fact3
post May 4 2017, 05:55 PM

42 posts

detonated twice in a row sleep.gif
1st on fubuki and then on akatsuki

somehow seeing level of skill and common sense among player is deteriorating
-miss easy broadside shot repeatedly
-broadside in open water, and staying like that after getting citadel repeatedly until die
-launching torpedo from way beyond range
-tunnel vision focusing far away battleship when there is DD and cruiser close by

*sigh*
richard912
post May 4 2017, 06:07 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(fact3 @ May 4 2017, 05:55 PM)
detonated twice in a row sleep.gif
1st on fubuki and then on akatsuki

somehow seeing level of skill and common sense among player is deteriorating
-miss easy broadside shot repeatedly
-broadside in open water, and staying like that after getting citadel repeatedly until die
-launching torpedo from way beyond range
-tunnel vision focusing far away battleship when there is DD and cruiser close by

*sigh*
Of late, I do notice a higher occurrence of detonation. Happened to me regardless of ship type I was in. Just yesterday while in my Kamikaze R, I detonated a faggot with just 1 hit
PowerSlide
post May 4 2017, 09:38 PM

----------
6,035 posts

Tonight I just go banzai don't care anything do alot damage and win..sometimes don't give a shit is the way haha
blacknoheart
post May 6 2017, 09:30 AM

Yersterday morning got quite a good game, but night is pretty facked bangwall.gif
and my minekaze grind is going slowly
bcoz I did low dmg when we were winning and 70k, 90k when we were losing bangwall.gif
so mostly got low xp, how do I overcome this?
richards, does hatsuharu sux ?!
why did I outspot him when I didn't even have CE yet

anyway, got my first liquidator badge yesterday, in gneisenau of all ship shakehead.gif
shown that I sux at DD

played some montana games in ptserver, quite fun, I think it's worth the grind hmm.gif
gneisenau is totally a brawling ship yes, did badly in range but excellent in close contact, my kinda ship, I like thumbup.gif
but hard to get close nowadays when everyone is hiding and running away doh.gif

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 6 2017, 02:57 PM
richard912
post May 6 2017, 01:57 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

Black, IMO Hatsu is not a fun ship to play
blacknoheart
post May 6 2017, 03:01 PM

that bad ah?!
still don't have CE when get hatsu
need few more thousand to unlock her
but games is still very bad, all lost and no win

puke.gif
richard912
post May 6 2017, 03:51 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ May 6 2017, 03:01 PM)
that bad ah?!
still don't have CE when get hatsu
need few more thousand to unlock her
but games is still very bad, all lost and no win

puke.gif
In all honesty, back when I played her, she was a ship I just wanted to grind through. After the revamping of IJN DD line, I've not played her. Maybe she's been "improved". She has decent speed at T6 with 36.5 knots, quite nimble. With CE, detection is 5.8km. 10km torps of 59knots
PowerSlide
post May 6 2017, 03:58 PM

----------
6,035 posts

best is play kamikaze, didnt get nerf tongue.gif
richard912
post May 6 2017, 05:00 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ May 6 2017, 03:58 PM)
best is play kamikaze, didnt get nerf  tongue.gif
rclxms.gif

I'm using my Kamikaze to farm captain points
blacknoheart
post May 6 2017, 07:10 PM

59 kt is not fast enough
Looks like only shirat is worth it
but still need to suffer through hatsu
ijn buff? They're calling for total removal of ijn DD to end it's suffering altogether

kamikaze is good for retrain and cptn pts
not good for farming credits though
T5 is not much fun with idiots and T7 MM most of the time
last time I played kamikaze, I was rewarded with 10 lost in 12 games
My minekaze had too much lost this week, its wr dowm from 63% to 46%, aiiiii
this evening gathered another 4 straight lost
it's a miracle my keyboard is still intact

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 6 2017, 07:21 PM
richard912
post May 6 2017, 07:20 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ May 6 2017, 07:10 PM)
59 kt is not fast enough
Looks like only shirat is worth it
but still need to suffer through hatsu
ijn buff?! meh

kamikaze is good for retrain and cptn pts
not good for farming credits though
T5 is not much fun with idiots and T7 MM most of the time
last time I played kamikaze, I was rewarded with 10 lost in 12 games
My minekaze had too much lost this week, its wr dowm from 63% to 46%, aiiiii
this evening gathered another 4 straight lost
it's a miracle my keyboard is still intact
Shirat is a LOT of fun!!!
hayrol
post May 6 2017, 07:52 PM

128 posts

Wanna get more fun. brows.gif

You play Akizuki then jump to tier 10 match facing those unicum.
Become the front line, taking cap alone, dealing with 3 tier 10 BB at the same time in close range like a boss, trolling with "lololololol" when they desperate to find u & stay alive in the game. While telling those tier 10 BB to eat s**t. devil.gif
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Then become a hero to ur team despite u the "youngest one"; with 1.7m damage spotted & 31 torpedoes spotted

======================================================

On serious note, IJN DD hard to play right now; except for Kamikaze, Shiratsuyu & Shima. Akizuki is just "OK", if u facing low tier DD then u can rekt them.
Others are junk.

And I got often lose in the game rather to win despite got lots of damage been farm. MM also troll a lot today - too much potatoes in my team. cry.gif

This post has been edited by hayrol: May 6 2017, 07:56 PM
richard912
post May 6 2017, 08:18 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

Banzai!!!!! Die hard in Pensacola....dun play, play

blacknoheart
post May 6 2017, 08:26 PM

I only play IJN to get shirat and akizuki
but road to shirat is sure a lot of 'ranjau' la cry.gif
eventhough minekaze is underwhelming now, I still enjoy her sometimes
but only being a spotter most of the time, torps didn't even hit anything, they just dodge my torps while laughing out loud sad.gif
and always lost when doing high dmg la bangwall.gif
better go play ptserver la than continue losing with those noobs

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 6 2017, 08:28 PM
chiahau
post May 6 2017, 09:01 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

I just rejoined the game after a long hiatus.

The Murican DD got nerfed down pretty bad eh?

No longer capable of Invi-firing :/
hayrol
post May 6 2017, 09:12 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ May 6 2017, 09:01 PM)
I just rejoined the game after a long hiatus.

The Murican DD got nerfed down pretty bad eh?

No longer capable of Invi-firing :/
Not just American DD. Every ship can't stealth fire again (except when u in smoke)

So called more aggressive playstyle. Not really much...... wink.gif
chiahau
post May 6 2017, 09:19 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ May 6 2017, 09:12 PM)
Not just American DD. Every ship can't stealth fire again (except when u in smoke)

So called more aggressive playstyle. Not really much...... wink.gif
Spoils the fun hahaha.

I usually rake up huge kills with my Mahan and Benson from Stealth firing position....

Time to play the BBs....

134 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:47 AM