142 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

EcoSanctuary @ Canal City *version 3a*, 308acres township by Ecoworld

OperaGhost
post Oct 7 2016, 11:06 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Oct 7 2016, 10:59 PM)
Thanks buddy.

If I need to use one word to describe what I see... "Grand"

drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif

Thanks for sharing.
Np buddy. We are all jiran jiran rumah setinggan under "Canal City"
OperaGhost
post Oct 7 2016, 11:09 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Oct 7 2016, 11:00 PM)
Hw much??
If my memory serves me right... it should be within the range of 1.8 to max 6.5mil (Semi D & Banglo).
willyboy88
post Oct 7 2016, 11:33 PM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Oct 7 2016, 11:06 PM)
Np buddy. We are all jiran jiran rumah setinggan under "Canal City"
Betul lah tu.Kita semua jiran tetangga.
Mengetahui maklumat jiran amat penting. Bagi majlis ramah-tamah dan sebagainya dapat meningkatkan perkenalan antara masyarakat seterusnya memupuk semangat kejiranan. Merayakan kebersamaan, meraikan perbezaan dan bersabar dalam perkara yang kurang disenangi dapat meneruskan semangat kejiranan seterusnya mengukuhkan ikatan muhibah sesama jiran tetangga di Canal City.

I think taukeh @DS4 maybe considering Grandezza kut.
Kalau dia beli sebiji Grandezza ....kita boleh pergi party kat his house in the future hahahaha

OperaGhost
post Oct 7 2016, 11:40 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Oct 7 2016, 11:33 PM)
Mengetahui maklumat jiran amat penting. Bagi majlis ramah-tamah dan sebagainya dapat meningkatkan perkenalan antara masyarakat seterusnya memupuk semangat kejiranan. Merayakan kebersamaan, meraikan perbezaan dan bersabar dalam perkara yang kurang disenangi dapat meneruskan semangat kejiranan seterusnya mengukuhkan ikatan muhibah sesama jiran tetangga di Canal City.

Kalau dia beli sebiji Grandezza ....kita boleh pergi party kat his house in the future hahahaha
Hahaha.... What else can I say. Majulah Sukan Negara. Ooppsss I mean Majulah Canal City 😂
DS4
post Oct 8 2016, 02:34 AM

670 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Oct 7 2016, 11:33 PM)

Market bad. Contractor payment slow.
Developer sales slow.
Supplier materials supply slow....
How to buy?

willyboy88
post Oct 8 2016, 10:17 AM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(DS4 @ Oct 8 2016, 02:34 AM)
Market bad. Contractor payment slow.
Developer sales slow.
Supplier materials supply slow....
How to buy?
If there is a will in you...I am sure there is a way .
Do a real estate portfolio reassessment lor hehehe e.g.
Sell dua biji existing properties then buy sebiji Grandeza

Anyway, I am just teasing you la. tongue.gif

willyboy88
post Oct 8 2016, 10:24 AM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Oct 7 2016, 11:40 PM)
Hahaha.... What else can I say. Majulah Sukan Negara. Ooppsss I mean Majulah Canal City 😂
Hahaha....sama sama kita majulah.
I am counting on all the ES taikor since EW got so many fansi. laugh.gif
If we can pull some of your EW fans from EM to ES or EA to ES.
Canal city mesti maju punya.

DS4
post Oct 8 2016, 11:50 AM

670 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Oct 8 2016, 10:17 AM)
If there is a will in you...I am sure there is a way .
Do a real estate portfolio reassessment lor hehehe e.g.
Sell dua biji existing properties then buy sebiji Grandeza

Anyway, I am just teasing you la. tongue.gif
Haha...u are right.
Will is the most powerful tools rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

csdarkjedi
post Oct 8 2016, 03:26 PM

1,412 posts

Can Canal City do some sort of prevention on possibility of such incident? Will the G & G guard cabut see them carrying machete?

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2016...-ara-damansara/
willyboy88
post Oct 8 2016, 11:31 PM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Oct 8 2016, 03:26 PM)
Can Canal City do some sort of prevention on possibility of such incident? Will the G & G guard cabut see them carrying machete?

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2016...-ara-damansara/
This type of incident can happen any where. I wondered what happen to the guard or guards in this incident in PJU? They sleeping or run away kah?
How to prevent this? Uhmmm..armed our guards also la?, providing better training to the guards to handle this type of situation, hiring better quality guards if the strata housing have the budget for it .
Best prevention is self prevention eg to remind myself not to go out and come home in the wee hours in the morning so often and arming myself with a big baseball bat.

This post has been edited by willyboy88: Oct 8 2016, 11:50 PM
csdarkjedi
post Oct 9 2016, 08:28 AM

1,412 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Oct 8 2016, 11:31 PM)
This type of incident can happen any where. I wondered what happen to the guard or guards in this incident in PJU? They sleeping or run away kah?
How to prevent this? Uhmmm..armed our guards also la?, providing better training to the guards to handle this type of situation, hiring better quality guards if the strata housing have the budget for it .
Best prevention is self prevention eg to remind myself not to go out and come home in the wee hours in the morning so often and arming myself with a big baseball bat.
Based on the video, the guard hide inside and watch only.
Armed the guards, can meh? I think max also hold a stick 😄.
Definitely going out wee hours is own fault lor, what if happened during daytime leh.
I wondered if Canal would have CCTV everywhere and setup a police station at maybe a land at Rimbayu at the left side of the roundabout
willyboy88
post Oct 9 2016, 09:18 AM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Oct 9 2016, 08:28 AM)
Based on the video, the guard hide inside and watch only.
Armed the guards, can meh? I think max also hold a stick 😄.
Definitely going out wee hours is own fault lor, what if happened during daytime leh.
I wondered if Canal would have CCTV everywhere and setup a police station at maybe a land at Rimbayu at the left side of the roundabout
I dont know about Bandar Rimbayu but someone mentioned in the Tropicana Aman thread that there will be a police station nearby Cheria semiD and Sinaran shop lots.
I think he also mentioned something like an entrance arch at the Jalan Kebun entrance into Tropicana Aman.
I know we will have CCTV all over the place in Arahsia, Bayan and Cheria. For Cheria.. on top of CCTV, there will be video intercom and remote security monitoring system through our smartphone.

I am sure ES will have CCTV and tight security also right since this place are mostly million dollar homes or multi million dollar semiDs and bungalows.

Source:
http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/2016...-Innovative-Eco
On the scope of fitted electronics equipment and security front, PanaHome will incorporate the video intercom and home network system to deter crime. With the built-in video intercom, residents will be able to see the face of their visitors without the need of opening the door. The Panasonic security systems are connected to the smartphone to monitor the status of your home remotely even when you are out of the house.

This post has been edited by willyboy88: Oct 9 2016, 09:23 AM

csdarkjedi
post Oct 9 2016, 11:19 AM

1,412 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Oct 9 2016, 09:18 AM)
I dont know about Bandar Rimbayu  but someone mentioned in the Tropicana Aman thread that there will be a police station nearby Cheria semiD and Sinaran shop lots.
I think he also mentioned something like an entrance arch at the Jalan Kebun entrance into Tropicana Aman.
I know we will have CCTV all over the place in Arahsia, Bayan and Cheria. For Cheria.. on top of CCTV, there will be video intercom and remote security monitoring system through our smartphone.

I am sure ES will have CCTV and tight security also right since this place are mostly million dollar homes or multi million dollar semiDs and bungalows.

Source:
http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/2016...-Innovative-Eco
On the scope of fitted electronics equipment and security front, PanaHome will incorporate the video intercom and home network system to deter crime. With the built-in video intercom, residents will be able to see the face of their visitors without the need of opening the door. The Panasonic security systems are connected to the smartphone to monitor the status of your home remotely even when you are out of the house.
Bro I'm referring to common area like the Central Park, etc not talking about within each precinct 😉

willyboy88
post Oct 9 2016, 11:25 AM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Oct 9 2016, 11:19 AM)
Bro I'm referring to common area like the Central Park, etc not talking about within each precinct 😉
oic. got it Bro.
For common area...the only thing I know is Police station near Cheria and Sinaran shop lot.
We can go ask TA or ES Sales assistant if they will install any CCTV around the huge Central Park.
That's a good point.

mascot_lim
post Oct 9 2016, 01:55 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(wl_n @ Oct 9 2016, 11:29 AM)
You very greedy take 50%. Shld offer 95% to new buyer. You have nothing to lose.
As for current "market rate", we can concluded that ask him "slow slow wait for water fish......" lols
Jasoncat
post Oct 9 2016, 06:29 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Oct 9 2016, 01:55 PM)
As for current "market rate", we can concluded that ask him "slow slow wait for water fish......" lols
In the first place don't understand why the mod allows such a post (fishing for referral). hmm.gif
csdarkjedi
post Oct 9 2016, 06:37 PM

1,412 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Oct 9 2016, 11:25 AM)
oic. got it Bro.
For common area...the only thing I know is Police station near Cheria and Sinaran shop lot.
We can go ask TA or ES Sales assistant if they will install any CCTV around the huge Central Park.
That's a good point.
If I ever visit ES will ask, appreciate u ask TA too 👍🏻
Babizz
post Oct 9 2016, 08:46 PM

12,528 posts

one great example of problem in central park is kota kemuning park with daily car break in etc. its too common tht some ppl choose not to park there anymore.
csdarkjedi
post Oct 9 2016, 10:49 PM

1,412 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 9 2016, 08:46 PM)
one great example of problem in central park is kota kemuning park with daily car break in etc. its too common tht some ppl choose not to park there anymore.
Luckily we don't have to park car then, walk over would do 😉
willyboy88
post Oct 9 2016, 11:01 PM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Oct 9 2016, 10:49 PM)
Luckily we don't have to park car then, walk over would do 😉
Yup. Exactly. Walk or ride a bicycle.

142 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:10 AM