5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTA] My laptop OS product key., Very Dissappointed On ^666^ or DevilMan.

deepcool0922
post Jan 29 2007, 01:59 AM, updated 19y ago

705 posts

Your name: deepcool0922
Forumer you are complaining against : ^666^ or DevilMan
Item being bought : HP Pavilion DV6126TX
Original thread link: (if still available.)
Date of transaction : Bank in to HP, less pay to seller.
Details of the complaint : The laptop product key has checked by PC wizard isn't match with the product key of sticker.

Any extra details :
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=384057&hl= HP Pavilion dv6126tx selling thread by ^666^

Seller LYN acc: ^666^ or DevilMan

Lets start the true story.
On 28/Jan/2007 03:58:40 am, i received a sms from a guy (A) (^666^ told me get the lap from his friend.), deal my laptop at LYP starbucks at 4 pm. I reached at there at 3:++ pm. Yes i early. Wait till 4:3+ pm, A no call me, then i sent a sms to him told him im very sleepy. Surprisingly, A call me back and tell me he is dealing with another buyer. Our dealing start at 5 pm, because A and buyer go ATM, and some accidendly on some ATM machine is down.

On power, registeration wizard, and all working fine. Happy got free laptop bag too^^. I checked no scracth or else error on laptop, hardware is matched with the specs too. Too bad i dont have bring my pendrive with some software for check the more detail on the laptop, such as product key of the windows media center edition. The sticker product key is start at K, the product key i checked on 28/Jan/2007 Night is start at H. Not match!

Yeah........the climax time is start at here now. I sms to ^666^ or DevilMan, told him about this.

Me sms to ^666^: my product key is not match with the sticker product key. why?
^666^ reply me: what product key?
Me sms to ^666^: ******, this product key can search by goole. The installation date of os is 27/Jan/2007. some of u format the notebook.
^666^ reply me: Never format la.

After that ^666^ call me, say alot of thing, told me that ******** product key is product id wor not cd key. :shakehead: :shock: ^666^ told me he is microsoft certified engineer on msn. ya~ you are engineer. mayb u are not is product id engineer. -.-'

And we chat on msn. He say a lot again. And i sent ^666^ a screenshot with PC wizard showing produck key. ^666^ said it's product id. lol wtf man. Yao Gao Mou! (my os now). After ^666^ see the screenshot, he t-i-u gao me, said it's product id la. We chat chat chat, then i go to IM with microsoft 24 hours online services. Ask n confirm from Microsoft about product key and cd key. The Microsoft's guy called Vis told me and confirm it's is same thing. lol alamak ^666^.

You guys can go chat with them with this link: http://support.microsoft.com/default.aspx?...s;cu_chat&ssl=1

After confirmation from the Microsoft. Me chat with ^666^ on msn again.
I only saved this chat log:
nyg
post Jan 29 2007, 03:30 AM

28 posts

I reckon he'd be in serious trouble if found selling you the laptop knowing the software is pirated.
deepcool0922
post Jan 29 2007, 07:31 AM

705 posts

QUOTE(nyg @ Jan 29 2007, 03:30 AM)
I reckon he'd be in serious trouble if found selling you the laptop knowing the software is pirated.
I think he dont know the software is pirated. yes~ the key has bypass the WGA and can update on microsoft update, but the key can search by Google, thats means the key is leaked key. Will be ban by Microsoft. I dont know how come like that, manufactur false or who else?
nessus
post Jan 29 2007, 09:37 AM

215 posts

Hi deepcool0922, the CD key installed in your system could actually not be the same as the COA sticker below your notebook as Royalty OEMs like Dell or HP tend to install systems with 1 master key and then prefix the COA sticker for future installations.

There might be other ways to clarify this. First does your HP comes with an installation cd (not a recovery image but a full installation disc)? If it does, can you open it up and browse to the i386 folder? Search for a file called WINNT.SIF. If the file is there, open it up in notepad and browse to:

[UserData]
ProductKey =""

If the product key is listed, check it with the key installed on your system. Bear in mind the key will only be listed if your installation disc does not require you to input the product key during setup. If the key is not listed, you can always call up HP and verify the key with them.

[edit]
Here's a chat log from Microsoft Technet where somebody asked the same question as you. http://www.microsoft.com/technet/community...5_feb04_sb.mspx. Search for "why is it that the COA on the chasis does not match the COA in the Windows OS"

This post has been edited by nessus: Jan 29 2007, 09:44 AM
wKkaY
post Jan 29 2007, 10:22 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

If you have a legit key, and a recovery/installation CD, I don't see any reason why ^666^ should refund you RM500. That's just ridiculous.

However, I'm still interested to find out why the OS was installed with a leaked key (if what PC Wizard reports is correct).
^666^
post Jan 29 2007, 12:22 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

wei. first u say to me, the serial no on the laptop and on the box dosent match.
then after that the cdkey and the product id dosent match.

now you are telling me the product id is leaked on the net.
what the hell you trying to say???

and you accuse me of...

1. open/on your notebook.
2. take your windows media center product id. (ur software stated xp instead)
3. format back your pc, using pirated cd.
4. edit and restore and take all the trouble to edit with the hp logo in the system, all the font and other hp default setting and can make hp factory rest to registration.
5. then leak ur product id on the net.

and i took all these trouble to con u a xp media center...
are u fcuking retarded. u never use laptop before ka?

i already ask you to do a recovery and u dont want? so what you want?
make a big fuss outta it, i even call you try to explain and u keep accusing me.

1. you dont want to format.
2. you dont want to go to hp center.
3. you dont want to listen to people explaination and think so so smart.
4. you are just being anoyying and stubborn.

you have a legit sticker. you can register your software with micorosoft and you have proft and you can be safe. i really dunno what the hell wrongs with you and what you want me to do.

the stock and order no dosent bloody concern you. i have give u as what i promised right? the warranty legit right? specs match right? so... dont be a retard.

what the hell. i already told u that go to hp and check. i never power on the system and also, u get the HP/Windows registration setup wizard when u on it. why the hell u wanna make a big fcuking fuss when u havent check with hp. are u retard?

go to hp la. dont be a bloody moron. get confirmation before u fcuking said i give u pirated software. geezzz.

what ever about the order code, i dont care. i give u a legit item.
what is ur problem la. haih. what the hell that u want!

go fcuking check to hp then say la. *******.
i already give u a legit un-use unit, and bloody cheap and u say such a thing.

if u want u cant meet me at hp service center. but if they say its legit and ur talking bullshit. im personally going to whack u.

the item was shipped to various address. and that guy was my partner. since he has one unit of 6126, 2 2126, 8420 and 6440. i ask him to hand over the 6126 to u, rather than me going all the way to meet u. dont simply accuse la i give you used unit. dosent it look used???

i have 10 people buy from me laptop and you only one making this kinda problem.
dont be and ******* ok. you can PM them, meet them and check.

i even call you and u never pick up. so???

This post has been edited by ^666^: Jan 29 2007, 12:48 PM
wKkaY
post Jan 29 2007, 01:24 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

^666^, it's in your best interest to reply politely. Although you're dealing with deepcool0922 now, other prospective buyers may read this post of yours in the future. Would they want to deal with someone with this kind of after-sales support?

I suggest you have a think about it and edit your post.. smile.gif
^666^
post Jan 29 2007, 02:54 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Jan 29 2007, 01:24 PM)
^666^, it's in your best interest to reply politely. Although you're dealing with deepcool0922 now, other prospective buyers may read this post of yours in the future. Would they want to deal with someone with this kind of after-sales support?

I suggest you have a think about it and edit your post.. smile.gif
I have called him and finish a lot of my prepaid to explain to him.
And yet he give so many accusation for a non logical reason.
If I wanna con him, better I run away with his money.
I even ask my partner to deliver fast for him to get his notebook and rush him to received it even he mainly paid for it already.

I'm just tired, I already politely ask him top go to hp or do a recovery and see if the serial no is the same. Stubborn people. He keep insisting me that I format his computer with pirated os. Should I be piss, yes I should.

I will post his P.O later stating that I sell him other people stock.second hand unit.

This post has been edited by ^666^: Jan 29 2007, 03:01 PM
sHawTY
post Jan 29 2007, 02:59 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 29 2007, 02:54 PM)
I even ask my partner to deliver fast for him to get his notebook and rush him to received it even he mainly paid for it already.

I'm just tired, I already politely ask him top go to hp or do a recovery and see if the serial no is the same. Stubborn people. He keep insisting me that I format his computer with pirated os. Should I be piss, yes I should.
You've misunderstood what wkkay said...
It's not about how u explain to him in the phone, it's how u explain here...

You're language are foul language...
Kindly edit it, and talk nicely to others...

^666^, i don't hold any grudges on you, it's just that, you should learn to talk properly with other people. smile.gif

Think about this, what if you're future buyers see the way you talk to others in this topic, believe me, you will lose some of you're customers if you continue to talk with thim in this way...

I'm not saying this because u did the same thing to me in the past, but i'm saying this because we all are here to share our thoughts and opinion, so if you can't accept it, then it's all up to you.

Read what wkkay said up there, he just told you to reedit you're post, and remove all those foul words... cool.gif
^666^
post Jan 29 2007, 03:03 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jan 29 2007, 02:59 PM)
You've misunderstood what wkkay said...
It's not about how u explain to him in the phone, it's how u explain here...

You're language are foul language...
Kindly edit it, and talk nicely to others...

^666^, i don't hold any grudges on you, it's just that, you should learn to talk properly with other people. smile.gif

Think about this, what if you're future buyers see the way you talk to others in this topic, believe me, you will lose some of you're customers if you continue to talk with thim in this way...

I'm not saying this because u did the same thing to me in the past, but i'm saying this because we all are here to share our thoughts and opinion, so if you can't accept it, then it's all up to you.

Read what wkkay said up there, he just told you to reedit you're post, and remove all those foul words... cool.gif
No some people are just moron and stubborn i they dont wanna buy from me its okie. I also rather not sell to them.

Wei, why am I piss off. You sms me this no as product id? Gila ka?
hyhv7w343f9tcckjpcbmb2fq8. <<<< Product Id??? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by ^666^: Jan 29 2007, 04:29 PM
veon
post Jan 29 2007, 05:00 PM

Gadgets Lust
1,173 posts

wth...
use the recovery CD and input the product key then everything gao dim
dunno why become a big fuss here
SUSpantyhoesthief
post Jan 29 2007, 05:15 PM

100 posts

I will post his P.O later stating that I sell him other people stock.second hand unit.
hey 666 ..i agree wif u ..tat ur product is ori ..
juz tat buyer is fussy lar.
show him tat its ori n its done ...
juz go to hp centre and ask them if they issued this product key be4 ..
if yes ,den ask for which buyer...then done lar .
if they din issue means fake id..
he realli damm stupit lar(no offense)

nyg
post Jan 29 2007, 10:43 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(pantyhoesthief @ Jan 29 2007, 05:15 PM)
How do you expect to say something like that and not actually offend the person?
Austin
post Jan 29 2007, 10:51 PM

Sole Loser
1,476 posts

bro deepcool, nowadays HP or IBM or Dell as long as they use recovery console, all the product key are the same amongst a batch of same product line.

You can use a tool to burn a bootable Windows XP Installation CD based on the i386 folder provided in Drive C, and then during installation progress, key in the Product Key printed on COA Label.
Trouble is, you need to reinstall every single drivers for hardwares.

Next time please google first before complaining such question again, no offense you already spoilt your own image.

This post has been edited by Austin: Jan 29 2007, 10:52 PM
nessus
post Jan 29 2007, 11:48 PM

215 posts

Hi deepcool0922, if you have notice, your key is also used in another 2 HP notebooks in the google results. This could most probably mean that the key is a master key. As for leaking it out, you could see from these 2 links here and here that the 2 guys accidentally posted it. So its probably not ^666^ fault at all.

This post has been edited by nessus: Jan 30 2007, 12:05 AM
pipedream
post Jan 30 2007, 12:11 AM

2,353 posts

uhh some OT here

perhaps TS should censor the product key as seen on the image.. or it isn`t? if its ori smile.gif
deepcool0922
post Jan 30 2007, 12:50 AM

705 posts

Well~im just back from work. This is my 1st day with my new job. There is really busy. And dey are not allow to pick up phone. yeah i got lunch time. but i just replied with a sms. told him about my situation. Anyway, i talk to him on phone, i think nothing cant come up. What i will hear is u stupid lar, im piss la, or what else (my os). Now i start to reply la.

QUOTE(nessus @ Jan 29 2007, 09:37 AM)
Hi deepcool0922, the CD key installed in your system could actually not be the same as the COA sticker below your notebook as Royalty OEMs like Dell or HP tend to install systems with 1 master key and then prefix the COA sticker for future installations.

There might be other ways to clarify this. First does your HP comes with an installation cd (not a recovery image but a full installation disc)? If it does, can you open it up and browse to the i386 folder? Search for a file called WINNT.SIF. If the file is there, open it up in notepad and browse to:

[UserData]
ProductKey =""

If the product key is listed, check it with the key installed on your system. Bear in mind the key will only be listed if your installation disc does not require you to input the product key during setup. If the key is not listed, you can always call up HP and verify the key with them.

[edit]
Here's a chat log from Microsoft Technet where somebody asked the same question as you. http://www.microsoft.com/technet/community...5_feb04_sb.mspx. Search for "why is it that the COA on the chasis does not match the COA in the Windows OS"
I found the file, but cant open in notepad.........

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Jan 29 2007, 10:22 AM)
If you have a legit key, and a recovery/installation CD, I don't see any reason why ^666^ should refund you RM500. That's just ridiculous.

However, I'm still interested to find out why the OS was installed with a leaked key (if what PC Wizard reports is correct).
I uploaded the pic with the key. Remind again, yes, that is legit key, u try to search the key by google, see what result coming out. That key can search by google, means not only me using that key visit microsoft update. The key will ban by Microsoft too. PC wizard report uploaded too.

QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 29 2007, 12:22 PM)
wei. first u say to me, the serial no on the laptop and on the box dosent match.
then after that the cdkey and the product id dosent match.

First, i sms say the product key is not match and ask why.

now you are telling me the product id is leaked on the net.
what the hell you trying to say???

Second, im told u already on msn.

and you accuse me of...

1. open/on your notebook.
2. take your windows media center product id. (ur software stated xp instead)
3. format back your pc, using pirated cd.
4. edit and restore and take all the trouble to edit with the hp logo in the system, all the font and other hp default setting and can make hp factory rest to registration.
5. then leak ur product id on the net.

-I accuse you??? I sms say some of you format my laptop. and im not said you take my windows media center product key, because this laptop is pass by many hand. -Product id? u want? take it.
-I dont know how, i just know the product key is not match with COA sticker product key.
-Im just imgaine, edit or restore hp logo or what else i dont care, the problem is the product key.
-Im not said you leak my product id and also not said you leak my product key, product id? take it!

and i took all these trouble to con u a xp media center...
are u fcuking retarded. u never use laptop before ka?

I have no idea what he wrote. i used laptop b4.

i already ask you to do a recovery and u dont want? so what you want?

-Do recovery? How do i know the who change my key or format or i dont know what else he done will using my COA stickerkey ornot.
2 way to go:
1. replace new laptop.
2. RM 500.

make a big fuss outta it, i even call you try to explain and u keep accusing me.

1. you dont want to format.
2. you dont want to go to hp center.
3. you dont want to listen to people explaination and think so so smart.
4. you are just being anoyying and stubborn.

-I accusing you? when i press asnwer u just bla bla bla, keep telling me that is product id. WTF Microsoft Certified Engineer 2001, go renew plz. Now is talking about product key not id.
-Who tell you i dont want to go hp center? Are you my boss now? You pay salary to me?
-Explaination? Product ID? Im tired to listen it. Think so so smart? I thinks you r the one. Product ID. shakehead.gif
-Me anoyying and stubborn??? You are the excuses. Out site there got thread about you. Why i want to being annoyying? There is the problem exists really r.

you have a legit sticker. you can register your software with micorosoft and you have proft and you can be safe. i really dunno what the hell wrongs with you and what you want me to do.

-Anyone can tell me know how WGA can verify my COA sticker?

the stock and order no dosent bloody concern you. i have give u as what i promised right? the warranty legit right? specs match right? so... dont be a retard.

The retard is u. product key not match, also right?

what the hell. i already told u that go to hp and check. i never power on the system and also, u get the HP/Windows registration setup wizard when u on it. why the hell u wanna make a big fcuking fuss when u havent check with hp. are u retard?

go to hp la. dont be a bloody moron. get confirmation before u fcuking said i give u pirated software. geezzz.

Pro Excuses ppl.
This trouble is not me make it out. Now you just know talk or tell.

what ever about the order code, i dont care. i give u a legit item.
what is ur problem la. haih. what the hell that u want!

So weird. I bought this laptop. He dont give me the receipt.

go fcuking check to hp then say la. *******.
i already give u a legit un-use unit, and bloody cheap and u say such a thing.

used product key is un-use thing?

if u want u cant meet me at hp service center. but if they say its legit and ur talking bullshit. im personally going to whack u.

whack me? sure mou? engineer.

the item was shipped to various address. and that guy was my partner. since he has one unit of 6126, 2 2126, 8420 and 6440. i ask him to hand over the 6126 to u, rather than me going all the way to meet u. dont simply accuse la i give you used unit. dosent it look used???

I bought laptop from you, any problem ofcoz find you, then you tell me swap item, let him hand over? Why you always said me accuse you? I just want to know. You are mass excuser

i have 10 people buy from me laptop and you only one making this kinda problem.
dont be and ******* ok. you can PM them, meet them and check.

Yeap~ buy from, did you swap them item? Ya~ their ppl product key is match, so no problem la. Do you think is me making this kinda problem? then means your 10 buyers also exists this problem?

i even call you and u never pick up. so???
Busy working!

Bad, excuses seller.

QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 29 2007, 03:03 PM)
No some people are just moron and stubborn i they dont wanna buy from me its okie. I also rather not sell to them.

Wei, why am I piss off. You sms me this no as product id? Gila ka?
hyhv7w343f9tcckjpcbmb2fq8. <<<< Product Id???  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

*****-*****-*****-JPCBM-B2FQ8 <<<<<< Just a some -.
will you input - , when you install windows?

QUOTE(veon @ Jan 29 2007, 05:00 PM)
wth...
use the recovery CD and input the product key then everything gao dim
dunno why become a big fuss here
Read top.

QUOTE(pantyhoesthief @ Jan 29 2007, 05:15 PM)
hey 666 ..i agree wif u ..tat ur product is ori ..
juz tat buyer is fussy lar.
show him tat its ori n its done ...
juz go to hp centre and ask them if they issued this product key be4 ..
if yes ,den ask for which buyer...then done lar .
if they din issue means fake id..

Be my boss, i with take off one day. let say u buy laptop from HP, product key go wrong, then HP tell you just go Microsoft. like that?

QUOTE(nyg @ Jan 29 2007, 10:43 PM)
How do you expect to say something like that and not actually offend the person?
I don know him.....................ya he professional, but EQ or etc..........................

QUOTE(Austin @ Jan 29 2007, 10:51 PM)
bro deepcool, nowadays HP or IBM or Dell as long as they use recovery console, all the product key are the same amongst a batch of same product line.

You can use a tool to burn a bootable Windows XP Installation CD based on the i386 folder provided in Drive C, and then during installation progress, key in the Product Key printed on COA Label.
Trouble is, you need to reinstall every single drivers for hardwares.

Next time please google first before complaining such question again, no offense you  already spoilt your own image.

read top.

Added on January 30, 2007, 12:52 am
QUOTE(nessus @ Jan 29 2007, 11:48 PM)
Hi deepcool0922, if you have notice, your key is also used in another 2 HP notebooks in the google results. This could most probably mean that the key is a master key. As for leaking it out, you could see from these 2 links here and here that the 2 guys accidentally posted it. So its probably not ^666^ fault at all.
Im not saying him fault. Why this key on my laptop?

This post has been edited by deepcool0922: Jan 30 2007, 05:04 PM
KilJim
post Jan 30 2007, 01:20 AM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

Could we behave like adults when posting?
Especially to those who are not even involved in this case

Added on January 30, 2007, 1:23 amOkay the way i see it, now the main problem is the Windows CD Key which has been leaked all over the internet
Let's solve this problem first, ^666^ whats your explanation on this

Remember you're the seller here and saying "I dont know i just got the laptop from my supplier and sold it to him" is not accepted

This post has been edited by KilJim: Jan 30 2007, 01:23 AM
^666^
post Jan 30 2007, 03:05 AM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

QUOTE(KilJim @ Jan 30 2007, 01:20 AM)
Could we behave like adults when posting?
Especially to those who are not even involved in this case

Added on January 30, 2007, 1:23 amOkay the way i see it, now the main problem is the Windows CD Key which has been leaked all over the internet
Let's solve this problem first, ^666^ whats your explanation on this

Remember you're the seller here and saying "I dont know i just got the laptop from my supplier and sold it to him" is not accepted
Cmon la, I already stated, so many times.
People has stated so many times buy he is bloody fcuking ignorant.
I dont care today he start work today or want?
Does he take the liberty to call HP? No?
Does he take the liberty to take all the people advice here? No?
So. Just bloody ignore him. People like this are better left alone.

QUOTE(deepcool0922 @ Jan 30 2007, 01:28 AM)
ya u r smart.
QUOTE(pantyhoesthief @ Jan 30 2007, 01:41 AM)
smarter than u of course.
i was trrying not to offend u bcoz mayb u dunno how to by a laptop n check it
but u n tat dam guy start to bla bla bla..make me fire up
Wei, we even never power up ur laptop.
Yes, I bla bla bla... cause u never take people advice and think ur so so right?

QUOTE(deepcool0922 @ Jan 30 2007, 01:44 AM)
That is a good thing.
Yeah~my fault on no check it laptop carefully, so you means agree the problem of product key?
Go take a cold shower, might help you.
Wei moron, can you just go to HP center please.
Stop being a bloody assh0le can???

Im sick and tired of your games.
If you dont have the time thats your bloody problem, not mine.
Even austin have told you what the reason and still you are ignorant.
So??? Go to hell...

Added on January 30, 2007, 3:09 am
QUOTE(deepcool0922 @ Jan 30 2007, 12:50 AM)
Well~im just back from work. This is my 1st day with my new job. There is really busy. And dey are not allow to pick up phone. yeah i got lunch time. but i just replied with a sms. told him about my situation. Anyway, i talk to him on phone, i think nothing cant come up. What i will hear is u stupid lar, im piss la, or what else (my os). Now i start to reply la.
I uploaded the pic with the key. Remind again, yes, that is legit key, u try to search the key by google, see what result coming out. That key can search by google, means not only me using that key visit microsoft update. The key will ban by Microsoft too. PC wizard report uploaded too.
Bad, excuses seller.
Read top.

Be my boss, i with take off one day. let say u buy laptop from HP, product key go wrong, then HP tell you just go Microsoft. like that?

I don know him.....................ya he professional, but EQ or etc..........................
read top.

ABOVE IS A RETARED ANSWER, ANYBOD WOULD AGREE ON ME ON THAT.
I DIDNT ASK YOU TO GO TO MICROSOFT, CALL HP OR GO TO THE SERVICE CENTER!!!

DONT BE A STUPID AND STUBBORN ASHOLE.

Please la, why are u so so being a nuisance,
Why the hell I want to cheat YOUR OS!!!!!!!
You want to meet me is it? You really wanna get it is it???
I really regret open the box, even I give you un-open box you will say.
I open it, format ur notebook, take your license and resealed back the box right?

GO TO HP!!!! get you fcuking facts right!!!!
Before I really come and find you!!!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

Added on January 30, 2007, 3:23 am
QUOTE(deepcool0922 @ Jan 30 2007, 12:50 AM)

Bad, excuses seller.
Read top.

read top.

WEI AS PER AUSTIN STATED AND MANY PEOPLE STATE!!!
THEY USE ONE LICENSE AND 1 IMAGE TO SETUP ALL THE NOTEBOOK FOR THE SAME BATCH.

AS I SAY IF YOUR SO CONCERN, REGISTER YOU LICENSE AND NO AT MICROSOFT.
ARE YOU RETARD!!! WHY IN THE HELL I WANNA GIVE U ANOTHER NOTEBOOK.

I WILL 3 BUYERS OF 6162 CONTACT NO FOR YOU TO CHECK THE PRODUCT ID.

YES I LEARN AT 2001, U THINK I NEVER UPDATE AND I CAN WORK IN HP!!!
WHO ARE YOU TO JUDGE ME, YOU BEING STUPID. EVERY TELL U ALREADY BUT UR INSISTED. SEE ANYBODY ON UR SIDE???

I WILL PM YOU 3 6126 BUYER. 2 OF THEM RECEIVE SEAL THIGHT BOX DIRECT SHIPPING FROM HP. YOU CAN COMPARE WITH THEM...

BUT I DONT THINK SO YOU WILL DO IT. YOU CAN ONLY MAKE MESS HERE.
YOU CANT EVEN CALL HP??? EVEN A PHONE CALL???
YOU WORK AS WHAT??? I GIVE YOU LAME EXCUSE, YOU NEVER EVEN CALL ME, OR PICK UP MY CALL? YOU A PU$$Y???

Added on January 30, 2007, 3:37 amTonight I will clearly tell you all the options that you have.

1. Register you product, you have the seal and license. Once you register, no body else can use your license/id and update. Have you ever thought of that???

2. Go to HP service center, and ask clarification for them? Say you receive these item and this is the problem. Dont tell them hanki panki story, we are staff there ok. You destroy our career, I will personally find you.

3. Get an other expert opinion, you think the call center are experience engineer?
They dont know squat, most of them are L0.5 fresh grad. Product engineer? Do you think I never go to microsoft licensing seminar, have you???

4.Get other people notebook and compare them with. As I stated again and again, I never ever power up you bloody notebook. (As per many sifu here already stated that sometimes manufacturer use one main key for the whole batch and when you power up the system detect 27 as your windows setup. Have you thought of that?

5. Do a police report, but... I dont think people and police will entertain you without getting proper letter from HP or Microsoft.

6. If you think the other option above you unable to do just... Burn the notebook, kill yourself and go to hell.

I'm not giving anything to you cause I never did on your lappie and so did my partner. So, if you still making noise. I suggest you see me, but I swear to you I wont be a pleasant meeting at all.

Added on January 30, 2007, 4:09 amThis is you order code for the notebook that you getting, check the delvery date...
PMY200612296018

I wil get you the P.O and show you the arrival time.

Okie? Why I swap the units, order code.
I have 3 units arrive to me and 1 to baron.
So of my customer want it fast and your the last to order, so I have give to the people order earlier or need it badly and urgently.

The original PMY no that I gave you... I took it and sell it off.
The unit that arrives in baron places I ask him to gave to you.
The unit you having is the newest stock he had!!!

When we receive the unit, we will open the box.
Check the unit. and take picture. Put back and sell to you.
You can see the cable of the adaptor and others is factory wind.
The HP registration wizard when you open is factory enable for the fist time.
You claim that u format windows at home you also see this? Are you stupid?

Then he delivered to you the unit. if not mistake your unit was received thursday and friday I have already rush you to take. Why? I dont like to keep people money and I dont want this kinda things to happen.

What I do get for giving you so great discount a new lappie?
I get piss off everyday because or you ignorant (not even to me but other people) and stupidity.

HP also have 24 hours online engineer for not to get clarification, but you go to microsoft. To them all is pirate.

Have you read this???
http://www.microsoft.com/technet/community...5_feb04_sb.mspx

Added on January 30, 2007, 4:12 amHYHV7-W343F-9TCCK-JPCBM-B2FQ8 <<<<<< Just a some -.
will you input - , when you install windows?

This is the installation CD Key it is not a product id. The product Id is the one you see the small letter on the sticker, the below one.

I can assure you, you buy HP direct or from shop you will still same encountered the same problem. Everybody here is keep telling you that? Are you deaf? Blind? or just stubborn, stupid i still can accept but you are bloody stubborn.

This post has been edited by ^666^: Jan 30 2007, 04:16 AM
sHawTY
post Jan 30 2007, 06:54 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 30 2007, 03:05 AM)
fcuking
assh0le
STUPID AND STUBBORN ASHOLE.

fcuking
Before I really come and find you!!!!!  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

RETARD
STUPID
PU$$Y???

stupid
^666^, seriously, u're language are foul language, even if u are pissed, learn to talk properly dude, not even i, even wkkay warned u about this, or have u been forgetting it?

Seriously dude, u have to learn to control u're bad temper.

Using foul language, asking people for fights, seriously, u have a worse bad temper.

Learn to control it dude.

Report sent.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:22 PM