SMITE, Are you ready to play Gods?

greyshadow
post Sep 20 2016, 02:14 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Sep 20 2016, 02:09 PM)
You haven't explore far enough yet brows.gif  brows.gif
don't have time for that liao after the release of ROI year 3 content for Destiny today tongue.gif

you should come join us in Destiny wink.gif
TSPoodlepaddly
post Sep 21 2016, 09:01 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Sep 20 2016, 02:14 PM)
don't have time for that liao after the release of ROI year 3 content for Destiny today tongue.gif

you should come join us in Destiny wink.gif
I always wanted to join in, especially when few of my SG friends who played division with me was telling me about it. But somehow i feel like i have missed the train. So despite all odds, i haven't started Destiny.

Now opting for games which does not requires grind. The policy is open, play, sleep, settle and no string attached laugh.gif

Overall i believe games like Destiny and Smite have their own charms. We just need to open and show these games to other players to consider. One day, they might try it and find it simply & fun.
TSPoodlepaddly
post Sep 25 2016, 05:38 PM

82 posts

107 SMITE Facts YOU Should Know

This post has been edited by Poodlepaddly: Sep 25 2016, 05:39 PM
TSPoodlepaddly
post Oct 10 2016, 05:30 PM

82 posts

Change, Freya and nuwa, nice and easy to use. Recommended.
wesley.whw
post Feb 21 2022, 04:32 PM

23 posts

hi guys~ i'm new to ps4 and just downloaded this free game. anyone still playing this game?

0.0126sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 01:50 AM