Pokémon GO Malaysia Thread #V2, Gotta Catch 'Em All

Dannyl
post Dec 7 2016, 09:21 AM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Dec 7 2016, 08:46 AM)
Lapras is always worth powering up let alone a 95% IV one.

It has no real hard counter.. except use arcanine to limit its ice damage and grind back slowly.
Only problem is their CP is not very high these days and candies are hard to come by.
So just follow Gamepress for best attackers and best defenders tiers yeah? Thanks notworthy.gif
Dannyl
post Dec 24 2016, 10:39 PM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

How to get Santa Raichu? Must catch from wild or can evolve Santa Pikachu?
Dannyl
post Dec 26 2016, 07:31 PM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(skeelee @ Dec 26 2016, 11:28 AM)
I missed out the free incubator today.

Any one of you are in the same predicament?

P.S. I received the free incubator in my other 2 accounts which I spun the first pokestop after 1am this morning.
QUOTE(naturalfool @ Dec 26 2016, 02:33 PM)
OIC...i spun after 12am then went to bed. Have been wondering why I didn't get it until now!
Me. I am missing one free incubator. Shouldn't have played after midnight. RAGE
Dannyl
post Jan 7 2017, 04:27 PM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(kww @ Jan 7 2017, 03:18 PM)
Just got this beast at Tmn cheras.
[attachmentid=8370066]
Why you all so lucky one... been playing since August, only managed to catch my first Dragonite this past Wed, CP 1042 only, but I'm happy also because it fills my Pokedex... hahaha...
Dannyl
post Jan 8 2017, 10:51 AM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

LOL at the player name laugh.gif

Dannyl
post Jan 8 2017, 06:10 PM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Jan 8 2017, 05:34 PM)
faster delete if not later... sad.gif
What will happen? I'm not that player wor...
Dannyl
post Jan 9 2017, 12:47 PM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

There are many lures nowadays with funny player names, especially in group Pokestops. Like in Setia Walk, Seri Kembangan Atmosphere, etc. Are these automated by Niantic? Example: Ngubhb627772, JDFOJ4g6nVQ
Dannyl
post Jan 9 2017, 03:06 PM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(KLboy92 @ Jan 9 2017, 12:55 PM)
Scanner accounts can now automate catching and flipping pokestops in order to earn lures. Those lures are the ones you see being used.
Scanners can catch, flip pokestops, put lures for free? Like botting? shocking.gif

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Jan 9 2017, 02:14 PM)
Is gen 2 then really going to get more ppl back into the game? Maybe a few really interested players like yourself that start to feel bored, but without the hype and crowd, its not that fun.... my 2 cents.
Agree that it's not fun without the crowd. Even a Dratini nest will feel boring if I'm the only one there throwing balls. Imagine so few people play that your mons in gyms are never taken down and you collect 100 coins a day. Where's the fun in that?

This post has been edited by Dannyl: Jan 9 2017, 03:10 PM
Dannyl
post Jan 12 2017, 11:12 PM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(TSOM @ Jan 12 2017, 04:05 PM)
I've been trying the bubble strategy but never successful. How leh??
Your defender must have a slow Fast Attack. Your 1st attacker must have a fast Fast Attack and preferably half or less of the Defender CP. The other 5 Attackers have 10CP to fill slots only.

1. Defeat gym normal way.
2. Put Defender above.
3. Attack with Attackers above. Start tapping when Go word comes out. Defender dies immediately. Run away to get 1000 Prestige and XP.
4. Repeat step 3 until gym is about level 7. Since Attacker never gets hurt, you don't need pots or revives.

This is what I understand, please correct wherever I'm wrong.
Dannyl
post Jan 17 2017, 07:25 PM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(wholaimi @ Jan 13 2017, 12:17 PM)
don't place a quick attack mons on the gym. choose the slow attack mons. then u use mons lower cp with fast attack
I think he meant the quick attack called Quick Attack which is actually slow. Ironic huh laugh.gif

QUOTE(del_Piero10 @ Jan 14 2017, 01:07 PM)
i feel u bro hehe. when going back to kL bro? now i heard d9 spawn more at kuchai area instead of cheras hukm-leisure mall-taman connaught. why u went back to kb bro? getting married ley?
Which part of Kuchai? Kayu Manis / KFC area got ah? drool.gif

QUOTE(sekngucing @ Jan 14 2017, 04:42 PM)
ive taking unpaid levae for a month tonhelp my family business.  but spawn here sangat menyedihkan lol
Oh. Taman Tasik Permaisuri has lost a regular PoGo player sad.gif
Dannyl
post Jan 21 2017, 01:44 PM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(KLboy92 @ Jan 21 2017, 12:06 AM)
I have less and less motivation to play. And now another useless update featuring "minor text changes" doh.gif

About the only thing I have been doing for past week or so is hitting a pokestop on the way home from work and getting daily streak. And now I've missed my 5th streak because the update took so damn long to download and install, and you can't play even temporarily without the latest update doh.gif

for the sake of "minor text changes" doh.gif

fucking Niantic...
I think there are new things in the update, just waiting for a switch to be turned on smile.gif
Dannyl
post Jan 26 2017, 07:58 AM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

Ada nest migration kah?
Dannyl
post Jan 26 2017, 10:59 AM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

What do you guys think about this?
1) same colour member who kick the lowest guy in a gym out and then puts in his Pokemon
2) same colour guy who brings down a level 3 gym and puts in his Pokemon

Done with alternate account of different colour, I believe.
Dannyl
post Jan 26 2017, 09:28 PM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(ckuanglim @ Jan 26 2017, 11:21 AM)
That doesn't answer my question.
Dannyl
post Feb 12 2017, 11:01 AM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(hybridkit @ Feb 12 2017, 01:48 AM)
What is ur current level?

Did u catch at the curve last night?

If you already have a good attacking high level D9, u can power it to CP1200~1400 for prestige purposes.
Yes I second this. It would be an excellent prestiger.

0.0746sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:10 PM