SME Business Loans, Procedure...

TSamateur
post Jan 29 2007, 03:03 PM, updated 19y ago

37 posts

Hi, I'm a newbie here, does anybody know what condition or terms that we need to apply a business loan?

Besides, which bank gives a better offer?
eric84cool
post Jan 29 2007, 03:09 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

QUOTE(amateur @ Jan 29 2007, 03:03 PM)
Hi, I'm a newbie here, does anybody know what condition or terms that we need to apply a business loan?

why don't u do some homework.....if u r naruto fan...u can use ur sharigan and find out which bank offering the best??hahahaha biggrin.gif
TSamateur
post Jan 29 2007, 03:18 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(eric84cool @ Jan 29 2007, 03:09 PM)
why don't u do some homework.....if u r naruto fan...u can use ur sharigan and find out which bank offering the best??hahahaha biggrin.gif
Come'on be serious a bit, I'm asking for what I do not know, if I can find it from the internet, I wouldn't have ask it here. If you do know, you can either choose to answer or not to answer my question, but not to humiliate me like that, sorry If I do offend you, I just want to get some help from this forum..
luqmanz
post Jan 29 2007, 05:21 PM

Trading Geek
2,185 posts

Loan for what purpose ? Different business, different loan, different bank.
jAs0N-.-"
post Jan 29 2007, 11:03 PM

25 posts

if not mistaken, there is a program provided by government name something like Number 9 program...is for business perpose to loan...
damiendamonster
post Jan 29 2007, 11:37 PM

175 posts

company must been established more than 3yrs, past 2yrs company must make profit or break even...no loss shall be declared..subject to all directors financially cleans, rm50 Summon oso cannot hv..
so can u tell me wat sort of sme loan u wanted to take..
business loan, overdraft facility, bankers guarantee and LC..
pls state which kind of loans

This post has been edited by damiendamonster: Jan 29 2007, 11:38 PM
TSamateur
post Jan 30 2007, 08:56 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(damiendamonster @ Jan 29 2007, 11:37 PM)
company must been established more than 3yrs, past 2yrs company must make profit or break even...no loss shall be declared..subject to all directors financially cleans, rm50 Summon oso cannot hv..
so can u tell me wat sort of sme loan u wanted to take..
business loan, overdraft facility, bankers guarantee and LC..
pls state which kind of loans
Business loan....

I need funds to start a new business, what you are saying is, if the company is a newly established company, the bank won't approve the loan?

Thanks for the help guys !! notworthy.gif
realman
post Jan 30 2007, 08:01 PM

Zidaneisme
1,339 posts

same question here

damiendamonster
post Jan 31 2007, 12:25 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(amateur @ Jan 30 2007, 09:56 AM)
Business loan....

I need funds to start a new business, what you are saying is, if the company is  a newly established company, the bank won't approve the loan?

Thanks for the help guys !!  notworthy.gif
hardly for bank grant u the loan...since wanted to start a new business,
for i wat know, if u in importing cars business they might look into u plus u r malay, BCB eagerly to help u...may i know wat sector r u goin to venture..
gaming, jewelleries, entertainment, CYBERCAFE, and furniture r avoid sector..

This post has been edited by damiendamonster: Jan 31 2007, 12:26 AM
TSamateur
post Jan 31 2007, 09:40 AM

37 posts

I have asked one of the staff in the bank, she works in commercial banking department. She did say that if we want to start a new business and to borrow loan from the bank, we need a guarantor. She asks me to go to either SME bank or CGC to ask for more information.

If one of them become our guarantor then the bank will consider this business loan. Hope this help, because if you are goin to apply personal loan, it is very hard to maintain the business....
damiendamonster
post Jan 31 2007, 10:42 AM

175 posts

u can try SME bank..sorry to say it's hard other races to get the loan........onli for bumi
luqmanz
post Jan 31 2007, 12:08 PM

Trading Geek
2,185 posts

QUOTE(damiendamonster @ Jan 31 2007, 10:42 AM)
u can try SME bank..sorry to say it's hard other races to get the loan........onli for bumi
Actually SME bank loans don't have racial preference. At least that's what stated in their procedures.

If the workers there are being choosy, nothing much we can do.
Winfeel
post Jan 31 2007, 05:04 PM

"The road to disaster is often paved with good intentions
Store Representative
1,103 posts

QUOTE(amateur @ Jan 31 2007, 09:40 AM)
I have asked one of the staff in the bank, she works in commercial banking department. She did say that if we want to start a new business and to borrow loan from the bank, we need a guarantor. She asks me to go to either SME bank or CGC to ask for more information.

If one of them become our guarantor then the bank will consider this business loan. Hope this help, because if you are goin to apply personal loan, it is very hard to maintain the business....
Is is possible ? I am not sure.But u can try.Good luck to ya.
CGC=Credit guarantee corporation.

If u have a good bank statement,u can try to ask for CGC direct access scheme.Hope this can apply for other forumers icon_rolleyes.gif
TSamateur
post Feb 1 2007, 11:30 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Winfeel @ Jan 31 2007, 05:04 PM)
Is is possible ? I am not sure.But u can try.Good luck to ya.
CGC=Credit guarantee corporation.

If u have a good bank statement,u can try to ask for CGC direct access scheme.Hope this can apply for other forumers  icon_rolleyes.gif
Wah...your wish me luck looks a bit scary, looks like I'm into some kind of trap or something else... sweat.gif
jinyee80
post Feb 1 2007, 11:56 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(amateur @ Jan 30 2007, 08:56 AM)
Business loan....

I need funds to start a new business, what you are saying is, if the company is  a newly established company, the bank won't approve the loan?

Thanks for the help guys !!  notworthy.gif
When you gonna start a new business, you require venture capital which normally commercial banks will not finance you unless you have corporate guarantee from a strong holding company.

So, if you gonna run a PLC, you might invite some people to become the shareholders and from that you derive the working capital to finance your business.
Otherwise you can obtain personal loan, up to RM50k per individual.

Anyway, it really depends on your business venture, which industry you gonna in. In addition, if you could provide your whole list of suppliers and buyers in your business, you still stand a chance to obtain loan from the banks, of course inclusive a guarantee from holding company.

Jinyee
starblade
post Feb 3 2007, 09:31 AM

103 posts

tough luck dude... its very hard to get SME loans to start up a company in Malaysia. I had tried 2-3 times myself, got "shot" down!!! No offence, but if you are a bumi, you changes are above 60%... Else, you will have to be very lucky to find or get to know some Datuks/towkays to backed you up...
k33vin
post Feb 3 2007, 06:18 PM

Are we one?
1,017 posts

Are you talking about an established company?

if your company already established for more than 3 years, you can apply for Business Installment Loan from Stand.Chard. Collateral Free with interest in between 7% to 9%... and this depends on your company payment history, if u got good record, promp payment, then u should able to get in between 7% to 8% if not mistaken.

Click Here

ofcoz, other bank also provide such loan to businesses..Citibank & PB also got.
alqa
post Feb 24 2007, 02:23 PM

346 posts

yeah in Malaysia, commercial banks are not so keen to give out loans to startups and new businesses. you need to be in operation for at least 2 years with good performance. then you still need to prove your ability to pay the loan as well as convince them the viability of your business plan/idea/venture.

for startups its you'll have better chance with development bodies such as SMIDeC, MDeC, PNS, SME Bank, etc under their entrepreneurial development fund or sumptin. but once you enrolled under such development scheme/program, you are under their scrutiny. sometimes they just want to see your monthly progress report and accounts, sometimes, they want an equity in your business... and sometimes, they even appoint one of their staff as a director in your company.

furthermore, depending on your company performance, commercial banks would require guarantor and/or collateral as well. if you have a standup background, with some hard assets, maybe the CGC woul be willing to guarantee you, otherwise you're back to square one.

whatever it is, all commercial banks or development bodies/bank will only provide from 80% to 90% of the required fund. meaning that you still need to have your own cash for that remaining amount.

if you are looking for loans less than 50k forget it, its too small, they'll just ask you to get personal loan instead.
memkingdom
post Jul 31 2008, 07:00 AM

529 posts

thanks to alqa, yours reply is the most clearest one so far compare with others thread. Are you in this business loan line ?
oweng10my
post Jan 14 2010, 11:30 AM

Apply Business Loan need 3 year experience. Turnover 100K per month
vogipike
post Jan 14 2010, 09:57 PM

Do anybody know how much interest charges for sme bank startup?

junkeat
post Jan 23 2010, 01:25 AM

171 posts

I think u can try SME loan.
maxx.nick
post Feb 4 2010, 02:21 AM

QUOTE(vogipike @ Jan 14 2010, 10:57 PM)
Do anybody know how much interest charges for sme bank startup?
5-7% for the interest rate..
ah_suknat
post Feb 4 2010, 07:21 AM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

QUOTE(oweng10my @ Jan 14 2010, 03:30 AM)
Apply Business Loan need 3 year experience. Turnover 100K per month
are you sure turn over 100k PER MONTH???????????

if some one can make that much turnover per month sure they will make enough money (common sense who will make a net profit of just RM100 for RM100k business turnover? atleast more than 10k la).

what I heard is 200k business turnover PER YEAR. for small business that is.
maxx.nick
post Mar 3 2010, 01:44 AM

We do the loan by seeing the yearly turnover at least 650k per yr
bob
post Mar 3 2010, 10:35 AM

* hari2mau *
1,707 posts

u can try got to sms/smidec for business startup grant.
max amount 100k.
but, it take more than 6 mths to approve if u go direct.
most of them is using an agent to get it faster but stil around 3-4 mths
shli
post Mar 15 2010, 03:07 PM

can someone giv me a detail on sme loan application and the term and condition.....for the company which have 1 year history...need some advice for loan application for expand.....thanks
affable
post Mar 16 2010, 12:21 PM

31 posts

Hi there,
I'm working for a middle east bank and we offer financing but on a smaller scale unlike a business loan, cause we offer only 150K max. And this are the terms
> Registered with SME >3 years
> Monthly transaction of at least 10K
> Borang J, with income tax receipt 2 years
> Bank statement 6 months

Or we could push aside all I said above if you have a credit card and we process it through your credit card... : ) For enquiries feel free to pm me..
regards, Hafiz Noor : )
IGax2000
post Mar 16 2010, 03:15 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(affable @ Mar 16 2010, 12:21 PM)
Hi there,
            I'm working for a middle east bank and we offer financing but on a smaller scale unlike a business loan, cause we offer only 150K max. And this are the terms
> Registered with SME  >3 years

Or we could push aside all I said above if you have a credit card and we process it through your credit card... : ) For enquiries feel free to pm me..
what is the interest rate if i'm using credit card to loan about 50K?
shli
post Mar 18 2010, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(affable @ Mar 16 2010, 12:21 PM)
Hi there,
> Registered with SME  >3 years

Thanks for ur reply , if using credit card is sound more like personal loan.
Borang J, with income tax receipt 2 years ? J form is personal form J ? but if not mistaken , LHDN was not issued form J for this past few year.....i will check it up 1st, and get back to u soon....
darkdark99
post Mar 18 2010, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(bob @ Mar 3 2010, 10:35 AM)
max amount 100k.
bro, can share with me how u apply that grant?
SUSalexcky
post Aug 25 2010, 06:56 AM

business Sifu
842 posts

Hi

we are a financing company arranging business loan.

Criteria for this loan are the business must run on 2 yrs & above.

currently we are having promotion for those success application with a free "Home security system" worth RM1000++

pls email enquiry to us at info at ayubarra.com

cheers
Escaflowne5455
post Aug 20 2011, 12:54 AM

I want to start a business. Is it's hard to get a business loan from SME?? Does SME need to see our Bank Statement??
If i manage to get the loan, how much does they will loan to me??
I am a bumi but mix.
Icehart
post Aug 20 2011, 10:54 AM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(Escaflowne5455 @ Aug 20 2011, 12:54 AM)
I want to start a business. Is it's hard to get a business loan from SME?? Does SME need to see our Bank Statement??
If i manage to get the loan, how much does they will loan to me??
I am a bumi but mix.
It is very hard impossible when you just started a company with no proven track record of profits and sustainable revenues.

Maybe you can try government grant?

This post has been edited by Icehart: Aug 20 2011, 10:55 AM
lye
post Aug 20 2011, 11:05 AM

39 posts

government grant?

Is it still available for applying?? I believe it's all closed...govr NO $$$ oredi...we have try since 2008...they mentioned NO MORE...
mtsen
post Aug 21 2011, 01:05 AM

1,473 posts

this is the latest info I got from SMECorp

http://malaysiapersonalfinance.blogspot.co...iness-loan.html
3dassets
post Aug 21 2011, 02:07 AM

Absolutely no nonsense
3,796 posts

I tried SME bank and it is disappointing to know the only start up loan that fits a new business is meant for Malay, go there and see if you get the same reject before you even open your mouth.

SME scheme used to be under MCA but was abused then and now gov separated it, still keep the same people. For all I know, gov grant is dried up but announce the allocation fund, this kind of condition created false sense of hope and the result is moving money or business offshore or localized and don't even need to borrow from banks.

Many local businesses are partnership at first (share the burden) and split to venture out individually or from retirees just to start the business and hire young people every year to keep it running to generate continuous income only.

So, the best way is to involve relatives and family instead of loan, I also hear that loan-shark pretend to be investor and after they gave you the money, they unveil the truth.
SoulPower
post Sep 22 2011, 05:04 PM

235 posts

Do we need to hv a Sdn Bhd to apply for the SME loan or a sole proprietor can also apply the loans?
Icehart
post Sep 22 2011, 07:13 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(lye @ Aug 20 2011, 11:05 AM)
government grant?

Is it still available for applying?? I believe it's all closed...govr NO $$$ oredi...we have try since 2008...they mentioned NO MORE...
Tough luck applying for government grant. The chances of success is very low. I think the best way is to turn to your family, relatives or friends in the end to generate capital.
ahpoh
post Sep 22 2011, 07:23 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(bob @ Mar 3 2010, 10:35 AM)
max amount 100k.
sometime people even don't get anything at all even using agent
edyek
post Sep 23 2011, 02:05 PM

Business Rating :
3,820 posts

QUOTE(SoulPower @ Sep 22 2011, 05:04 PM)
Do we need to hv a Sdn Bhd to apply for the SME loan or a sole proprietor can also apply the loans?
Bank prefer Sdn Bhd. Simply because S/B has paid up capital.
magiccon
post Sep 24 2011, 03:45 PM

86 posts

Important is your GET THE LOAN....

2) interest

3) package.
newce
post Aug 6 2012, 10:45 AM

30 posts

I am understand that each firm is looking for profit, especially banker.

Most of the bank were advertised about the business loan, the business loan is offer for those who is going to expend their business, not for new business.

So, we don't have chance to start the business if we are lack of capital.

I am facing this issue too, wish to start a business but i don't have capital to invest. looking forward to bank for business loan, but all rejected.

SME bank is advertised that the loan is offer for new business , but the condition is your company need to establish 2 to 3 yrs without any lose, do you think this is fulfill as " new business " ?
Icehart
post Aug 6 2012, 12:35 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(newce @ Aug 6 2012, 10:45 AM)
SME bank is advertised that the loan is offer for new business , but the condition is your company need to establish 2 to 3 yrs without any lose, do you think this is fulfill as " new business " ?
Yes, these are considered new business. Don't confuse yourself with new business and business start-up tongue.gif
venven81
post Aug 13 2012, 12:41 PM

375 posts

well this thread has been idle for quite some time and i do not want to start a new thread which is of similar nature. this is my question:

currently my brother (who is running a forwarding agency) is looking to acquiring a haulage company and is in need of pretty large amount of capital to do this. he is banking with HL Bank and he went to talk to them about getting a business loan for this purpose. apparently, it's pretty difficult to getting this sort of loan now especially with the tightening of lending by most banking institutions if not all. another thing is most of the banks would want to have some sort of collateral (property is the most preferred one la) in order to make it easier to apply. the thing is the property that we have is now under re-mortgage so i don't think it's an option unless we fully settle the re-mortgage now.

is there anyone here who's from the banking industry who's very familiar with this topic? what other facilities are available in the market for this loan purpose? mind to share the process and documentation required if there's any.

thanks a lot for sharing smile.gif

This post has been edited by venven81: Aug 13 2012, 12:44 PM
jascheng
post Oct 10 2012, 04:02 PM

75 posts

Maybe can try on pledge some FD to get the loan if the company is strong.
knightrazor
post Oct 11 2012, 03:43 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(venven81 @ Aug 13 2012, 02:11 PM)
well this thread has been idle for quite some time and i do not want to start a new thread which is of similar nature. this is my question:

currently my brother (who is running a forwarding agency) is looking to acquiring a haulage company and is in need of pretty large amount of capital to do this. he is banking with HL Bank and he went to talk to them about getting a business loan for this purpose. apparently, it's pretty difficult to getting this sort of loan now especially with the tightening of lending by most banking institutions if not all. another thing is most of the banks would want to have some sort of collateral (property is the most preferred one la) in order to make it easier to apply. the thing is the property that we have is now under re-mortgage so i don't think it's an option unless we fully settle the re-mortgage now.

is there anyone here who's from the banking industry who's very familiar with this topic? what other facilities are available in the market for this loan purpose? mind to share the process and documentation required if there's any.

How much you are looking for?

In your case, you may want to look for non-collateral loans. Banks that that currently lending are OCBC and StanChart. Bear in mind that the interest rate varies from 8% - 12% p.a. judging from your profile of your company.

Minimum it has to be 3 years in the industry and revenue if RM500,000 - RM1Mil.

Loan amount won't be much, it will be less than RM1,000,000. (Correct me if I'm wrong...) But of course this is subject to the bank's approval. The borrower and guarantors have to have clean credit rating to be eligible.
SMELOANPS
post Dec 5 2012, 02:16 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(knightrazor @ Oct 11 2012, 03:43 PM)
How much you are looking for?

In your case, you may want to look for non-collateral loans. Banks that that currently lending are OCBC and StanChart. Bear in mind that the interest rate varies from 8% - 12% p.a. judging from your profile of your company.

Minimum it has to be 3 years in the industry and revenue if RM500,000 - RM1Mil.

Loan amount won't be much, it will be less than RM1,000,000. (Correct me if I'm wrong...) But of course this is subject to the bank's approval. The borrower and guarantors have to have clean credit rating to be eligible.
Addition comment -

1) For those non- collateral loans, minimum requirement is business vintage must more than 3 years and business turnover must reach 800k - 1million per annum.

2) Interest rate is running 7.5 % - 9.2%.

3) The guarantor if is clean in credit rating then is perfect. Worst case in CCRIS is 111211. or have mutiple loan have appear 2 also can proceed the loan application. Subject to the sales consultant how to write the proposal and approval by credit officer.

4) Loan size is 150k- 500k. subject to your company profile.
(example: company turnover and industry) * service industry or construction industry can easy get higher loan size even small turnover.

* PM me if have any question. Free consultantion.
* I work in BANK.
blakedexter47
post Dec 5 2012, 04:35 AM

77 posts

What do you mean worst case 11211 but multiple 2 can proceed with loan??
KitZhai
post Dec 5 2012, 01:20 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(eric84cool @ Jan 29 2007, 04:09 PM)
cool mang....

To TS - all i know is that your company shall be established at least 2 years
ycs12
post Dec 5 2012, 04:48 PM

how long is your company ? business loan is hard to apply now and biz loan are under SME and with min of 3 yrs operation of the company with profitable P&L in the passed 3 yrs and as well as with a solid biz plan for coming future with the loan amount u requested.
SMELOANPS
post Dec 5 2012, 10:48 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(blakedexter47 @ Dec 5 2012, 04:35 AM)
What do you mean worst case 11211 but multiple 2 can proceed with loan??
Which mean u have two loan (example- housing loan and hire purchase) late 2 mths for make the payments.

- If this happen in two loan, still can proceed but interest not nice and may take longer time to get the money. Because have to go through higher management approval.

- some bank very restriction for those people have "2" in ccris or even directly decline before proceed loan application.

Hope this can help.

Added on December 5, 2012, 10:55 pm
QUOTE(ycs12 @ Dec 5 2012, 04:48 PM)
how long is your company ? business loan is hard to apply now and biz loan are under SME and with min of 3 yrs operation of the company with profitable P&L in the passed 3 yrs and as well as with a solid biz plan for coming future with the loan amount u requested.
Biz not that suffer to apply, but need time to "adjust".
Normally company will do "lose" in their account.(run away TAX). But this really big impact for applt BIZ loan. (But still have solution for settle this).

If apply OD or trade facility then you may require provide solid biz plan, but if looking for term loan with no collateral- this is not so important.

This post has been edited by SMELOANPS: Dec 5 2012, 10:55 PM
coganfee
post Dec 8 2012, 05:24 PM

Beside alqa's advise,

if your business is creative and innovative, try http://www.cradle.com.my/about/

second, find out any start up program from government department. You could find a good package than normal business loan

third choice, try to get personal loan or find investor among your friend and relatives
M_century
post Dec 8 2012, 06:07 PM

114 posts

Bank only lend to the rich... enuf said. Face the reality.

Gov loan for sme startup etc are just merely lip service.
Tried that, forget that, use own money + support from friends and family.

so you have to acquire capital from either family and friends to start.

Return them the $ asap.

Stabilize the business.

Look for loan if you really sure can expand.

Make sure the return is greater than the cost of borrowing.
Jackshit
post Jan 31 2013, 11:48 AM

its sad to hear that SME is so based on racial preferences. where is the fairness? and not all Bumis have the actual mind to run a business. out of 10. oni 2-3 will survive. I've heard alot of this shit happening. why cant SME divert the loan to be given to more capable entrepreneurs?

Icehart
post Jan 31 2013, 03:33 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(Jackshit @ Jan 31 2013, 11:48 AM)
its sad to hear that SME is so based on racial preferences. where is the fairness? and not all Bumis have the actual mind to run a business. out of 10. oni 2-3 will survive. I've heard alot of this shit happening. why cant SME divert the loan to be given to more capable entrepreneurs?
What do you mean by racial preferences?
Banks look at your credit profile as well as history, business nature and then decide from there. Skin color is never a criteria or a factor.
ycs12
post Feb 1 2013, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(SMELOANPS @ Dec 5 2012, 10:48 PM)
Which mean u have two loan (example- housing loan and hire purchase) late 2 mths for make the payments.
- If this happen in two loan, still can proceed but interest not nice and may take longer time to get the money. Because have to go through higher management approval.
- some bank very restriction for those people have "2" in ccris or even directly decline before proceed loan application.

Hope this can help.

Added on December 5, 2012, 10:55 pm
Biz not that suffer to apply, but need time to "adjust".
Normally company will do "lose" in their account.(run away TAX). But this really big impact for applt BIZ loan. (But still have solution for settle this).

If apply OD or trade facility then you may require provide solid biz plan, but if looking for term loan with no collateral- this is not so important.
hi bro, sorry for late reply and thanks for the input.
andrewlee247
post Mar 26 2013, 12:27 PM

44 posts

I think MBSB is the best
Roychin90
post Mar 31 2013, 07:59 PM

65 posts

I had apply business loan from 1mca fund with maximum 20k and 7% interest only
ogm123
post Oct 2 2013, 04:50 AM

26 posts

This should help all business owners..

yltoh
post Oct 3 2013, 11:02 PM

608 posts

QUOTE(venven81 @ Aug 13 2012, 01:41 PM)

Have you tried SME Bank? quite a number of my friends got their loan approved. Heard this bank is color blind...
yltoh
post Oct 6 2013, 09:38 PM

608 posts

the office staff's of SME Bank are very friendly and helpful too...
cyap
post Oct 16 2013, 12:48 AM

55 posts

Perhaps, time to use this service- SME Loan Malaysia

Cheers!
leong johnson
post Feb 13 2014, 12:49 PM

leong johnson
post Feb 13 2014, 12:51 PM

Hi, Im Johnson, messages from Lo Solution, this is a businesses financial and advisory agency. We are specialist on SME Businesses loan. We can help to get a businesses loan with maximums amount 800k with lowest interest rate 5.5% p.a.
Feel free to call us for more info without any charges fee. Thank you
Our company email address: SalesLoSolution@Gmail.com
Our website : www.Magic-Consultancy.com
I can advise u a good a comment if you need us to service for you. Hope can hear from you soon.
My contact number: 0165474854
Mai Siao Siao
post Apr 12 2014, 11:39 PM

28 posts

Hi all, if u looking for SME loan kindly contact me at 0182202238 for more details. free consultation and free checking for entitlement smile.gif
yapwooi
post May 11 2014, 02:15 PM

36 posts

Running Business with Regular Customer for Sale!! (Bandar Puteri Puchong !!!)

Stunning Cafe for sale in the highly sought after Bandar Puteri Puchong. Located near the banks and PFCC, only a short walk from Giant hyper market.

Recently refurbished to a high luxurious eye catching standard from the outside all the way through.

Fully equipped Operational juice / Coffee Counter
Fully operational kitchen with fully equipped kitchen equipment
Outside seating area
Inside seating Area
Toilet
Rear outside space
Well-trained staff
Secret Food Recipes included.

Interested buyers pls PM… or call 0123079723

Asking price: RM99k
Zuyee88
post Jun 6 2014, 10:49 AM

117 posts

Hi, anyone looking for SME loans from Bank can contact me/PM me for further details. (Direct Personal Banker)
huaixkk
post Sep 24 2014, 11:08 AM

I am Standard Charterted banker here, any regarding business loan/SME loan need help. You can contact me 018-660 0144 SK Tan
royrockerfella
post Oct 16 2014, 03:52 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(leong johnson @ Feb 13 2014, 12:51 PM)
Hi, Im Johnson, messages from Lo Solution, this is a businesses financial and advisory agency. We are specialist on SME Businesses loan.  We can help to get a businesses loan with maximums amount 800k with lowest interest rate 5.5% p.a. 
Feel free to call us for more info without any charges fee. Thank you
Our company email address: SalesLoSolution@Gmail.com
Our website : www.Magic-Consultancy.com
I can advise u a good a comment if you need us to service for you. Hope can hear from you soon.
My contact number: 0165474854
What kind of loan amounts do you offer for companies with turnovers of RM 300k annually. What is the maximum amount which you can loan out and what are the requirements. Thank you.
garysie
post Oct 19 2015, 03:47 PM

15 posts

hi
garysie
post Oct 19 2015, 03:48 PM

15 posts

i am from ocean blue agency sdn bhd, we assist SME customer to enjoy their facility from bank. 0162455249, call me for more information or whatsapp me. thanks

0.0398sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:36 AM