5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTA] My laptop OS product key., Very Dissappointed On ^666^ or DevilMan.

nessus
post Jan 30 2007, 02:45 PM

215 posts

Hi deepcool0922, I've also chatted with a HP online technician and this is the log:

CODE
Lillian: Hello Leon
Lillian: Welcome to HP Total Care for Pavilion Notebooks. My name is Lillian. How may I assist you today?
Leon Chong: Yes please
Lillian: Please go ahead.
Leon Chong: I have an issue with a customer complaining that he bought a notebook installed with a fake key
Leon Chong: He used a keyfinder program and claimed that the key installed on his system was not the same as the one in his COA sticker
Lillian: Leon,may I know taht where are you located ?
Leon Chong: I explained to him that notebook manufacturers often installed systems with a vlk licence and then prefix the COA to the base of the notebook for future installation but he doesn't seem to believe me
Leon Chong: I'm from Malaysia
Lillian: Actually the what you have explianed exactly correct.
Lillian: May I know that where did you purchase the Notebook?
Leon Chong: I know, the problem now is the VLK key can actually be googled as people have misatakenly posted it in forums when asking for support
Lillian: Yes,excatly,however I suggest you to contact neraest HP service center.
Lillian: Please visit the following web link :
Lillian: http://welcome.hp.com/country/my/en/contact_us.html
Lillian: Please copy the entire URL and paste it in a new window of Internet Explorer. Then open the link from there.
Leon Chong: Should I post them the key and ask for a clarification that its genuine
Leon Chong: I was planning on asking my customer to visit this link http://www.microsoft.com/genuine/diag/ but I am sort of afraid that the key has already been blackisted because it has been leaked on the net
Lillian: I see.
Lillian: Leon,explain your cutomer as the VLK key can actually googled as people have misatakenly posted it
Leon Chong: Ok. I've explained to him but he's a bit hardheaded
Leon Chong: I guess the best course of action is to visit the nearest HP center
Lillian: Leon,yes,also please visit the follweb link:
Lillian: http://www.microsoft.com/resources/howtotell/en/coa.mspx
Lillian: Please copy the entire URL and paste it in a new window of Internet Explorer. Then open the link from there.
Lillian: If you stil have issues with it please conatct nearest HP service center .
Leon Chong: Ok. Thanks for your help
Lillian: You are welcome.
Lillian: Is there anything else I can do for you?
Leon Chong: That's all for now
Lillian: You may receive an email survey regarding your Chat support experience. We would appreciate your feedback.
Leon Chong: I'll get back to you if anything comes up
Lillian: Thank you for using HP Total Care and giving us an opportunity to serve you. Please contact us again if you require any further assistance. We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

HP Total Care is a J.D. Power and Associates Certified Technology Service and Support Center, recognized for consistently providing "An Outstanding Customer Service Experience". For information on keeping your HP and Compaq products up and running, please visit our Web site at: http://www.hp.com/go/totalcare
Lillian: Bye Leon
Lillian: Take care.

The problem might be that you didn't phrase your question correctly when asking the technician and he might be thinking your notebook is installed with another OEM key. As I've already explained earlier, the key was leaked because people has posted it online when asking for support. It's not like they intentionally leak out the key to the public. Now even the online technician is asking you to go to the nearest HP center to clear out your doubts so I guess that's the best course of action now instead of trying to establish who is right and who is wrong here.
se7en
post Jan 30 2007, 03:19 PM

resistance is futile
Admin
1,806 posts

those who are not directly related to this dispute, or have constructive comments to add in, please stay out.

pantyhoesthief, 7 days suspension for profanities and another 7 days for interfering in a dispute resolution process (inclusive direct flaming)

Added on January 30, 2007, 3:27 pmthose who are not directly related to this dispute, or have constructive comments to add in, please stay out.

pantyhoesthief, 7 days suspension for profanities and another 7 days for interfering in a dispute resolution process (inclusive direct flaming).

^666^, i understand your situation, but please be careful with your choice of words. It would be in your best interest to settle this dispute as soon as possible considering you just got cleared from a previous one.

deepcool0922, if you are not willing to listen to suggestions on solving this problem, and keep going around accusing others without proper investigation, you should not be doing anymore transactions online. There are many suggestions on how you may go about to confirm whether the OS key is genuine or not. Also, considering you already have a sticker with a license key on it, you can always reinstall your OS with that key. Check whether the sticker is genuine
http://202.9.101.173/ms/downloads/licensin..._Investment.zip

and if it is, there is nothing to worry about.
Ecnerwal
post Jan 30 2007, 03:58 PM

226 posts

To ^666^
> I sympathise you for having a real problematic uneducated customer. It's not so much about him being uneducated but more like extremely rash, assumptive and ignorant fella.

> But chill dude. You did absolutely nothing wrong and theres no reason for you to get hot about it. If you think he's bad .. try some singaporean uneducated uncles .. i've had worse luck handling some of them before trying to explain IT in hokkien sad.gif

To deepcool
> Dude, please for god's sake read up properly or google proper information before you accuse people.

> Ask questions properly and understand the answers 100% before you even accuse.

> Sorry for being frank but i doubt your english skills as i spotted quite a number of grammar mistakes in every post you make. If you have problems understanding the situation e.g. Product Key vs Serial Number (s/n) .. please consult someone who can translate to another language you can understand.

> You had better change your attitude espacially in your new company for it anyone finds out your attitude is like this, frankly if i'm your superior i'd list you on the "out" list by now. (Just friendly advise .. if it offends you so much just ignore it then.)

This post has been edited by Ecnerwal: Jan 30 2007, 04:00 PM
deepcool0922
post Jan 30 2007, 04:50 PM

705 posts

QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 30 2007, 11:24 AM)
You see robbed notebook??? Your accusation is getting better and better,
I ask you to go to HP center.
Did you know this is staff purchase???
You think we wanna destroy our job to pirate your stupid OS???
We are making 5K per month and this will get us fired.
Well if anything happen to us, I will personally come and find you... vmad.gif

Why the heck you show them the forum???
You a retard you know that???

DO YOU THINK I CAN USE THE PIRATED KEY TO INSTALL IN ANOTHER PC???
DO  YOU THINK OTHERS WINDOWS CD CAN BE INSTALLED USING YOU KEY???
Not me said you robbed notebook. Plz read carefully.

QUOTE(pantyhoesthief @ Jan 30 2007, 11:31 AM)
he show the forum to them is nvm ..
but he show his SERIAL IN THE FORUM tats a big problem ..
tats y CAN LEAK OUT ......
QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 30 2007, 11:39 AM)
Why la this the cd key can be only used with specific installation disc.
Lets say you buy a pirated software you cant use that CD Key.
Now he is leaking it on the net. I never meet such a stupid people before. Haih.

Stolen item got order code?
The invoivce is also will be posted to me. Ill give you the receipt.
APA LA LU BANGANG SANGAT!!!

I call u, you dont wanna pickup???

Added on January 30, 2007, 12:04 pm

Im just woke up. I chat with the HP and Microsoft till 6 am. If i got the receipt, that is good. I settle it by myself.

He is a pro, better then senior engineer in HP.
He is so so great that we wanna con him his OS.
I really regret doing dealing with him, better I just take his money and run away.
Less troublesome...
Remind Remind again, not saying you con my os or what else. Just tell me if i can enjoy the microsoft update anymore, what will gonna do to me? If like that, i better get a ahem windows.

QUOTE(jeremy0 @ Jan 30 2007, 12:07 PM)
To Deepcool, i seriously suggest u retrack ur statement on accusing 666 of selling you a stolen product unless you are very SURE of it. The internet is not operating on a legal vacuum. If he slaps you with a defamation suit, you could be in very big trouble.

Try bringing ur HP notebook to a local service centre to get it verified before making accusations.  I have purchased a few lappies through LYN and most of the time you can bring to local service centers and they will happily verify if its legit items.
I dint do anything defamation suit to him. Just give me sometimes, i will go HP center. Now what i need is the information. Thank your advice.

QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 30 2007, 12:34 PM)
Yes, MOD and all people.

How to settle this dispute.

1. He dont pickup my call, so so busy even cant pickup calls.
2. He dont want to go to HP service center.
3. I think he is very afraid to meet me.

So, what is his problem, nobody agreeing with him and already explain to him but...
He still think he right and such a pro...

One more thing deepcool, have you tried microsoft authentication wizard?
Other software is a 3rd party one.
1. Anything you want to say to me, just say it here or pm me.
2. Cant you read my mind?
3.Izit you come fetch me?

http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?linkid=52012 This is not 3rd party software, everybody plz try.

QUOTE(pipedream @ Jan 30 2007, 12:58 PM)
i am not standing at either side but i think u ^666^ has really gone overboard with your comments

u claim u are from HP
but so far i know HP sellers are professionals with a polite attitude, cz no matter what, customers always right, and u even scold with bad words, is this a HP salesperson should act?  shakehead.gif

TS has every right to question about the genuinity of the product he bought, whether u like it or not, customer right, especially he got those responds from a HP technical assistant

why don`t u verify the product genuinity yourself instead of asking a customer to verify it?
are u somehow related to this dispute? then stay out

i really cannot tahan only i post my remarks here
QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 30 2007, 01:03 PM)
Im not salesman and you also is not related.
I already called him and explain to him.
As I said he dont wanna go HP center and settle it.
So what can we do? Such a stubborn prick.

If you cant tahan just stay away...
Yeah~u r not a salesman, so can treat HP customer like that? thumbup.gif

QUOTE(yrh0413 @ Jan 30 2007, 01:06 PM)
TS, i don't understand why are you insisting that ^666^ has sold you a laptop with pirated OS. You will find out the truth yourself by making a trip to HP service center. If HP service center confirms that the laptop is indeed installed with a pirated OS, i'm pretty sure ^666^ is glad to exchange a new one for you. You can go through all the troubles chatting with technicians over the net, why can't you just pay a visit to their local service center?

And ^666^, please keep calm. Your vulgar words won't do any help. smile.gif
He has a bad temper. You wanna get hurt b4 CNY? Next week i dont have off.
I have off day on 2nd week of Feb. When i know the offday, i will be there.

QUOTE(nessus @ Jan 30 2007, 02:45 PM)
Hi deepcool0922, I've also chatted with a HP online technician and this is the log:

CODE
Lillian: Hello Leon
Lillian: Welcome to HP Total Care for Pavilion Notebooks. My name is Lillian. How may I assist you today?
Leon Chong: Yes please
Lillian: Please go ahead.
Leon Chong: I have an issue with a customer complaining that he bought a notebook installed with a fake key
Leon Chong: He used a keyfinder program and claimed that the key installed on his system was not the same as the one in his COA sticker
Lillian: Leon,may I know taht where are you located ?
Leon Chong: I explained to him that notebook manufacturers often installed systems with a vlk licence and then prefix the COA to the base of the notebook for future installation but he doesn't seem to believe me
Leon Chong: I'm from Malaysia
Lillian: Actually the what you have explianed exactly correct.
Lillian: May I know that where did you purchase the Notebook?
Leon Chong: I know, the problem now is the VLK key can actually be googled as people have misatakenly posted it in forums when asking for support
Lillian: Yes,excatly,however I suggest you to contact neraest HP service center.
Lillian: Please visit the following web link :
Lillian: http://welcome.hp.com/country/my/en/contact_us.html
Leon Chong: Should I post them the key and ask for a clarification that its genuine
Leon Chong: I was planning on asking my customer to visit this link http://www.microsoft.com/genuine/diag/ but I am sort of afraid that the key has already been blackisted because it has been leaked on the net
Lillian: I see.
Lillian: Leon,explain your cutomer as the VLK key can actually googled as people have misatakenly posted it
Leon Chong: Ok. I've explained to him but he's a bit hardheaded
Leon Chong: I guess the best course of action is to visit the nearest HP center
Lillian: Leon,yes,also please visit the follweb link:
Lillian: http://www.microsoft.com/resources/howtotell/en/coa.mspx
Lillian: If you stil have issues with it please conatct nearest HP service center .
Leon Chong: Ok. Thanks for your help
Lillian: You are welcome.
Lillian: Is there anything else I can do for you?
Leon Chong: That's all for now
Lillian: You may receive an email survey regarding your Chat support experience. We would appreciate your feedback.
Leon Chong: I'll get back to you if anything comes up
Lillian: Thank you for using HP Total Care and giving us an opportunity to serve you. Please contact us again if you require any further assistance. We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

HP Total Care is a J.D. Power and Associates Certified Technology Service and Support Center, recognized for consistently providing "An Outstanding Customer Service Experience". For information on keeping your HP and Compaq products up and running, please visit our Web site at: http://www.hp.com/go/totalcare
Lillian: Bye Leon
Lillian: Take care.

The problem might be that you didn't phrase your question correctly when asking the technician and he might be thinking your notebook is installed with another OEM key. As I've already explained earlier, the key was leaked because people has posted it online when asking for support. It's not like they intentionally leak out the key to the public. Now even the online technician is asking you to go to the nearest HP center to clear out your doubts so I guess that's the best course of action now instead of trying to establish who is right and who is wrong here.
Give me time.

QUOTE(se7en @ Jan 30 2007, 03:19 PM)
those who are not directly related to this dispute, or have constructive comments to add in, please stay out.

pantyhoesthief, 7 days suspension for profanities and another 7 days for interfering in a dispute resolution process (inclusive direct flaming)

Added on January 30, 2007, 3:27 pmthose who are not directly related to this dispute, or have constructive comments to add in, please stay out.

pantyhoesthief, 7 days suspension for profanities and another 7 days for interfering in a dispute resolution process (inclusive direct flaming).

^666^, i understand your situation, but please be careful with your choice of words. It would be in your best interest to settle this dispute as soon as possible considering you just got cleared from a previous one.

deepcool0922, if you are not willing to listen to suggestions on solving this problem, and keep going around accusing others without proper investigation, you should not be doing anymore transactions online. There are many suggestions on how you may go about to confirm whether the OS key is genuine or not. Also, considering you already have a sticker with a license key on it, you can always reinstall your OS with that key. Check whether the sticker is genuine
http://202.9.101.173/ms/downloads/licensin..._Investment.zip

and if it is, there is nothing to worry about.
Im listening and Accept the suggestions, plz give me time, what i have now is public transport. Would you like to help me? And i have post a pic Microsoft Geniune Advantage Diagnostic Tool result. Yes, for now the key is genuine, can you tell me or promise or what else the key can use forever?

I cant visit the link.

Diagnostic Report (1.5.0723.1):
-----------------------------------------
WGA Data-->
Validation Status: Genuine
Detailed Status: N/A
Windows Product Key: *****-*****-9TCCK-JPCBM-B2FQ8
Windows Product Key Hash: B/IohRcCzV6LJrex8WpCdnxgTvg=
Windows Product ID: 76487-OEM-2211906-00803
Windows Product ID Type: 2
Windows License Type: OEM SLP
Windows OS version: 5.1.2600.2.00010100.2.0.med
ID: c218746c-2a1c-47e7-9f06-c6de991c0c17
Is Admin: Yes
AutoDial:
Registry: 0x0
WGA Version: Registered, 1.5.723.1
Signed By: Microsoft
Product Name: N/A
Architecture: N/A
Build lab: N/A
TTS Error: N/A
Validation Diagnostic:
Resolution Status: N/A

Notifications Data-->
Cached Result: N/A
File Exists: No
Version: N/A
WgaTray.exe Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
WgaLogon.dll Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002

OGA Data-->
Office Status: 109 N/A
OGA Version: Failed to retrieve file version. - 0x80070002
Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
Office Diagnostics: FCEE394C-3175-80070002

Browser Data-->
Proxy settings: N/A
User Agent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 7.0; Win32)
Default Browser: C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\IEXPLORE.exe
Download signed ActiveX controls: Prompt
Download unsigned ActiveX controls: Disabled
Run ActiveX controls and plug-ins: Allowed
Initialize and script ActiveX controls not marked as safe: Disabled
Allow scripting of Internet Explorer Webbrowser control: Disabled
Active scripting: Allowed
Script ActiveX controls marked as safe for scripting: Allowed

File Scan Data-->

Other data-->
Office Details: <GenuineResults><MachineData><UGUID>c218746c-2a1c-47e7-9f06-c6de991c0c17</UGUID><Version>1.5.0723.1</Version><OS>5.1.2600.2.00010100.2.0.med</OS><PKey>*****-*****-*****-*****-B2FQ8</PKey><PID>76487-OEM-2211906-00803</PID><PIDType>2</PIDType><SID>S-1-5-21-2534940063-1552818316-155771764</SID><SYSTEM><Manufacturer>Hewlett-Packard</Manufacturer><Model>HP Pavilion dv6000 (RL564PA#UUF) </Model></SYSTEM><BIOS><Manufacturer>Hewlett-Packard</Manufacturer><Version>F.13 </Version><SMBIOSVersion major="2" minor="4"/><Date>20070102000000.000000+000</Date><SLPBIOS>Compaq,Hewlett,Hewlett,Compaq</SLPBIOS></BIOS><HWID>EB7136DF0184606A</HWID><UserLCID>0409</UserLCID><SystemLCID>0409</SystemLCID><TimeZone>Malay Peninsula Standard Time(GMT+08:00)</TimeZone><iJoin>0</iJoin><SBID><stat>2</stat><msppid></msppid><name>HP</name><model></model></SBID><OEM/></MachineData> <Software><Office><Result>109</Result><Products/></Office></Software></GenuineResults>

This post has been edited by deepcool0922: Jan 30 2007, 04:52 PM
se7en
post Jan 30 2007, 05:01 PM

resistance is futile
Admin
1,806 posts

Well, i think you solved the case yourself then. If the WGA tool says its genuine, then it is genuine. Also, you have the COA sticker on your laptop to say it is genuine. You can always call up Microsoft's piracy hotline to check on what type of system your key is registered to (they usually will know your model number etc so if you reinstall it elsewhere, you need to call them to reactivate).

In the event as you claim someone else "stole" your key, you still are the genuine owner of the cd-key, and you can always call up microsoft to reactivate it in any case. Nobody is going to tell you that the key can be used "forever". If you go around distributing your key to everyone, it is highly likely that Microsoft will blacklist the key, then you will have to carry your notebook (public transport or otherwise) down to Microsoft's office, so that they can check your COA and issue you a new key.
eBola
post Jan 30 2007, 05:07 PM

blah
1,928 posts

now that this is all settled, whats the point of this thread again?

This post has been edited by eBola: Jan 30 2007, 05:08 PM
deepcool0922
post Jan 30 2007, 05:12 PM

705 posts

QUOTE(se7en @ Jan 30 2007, 05:01 PM)
Well, i think you solved the case yourself then. If the WGA tool says its genuine, then it is genuine. Also, you have the COA sticker on your laptop to say it is genuine. You can always call up Microsoft's piracy hotline to check on what type of system your key is registered to (they usually will know your model number etc so if you reinstall it elsewhere, you need to call them to reactivate).

In the event as you claim someone else "stole" your key, you still are the genuine owner of the cd-key, and you can always call up microsoft to reactivate it in any case. Nobody is going to tell you that the key can be used "forever". If you go around distributing your key to everyone, it is highly likely that Microsoft will blacklist the key, then you will have to carry your notebook (public transport or otherwise) down to Microsoft's office, so that they can check your COA and issue you a new key.
Ok. Thanks a lot. Your suggestion is really helpful. But this is really troublesome. Call up microsoft, go to microsoft. What he selling good but no services. What i get is the all hole and bla bla bla.

This is a human talking. Not what hole or that hole.

Added on January 30, 2007, 5:17 pm
QUOTE(eBola @ Jan 30 2007, 05:07 PM)
now that this is all settled, whats the point of this thread again?
keep the thread for remind LYN, CHECK B4 buy
if you going to delete it. I cant stop or what.

This post has been edited by deepcool0922: Jan 30 2007, 06:54 PM
eBola
post Jan 30 2007, 05:34 PM

blah
1,928 posts

QUOTE(deepcool0922 @ Jan 30 2007, 05:12 PM)
Ok. Thanks a lot. Your suggestion is really helpful. But this is really troublesome. Call up microsoft, go to microsoft. What he selling good but no services. What i get is the all hole and bla bla bla.

you do realise that YOU are partly to blame for this thread degenerating into a flame fest. you came out with guns blazing accusing people of selling you a fake OS, when you yourself didnt have the facts to back up your arguments. rolleyes.gif

on the other hand, ^666^ could have handled this better, instead of simply blowing up the way he did.

either way, no, im not about to simply delete this thread. its just too funny.
unknown warrior
post Jan 30 2007, 06:12 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(eBola @ Jan 30 2007, 05:34 PM)
you do realise that YOU are partly to blame for this thread degenerating into a flame fest. you came out with guns blazing accusing people of selling you a fake OS, when you yourself didnt have the facts to back up your arguments. rolleyes.gif

on the other hand, ^666^ could have handled this better, instead of simply blowing up the way he did.

either way, no, im not about to simply delete this thread. its just too funny.
didn't know elite ppl can delete threads. anyway im here because i find this equally funny.
vikingw2k
post Jan 30 2007, 06:22 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 30 2007, 06:12 PM)
didn't know elite ppl can delete threads. anyway im here because i find this equally funny.
Elites can't, only Elites + Trade Enforcer are able to invis/lock threads

CooLeRthings
post Jan 30 2007, 06:35 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(deepcool0922 @ Jan 30 2007, 05:12 PM)

Added on January 30, 2007, 5:17 pm

keep the thread for remind LYN, buy b4 check.
if you going to delete it. I cant stop or what.
blink.gif

unsure.gif

rclxms.gif

u want us buy things b4 checking it?
lol
tat will not do, coz a careful buyer will always check b4 buy

so wat the point u wanna let us know or remind then?

icon_question.gif
did i get the TS idea wrong?

whistling.gif

This post has been edited by CooLeRthings: Jan 30 2007, 06:35 PM
unknown warrior
post Jan 30 2007, 06:53 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

i think TS went n create an account called adminF#kker n spam in kopitiam but he's banned. too bad.
deepcool0922
post Jan 30 2007, 06:56 PM

705 posts

QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ Jan 30 2007, 06:35 PM)
blink.gif

unsure.gif

rclxms.gif

u want us buy things b4 checking it?
lol
tat will not do, coz a careful buyer will always check b4 buy

so wat the point u wanna let us know or remind then?

icon_question.gif
did i get the TS idea wrong?

whistling.gif
Sorry~Is CHECK B4 BUY.

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 30 2007, 06:53 PM)
i think TS went n create an account called adminF#kker n spam in kopitiam but he's banned. too bad.
Permant ban or 7 days?
^666^
post Jan 30 2007, 07:11 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

I have nuthing to say, thanks all for the support.

For me blowing up I apologize to all except deepcool.
He supposed to confront me, meet me or talk to me and get his fact straight before acussing and opening this thread. Even with all my explanation still he insist to do his ways rather than the experienced people are advising him.

I feel this kinda situation stressfully, cause he never pickup the phone, he only hiding at the fornt of the pc and being annoying.

And lastly Moderator, please close this thread.
I have other things that I can focus my energy on, 7 units are coming. This time, no pre-order. Stock are ready to COD...

Thanks again for everybody for the support given.

deepcool0922
post Jan 30 2007, 07:40 PM

705 posts

QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 30 2007, 07:11 PM)
I have nuthing to say, thanks all for the support.

For me blowing up I apologize to all except deepcool.
He supposed to confront me, meet me or talk to me and get his fact straight before acussing and opening this thread. Even with all my explanation still he insist to do his ways rather than the experienced people are advising him.

I feel this kinda situation stressfully, cause he never pickup the phone, he only hiding at the fornt of the pc and being annoying.

And lastly Moderator, please close this thread.
I have other things that I can focus my energy on, 7 units are coming. This time, no pre-order. Stock are ready to COD...

Thanks again for everybody for the support given.
I apologize to you ^666^ about i indeliberate and intentional accusing you or what else.
Do you know your attitude is really bad. I have no idea how i talk with you.
That day i sms you, then you call me, do you know your tone is unhappy me and you keep insulting on msn and here with hole, stupid and etc. Izit only this way you treat you buyers?
After next week, i got off day. I will GO services center and remember give me my receipt. Don't bring wrong receipt.
I think better keep this thread 1st.
You can call me tonight or now, b4 you call me, plz sms 1st, because my hp speaker is stop working, i has told you b4.

Plz remove that, this is between me and you, don't insult.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry10099144

This post has been edited by deepcool0922: Jan 30 2007, 07:45 PM
^666^
post Jan 30 2007, 07:48 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

QUOTE(deepcool0922 @ Jan 30 2007, 07:40 PM)
I apologize to you ^666^ about i purposely and purposeless accusing you or what else.
Do you know your attitude is really bad. I have no idea how i talk with you.
That day i sms you, then you call me, do you know your tone is unhappy me and you keep insulting on msn and here with hole, stupid and etc. Izit only this way you treat you buyers?
After next week, i got off day. I will GO services center and remember give me my receipt. Don't bring wrong receipt.
I think better keep this thread 1st.
You can call me tonight or now, b4 you call me, plz sms 1st, because my hp speaker is stop working, i has told you b4.
I am not happy by the way to talk and simply say.
Item serial no, cd key, product id. All you dunno the different and you key saying: Some of you must have format my laptop!.

Yes, I am tempered but towards people like you, as you see. Other buyers even have complain. I will discuss with them properly. But the way you accuse me and stating the things without any reasonable fact and a explanation. Its worst than explaining to a 10 year old.

I have done my best in getting you guys the best legit deals. And you get the best discount. This is how you thank me???

We never even dare to power up buyers notebook unless they ask us to check the unit or charge it. This is how you accuse me?

I suggest you next time dont do any online trading, you go to the shop and you get all the services you want. But here, I help you, you help me. You screw me, ill for sure will screw you back. Kabish????

deepcool0922
post Jan 30 2007, 08:07 PM

705 posts

QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 30 2007, 07:48 PM)
I am not happy by the way to talk and simply say.
Item serial no, cd key, product id. All you dunno the different and you key saying: Some of you must have format my laptop!.

Yes, I am tempered but towards people like you, as you see. Other buyers even have complain. I will discuss with them properly. But the way you accuse me and stating the things without any reasonable fact and a explanation. Its worst than explaining to a 10 year old.

I have done my best in getting you guys the best legit deals. And you get the best discount. This is how you thank me???

We never even dare to power up buyers notebook unless they ask us to check the unit or charge it. This is how you accuse me?

I suggest you next time dont do any online trading, you go to the shop and you get all the services you want. But here, I help you, you help me. You screw me, ill for sure will screw you back. Kabish????
Im just saying some of you must have format my laptop, there are many way to do. What i know, so many different things i heard from HP la, Microsoft la and Forumers here la. Anyone else is working in factory manufacturing or factory installing? How you guys work? since i sms you, i just ask. not accusing. Then you tone is really and feel me annoying.

Yes. i get the best discount, and you also get the best earning. How come a customer say thank you to the seller.

Ok~i would like to accept and consider your suggestion. And i suggest you be a real seller, what is the seller suppose to do, not just selling a good and no services. This is suggestion, not accusing.

Now, i kabish you. So do you want to meet me at HP tower services center and settle it or explain it to me.
^666^
post Jan 30 2007, 08:20 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

QUOTE(deepcool0922 @ Jan 30 2007, 08:07 PM)
Im just saying some of you must have format my laptop, there are many way to do. What i know, so many different things i heard from HP la, Microsoft la and Forumers here la. Anyone else is working in factory manufacturing or factory installing? How you guys work? since i sms you, i just ask. not accusing. Then you tone is really and feel me annoying.

Yes. i get the best discount, and you also get the best earning. How come a customer say thank you to the seller.

Ok~i would like to accept and consider your suggestion. And i suggest you be a real seller, what is the seller suppose to do, not just selling a good and no services. This is suggestion, not accusing.

Now, i kabish you. So do you want to meet me at HP tower services center and settle it or explain it to me.
What do you want to settle, even se7en has told you item is genuine.
Please learn proper English before you offended more people and make more enemies. maybe you do not intend to do that, but your delivery stated otherwise.
I will stay firm on my stance cause i know truly that your unit is totally new and unused at all.

I sold you to a fellow forumer and a friends and not as a business establishment.
Cheap and good item you still expect way more? If you dont trust me and the others here what we are trying... to make you mind comprehend and I really dont know what to say to you rather than one word: HOPELESS.

This post has been edited by ^666^: Jan 30 2007, 08:20 PM
deepcool0922
post Jan 30 2007, 08:28 PM

705 posts

QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 30 2007, 11:39 AM)
Why la this the cd key can be only used with specific installation disc.
Lets say you buy a pirated software you cant use that CD Key.
Now he is leaking it on the net. I never meet such a stupid people before. Haih.

Stolen item got order code?
The invoivce is also will be posted to me. Ill give you the receipt.
APA LA LU BANGANG SANGAT!!!
I will stay firm on my stance cause i know truly that your unit is totally new and unused at all.

I sold you to a fellow forumer and a friends and not as a business establishment.
Cheap and good item you still expect way more? If you dont trust me and the others here what we are trying... to make you mind comprehend and I really dont know what to say to you rather than one word: HOPELESS.

Yes~i knew this is totally new and unused. If a customer IT knowledge now that much, he wont believe you why the product key is different. Why every sticker product key is unique, there got reason. And im not dont trust you, how to make a ppl trust you, i think you should learn it.

anyway, i want to remind u, remember give me the receipt.
Make sure you can pass the receipt to my hand.

This post has been edited by deepcool0922: Jan 30 2007, 08:44 PM
^666^
post Jan 30 2007, 09:31 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

QUOTE(deepcool0922 @ Jan 30 2007, 08:28 PM)

Yes~i knew this is totally new and unused. If a customer IT knowledge now that much, he wont believe you why the product key is different. Why every sticker product key is unique, there got reason. And im not dont trust you, how to make a ppl trust you, i think you should learn it.

anyway, i want to remind u, remember give me the receipt.
Make sure you can pass the receipt to my hand.
I agreed but stop acting like you know very much...
When people give advice, listen and learn. Think about logic, rather than simply imagine the unimaginable. When I sold you I thought you a good buyer, I was totally wrong.

I dont need to learn, I will do as I like when ever I like...
I will pas to you the receipt. OK.
I dont handle customer at HP, I handle large servers, if the servers is annoying like you, what I do is simple: FORMAT.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0218sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:55 PM