134 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Simulation World of Warships Ver2, Wars on sea never end

blacknoheart
post Mar 28 2017, 04:40 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Mar 28 2017, 04:21 PM)
for kiev aft all the way..no use use ce as sailing this ship u dont fight close with anyone even dd..stay like 11KM away pew pew pew non stop at anything also the high speed very hard for them to hit you

for ognevoi put CE 1st low concealment but torp is not reliable to do damage..better go for aft 1st then work my way to CE

how is your NO? i finally got the hull upgrade(even i say i stop playing them but still i didnt give up)..guess what y'day have to fight a baltimore, des moist and gearing..cit des moist once and kill baltimore then i go down..have to torpedo beat and wasd hax all the way..at least i go down do something than do nothing
is CE really worth it in ognevoi?! don't know. if ptserver still up, i can test, alas, it's over already yesterday

my NO ah, she need another few thousand to unlock gun upgrade, then another 185k to get baltimore
i should get her, well, next month maybe. don't want to crazy grind anymore, I can go insane, besides, higher tier games are so boring, all people just shoot form 19km away puke.gif

playing lower tiers are more fun, i'm having fun in isokaze even when losing. just need another 1,500xp to get minekaze. almost another kraken in her yesterday if a teammate didn't killsteal
but with 0.6.3, people are saying akizuki is gonna hard to play since she rely heavily on stealthfire, so we'll see if she's worth it or not.

why are you playing ognevoi line?! planning to get grozovoi are you?!
better just get khabarovsk only. grozovoi is a meh ship, even with coming update they gonna give her tongue.gif
TSMarcion
post Mar 28 2017, 07:28 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Mar 27 2017, 11:10 PM)
[attachmentid=8650936]
hmm sub arr
now they getting serious about sub? incoming iona sub icon_idea.gif
blacknoheart
post Mar 28 2017, 08:29 PM

QUOTE(Marcion @ Mar 28 2017, 07:28 PM)
now they getting serious about sub? incoming iona sub  icon_idea.gif
don't get too excited aboout it
word has it, it's only for the april fools event like that bathtub event last year
TSMarcion
post Mar 28 2017, 08:32 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Mar 28 2017, 09:29 PM)
don't get too excited aboout it
word has it, it's only for the april fools event like that bathtub event last year
it is possible if they want to made it , since I play steel ocean before it got sub and not much different from wows gameplay
djhenry91
post Mar 28 2017, 08:37 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Marcion @ Mar 28 2017, 08:32 PM)
it is possible if they want to made it , since I play steel ocean before it got sub and not much different from wows gameplay
German sub,US sub,Nippon sub,Mother Russia Sub ohhh boyyyy
blacknoheart
post Mar 28 2017, 09:02 PM

QUOTE(Marcion @ Mar 28 2017, 08:32 PM)
from what I read or hear from the contributors, the WoWs mechanic currently aren't build to handle underwater
besides those subs are very slow, 14 knot, and will be slower when diving 8 knot
and then those sonar has to be reconfigure to detect subs
and depth charger and hedgehog will have to be included into the game
and powerslide will be more furious of being torps from nowhere
and I will lose more keyboards and mouses
and the salty game will be more salty

hmmm, you know what, that could be fun rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Mar 28 2017, 09:04 PM
djhenry91
post Mar 28 2017, 10:37 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

PowerSlide
post Mar 28 2017, 11:15 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Mar 28 2017, 09:02 PM)
from what I read or hear from the contributors, the WoWs mechanic currently aren't build to handle underwater
besides those subs are very slow, 14 knot, and will be slower when diving 8 knot
and then those sonar has to be reconfigure to detect subs
and depth charger and hedgehog will have to be included into the game
and powerslide will be more furious of being torps from nowhere
and I will lose more keyboards and mouses
and the salty game will be more salty

hmmm, you know what, that could be fun  rclxm9.gif
thanks for understanding, i always eat torp but i let go torp cannot hit anyone..this game really cheat me(although its mostly down to my noobness but better blame other factor)

increase accuracy for donskoi, now i can buy it and play it brows.gif

but why no increase range for mogami? i have complain so many times they didnt listen tongue.gif
richard912
post Mar 29 2017, 10:22 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

Specs of the HMS Hood here.
blacknoheart
post Mar 29 2017, 11:59 AM

ack
i feel citadels from bismarck is coming in a lot for hood future owners
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 29 2017, 12:27 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Mar 28 2017, 11:15 PM)
thanks for understanding, i always eat torp but i let go torp cannot hit anyone..this game really cheat me(although its mostly down to my noobness but better blame other factor)

increase accuracy for donskoi, now i can buy it and play it  brows.gif

but why no increase range for mogami? i have complain so many times they didnt listen  tongue.gif
They buff ships that will be affected by the removal of stealth firing :v
PowerSlide
post Mar 29 2017, 01:10 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 29 2017, 12:27 PM)
They buff ships that will be affected by the removal of stealth firing :v
buff ships that dont matter to me haha

i can feel more screaming and ranting in chat when everyone ask dd and RN cruisers for smoke
blacknoheart
post Mar 29 2017, 03:02 PM

i can see more people rushing into smoke and push the ship that smoke it out of it more often mad.gif
and more people screaming DD to spot for them doh.gif
richard912
post Mar 29 2017, 03:06 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

When I play DD, half my smoke is used to help my team. Less if I used more for cap zones
PowerSlide
post Mar 29 2017, 03:45 PM

----------
6,035 posts

if there is xp given for smoking teammate i would have got alot but a thanks is fine for me at least some know they get help

but very very less others help me cry.gif

div with black even harder..he always say me noob..i know lah im noob but no need to always point that out!
blacknoheart
post Mar 29 2017, 04:56 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Mar 29 2017, 03:45 PM)
if there is xp given for smoking teammate i would have got alot but a thanks is fine for me at least some know they get help

but very very less others help me  cry.gif

div with black even harder..he always say me noob..i know lah im noob but no need to always point that out!
liar!! I never said you noob!! vmad.gif just selfish devil.gif

I tend to be very situational when smoking my teammates, I didn't smoke em when there's a chance of torps coming in. In some game I just tend to scout and smoke and torps but rarely shoot anything in ijn DD, these kind of games is very boring especially in standard mod. besides, smoking and scouting for team gave no and low points only. it's capping and defend cap gave us lots of points but I'm a team player so I tend to not being selfish most of the time. Need to rectify that. more selfish, more powerslide:shakehead:

but RU DD rarely need smoke, quoting flamu "you just constantly constantly shoot, If you stay quite, then you're playing it wrong" laugh.gif

0.6.3 they are saying people will be more selfish with smoke, you will need smoke more to shoot in place of stealthfire.
I don't really agree with statement since I don't really rely in stealthfire before, I rely heavily in concealment maximum range but not stealthfire

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Mar 29 2017, 04:59 PM
hayrol
post Mar 29 2017, 06:08 PM

128 posts

Stealth firing? Never met them.

Been adapt with close range gun fight very very long time, so its not a issue for me since I'm more to aggressive playstyle (I manly; not cheeky - risk but really worth it). Poor enemy Farragut get sunk by my salvo torpedoes when trying steath firing from smoke; smoke is torps magnet lol.
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

I love stealth firing gone for good & they increase the firing range for most DD in the next update.
Torpedobeat all the way just to find CV.

This post has been edited by hayrol: Mar 29 2017, 06:11 PM
PowerSlide
post Mar 29 2017, 08:11 PM

----------
6,035 posts

those who rant is those type of ppl that is scared, scared of dying in real life scared of dying even in game

got or no stealth firing play smarter, look at minimap, be aware of where everyone is even sail the most paper ship wont die quickly
kcphoon
post Mar 30 2017, 09:31 AM

60 posts

can some one sent me Asia invite code , now i play NA
richard912
post Mar 30 2017, 09:33 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(kcphoon @ Mar 30 2017, 09:31 AM)
can some one sent me Asia invite code , now i play NA
https://playtogether.worldofwarships.asia/invite/YAJQre6