^666^: It's alright to defend yourself, but using foul language won't help. Grow up or suspension will be given
[WTA] My laptop OS product key., Very Dissappointed On ^666^ or DevilMan.
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
[WTA] My laptop OS product key., Very Dissappointed On ^666^ or DevilMan.
Jan 30 2007, 07:02 AM
11,594 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Area 51 |
^666^: It's alright to defend yourself, but using foul language won't help. Grow up or suspension will be given
Jan 30 2007, 07:56 AM
705 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Another Uncle Bus hem?
Chatting with HP online technician now. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Yes i want the receipt. This post has been edited by deepcool0922: Jan 30 2007, 04:54 PM |
Jan 30 2007, 11:17 AM
100 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: pearl of the orient |
what the hack is wrong wif this fellar man ..
stop being so stubborn n stop nagging pls ...u hag i tell u , u better watch wat u say man ....(not 666)i meant the buyer stupit fellar ... if din trust 666 den mah go to hp service center n check lar idiot ... izit so hard to go to hp service center ...or juz giv them a cal dude ....izit so hard to cal them arh .... dammm ....tis fellar is like a MONKEY who juz recieves a brand new laptop ... ................................................................................................................... n can i noe y u delete my post ..(whch i posted last nite..malu ker..) pls lar..be a matured thinking guy ..lar ..if someone say today he saw ur gf wif another guy lar...will u be angry or wil u ask her first...use brain lar...if angry no use ..ask first...den onli judge idiot... PLS THINK ABT IT>>^^^^^<<<< haha ...those stupit techncian....wats wrong wif them .. every hp n compaq laptop will go thru a speciall check in agilent which will check by the IT department ...that time it may have leak out or the IT fellar place a wrong key ...idiot ...check first be4 talk so much ...CHATTING wif online bla bla bla ...act like a pro again This post has been edited by pantyhoesthief: Jan 30 2007, 11:29 AM |
Jan 30 2007, 11:24 AM
1,491 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: 18 Layers Of Hell Status: Ripping Of Souls |
QUOTE(deepcool0922 @ Jan 30 2007, 07:56 AM) Another Uncle Bus hem? You see robbed notebook??? Your accusation is getting better and better,Chatting with HP online technician now. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Yes i want the receipt. I ask you to go to HP center. Did you know this is staff purchase??? You think we wanna destroy our job to pirate your stupid OS??? We are making 5K per month and this will get us fired. Well if anything happen to us, I will personally come and find you... Why the heck you show them the forum??? You a retard you know that??? DO YOU THINK I CAN USE THE PIRATED KEY TO INSTALL IN ANOTHER PC??? DO YOU THINK OTHERS WINDOWS CD CAN BE INSTALLED USING YOU KEY??? This post has been edited by ^666^: Jan 30 2007, 11:48 AM |
Jan 30 2007, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 30 2007, 11:24 AM) You see robbed notebook??? Your accusation is getting better and better, he show the forum to them is nvm ..I ask you to go to HP center. Did you know this is staff purchase??? You think we wanna destroy our job to pirate your stupid OS??? Why the heck you show them the forum??? You a retard you know that??? DO YOU THINK I CAN USE THE PIRATED KEY TO INSTALL IN ANOTHER PC??? DO YOU THINK OTHERS WINDOWS CD CAN BE INSTALLED USING YOU KEY??? but he show his SERIAL IN THE FORUM tats a big problem .. tats y CAN LEAK OUT ...... |
Jan 30 2007, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(pantyhoesthief @ Jan 30 2007, 11:31 AM) he show the forum to them is nvm .. Why la this the cd key can be only used with specific installation disc.but he show his SERIAL IN THE FORUM tats a big problem .. tats y CAN LEAK OUT ...... Lets say you buy a pirated software you cant use that CD Key. Now he is leaking it on the net. I never meet such a stupid people before. Haih. Stolen item got order code? The invoivce is also will be posted to me. Ill give you the receipt. APA LA LU BANGANG SANGAT!!! I call u, you dont wanna pickup??? Added on January 30, 2007, 12:04 pm QUOTE(pantyhoesthief @ Jan 30 2007, 11:17 AM) what the hack is wrong wif this fellar man .. He is a pro, better then senior engineer in HP.stop being so stubborn n stop nagging pls ...u hag i tell u , u better watch wat u say man ....(not 666)i meant the buyer stupit fellar ... if din trust 666 den mah go to hp service center n check lar idiot ... izit so hard to go to hp service center ...or juz giv them a cal dude ....izit so hard to cal them arh .... dammm ....tis fellar is like a MONKEY who juz recieves a brand new laptop ... ................................................................................................................... n can i noe y u delete my post ..(whch i posted last nite..malu ker..) pls lar..be a matured thinking guy ..lar ..if someone say today he saw ur gf wif another guy lar...will u be angry or wil u ask her first...use brain lar...if angry no use ..ask first...den onli judge idiot... PLS THINK ABT IT>>^^^^^<<<< haha ...those stupit techncian....wats wrong wif them .. every hp n compaq laptop will go thru a speciall check in agilent which will check by the IT department ...that time it may have leak out or the IT fellar place a wrong key ...idiot ...check first be4 talk so much ...CHATTING wif online bla bla bla ...act like a pro again He is so so great that we wanna con him his OS. I really regret doing dealing with him, better I just take his money and run away. Less troublesome... This post has been edited by ^666^: Jan 30 2007, 12:04 PM |
Jan 30 2007, 12:07 PM
2,095 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
To Deepcool, i seriously suggest u retrack ur statement on accusing 666 of selling you a stolen product unless you are very SURE of it. The internet is not operating on a legal vacuum. If he slaps you with a defamation suit, you could be in very big trouble.
Try bringing ur HP notebook to a local service centre to get it verified before making accusations. I have purchased a few lappies through LYN and most of the time you can bring to local service centers and they will happily verify if its legit items. |
Jan 30 2007, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(jeremy0 @ Jan 30 2007, 12:07 PM) To Deepcool, i seriously suggest u retrack ur statement on accusing 666 of selling you a stolen product unless you are very SURE of it. The internet is not operating on a legal vacuum. If he slaps you with a defamation suit, you could be in very big trouble. He dont even wanna pickup the my phone, call HP or even go there.Try bringing ur HP notebook to a local service centre to get it verified before making accusations. I have purchased a few lappies through LYN and most of the time you can bring to local service centers and they will happily verify if its legit items. If he is so concern just go to HP service center. The only thing he knows is making noise here. This post has been edited by ^666^: Jan 30 2007, 12:12 PM |
Jan 30 2007, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 30 2007, 11:39 AM) Why la this the cd key can be only used with specific installation disc. he realli an idiot lar...Lets say you buy a pirated software you cant use that CD Key. Now he is leaking it on the net. I never meet such a stupid people before. Haih. Stolen item got order code? The invoivce is also will be posted to me. Ill give you the receipt. APA LA LU BANGANG SANGAT!!! I call u, you dont wanna pickup??? Added on January 30, 2007, 12:04 pm He is a pro, better then senior engineer in HP. He is so so great that we wanna con him his OS. I really regret doing dealing with him, better I just take his money and run away. Less troublesome... u noe y he tink u con him ..bc zo he used the same software to make it look like real be4...tats y .. as they say ..onli a monkey knows another monkey..right.. he's an ASSHO*LE lar ...damm stupit ... |
Jan 30 2007, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(pantyhoesthief @ Jan 30 2007, 12:24 PM) he realli an idiot lar... Yes, MOD and all people.u noe y he tink u con him ..bc zo he used the same software to make it look like real be4...tats y .. as they say ..onli a monkey knows another monkey..right.. he's an ASSHO*LE lar ...damm stupit ... How to settle this dispute. 1. He dont pickup my call, so so busy even cant pickup calls. 2. He dont want to go to HP service center. 3. I think he is very afraid to meet me. So, what is his problem, nobody agreeing with him and already explain to him but... He still think he right and such a pro... One more thing deepcool, have you tried microsoft authentication wizard? Other software is a 3rd party one. This post has been edited by ^666^: Jan 30 2007, 12:36 PM |
Jan 30 2007, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 30 2007, 12:34 PM) Yes, MOD and all people. nvm juz giv him some time man ..How to settle this dispute. 1. He dont pickup my call, so so busy even cant pickup calls. 2. He dont want to go to HP service center. 3. I think he is very afraid to meet me. So, what is his problem, nobody agreeing with him and already explain to him but... He still think he right and such a pro... One more thing deepcool, have you tried microsoft authentication wizard? Other software is a 3rd party one. as he said in his previous post..he's working and he cant even answer call or access lWT or sm stupit reason............... |
Jan 30 2007, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(pantyhoesthief @ Jan 30 2007, 12:40 PM) nvm juz giv him some time man .. Well, he cant even answer people call. I wonder what kinda job is that for such a professional and great guy... as he said in his previous post..he's working and he cant even answer call or access lWT or sm stupit reason............... |
Jan 30 2007, 12:46 PM
Jan 30 2007, 12:49 PM
Jan 30 2007, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 30 2007, 12:49 PM) haha ..possible...or even mayb hired by some china company to use windows xp and tell them how to create one since china cant even copy nor create one..tats y talk like pro ..n talk like a con man .. |
Jan 30 2007, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(pantyhoesthief @ Jan 30 2007, 12:51 PM) haha ..possible...or even mayb hired by some china company to use windows xp and tell them how to create one since china cant even copy nor create one..tats y talk like pro ..n talk like a con man .. Thats why la, even all the sifu has explain to him. Even austin who sell a lotta notebook but still. He thinks he is right? |
Jan 30 2007, 12:58 PM
2,353 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
i am not standing at either side but i think u ^666^ has really gone overboard with your comments
u claim u are from HP but so far i know HP sellers are professionals with a polite attitude, cz no matter what, customers always right, and u even scold with bad words, is this a HP salesperson should act? TS has every right to question about the genuinity of the product he bought, whether u like it or not, customer right, especially he got those responds from a HP technical assistant why don`t u verify the product genuinity yourself instead of asking a customer to verify it? QUOTE haha ..possible...or even mayb hired by some china company to use windows xp and tell them how to create one since china cant even copy nor create one..tats y talk like pro ..n talk like a con man .. are u somehow related to this dispute? then stay out i really cannot tahan only i post my remarks here |
Jan 30 2007, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(pipedream @ Jan 30 2007, 12:58 PM) i am not standing at either side but i think u ^666^ has really gone overboard with your comments Im not salesman and you also is not related.u claim u are from HP but so far i know HP sellers are professionals with a polite attitude, cz no matter what, customers always right, and u even scold with bad words, is this a HP salesperson should act? TS has every right to question about the genuinity of the product he bought, whether u like it or not, customer right, especially he got those responds from a HP technical assistant why don`t u verify the product genuinity yourself instead of asking a customer to verify it? are u somehow related to this dispute? then stay out i really cannot tahan only i post my remarks here I already called him and explain to him. As I said he dont wanna go HP center and settle it. So what can we do? Such a stubborn prick. If you cant tahan just stay away... |
Jan 30 2007, 01:06 PM
12,214 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Singapore | Malaysia |
TS, i don't understand why are you insisting that ^666^ has sold you a laptop with pirated OS. You will find out the truth yourself by making a trip to HP service center. If HP service center confirms that the laptop is indeed installed with a pirated OS, i'm pretty sure ^666^ is glad to exchange a new one for you. You can go through all the troubles chatting with technicians over the net, why can't you just pay a visit to their local service center?
And ^666^, please keep calm. Your vulgar words won't do any help. |
Jan 30 2007, 01:57 PM
1,603 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Seremban-Wangsa Maju |
i've been reading the post from the first page.... but i find it weird why did deepcool0922 mistaken a Product ID with a CD-KEY instead?
The product ID is clearly stated 76487-OEM-0011903-00803 CD-KEY : HYHV7-xxxxx-xxxxx-xxxxx-B2FQ8 As far as I know, OEM product ID and CD-KEY comes in a batch... I'm a pro in this but so far i noticed most Product ID show in the PC sometimes different from the COA sticker... especially OEM Sometimes OEM in the ID is replaced with a set of numbers 590 - 640 on the COA. probably comes up as 76487-590--639-581(example). Anyway, I don't know if what I say is true. I'm just assuming. |
| Change to: | 0.0218sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:29 PM |