10. Kingler 2139

donno play what... not even a Snorlax in top 10... doh.gif
HenryLow
post Dec 6 2016, 11:49 AM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Dec 6 2016, 11:46 AM)
U powered up all the eevolutions but kept the Draginite at low levels?
yeah bcoz they are 100IV... my Dragonite is 66IV only... I donno why so many Eevee... bangwall.gif
HenryLow
post Dec 6 2016, 12:02 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Dec 6 2016, 11:55 AM)
What moveset? With dbreath and max to near your current levels, itll rip through the entire gym with ease... 66% IV or otherwise.
Dragonite? Yeah Dragon Breath and Claw...
Attack Gym i think i have no problem...
I use Lapras vs Dragonite, Jolteon vs Water Type, Flareon vs Grass, Vapereon vs Snorlax...

the problem now is to sit at Gym while looking for 2nd or 3rd so i can collect more coins... cry.gif
HenryLow
post Dec 6 2016, 01:44 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Dec 6 2016, 01:00 PM)
Using type advantage is a more civilized way of playing but when in a rush and absolutely positively need to take down a high traffic gym as fast as possible.. attack with a big dragonite. Accept no substitutes biggrin.gif

With the exception of a gym filled to the brim with bigass lapras, u can save time selecting ur squad and changing mons by just bulldozing through with big D9 and just use 1 max potion.

The gyms below are practically next to each other but i struggled with collecting 20 coins among all the uncle aunties and spoofers there up to the point i tok kok with them call truce and take turns instead. Valor team parks our big snorlaxes... Then cabut to thw other gym to do the same only have enough time to grab both.

Conclusion: Big Dragonites saves time. Big snorlax buys time.[attachmentid=8216937]
i see... thanks... so i need big Snorlaxes for sit gym and big Dragonites to take down gym...

let me check my current snorlaxes and dragonites:

01. Snorlax CP2010 IV98 Zen Headbutt and Body Slam
02. Snorlax CP1526 IV96 Lick and Body Slam
03. Snorlax CP1425 IV91 Zen headbutt and Hyper Beam

01. Dragonite CP2171 IV66 Dragon Breath and Dragon Claw
02. Dragonite CP2116 IV87 Dragon Breath and Dragon Claw
03. Dragonite CP2086 IV73 Dragon Breath and Dragon Claw

So worth my candies and stardusts to power up???
HenryLow
post Dec 6 2016, 02:42 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Dec 6 2016, 01:55 PM)
IVs only start to hurt pass pokemon level 30 imo and the samples you have is already excellent.

Edit: If you have big defensive Lapras.. that's even better.
yeah i need a def lapras... lol... thanks...

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Dec 6 2016, 02:22 PM)
Loved all 3 of your mons... esp envy those 2 in bold...  rclxms.gif
i think tht 2 worth power up then... hehe...
thanks...
HenryLow
post Jan 6 2017, 03:01 PM

4,336 posts

New top 10 update:

01. Snorlax 2943
02. Snorlax 2922
03. Vaporeon 2774
04. Dragonite 2590
05. Lapras 2570
06. Flareon 2552
07. Flareon 2552
08. Snorlax 2477
09. Jolteon 2398
10. Jolteon 2398

hahaha still noob...
HenryLow
post Jan 6 2017, 05:05 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Jan 6 2017, 04:37 PM)
Nice... 3 fatty in top 10... 2 breaching 2.9k summore... not noob la.
Surprise you dont have more Vapes and an Exe in there... Lol...
thanks biggrin.gif

i do have a lot candies and good eevees... but i keep them for gen 2 evolve...

i still need good d9 for attack and def...

and i donno why i don have exegg... sad.gif

This post has been edited by HenryLow: Jan 6 2017, 05:06 PM
HenryLow
post Jan 19 2017, 11:47 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jan 19 2017, 11:42 AM)
Squad update @ 19 Jan 2017

wow... so many 3k cp... you powerup all of them to ur lvl???
HenryLow
post Mar 21 2017, 09:51 AM

4,336 posts

sorry for late "show off" my top 12 squad...

not good la as i said i only powered up 9 so far, most of the i caught in wild...

LOL... plz don laf at my top 12...

HenryLow
post Mar 21 2017, 10:03 AM

4,336 posts

now i know why u guys low in stardusts... LOL...

so many high CP mons... DAFUQ!!!
HenryLow
post Mar 21 2017, 10:11 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Mar 21 2017, 10:05 AM)
you don't say..........................................  cry.gif  cry.gif

not i only got 250k after uped my tyrantiar
u don c.... i don even have ty... cry.gif

so i think i really stardusts collector instead now...

btw i really need do mass evo now...

lantak the "save your candies"...
HenryLow
post Mar 21 2017, 01:59 PM

4,336 posts

evolve only... stardust easy come by lol... (says the one with 2.3mil) tongue.gif

0.0240sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:07 PM