English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V41, BPL - Man City 1 - 3 Chelsea

SlomoX
post Sep 21 2016, 08:56 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Sep 21 2016, 08:35 AM)
Agree rclxms.gif.  Balance but no link between mid and striker also no use. We need to sacrifies something to gain other thing.

Btw since i miss the match, how alonso doing?
from the looks of it all goals coming from the same side, which is his. then again okazaki should have been marked by either CBs. comical defending if you asked me. i think this is why conte played with 2 ultra DMs in front of 4, but to hell with with it if we can score more than the opposite team why not. fabsy as MOTM to me
alip_11
post Sep 21 2016, 09:07 AM

232 posts

watched the whole match last night, so scary watching luiz and cahill. me so pucat everytime long ball come sweat.gif

as debut, i think alonso not bad
lol~
post Sep 21 2016, 09:13 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(SlomoX @ Sep 21 2016, 08:56 AM)
from the looks of it all goals coming from the same side, which is his. then again okazaki should have been marked by either CBs. comical defending if you asked me. i think this is why conte played with 2 ultra DMs in front of 4, but to hell with with it if we can score more than the opposite team why not. fabsy as MOTM to me
so iva>alonso? maybe just need more time to click with each other. next game vs arsenal will have almost the same game like liverpool but less pressing. this can be dangerous to us. i hope conte study arsenal game well.
Kerplunk
post Sep 21 2016, 09:13 AM

802 posts

Annoyed that we let in two, but delighted we then smashed in four without reply!two superb goals from cesc,it's been awhile since he finished like that hasn't it? There's nothing much more he can do imo. If those goals don't convince conte that he deserves to at least get more minutes in the league,then nothing will.
dynames07
post Sep 21 2016, 09:15 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Sep 21 2016, 08:42 AM)
Talk about balance is rubbish. Conte approach on some of previous game is too negative imo.

Lets go back to basic, defender focus on defense. Offensive players do the scoring. and fabregas do his magic.
agree on the bolded part.

for me, being too negative is by fielding a super defensive team against smaller opponent. i don't mind kante-matic-oscar when we go against the likes of bayern, real madrid or barcelona. IMO, if we cannot over-attack our opponent, it is better to park the bus and if we did parked the bus, we need to do it perfectly.

when we go against smaller team, there is no need to be super defensive. they already got problem to go pass matic and kante, no need to put another layer of protection in oscar.

all in all.. i am not the manager of the team. ultimately, conte makes the call. and at least until now, he takes every responsibility on his decision and not running away from it when it went wrong.
SlomoX
post Sep 21 2016, 10:14 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Sep 21 2016, 09:13 AM)
so iva>alonso? maybe just need more time to click with each other. next game vs arsenal will have almost the same game like liverpool but less pressing. this can be dangerous to us. i hope conte study arsenal game well.
no he was ok, covering his side, however in my opinion the CB pairing failed to contained foxes forward. its weakness of zonal marking i guess.

max_cavalera
post Sep 21 2016, 10:19 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Guys how was moses and rlc doing?

Ya i also support for moses to start some match...

Eventhough hes dribbling and speed not as good as willian, but he can penetrate oppo with 1-2 passes on the elfinal 3rd
SlomoX
post Sep 21 2016, 10:30 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Sep 21 2016, 10:19 AM)
Guys how was moses and rlc doing?

Ya i also support for moses to start some match...

Eventhough hes dribbling and speed not as good as willian, but he can penetrate oppo with 1-2 passes on the elfinal 3rd
he was involved in the 'build up' of the 2nd goal, RLC mcm tak de function

This post has been edited by SlomoX: Sep 21 2016, 10:31 AM
alip_11
post Sep 21 2016, 10:36 AM

232 posts

rlc mcm cluesless and lose ball few times. I think he is better in his previous position..
zoidx_chung
post Sep 21 2016, 11:23 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

although we won, but still got many problems

-Fab alongside matic, defend is a BIG problem. after chalobah in for RLC, two dm release Fab. with kante & matic, why cant we play Fab?

-moses is average, not much different from willian, both like to dribb then intercept by opponents

-got a HUGE HOLE between David Luiz and Alonso, Cahill repeated his mistake against swanse... our defend line no hope unless zouma can fit into the team asap

-RLC performance is wtf. just stand there after lost possession, never try to regain possession or chase, and lazier than many older players....

-link between midfield and forward is poor, rely on cb to long pass that cause possession lost

sweat.gif
lol~
post Sep 21 2016, 11:24 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Sep 21 2016, 10:36 AM)
rlc mcm cluesless and lose ball few times. I think he is better in his previous position..
he play AM in this game right? i also notice when ever he play AM, he become oscar a bit. the best last AM we got was mata sad.gif
yokoloco
post Sep 21 2016, 11:43 AM

1,116 posts

hope we perform well when we head for the Emirates. no more defensive f*ckups.
this is a game we cannot afford to lose.. at the very least, we need a draw.
SlomoX
post Sep 21 2016, 11:44 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 21 2016, 11:23 AM)
although we won, but still got many problems

-Fab alongside matic, defend is a BIG problem. after chalobah in for RLC, two dm release Fab. with kante & matic, why cant we play Fab?

-moses is average, not much different from willian, both like to dribb then intercept by opponents

-got a HUGE HOLE between David Luiz and Alonso, Cahill repeated his mistake against swanse... our defend line no hope unless zouma can fit into the team asap

-RLC performance is wtf. just stand there after lost possession, never try to regain possession or chase, and lazier than many older players....

-link between midfield and forward is poor, rely on cb to long pass that cause possession lost

sweat.gif
the bolded part i always want to smack his head for being too lazy

taking the positive note, formation wise we did change from 424 to 4141 which in the half we really see fab's involvement in attack more that leads to 2nd goal and many missed chances

agreed on the hole but as u can see pedro did (unsuccessfully) cover the hole
SlomoX
post Sep 21 2016, 11:45 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Sep 21 2016, 11:24 AM)
he play AM in this game right? i also notice when ever he play AM, he become oscar a bit. the best last AM we got was mata sad.gif
formation wise he played alongside batsman
alip_11
post Sep 21 2016, 12:11 PM

232 posts

btw, costa really on form nowadays. unlucky for him last night not to score. biggrin.gif
lol~
post Sep 21 2016, 12:20 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Sep 21 2016, 11:43 AM)
hope we perform well when we head for the Emirates. no more defensive f*ckups.
this is a game we cannot afford to lose.. at the very least, we need a draw.
agree! if not later we gonnaa get troll by neighbor doh.gif
zoidx_chung
post Sep 21 2016, 12:20 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Sep 21 2016, 12:11 PM)
btw, costa really on form nowadays. unlucky for him last night not to score. biggrin.gif
miss so many chances
he must increase his shot on target
zoidx_chung
post Sep 21 2016, 12:24 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

1st conceded goal

2nd conceded goal

Cahill's header

azpi's volley

Fab's goals

lol~
post Sep 21 2016, 12:31 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 21 2016, 12:24 PM)
1st goal kinda alonso fault. he no where near the opponent. and luiz should try and challenge the ball. maybe he confident bego gonna get the ball hmm.gif

3rd goal from us was a beauty. that suppose what oscar do. to connect with the attacking team all the time and provide them quality assist and finish. the best goal is the 2nd one. what a goal thumbup.gif
zoidx_chung
post Sep 21 2016, 12:38 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Sep 21 2016, 12:31 PM)
1st goal kinda alonso fault. he no where near the opponent. and luiz should try and challenge the ball. maybe he confident bego gonna get the ball hmm.gif

3rd goal from us was a beauty. that suppose what oscar do. to connect with the attacking team all the time and provide them quality assist and finish. the best goal is the 2nd one. what a goal thumbup.gif
ya, oscar should do that but he has a defensive mind
on the other side, David Luiz has an offensive mind, he cannot handle high ball like mc gk Bravo
rclxub.gif

126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0322sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:13 AM