Simulation World of Warships Ver2, Wars on sea never end

PowerSlide
post Oct 19 2016, 06:41 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(fact3 @ Oct 19 2016, 01:09 AM)
its the unique image for british cruiser

and pretty much wargaming answer to BB player whining to getting burned, they are not adding up ship that can do that

royal navy also did not have Defensive AA and they have ability to launch torpedo one by one
like that more bounce and bounce and bounce lol

tml we gonna get kontena, when i get my 1st kontena i sure choose "try your luck" and i know i sure get 5 flags laugh.gif
fact3
post Oct 20 2016, 09:15 AM

42 posts

some info on the ranked;
while some people saying cruiser have lost its role and become obselete in ranked, statistic does not show that way hmm.gif

this is 2 week data sorted by win rate

and this is last 7 days data sorted by win rate

this is sorted by numbers of battle

atago seem very strongly competitive, surprisingly even mikhail kutuzof with smoke dropped behind
you could see also fubuki, mogami, and tirpitz were highly a burden in ranked cry.gif

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Oct 19 2016, 06:41 PM)
like that more bounce and bounce and bounce lol

tml we gonna get kontena, when i get my 1st kontena i sure choose "try your luck" and i know i sure get 5 flags  laugh.gif
watch notser's stream this morning the AP is a bit reliable than common AP. it have half rainbow arc of US AP so it drop on deck and did damage, but closer even angled DD can deflect the shell.

above level 4 account will guarantee get 1 super container, NA server; they got to play since 6pm yesterday reported getting 50 CAMO or 250 FLAG or 250 CONSUMABLE
richard912
post Oct 20 2016, 09:25 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(fact3 @ Oct 20 2016, 09:15 AM)
some info on the ranked;
while some people saying cruiser have lost its role and become obselete in ranked, statistic does not show that way hmm.gif

atago seem very strongly competitive, surprisingly even mikhail kutuzof with smoke dropped behind
you could see also fubuki, mogami, and tirpitz were highly a burden in ranked  cry.gif
watch notser's stream this morning the AP is a bit reliable than common AP. it have half rainbow arc of US AP so it drop on deck and did damage, but closer even angled DD can deflect the shell.

above level 4 account will guarantee get 1 super container, NA server; they got to play since 6pm yesterday reported getting 50 CAMO or 250 FLAG or 250 CONSUMABLE
Atago really rock in ranked especially if the captain has CE. Detection is reduced to 9.1km. Sneaking behind enemy BBs, it can unleash devastating damage against these targets and before they could turn their guns to bear, the Atago slips into concealment again. Seeing more and more ARP Takao in ranked now. While some are noobs, there are a number of capable players commanding the Takao in ranked.

Going to be busy the next few days and unlikely to spend much time online. Hopefully can catch up over the weekend.

Anyone planning to grind the British line? Looking forward to the Belfast Premium.
fact3
post Oct 20 2016, 09:41 AM

42 posts

anyone up for KONGOU-sama cap? brows.gif
prepare around rm260 including postage sweat.gif

link to buy
Kongou apollo cap

QUOTE(richard912 @ Oct 20 2016, 09:25 AM)
Atago really rock in ranked especially if the captain has CE. Detection is reduced to 9.1km. Sneaking behind enemy BBs, it can unleash devastating damage against these targets and before they could turn their guns to bear, the Atago slips into concealment again. Seeing more and more ARP Takao in ranked now. While some are noobs, there are a number of capable players commanding the Takao in ranked.

Going to be busy the next few days and unlikely to spend much time online. Hopefully can catch up over the weekend.

Anyone planning to grind the British line? Looking forward to the Belfast Premium.
i dont have CE but 10.4 still quite good, just sometimes get surprised by new orleans with CE that got 9.5km detection
but surely new orleans will always run from atago icon_rolleyes.gif

just yesterday score 6 citadel in one salvo to takao in ranked while inside DD smoke, poor guy dont even know 10 guns pointing at him from inside smoke
richard912
post Oct 20 2016, 09:52 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(fact3 @ Oct 20 2016, 09:41 AM)
just yesterday score 6 citadel in one salvo to takao in ranked while inside DD smoke, poor guy dont even know 10 guns pointing at him from inside smoke
ahhaha... yeah, I also do that sometimes, hide in DD smoke and tembak. If the target keeps coming closer, I ready to unleash torps
fatman_xing
post Oct 20 2016, 12:02 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Oct 20 2016, 09:25 AM)

prolly a week later or two otherwise the queue for MM gonna take forever.
blacknoheart
post Oct 20 2016, 12:17 PM

this week lower to mid tier will be very busy with potato cruisers
better equip my US cruiser to sink those thin UK cruisers brows.gif

it's a bad time to play DDs this week
powerslide please take note ah

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Oct 20 2016, 12:18 PM
PowerSlide
post Oct 20 2016, 01:38 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Oct 20 2016, 12:17 PM)
this week lower to mid tier will be very busy with potato cruisers
better equip my US cruiser to sink those thin UK cruisers  brows.gif

it's a bad time to play DDs this week
powerslide please take note ah
time to sail bb and wreck them haha

i dont wana play dd now also dont wana start RN yet..there will be 200++ same ship in queue like german bb last time

woi..i just check at site..scharnhorst is back on sale..u buying or not?

but wtf RM169..1st time on sale RM162???

This post has been edited by PowerSlide: Oct 20 2016, 02:37 PM
blacknoheart
post Oct 20 2016, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Oct 20 2016, 01:38 PM)
time to sail bb and wreck them haha

i dont wana play dd now also dont wana start RN yet..there will be 200++ same ship in queue like german bb last time

woi..i just check at site..scharnhorst is back on sale..u buying or not?

but wtf RM169..1st time on sale RM162???
yup buying it instantly!!! sorry tirpitz, i don't wanna meet the yamato
malaysia currrency vs us dollar la, what else
glad i didn't buy the sims thumbup.gif

i still need a us premium though, weighing options later
not much choice in us ships, atlanta sux, indianapolis pepsicola, i don't play CV
tier 6 i reserve to buy warspite so no arizona, besides i don't to be sunk at pearl harbour rclxs0.gif
texas is slow as fuck and tier 5 always meet tier 7
what else is there to choose?!
a tier 5, 6 or 8 US DD would help WG!!

AND WHERE IS THE FUCKING BELFAST, WG???!!!!

not that i will buy it though

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Oct 20 2016, 03:11 PM
PowerSlide
post Oct 20 2016, 04:37 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Oct 20 2016, 03:06 PM)
yup buying it instantly!!! sorry tirpitz, i don't wanna meet the yamato
malaysia currrency vs us dollar la, what else
glad i didn't buy the sims  thumbup.gif

i still need a us premium though, weighing options later
not much choice in us ships, atlanta sux, indianapolis pepsicola, i don't play CV
tier 6 i reserve to buy warspite so no arizona, besides i don't to be sunk at pearl harbour  rclxs0.gif
texas is slow as fuck and tier 5 always meet tier 7
what else is there to choose?!
a tier 5, 6 or 8 US DD would help WG!!

AND WHERE IS THE FUCKING BELFAST, WG???!!!!

not that i will buy it though
ok i also buying......but are you paying for mine? tongue.gif

US ships not interesting to me..BB too slow..dd got orbital shells..atlanta fragile i sure die fast..indi just a better pepsi..saipan is sampan that i dont know how to play because i suck at cv

so i wont be getting any current prem usn ships
djhenry91
post Oct 20 2016, 04:49 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

everyone like german BB line haha
PowerSlide
post Oct 20 2016, 04:53 PM

----------
6,035 posts

because germani engineering is awesome hahaha

they are fast and tanky..whats not to like brows.gif
djhenry91
post Oct 20 2016, 05:11 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

in german ship line..
only german bb premium got kraken unleasehed..
so i feel sayang this german bb line alot wub.gif
fatman_xing
post Oct 20 2016, 05:11 PM

500 posts

i tak sampai hati spend RM 170 on ship le. Can do quite some stuff with that amount
PowerSlide
post Oct 20 2016, 05:42 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(fatman_xing @ Oct 20 2016, 05:11 PM)
i tak sampai hati spend RM 170 on ship le. Can do quite some stuff with that amount
i like this game so cannot resist tongue.gif

you dont want to spend play in-game ship also fun..get yourself gneisenau div up with 2 other gneisenau and go banzai brows.gif

div with me..i got gneisenau and ready to go banzai tongue.gif
djhenry91
post Oct 20 2016, 06:02 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Oct 20 2016, 05:42 PM)
i like this game so cannot resist  tongue.gif

you dont want to spend play in-game ship also fun..get yourself gneisenau div up with 2 other gneisenau and go banzai brows.gif

div with me..i got gneisenau and ready to go banzai  tongue.gif
div me better..he copy my banzai charge wan la..
PowerSlide
post Oct 20 2016, 06:58 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Oct 20 2016, 06:02 PM)
div me better..he copy my banzai charge wan la..
who copy you whistling.gif

but i admit i'm a coward sometimes..i mean most of the time lah..say banzai only but scared of getting sunked blush.gif

just back home..time to moneyflies.gif to WG and scharnhorst will be last prem ship..no more WG you are not gonna cheat my money no more ranting.gif
blacknoheart
post Oct 20 2016, 07:07 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Oct 20 2016, 06:58 PM)
who copy you  whistling.gif

but i admit i'm a coward sometimes..i mean most of the time lah..say banzai only but scared of getting sunked  blush.gif

just back home..time to moneyflies.gif to WG and scharnhorst will be last prem ship..no more WG you are not gonna cheat my money no more  ranting.gif
wakaka, you are a bad kapitan
welcome scharnhorst!!!
well, i've already got the doubloon long time ago, just not sure to add for tirpitz or just buy warspite
since i've got the scharnhorst so no need for tirpitz anymore, then warspite is next (or belfast?!!)
next is a cheap us ship then stop, 1 prem for each tech tree is enough

blacknoheart
post Oct 20 2016, 07:12 PM

damn, already got edinburg
so fast grind
sure got a lot of free xp this guy sweat.gif
PowerSlide
post Oct 20 2016, 08:11 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Oct 20 2016, 07:07 PM)
wakaka, you are a bad kapitan
welcome scharnhorst!!!
well, i've already got the doubloon long time ago, just not sure to add for tirpitz or just buy warspite
since i've got the scharnhorst so no need for tirpitz anymore, then warspite is next (or belfast?!!)
next is a cheap us ship then stop, 1 prem for each tech tree is enough
1st match in random..not that great just do 65k damage but its a lousy captain from gneisenau sweat.gif

ok..opened my 1st kontena and i get a tirpitz!!!!!!!!

134 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0341sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:55 PM