachokelap
post Nov 6 2014, 01:45 PM

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Nov 6 2014, 09:53 AM)
fake or not need to see using kanta pembesar magnifier.
and "test" the power also.

some times amulet X is genuine but no power @ no chanting one.
why this happen???
example : factory A take the contract from temple @ Wat B to design n pump n do one amulet, let say amulet X
so factory A made in total of 10,000 pieces. then give 10,000 pieces to wat B for chanting ceremony. so this 10,000 pieces is genuine & join the proper chanting ceremony.
but dont forget factory still has the mold n design for amulet X. so let say factory A wan make extra $$$, they make other 20,000 pieces amulet X. but this 20,000 is dint join any proper chanting ceremony then releases to market. and factory buta buta make profit gila babi from this 20,000 amulet X.

so market will got 30,000 pieces amulet X (10,000 + 20,000) but only 10,000 have gone tru proper chanting ceremony.
so how to say is fake or genuine. dont forget 30,000 all out from same factory same mold same design.  hmm.gif 

that why i say these day many corrupted by MONEY liao.

that why if we all see, many pro amulet kaki they more focusing on old days amulet. bcos in old days amulet reli made from heart n hand n sweat from sifu / monk / archan. some even spend dono how many months for material preparation  then dono how many month again for chanting kaw kaw.
Bro this long time ago happen since archan Nong days... I have seen archan Nong amulet with 2 same serial number big issue that time both is real winning place in competition ... People all pointing fingers this shop sell fake that shop sell fake ... Mana tahu taukeh amulet hantu...
Guenhwyvar
post Nov 6 2014, 07:41 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Nov 6 2014, 09:53 AM)
fake or not need to see using kanta pembesar magnifier.
and "test" the power also.

some times amulet X is genuine but no power @ no chanting one.
why this happen???
example : factory A take the contract from temple @ Wat B to design n pump n do one amulet, let say amulet X
so factory A made in total of 10,000 pieces. then give 10,000 pieces to wat B for chanting ceremony. so this 10,000 pieces is genuine & join the proper chanting ceremony.
but dont forget factory still has the mold n design for amulet X. so let say factory A wan make extra $$$, they make other 20,000 pieces amulet X. but this 20,000 is dint join any proper chanting ceremony then releases to market. and factory buta buta make profit gila babi from this 20,000 amulet X.

so market will got 30,000 pieces amulet X (10,000 + 20,000) but only 10,000 have gone tru proper chanting ceremony.
so how to say is fake or genuine. dont forget 30,000 all out from same factory same mold same design.  hmm.gif 

that why i say these day many corrupted by MONEY liao.

that why if we all see, many pro amulet kaki they more focusing on old days amulet. bcos in old days amulet reli made from heart n hand n sweat from sifu / monk / archan. some even spend dono how many months for material preparation  then dono how many month again for chanting kaw kaw.
Haha... I see. That's possible. That's why I dare not simply just go and buy from shops. Usually go for window shopping. Well I'm wearing my great grandfather's amulets and I also prefer to get from temple as the money will be donation to the temple instead as "profits" for the shops. But then again there are some honest shops around not all are money minded lol. laugh.gif

@Mahachokelap Haha... would doh.gif if after paying 200k then found out it's fake. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Guenhwyvar: Nov 6 2014, 07:43 PM
jinj
post Nov 7 2014, 10:36 AM

242 posts

y temple punya oso not ori?
Guenhwyvar
post Nov 7 2014, 11:30 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Nov 7 2014, 11:14 AM)
few reason :
1) kammakan or temple care taker 做手脚, jadi hantu.
      1.1) let say temple out 10,000 pcs. but only give 5,000 to monk for chanting. 5,000 lagi tak kasi chanting.
      1.2) let say temple out 10,000 pcs. all 10,000 give monk for chanting. then the amulet very laku, so kammakan who hold the mold can printing   
             again bcos wana make more money. but this second times printing, they dint give monk for chanting.

2) some shop / amulet counter that operating in temple take stock from other place or temple. so from there maybe the shop / amulet counter maybe take stock from tepi jalan? or from his friend that is "hantu"? dont forget some amulet shop / counter also dono how to verify amulet fake or genuine. 

3) many person becomes monk becos of wan study Buddhist, and learn the Buddhist knowledge. but not bcos of wan study how to verify this amulet fake, that amulet ori. so alot monk u give them amulet, they also dono this  ori or fake (what cab they do is just rechanting again n reblessing for u). so even amulet shop / amulet counter that operating inside they temple selling fake one, they also dono.
so from this point already got alot of "loop hole" to make alot of mistake.
Like that susah la.... if temple ones can be fake. But say even if "fake" can reblessing by the monk work? Sorry newbie here trying to learn. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Guenhwyvar: Nov 7 2014, 11:30 PM
Mahachokelap
post Nov 9 2014, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(Guenhwyvar @ Nov 7 2014, 11:30 PM)
Like that susah la.... if temple ones can be fake. But say even if "fake" can reblessing by the monk work? Sorry newbie here trying to learn. rclxub.gif
Yes fake can be reblessing by lp but we as the collector and amulet crazy people won't la ... Why we want a certain amulet so bad how expensive also we try to pay it's cos of the experience that it or so call pasokang in thai.. Meaning the miracles that happen to this amulet while wearing it...

Then why some amulet he don't want factory made or no go the making process by lp is while making the amulet there are things to do ... Like takrut need to be written to be melted into the amulets... Timing to make the amulet to get extra power on the amulet ....it's not just factory pump then bring lp blessing only la for making good amulets....
Mahachokelap
post Nov 9 2014, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Nov 7 2014, 10:27 AM)
sharing one of my kelantan amulet.
Than Lek (Wat Aril) taolit 2520.
this is second batch. 1st batch damm hard to find (somemore pricing also killing me)

Thank Lek is one of my respected monk  thumbup.gif
Bro upm,

How to see first n 2nd batch ah?? I like Por than lek but never touch it ...and how much ?? You can pm bro if you don't want talk here haha
Mahachokelap
post Nov 9 2014, 03:31 PM

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Nov 7 2014, 11:22 AM)
acty i point is not all selling fake, not all monk is badass.
what i mean is just some of it.
still out there still got good monk, good kammakan and also good shop that selling ori amulet.
Yes ... Bro upm correct ... Sometimes monk dunno they made extra... Many year back I went to temple get stock for some somdej and Khun pean ... Then I bring it to show my friend before taking it to competition... Then my fren say it's new remake haha material all same but too new... I will win but if I enter larger competition I will be rejected... As you see this batch amulet lp didn't get a chance to bless it because lp already pass away
Mahachokelap
post Nov 9 2014, 03:35 PM

QUOTE(Mahachokelap @ Nov 9 2014, 03:31 PM)
Yes ... Bro upm correct ... Sometimes monk dunno they made extra... Many year back I went to temple get stock for some somdej and Khun pean ... Then I bring it to show my friend before taking it to competition... Then my fren say it's new remake haha material all same but too new... I will win but if I enter larger competition I will be rejected... As you see this batch amulet lp didn't get a chance to bless it because lp already pass away
Sorry guys if u don't understand what trying to talk can pm cos busy taking care monster n reply msg .... I need an amulet for this keep me focus .... Haha
Mahachokelap
post Nov 10 2014, 12:14 AM

Show my nak prok 2524 lp sakorn ner jed din with plai guman ... Won 2nd in Rayong amulet festival & exhibition in 2556..Attached Image Attached Image
Mahachokelap
post Nov 10 2014, 06:08 PM

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Nov 10 2014, 09:34 AM)
yup what bro Mahachokelap say is correct.
fake one can be reblessing. but in term of power sure less alot.
genuine maybe use alot of sacred powder, or sacred metal that before melt already chant kaw kaw by monk. some metal or bronze monk hand write a sacred yant on it before  hand over to factory to melt (all these to boot up the power of the amulet).
but fake one just take powder from mold plaster or new metal that get from kilang besi buruk.
so power is get alot of discount already.

about the timing, some amulet chant in good day seperti "sao har" day. for thailand this is good day. same like chinese day believe in fengsui, moving house or buying car also need see good day one. hehehehe
Yes shaoha day boost up the amulet power one... If an amulet is made on shaoha day will get boost in power... Brother upm Keng ah...
Mahachokelap
post Nov 10 2014, 07:13 PM

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Nov 10 2014, 06:34 PM)
acty the most booted power one is the amulet that they ikat with the white robe (white benang) or the amulet touch the white robe. that amulet is get direct chanting power from monk / sifu while they chanting.

but normally that kind of amulet, after chanting ceremony 99% kena tapao terus by kammakan. excepted u so lucky can get hand of one of this.
Ikat benang ah bro I hardly see amulet got lo... But takrut yes... Takrut narai pleng roop ac Nong got white benang ikat on top ...and my takrut lp tad wat chaina have too haha ...

This post has been edited by Mahachokelap: Nov 10 2014, 07:14 PM
Guenhwyvar
post Nov 10 2014, 10:37 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(Mahachokelap @ Nov 9 2014, 03:21 PM)
Yes fake can be reblessing by lp but we as the collector and amulet crazy people won't la ... Why we want a certain amulet so bad how expensive also we try to pay it's cos of the experience that it or so call pasokang in thai.. Meaning the miracles that happen to this amulet while wearing it...

Then why some amulet he don't want factory made or no go the making process by lp is while making the amulet there are things to do ... Like takrut need to be written to be melted into the amulets... Timing to make the amulet to get extra power on the amulet ....it's not just factory pump then bring lp blessing only la for making good amulets....
Thanks,I see, then it's even harder for newbies who actually need those amulets, as fakes/crazy prices will deter newbies from getting the real deal. That's a pity.

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Nov 10 2014, 09:34 AM)
yup what bro Mahachokelap say is correct.
fake one can be reblessing. but in term of power sure less alot.
genuine maybe use alot of sacred powder, or sacred metal that before melt already chant kaw kaw by monk. some metal or bronze monk hand write a sacred yant on it before  hand over to factory to melt (all these to boot up the power of the amulet).
but fake one just take powder from mold plaster or new metal that get from kilang besi buruk.
so power is get alot of discount already.

about the timing, some amulet chant in good day seperti "sao har" day. for thailand this is good day. same like chinese day believe in fengsui, moving house or buying car also need see good day one. hehehehe
Now...now.. bro, how do I know if I have a fake? laugh.gif
Mahachokelap
post Nov 11 2014, 02:48 AM

QUOTE(Mahachokelap @ Nov 10 2014, 07:13 PM)
Ikat benang ah bro I hardly see amulet got lo... But takrut yes... Takrut narai pleng roop ac Nong got white benang ikat on top ...and my takrut lp tad wat chaina have too haha ...
Bro upm is it the chanting benang u talking about?? Not the white benang they ikat on the amulet like the takrut I'm talking about is it??

Mahachokelap
post Nov 12 2014, 01:37 AM

QUOTE(Guenhwyvar @ Nov 10 2014, 10:37 PM)
Thanks,I see, then it's even harder for newbies who actually need those amulets, as fakes/crazy prices will deter newbies from getting the real deal. That's a pity.
Now...now.. bro, how do I know if I have a fake?  laugh.gif
Bro guenhwyvar ,

Well u have to know lot the amulet have how many pims ... For example la lets say rian lp daeng 2517 tun kow ... It has only 2 front blok and one back block ... So even silver piece will be one of this blok and always remember this 2 blok markings ... And sometimes fake they try to copy the markings then u have to compare the thickness of the marking... If ur new u need an actual piece together with the highend fake to see the difference ... Actually metal base amulet is a good start to learn bro... Chat more surf more then u will learn more blocks on each pims...
Mahachokelap
post Nov 12 2014, 01:40 AM

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Nov 11 2014, 10:17 AM)
times for sharing  whistling.gif
one of my LP Koon stuffs.

LP KOON 2537 RIAN NANG PAN

Good stuff la bro hehe
Guenhwyvar
post Nov 12 2014, 01:59 PM

1,672 posts

Nice KP there! icon_rolleyes.gif
Mahachokelap
post Nov 12 2014, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Nov 12 2014, 04:49 PM)
i still got few KP and some amulet..............
one day one amulet sharing  brows.gif

tomolo other amulet.
tips : LP Sakorn 2537 khunpean  whistling.gif  hehehehe
Wahh can't wait to see lo haha....sakorn power .... After lp tim la...
Guenhwyvar
post Nov 12 2014, 07:07 PM

1,672 posts

Dear bros, can you please ID these 2 amulets like which monk made it? year? which temple? I only know KP the other I don't know, can't read Thai. Thanks. biggrin.gif

54 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0442sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:05 AM