post Apr 29 2017, 10:41 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Apr 29 2017, 12:47 PM)
Keyboard 1st..
Daca later.

Satisfaction using mech keyboard is a must.  rclxms.gif
once go mech cannot go back tongue.gif

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Apr 29 2017, 01:05 PM)
Is there cheapy mech KB that durable enough to be smash in the wake of constant losing streak ?!
you must buy nuclear war proven kb..can whack but wont spoil tongue.gif

if got i also will buy..play 10 win 1 want to whack keyboard until 10000000 pieces ranting.gif
richard912
post Apr 29 2017, 10:53 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

It had been 20 days since the last one but I doubt I will use this.
blacknoheart
post Apr 29 2017, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Apr 29 2017, 10:41 PM)
once go mech cannot go back  tongue.gif
you must buy nuclear war proven kb..can whack but wont spoil  tongue.gif

if got i also will buy..play 10 win 1 want to whack keyboard until 10000000 pieces  ranting.gif
no smash proof kb?!
then I just use rm20 kb only

QUOTE(richard912 @ Apr 29 2017, 10:53 PM)
It had been 20 days since the last one but I doubt I will use this.
wah, can smoke till you drop like that thumbup.gif

got gneisenau, now the painful grind to bismarck rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Apr 29 2017, 11:34 PM
PowerSlide
post Apr 30 2017, 08:20 AM

----------
6,035 posts

good, soon you will reach bismarck then we can sail together..i mean i sail behind you so you take the hits while mine stay shiny

y'day also i get special upgrade...defensive aa fire mod 1 thumbup.gif
blacknoheart
post Apr 30 2017, 09:55 AM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Apr 30 2017, 08:20 AM)
good, soon you will reach bismarck then we can sail together..i mean i sail behind you so you take the hits while mine stay shiny

y'day also i get special upgrade...defensive aa fire mod 1  thumbup.gif
you wanna do what ichase did to yamato ah?! vmad.gif

bismarck Div is too OP and boring, get the tirpitz then we can compliment each other

yesterday in bayern, met a tirpitz and I turn and run away, shoot him get low dmg or bounce, shoot HE still not much dmg, he chased me and torps me, nothing I can do
my 2ndary hit him 59 times, AP and HE, and did 0 dmg!!!!!

moral: Tirpitz too OP (for T6 BB) WG please nerf!!!

longer dfaa?! not very useful mod, not like there are lots of CV anymore except low tiers

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Apr 30 2017, 10:44 AM
blacknoheart
post Apr 30 2017, 12:18 PM

0.6.5 PT
Discussion[0.6.5 PT] Bismarck Mission (self.WorldOfWarships)
submitted 19 hours ago by jacquesbsjHaifuri fag

It's 63 missions who rewards you with ONE container, not two
Some missions gives an extra reward (they're the final mission I guess):

500k credits
10 hunt camo
Permoflage Bismarck Clean
Permoflage Hood Clean
Permoflage Hood Veteran
Bismarck (the ship, if you already own one, enjoy easy money or a nice shortcut to the Bismarck)

The missions are these ones: https://thedailybounce.net/2017/04/21/world...paign-missions/
Also, the “Not dead bird” means "Dreadnought" achievement, "light up" = spot and all missions are tier 5 or higher.
PSA: Those missions are a bit grindy but not that hard, having the right ship for those missions make it a lot easier, you need to complete something between 12 to 48 of 63 of those missions to earn all the prizes (48 containers x 2 collectibles = 96 keys = 24 unique collectibles, if the leaked info is correct).

turns out, maybe I don't have to super grind to bismarck after all, they may give her for free thumbup.gif
but I'll super grind anyway bcoz that's where the 'fun' is

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Apr 30 2017, 12:20 PM
djhenry91
post Apr 30 2017, 12:43 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Apr 30 2017, 09:55 AM)
you wanna do what ichase did to yamato ah?! vmad.gif

bismarck Div is too OP and boring, get the tirpitz then we can compliment each other

yesterday in bayern, met a tirpitz and I turn and run away, shoot him get low dmg or bounce, shoot HE still not much dmg, he chased me and torps me, nothing I can do
my 2ndary hit him 59 times, AP and HE, and did 0 dmg!!!!!

moral: Tirpitz too OP (for T6 BB) WG please nerf!!!

longer dfaa?! not very useful mod, not like there are lots of CV anymore except low tiers
No need I teach u maa..
Banzai charge la.. Adui I biggrin.gif
hayrol
post Apr 30 2017, 06:47 PM

128 posts

Fuh..... Got insane losing streak this weekend.

Win 3 / 27 Lose, including party with Eurobeat.
richard912
post Apr 30 2017, 08:10 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Apr 30 2017, 06:47 PM)
Fuh..... Got insane losing streak this weekend.

Win 3 / 27 Lose, including party with Eurobeat.
Ok, you win! My losing streak this weekend was lower, I think loss up to 7-in-row "only" icon_rolleyes.gif
hayrol
post Apr 30 2017, 09:01 PM

128 posts

Got a Kraken & 2 Devastating Strike in a match this afternoon with Sharnhorst, but my team screw up & lose the cap.

And I was like.......

Almost smash my keyboard, just like black always do.

This post has been edited by hayrol: Apr 30 2017, 09:04 PM
richard912
post Apr 30 2017, 11:25 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

Another day, another SC. I guess RNG is making up for my shitty day of losing
PowerSlide
post Apr 30 2017, 11:52 PM

----------
6,035 posts

smash them like black!!!! haha

busy today with wedding dinner so didnt play didnt lose..the best laugh.gif

blacknoheart
post May 1 2017, 07:33 AM

Wah, why am i so popular?! tongue.gif

I'm glad I didn't have the chance to play at all yesterday laugh.gif
today also so busy, no time to get sunk yet, maybe later tonight
then again, today is international holiday, game sure get down the drain la laugh.gif

hey richards, why are the one who always get SC vmad.gif
on reddit, one guy even got perth while I always got dipshit in the SC bangwall.gif

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 1 2017, 07:36 AM
PowerSlide
post May 1 2017, 08:38 AM

----------
6,035 posts

yea, you inspire us to whack kb after a long losing streak laugh.gif

i read in wows forum some can grind from izumo to yamato in 3 days..can meh? play 24 hours ah with flags and camo? or tipu people play abit then free xp? laugh.gif
blacknoheart
post May 1 2017, 09:23 AM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ May 1 2017, 08:38 AM)
yea, you inspire us to whack kb after a long losing streak  laugh.gif

i read in wows forum some can grind from izumo to yamato in 3 days..can meh? play 24 hours ah with flags and camo? or tipu people play abit then free xp?  laugh.gif
Glad to inspire people tongue.gif you need to express your feelings more. Helding back isn't good for your health laugh.gif
try something else for a change, throw glass to the wall, punch the wall,smash the mirror, buy a punching bag
my recent method, bought a dart board at mydin for RM20 thumbup.gif

are you kidding me?! No life ah? shocking.gif
Sure need prem acc and prem camo or fiery camo with 250% xp and flags and get lucky constant win and of course, some free xp laugh.gif

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 1 2017, 09:27 AM
PowerSlide
post May 1 2017, 10:14 AM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ May 1 2017, 09:23 AM)
Glad to inspire people  tongue.gif  you need to express your feelings more. Helding back isn't good for your health  laugh.gif
try something else for a change, throw glass to the wall, punch the wall,smash the mirror, buy a punching bag
my recent method, bought a dart board at mydin for RM20  thumbup.gif

are you kidding me?! No life ah? shocking.gif
Sure need prem acc and prem camo or fiery camo with 250% xp and flags and get lucky constant win and of course, some free xp  laugh.gif
maybe can try.......furious fapping laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

must be lah having prem account prem camo prem consumables to do that..but then play until so fast after reach T10 not boring ah..i play so slow and all line just so i won't get bored..get to T10 so fast motivation also lost
blacknoheart
post May 1 2017, 12:45 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ May 1 2017, 10:14 AM)
maybe can try.......furious fapping  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

must be lah having prem account prem camo prem consumables to do that..but then play until so fast after reach T10 not boring ah..i play so slow and all line just so i won't get bored..get to T10 so fast motivation also lost
yeah, my motivation in playing a line is to get a particular ship e.g. fletcher or DM or Minotaur
but don't think I'll be playing a lot after that, kinda lost the motivation and go play/grind some other line
that's why I took my to enjoy the line rather than grind fast.
richard912
post May 1 2017, 01:50 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ May 1 2017, 12:45 PM)
yeah, my motivation in playing a line is to get a particular ship e.g. fletcher or DM or Minotaur
but don't think I'll be playing a lot after that, kinda lost the motivation and go play/grind some other line
that's why I took my to enjoy the line rather than grind fast.
I have 4 T10 ships, Minotaur, Shimakaze, Hindenburg and G Kurfurst. Apart from the Minotaur and Shimakaze, I can't remember the last time I played the other 2.
blacknoheart
post May 1 2017, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(richard912 @ May 1 2017, 01:50 PM)
I have 4 T10 ships, Minotaur, Shimakaze, Hindenburg and G Kurfurst. Apart from the Minotaur and Shimakaze, I can't remember the last time I played the other 2.
see what I mean
you just got minotaur a while ago
while are you playing that crap shimakaze tongue.gif

hayrol
post May 1 2017, 07:18 PM

128 posts

After a bad losing streak yesterday, the RNG back to my side.

With Win 12:4 Lose, with lots for damage and achievement been farm, at lease it cure my stress of weekend player.

Brawling with Tirpitz was pretty satisfying. Fletcher upgrade with low CD + long range on her torps were pretty awesome.
As for Akizuki, if u were the bottom tier in battle, its pretty hard to engage the enemy especially when u facing high tier VMF & USN DD.

134 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0702sec    1.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:25 AM