QUOTE(WahBiang @ Oct 23 2016, 06:20 PM)
Hedgeford is a completed project,all studio units.dont seem any demand for studio in Wangsa Maju,so I could assume its a failure?RESIDENSI WANGSAMAS (RUMAWIP), Wangsa Maju Affordable homes
RESIDENSI WANGSAMAS (RUMAWIP), Wangsa Maju Affordable homes
Oct 23 2016, 10:52 PM
148 posts Joined: Oct 2016 |
Oct 23 2016, 10:57 PM
9,616 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Oct 23 2016, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 23 2016, 09:26 PM) I think casa green is much better than Jalilmas.. Casa Green Block A has some units facing to HTC as well,however my bro managed to secure a unit which is just at middle and not facing to the HTC.btw,is it true that they are going to propose a cemetery at Bukit Jalil such a hotspot area?Jalilmas mostly 100m away from HTC, maybe even nearer. Proposed cemetery in the future? wtf? Rather pick another Rumawip in this case, don't care about bukit jalil or not jalil. about mlm shyt, now "mface" very heng/famous. Beware of those filthy crooks even though your friends ajak you. Ah.I knew this and always avoid all these kind of scam,sure cabut whenever I meet friends who ajak me only for mlm/direct sales/insurance |
Oct 23 2016, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 23 2016, 10:57 PM) Sg adalah apa? SG=Season Gardens Residence.It has full condo facilities,two Olympic lap pool,theme garden and 40 units of shoplots.they predicted it will be completed on Aug/2017,so the main competitor for SG like Lexa or Fera are not even ready yet by that time.Sad, wangsa maju gonna be jam as fuxk lol. Gonna miss the good old days I go to watch movie and don't give a fk to traffic. This post has been edited by tcch: Oct 23 2016, 11:02 PM |
Oct 23 2016, 11:02 PM
Oct 23 2016, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(tcch @ Oct 23 2016, 11:01 PM) SG=Season Gardens Residence.It has full condo facilities,two Olympic lap pool,theme garden and 40 units of shoplots.they predicted it will be completed on Aug/2017,so the main competitor for SG like Lexa or Fera are not even ready yet by that time. Fascinating condo, what's the size and price pqsft (when first launched). Hopefully one day I also can be landed owner / stay in low density living areas... |
Oct 23 2016, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 23 2016, 11:04 PM) Fascinating condo, what's the size and price pqsft (when first launched). Hopefully one day I also can be landed owner / stay in low density living areas... 770sq ft,3 bedrooms,indicative 500k,10% disc,30/40k cash rebate upon vp.free spa and loan legal fees,buyer only pay stamp duty upon vp. |
Oct 23 2016, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(tcch @ Oct 23 2016, 10:58 PM) Casa Green Block A has some units facing to HTC as well,however my bro managed to secure a unit which is just at middle and not facing to the HTC.btw,is it true that they are going to propose a cemetery at Bukit Jalil such a hotspot area? Block A facing? Is it near?? Ah.I knew this and always avoid all these kind of scam,sure cabut whenever I meet friends who ajak me only for mlm/direct sales/insurance I guess hard to say, building haven't done. Yes, it's proposed. Maybe just small kubur or even cancelled in the future? No one know, but should have minded that it's already confirmed. I means imagine for the worst conditions, decision is based on your own evaluation. Casa green facilities is good compared to lanai, kosong at all. Just 1 cp, that's it. (300k) About cemetry, It's like buy protong car, cheap, low commitment, but qc low, no rv. Ppl who choose this car should have taken consideration of the worst part. That's what I'm talking about. Anyway casa green is definitely better than jalilmas for who can afford more 100k, sold out like dominos rm5 pizzas! |
Oct 23 2016, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(tcch @ Oct 23 2016, 11:08 PM) 770sq ft,3 bedrooms,indicative 500k,10% disc,30/40k cash rebate upon vp.free spa and loan legal fees,buyer only pay stamp duty upon vp. small small, not property concept like foods.Remain same price but the portion kecil ad, dulu ppl said condo 1.2k = small like tofu box. Now 800sqft u also need to accept unless u ada marneyyy. |
Oct 23 2016, 11:16 PM
3,718 posts Joined: Nov 2015 |
QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 23 2016, 11:12 PM) small small, not property concept like foods. last time PV condo, 300k can get 1.3k sf, now 500k also cant get...Remain same price but the portion kecil ad, dulu ppl said condo 1.2k = small like tofu box. Now 800sqft u also need to accept unless u ada marneyyy. |
Oct 23 2016, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 23 2016, 11:10 PM) Block A facing? Is it near?? Yes,Block A is the nearest to the HTC,while Block B & C of Casa Green is sitting beside and just next to The Z Residence.no choice lo,poor people live cost much cheaper than those richer one.haha.I guess hard to say, building haven't done. Yes, it's proposed. Maybe just small kubur or even cancelled in the future? No one know, but should have minded that it's already confirmed. I means imagine for the worst conditions, decision is based on your own evaluation. Casa green facilities is good compared to lanai, kosong at all. Just 1 cp, that's it. (300k) About cemetry, It's like buy protong car, cheap, low commitment, but qc low, no rv. Ppl who choose this car should have taken consideration of the worst part. That's what I'm talking about. Anyway casa green is definitely better than jalilmas for who can afford more 100k, sold out like dominos rm5 pizzas! But Casa Green indeed sold out like a hot cake.I still remembered my bro and I went to the developer office to view on Sunday,150+ units left,we went back on the next Tuesday with bank draft only left 20+ units to be selected. Hows the sales of Lanai?What is the distribution of bumi and non bumi lot? |
Oct 23 2016, 11:21 PM
Oct 23 2016, 11:24 PM
3,718 posts Joined: Nov 2015 |
Oct 23 2016, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(WahBiang @ Oct 23 2016, 11:16 PM) Good old days.. comfortable if staying alone in 1.3k sf (dulu rent room, not enjoyable) that time ppl said 300k? Rather get landed, talk like tok guru in property market. Lol now rumawip 800sqft, ppl "shut up and my money." Love those old drama talking about property market up up up, and ppl take it as joke. Already give u tips jadi kaya but didn't grab it haha... Btw Asian property goreng most aggressive, China 2,3rd class of city also boom ridiculously. Every year got sifu say bubble, but also the same. |
Oct 23 2016, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(WahBiang @ Oct 23 2016, 11:24 PM) PV15 initial launch I think need at least 330k kot?my friend sis bought at last min at 390k.I stayed at this area since I came to Kl late 2011.I was the first tenant to move in pv13 lol |
Oct 23 2016, 11:31 PM
Oct 23 2016, 11:38 PM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 23 2016, 11:31 PM) I didnt own one neither my parents.it was launched on 2008(230k),2011 vp time already hit 400k.everyone said bubble will come and I know nothing at that time (still virgin in property field) so didnt pursue my parents to get one.lol.currently selling at least 600k. |
Oct 23 2016, 11:38 PM
QUOTE(tcch @ Oct 23 2016, 11:19 PM) Yes,Block A is the nearest to the HTC,while Block B & C of Casa Green is sitting beside and just next to The Z Residence.no choice lo,poor people live cost much cheaper than those richer one.haha. Lol don't say like that la, maybe next time you can live in semi d ler. Time can change many things if we want to make it happen. But Casa Green indeed sold out like a hot cake.I still remembered my bro and I went to the developer office to view on Sunday,150+ units left,we went back on the next Tuesday with bank draft only left 20+ units to be selected. Hows the sales of Lanai?What is the distribution of bumi and non bumi lot? Casa green, ppl was shocked with the price. (That time jalilmas, lanai haven't launch?) Lanai is a bit complicated, berjaya want to keep it for their staff initially but now open for public. I would assume distribution is 6:4, same as other rumawip. 60 bumi, 40 non. Casa green distribution? 6:4 or totally no restriction? |
Oct 23 2016, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 23 2016, 11:38 PM) Lol don't say like that la, maybe next time you can live in semi d ler. Time can change many things if we want to make it happen. Hope for the best that I could live in bungalow next time.hahaha.anyway,property price wont come down as the population in KL keep increasing yearly.Casa green, ppl was shocked with the price. (That time jalilmas, lanai haven't launch?) Lanai is a bit complicated, berjaya want to keep it for their staff initially but now open for public. I would assume distribution is 6:4, same as other rumawip. 60 bumi, 40 non. Casa green distribution? 6:4 or totally no restriction? Casa Green launching at June/July 2015,no restirction on the rumawip tho.as I heard the agent claimed that all the rejected units are from bumi lot?so they didnt set restriction after the second time reopen of the rumawip.but the 430k units has distribution of bumi:non bumi 30:70 |
Oct 23 2016, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(tcch @ Oct 23 2016, 11:38 PM) I didnt own one neither my parents.it was launched on 2008(230k),2011 vp time already hit 400k.everyone said bubble will come and I know nothing at that time (still virgin in property field) so didnt pursue my parents to get one.lol.currently selling at least 600k. 600k, easy money.. that time I am "small", don't even have money buy ps2 haha, so it's not my money Every year also got sifu said bubble, yeah those sifu is damn right. Comparison between that time project in wangsa maju, Metro View 185k, now 500k confirmed deal. Prime price is around 600k also. FF, well taken care. Pv 600k = 1.3k sqft right? I guess legendary time for medium price condo is bai bai, so many affordable unplanned and inject into the market.. in once, not gradually. So... However low density high rise in okay location is good buy, ppl will eventually find out high density is nightmare and rather looking for subsales if they don't have much budgets. High density is not kidding, don't think dbkl / developers can handle this well. Talk sampai langit, yes they can. |
| Change to: | 0.0236sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:51 AM |