SUSKLboy92
post Nov 19 2016, 12:23 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Nov 19 2016, 12:21 PM)
yeah gg if ur bag are full pokestop no longer give exp which is suck big time

no is not good! that 50 exp does count yoo
meh just dump a pokeball/razzberry and spin lar

don't tell me people actually walk around flipping stops with full bags for the XP, cause that is... abit.... doh.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 19 2016, 12:35 PM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(KLboy92 @ Nov 19 2016, 12:23 PM)
meh just dump a pokeball/razzberry and spin lar

don't tell me people actually walk around flipping stops with full bags for the XP, cause that is... abit.... doh.gif
u hv no idea how much that 50 exp count per day ppl get hmm? lol
ppl that work using lrt or work at kl or place with pokestop suka2 spin per day might get over 1k exp just by pokestop
as for me my house and office got tons of pokestop just by flipping stop i can get 2-3k exp per day
SUSKLboy92
post Nov 19 2016, 01:28 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Nov 19 2016, 12:35 PM)
ppl that work using lrt or work at kl or place with pokestop suka2 spin per day might get over 1k exp just by pokestop
as for me my house and office got tons of pokestop just by flipping stop i can get 2-3k exp per day
ain't nobody got time for that brah laugh.gif
then again I *am* just a casual player

baru dapat empat 2k dragons, so happy laugh.gif
dante1989
post Nov 19 2016, 05:44 PM

288 posts

death of game imminent?

apparently after the new update, sightings have been removed for those places where NEARBY feature is enabled. taken from thesilphroad reddit link

if your area has alot of pokestops:

if your area has little pokestops:

1qaz1qaz
post Nov 20 2016, 09:33 AM

1,894 posts

the street of ishinomaki japan (lapras event)
look at the craziest
wish i can be there lol

sniper on the roof
post Nov 20 2016, 09:36 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Nov 20 2016, 09:33 AM)
the street of ishinomaki japan (lapras event)
look at the craziest
wish i can be there lol

You follow Pierre as well?
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 20 2016, 09:56 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 20 2016, 09:36 AM)
You follow Pierre as well?
ya... your friend kah? his video quite funny and the way he talk doh.gif
i follow reversal, trainer tip & bentimm1 as well
since all of them at japan now haha
sniper on the roof
post Nov 20 2016, 10:08 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Nov 20 2016, 09:56 AM)
ya... your friend kah? his video quite funny and the way he talk  doh.gif
i follow reversal, trainer tip & bentimm1 as well
since all of them at japan now haha
Nope.

The event look quite happening huh
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 20 2016, 10:16 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 20 2016, 10:08 AM)
Nope.

The event look quite happening huh
yah from those vlog can see many ppl going there
even raining still got ppl walking here and there
fkinmeng
post Nov 20 2016, 04:32 PM

6,372 posts

why did he use lucky egg to catch? hmm.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 20 2016, 04:44 PM

1,894 posts

wow malaysian at japan catching lapras!!!
Malaysia Boleh thumbup.gif

Dannyl
post Nov 20 2016, 09:37 PM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

Guys, need some advice. Currently I'm 30K exp short of level 29, and out of Lucky Eggs. I'm collecting about 20 coins daily for upgrading mon storage in preparation for the new 100 Pokemon's. Should I buy some Eggs to get to level 30 ASAP? I feel like there's no point levelling up quickly now that I'm near 30.

Currently mon storage 400 and bag storage 450.

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Nov 19 2016, 12:35 PM)
Now cannot already... Full bag no longer give exp and the stop remains blue.

This post has been edited by Dannyl: Nov 20 2016, 09:45 PM
sniper on the roof
post Nov 20 2016, 09:45 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(sekngucing @ Nov 20 2016, 07:36 PM)
how much trip to japan??  hahahah
Ya man.. so tempting to hop on a flight there..

On another note... Made an interesting observation today.

Brought the kids to the playground today which had a gym so since im gonna be there for a while, might as well just take it and level it up.

As i was levelling up with ppl tumpang masuk..i notice that its under attack but i levelled it faster than prestige being lost.

I put in my zen hyperbeam 2.6k snorlax.. freeloaders put in another 2.5k snorlax, a poly, a dragonite..

Then out of sudden, a 50+ yo auntie appeared and ask me if i know how to battle gym.

She said she's been tapping the screen for half an hour and ask me how long she need to tap summore to get her coin.

Then it came across my mind that perhaps we're over complicating things.

Ive always considered body slam the better charge move for defence but it seems for a lot of casual players.. they just know how to tap the screen.

Ps. She did manage to eventually take it down.

This post has been edited by sniper on the roof: Nov 20 2016, 09:47 PM
Dannyl
post Nov 20 2016, 09:54 PM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

Tha's the difference between hardcore and casual players. I also know how to tap screen only. I take whatever default 6 attackers the game assigns me. I look for gyms held by other groups level 3 and below and I take it down. I look for same team gyms with vacant spots and park my mons. 10/20 coins a day and I'm happy. I've never intentionally powered up my mons. All these while I'm thinking, wait till I'm level 30 to do the hardcore stuff.

I suspect one day I'll lose interest and stop playing all of a sudden, before that happens.

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 20 2016, 09:45 PM)
Ya man.. so tempting to hop on a flight there..

On another note... Made an interesting observation today.

Brought the kids to the playground today which had a gym so since im gonna be there for a while, might as well just take it and level it up.

As i was levelling up with ppl tumpang masuk..i notice that its under attack but i levelled it faster than prestige being lost.

I put in my zen hyperbeam 2.6k snorlax.. freeloaders put in another 2.5k snorlax, a poly, a dragonite..

Then out of sudden, a 50+ yo auntie appeared and ask me if i know how to battle gym.

She said she's been tapping the screen for half an hour and ask me how long she need to tap summore to get her coin.

Then it came across my mind that perhaps we're over complicating things.

Ive always considered body slam the better charge move for defence but it seems for a lot of casual players.. they just know how to tap the screen.

Ps. She did manage to eventually take it down.
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 20 2016, 10:06 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sekngucing @ Nov 20 2016, 07:36 PM)
how much trip to japan??  hahahah
about few k onlly air ticket cost 1k++
or wait for our own exclusive event
the Jinx event LOOOL

QUOTE(Dannyl @ Nov 20 2016, 09:37 PM)
Guys, need some advice. Currently I'm 30K exp short of level 29, and out of Lucky Eggs. I'm collecting about 20 coins daily for upgrading mon storage in preparation for the new 100 Pokemon's. Should I buy some Eggs to get to level 30 ASAP? I feel like there's no point levelling up quickly now that I'm near 30.

spend 2-3 hours at malls u will get ur 30k
high ur trainer lvl the higher cp wild mon u will get

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 20 2016, 09:45 PM)
ya that day i drove by a gym, got one aunty park her motor by roadside and tapping on the screen haha thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by 1qaz1qaz: Nov 20 2016, 10:08 PM
sniper on the roof
post Nov 20 2016, 10:16 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Dannyl @ Nov 20 2016, 09:54 PM)
Tha's the difference between hardcore and casual players. I also know how to tap screen only. I take whatever default 6 attackers the game assigns me. I look for gyms held by other groups level 3 and below and I take it down. I look for same team gyms with vacant spots and park my mons. 10/20 coins a day and I'm happy. I've never intentionally powered up my mons. All these while I'm thinking, wait till I'm level 30 to do the hardcore stuff.

I suspect one day I'll lose interest and stop playing all of a sudden, before that happens.
Its not difficult.

When battle start.. tap just one time to attack.. then swipe either sides to dodge for the next 2 seconds as the defender will spam 2 consecutive quick attacks.

Then just tap attack and when u see a yellow flash, quickly swipe once to dodge.

U can ignore all those charge move message or animation cos sometimes they lag wan. Personally i dont look at either pokemons to avoid getting distracted.

Thats why some folks prefer faster quick moves like watergun, bite, lick etc.. to get more reaction time to dodge.

faeyzul
post Nov 21 2016, 03:23 PM

316 posts

Last nite got update & suddenly i feel like mons spawn lots at pokestops, or just my feeling?
sniper on the roof
post Nov 21 2016, 03:39 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Nov 20 2016, 10:06 PM)
about few k onlly air ticket cost 1k++
or wait for our own exclusive event
the Jinx event LOOOL
I don't think we can take more than one jynx innocent.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Nov 21 2016, 03:49 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 21 2016, 03:39 PM)
I don't think we can take more than one jynx  innocent.gif
later momma jynx ban the games in malaysia
SUSKLboy92
post Nov 21 2016, 03:54 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(Dannyl @ Nov 20 2016, 09:37 PM)

Now cannot already... Full bag no longer give exp and the stop remains blue.
30,000 is not much honestly
300 pokemons? 6 hours in Setia or KLCC lured stops can settle
Even faster if you can consistently score great throws

Why do you need that many mons? You're not going to be playing actively enough to powerup a lot, so just go ahead and candy those 100cp 95% Dratinis, you'll never keep em rolleyes.gif

112 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:55 AM