04. Dragonite 2590
05. Lapras 2570
06. Flareon 2552
07. Flareon 2552
08. Snorlax 2477
09. Jolteon 2398
10. Jolteon 2398

hahaha still noob...
Nice... 3 fatty in top 10... 2 breaching 2.9k summore... not noob la.
Surprise you dont have more Vapes and an Exe in there... Lol...
HenryLow
post Jan 6 2017, 05:05 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Jan 6 2017, 04:37 PM)
Nice... 3 fatty in top 10... 2 breaching 2.9k summore... not noob la.
Surprise you dont have more Vapes and an Exe in there... Lol...
thanks biggrin.gif

i do have a lot candies and good eevees... but i keep them for gen 2 evolve...

i still need good d9 for attack and def...

and i donno why i don have exegg... sad.gif

This post has been edited by HenryLow: Jan 6 2017, 05:06 PM
thirty6whoisit
post Jan 6 2017, 06:58 PM

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 6 2017, 05:05 PM)
thanks  biggrin.gif
i do have a lot candies and good eevees... but i keep them for gen 2 evolve...
i still need good d9 for attack and def...
and i donno why i don have exegg... sad.gif
Lol... After level 30 I just evolve eevees above 700 cp that have above 66% iv to battle gyms. I m also hanging on to eevee candies. I'm also hoping to get one good exe with conf n phy for def. D9 kinda sad also hard to farm candies. Today 1 tiny dratini ran after 1 throw...
Ab1KeNoBi
post Jan 7 2017, 06:16 PM

my squad smile.gif

thirty6whoisit
post Jan 8 2017, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(KLboy92 @ Dec 8 2016, 09:18 AM)
As you can see, I've gotten very lucky in my Dratini evolutions rclxms.gif
but all the ones after that, I'm relying on B-grade pokemons doh.gif

Just underneath my top 12 I have some good pokemon including Vaporeons, Flareons, and a Machamp with perfect moveset, but they are all level 25 and I'm now 30. Don't know if they are worth powering up or just evolve some more and hope they get good movesets :/
Congrats! I have one 490ish 91 IV dratini and one 600ish 77 IV dratini which I can evolve. One will get approx 1.9-2.0k CP and the other approx. 2.5-2.6k CP after evolving. Dilemma... Candies so hard to come by...

Good movesets with high IV def worth powering up. Low IV ones but with good movesets are keepers as backup. E.g vapes with HP.

QUOTE(GI Jie @ Dec 8 2016, 02:50 PM)
My top monsters
QUOTE(Ab1KeNoBi @ Jan 7 2017, 06:16 PM)
my squad smile.gif
Impressive D9s both of you have there. All evolved or caught? IV good?
Ab1KeNoBi
post Jan 8 2017, 10:34 AM

my level 31 3198 is 100% IV and the others all 92-98% IV all evolve and upgrade from Dratinis
thirty6whoisit
post Jan 9 2017, 06:43 AM

QUOTE(Ab1KeNoBi @ Jan 8 2017, 10:34 AM)
my level 31 3198 is 100% IV and the others all 92-98% IV all evolve and upgrade from Dratinis
Nice... Very lucky... Good for you!

GI Jie
post Jan 9 2017, 07:38 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Jan 8 2017, 10:19 AM)
Impressive D9s both of you have there. All evolved or caught? IV good?
My strongest dragonite is 100% IV and is at 3504 CP now. My other 3 dragonites are all under 100% CP (3416, 3265 & 3161 respectively) and the damned candies are hard to get. Usually there are 2-3 dratinis in Masjid Jamek & Dataran Merdeka in a 3 hour session but these days, I am lucky to even find 1 but luckily they are still there. The hardest to find are still Lapras and Snorlax.
Ab1KeNoBi
post Jan 9 2017, 07:38 PM

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Jan 9 2017, 06:43 AM)
Nice... Very lucky... Good for you!
Frankly I did consider my self lucky ... BUT at the expense of my sleeping time ... damn ... spending more than 8 hours daily since 2 MONTH of its released day

... not to mentioned fuel bills and data bangwall.gif biggrin.gif
kww
post Jan 9 2017, 10:35 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(Ab1KeNoBi @ Jan 9 2017, 07:38 PM)
Frankly I did consider my self lucky ... BUT at the expense of my sleeping time ... damn ... spending more than 8 hours daily since  2 MONTH of its released day

... not to mentioned fuel bills and data bangwall.gif  biggrin.gif
That's dedication and hardwork.
👍
thirty6whoisit
post Jan 10 2017, 06:51 AM

QUOTE(GI Jie @ Jan 9 2017, 07:38 PM)
My strongest dragonite is 100% IV and is at 3504 CP now. My other 3 dragonites are all under 100% CP (3416, 3265 & 3161 respectively) and the damned candies are hard to get. Usually there are 2-3 dratinis in Masjid Jamek & Dataran Merdeka in a 3 hour session but these days, I am lucky to even find 1 but luckily they are still there. The hardest to find are still Lapras and Snorlax.
So DM area spawn has dropped. That sucks. Have you tried out SW recently? Lapras no choice but to buddy up and hope for hatches unless you hunt in those areas. Snorlax still possible to get but frequency n timing is bad. Lol...

QUOTE(Ab1KeNoBi @ Jan 9 2017, 07:38 PM)
Frankly I did consider my self lucky ... BUT at the expense of my sleeping time ... damn ... spending more than 8 hours daily since  2 MONTH of its released day
... not to mentioned fuel bills and data bangwall.gif  biggrin.gif
Respect la!!! Can nvr manage that kinda hours in a day.
Ab1KeNoBi
post Jan 10 2017, 10:07 AM

QUOTE(GI Jie @ Jan 9 2017, 07:38 PM)
Dont know whether the spawn rate has got back or just plain lucky ... I just caught 2 Dratini somewhere near masjid Jamek just now... rclxms.gif
sniper on the roof
post Jan 10 2017, 10:13 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Ab1KeNoBi @ Jan 10 2017, 10:07 AM)
Dont know whether the spawn rate has got back or just plain lucky ... I just caught 2 Dratini somewhere near masjid Jamek just now... rclxms.gif
Spawns were taken over by starters during the event. From the look of things, they're back to normal.
thirty6whoisit
post Jan 10 2017, 11:01 AM

Hopefully next nest migration will be good... past 2 have not been exciting... for me at least... lol
GI Jie
post Jan 11 2017, 02:16 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Jan 10 2017, 06:51 AM)
So DM area spawn has dropped. That sucks. Have you tried out SW recently? Lapras no choice but to buddy up and hope for hatches unless you hunt in those areas. Snorlax still possible to get but frequency n timing is bad. Lol...
Ya lor...even KLCC park better spawning rates these days and luckily I am within walking distance there (but the pokemon are almost identical).
As for lapras, I hatched 1 and caught 2 at Sydney (plus 10+ Kangaskhan). Haven't seen a snorlax since I caught my last one inside my apartment.
sniper on the roof
post Jan 19 2017, 11:42 AM

23,414 posts

Squad update @ 19 Jan 2017

HenryLow
post Jan 19 2017, 11:47 AM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jan 19 2017, 11:42 AM)
Squad update @ 19 Jan 2017

wow... so many 3k cp... you powerup all of them to ur lvl???
sniper on the roof
post Jan 19 2017, 11:54 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 19 2017, 11:47 AM)
wow... so many 3k cp... you powerup all of them to ur lvl???
They're powered up of course but only the first 2 D9's are maxed.

Serious dratini and fatty candy shortage cry.gif
hybridkit
post Jan 20 2017, 09:30 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jan 19 2017, 11:54 AM)
They're powered up of course but only the first 2 D9's are maxed.

Serious dratini and fatty candy shortage  cry.gif
Out of the 5 D9, how many of them are evolve and wild catched?

I assume these 5 D9 has iv>90 cool2.gif

24 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:40 PM