Kurt (please recover faster) zouma reporting in!!
Where is our new cb!!
English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V41, BPL - Man City 1 - 3 Chelsea
Aug 27 2016, 01:33 PM
365 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Kurt (please recover faster) zouma reporting in!!
Where is our new cb!! |
Aug 27 2016, 10:51 PM
HT - what a play by the lads! both goal are superb!
Aug 27 2016, 11:16 PM
wow hazard really on faiya!
Aug 28 2016, 12:00 AM
kante and hazard my personal motm. costa did very good too! very energetic i must say. he involve a lot in the attack and creating opening for the lads. very good game indeed. and i love how conte sub in 3 player at 1 time to test out B team. and i relief we can actually rely on B team. it seems like conte got 2 set of attacking player who can click with each other. we can actually survive without fab but i still want fab to stay. i rate fab high and even consider him to be our next kapitan. overall very good game. now sign cb asap!!
Aug 28 2016, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(dynames07 @ Aug 27 2016, 11:56 PM) 3 goals.. 3 points and a clean sheet! certainly cannot ask for more. i think conte want to turn matic to nainggolan or vidal i like the way matic is deployed in this game. he got the license to roam around the field and at times, he looked like a 2nd striker for us. i think he is versatile enough to perform in various tactical arrangement and conte should take advantage of this. this game makes me feel fabregas is a redundant. however, lets hope the team can string together another few performance like this and then we can know who is the real deal. |
Aug 28 2016, 12:12 AM
Aug 29 2016, 08:01 AM
QUOTE(yinchet @ Aug 29 2016, 06:51 AM) Fabregas say he is staying Say hell no to them. Btw zouma still recovering right?http://www.skysports.com/football/news/116...tted-to-chelsea Marcos Alonso might transfer to chelsea. very versatile player full back and winger and occasional center back http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/che...defender-report Schalke 04 want zouma on loan according to Di Marzio I doubt it will happen. |
Aug 29 2016, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Aug 29 2016, 10:36 AM) Fab stated in his official fb. agree! he knows that last season problem was the defense. that is why mou want stone and pogba but the board too stupid. if cant get stone or pogba, dont go crazy apes by giving the players who not even mou list. i agree that the reason conte played matic and kante coz to cover the cb. and in defense capability, oscar>fab and that is why oscar starting the game and not fab.Notice that Matic is playing slightly on the left in the 4141 formation. Obviously Conte trying to provide more cover to JT. Matic, Kante n Oscar this combo is playing coz they contribute a lot in defending. Matic n Oscar will hassle the opponent when they have possession. 3 of them can cover the aging JT. I think when Zouma is back, Zouma will partner JT, Zouma can cover JT with his pace, then we will see Fab getting his starting 11 spot back. btw i glad to hear that from fab. hope its not mata all over again. he is the only maestro that we have right now. if he gone and hazard been tie by the opponent, i dunno who else can provide the creativity. kante is ok but not fab level yet. |
Aug 29 2016, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Aug 29 2016, 10:56 AM) Hazard, Fab and Costa. These 3 players is super important to us imo. They are the only ones who can take the game at the scruff of the neck for the team. + mana tau we can get our own pogba Hazard can provide a moment of brilliant dribbling and shots. Fab can provide the game winning thru ball or high ball to Costa. Costa will fight til the very end and hassle the defenders. really really hope Conte has convinced Fab to stay, and really hope Fab understand why he is not starting now. Not that he is not good, but the team nid some cover in defense. Conte is gud in covering slow defenders. Like last time Juve, he had Chiellini, Bonucci and Barzagli in CB. all not the quickest, but Conte used box to box midfielders like Marchisio and Vidal to cover them. That time xde lagi Pogba. haha. For us, Oscar and Matic is like Marchisio and Vidal. In comparison, Matic n Oscar is not at their lvl yet, but I believe Conte can bring out the best in Matic. This post has been edited by lol~: Aug 29 2016, 11:16 AM |
Aug 29 2016, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(yokoloco @ Aug 29 2016, 02:44 PM) I think he is most effective behind the striker. But scared he will be Mata v2.0. anyways, our attacking not bad but def really need to buff up. later suddenly azpi to bench or alonso as backup Read twitter we going for Marcos Alonso from Florentina. 25 yr old LB, ex Bolton player. So can shift Azpi back to RB and shift Iva to the bench/CB. |
Aug 29 2016, 07:10 PM
Aug 29 2016, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Aug 29 2016, 07:12 PM) wrong guy bro. mikel alonso is xabi brother. this guy lain pulak. sibling from different father and mother maybe. Eh lol. I though xabi lil bro. Btw watch his video and surprisingly already got his video with "welcome to chelsea" title. That was fast |
Aug 30 2016, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(Belphegor @ Aug 30 2016, 11:56 AM) nasri actually would be nice. but since we doesnt need any midfield, so no. mangala dunno la. only against us he show the beast inside him. other than that is meh |
Aug 31 2016, 12:17 PM
Tbh i like luis as a person but not as a player. He is error prone player. If he play dm then its ok. I do hope he not the same luiz when he at chelsea last time. One of the good thing to have him is he is a good joker
Aug 31 2016, 12:41 PM
Aug 31 2016, 01:03 PM
Lucas and mustafi to arsenal. Come on chelsea, get alonso deal done and 1 good cb
Sep 1 2016, 06:23 AM
Yey! 2 signing! Looking forward for alonso. I think the best reason whyy luiz is back because he familiar with chelsea and he can bond the lads together. That maybe what conte need since JT will be exit the bridge next season.
That is the most logic reason that i can think of. I hope he different and better now and i hope conte can bring the best out of him |
Sep 1 2016, 08:09 AM
Sep 1 2016, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(yinchet @ Sep 1 2016, 04:28 PM) After looking at all the clubs in and out transfer it was darn scary. i thought cfc official said there will be another surprice Few club become from tricky to tough opponent. Luiz signing is bad or good is too early to say. From some stat shown it seem like he improve lot especially his passing. He also a great leader as well. We still missing a striker so now we sign luiz and alonso, that mean our defense is sort out (hopefully) |
Sep 1 2016, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(yinchet @ Sep 1 2016, 04:48 PM) this is the problem when a father become the manager.http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/201...l-rumour-report but i heard the deal are reopen. hope he sign the contract or we give a better contract compare to the old one but tbh 50k per week and promise a 1st team position is very too much. http://www.telegraph.co.uk/football/2016/0...ster-risks-sta/ |
| Change to: | 0.0199sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:36 AM |