SMITE, Are you ready to play Gods?

etonggg_13
post Sep 5 2016, 04:50 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Sep 5 2016, 11:30 AM)
Ya abit like Dota, except that you not controlling your character via cursor. Maybe I shud rest from playing Overwatch for a while and play this to kill time. Just couldn't ready for Overwatch competitive season 2.
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Sep 5 2016, 01:11 PM)
I played 2h yesterday and it was simple with no string attached. newbie fought newbie and i club them to death with the ice mountain. They the guy suddenly came back like Zhao Cao dynasty war riding a house Hya hya hgyaaa! potong me dead. Face palm me  doh.gif But quite fun.
Eh guys if wanna play together come come flex.gif we even have a clan currently flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif
etonggg_13
post Sep 5 2016, 04:52 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Sep 5 2016, 10:57 AM)
I tested yesterday. Quite fun and PVP driven. The arena match was crazy. For a newbie myself i was able to kill few enemies. And the playstyle is really similar to dota. For a free game with 5 heroes, im not complaining. The Amon-ra bird like hero with laser from the sky - Chun laugh.gif

Will consider if its worth putting a RM120 into it later.
No need lah pay 120 just for all the heroes. You can buy heroes with free in-game currency, plus there's a LOT so you can just pick a few first to get used to and only then get them if you feel like it. Plus there's a weekly rotation that gives out 5 free heroes.

0.0136sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:56 AM