126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V41, BPL - Man City 1 - 3 Chelsea

kucingmainan
post Sep 17 2016, 04:52 AM

289 posts

Forget top 4. I'll be surprise if we can get into Europa with this kind of mentality of a manager.

zoidx_chung
post Sep 17 2016, 04:52 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

just cant brain why so late only make changes
rclxub.gif

good strategy to klopp
rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by zoidx_chung: Sep 17 2016, 04:55 AM
Kerplunk
post Sep 17 2016, 04:56 AM

802 posts

Next is leicester in the league cup right? Looking forward to seeing alonso and azpi in their proper positions. Oh and willian on the bench please. Cannot comprehend how he was left on for so long.
yokoloco
post Sep 17 2016, 04:58 AM

1,116 posts

dynames07
post Sep 17 2016, 04:58 AM

272 posts

First ever lost for the team and Conte. I cannot understand why Conte still hesitant in making his substitutions in these last 2 games.

On the other hand, some of the players just decided to switch off during the game. Willian was piss poor. Oscar is full of energy during defense period but contributed not much during attacking. Defending wise, we are lacking a leader to organize the line.

Good win for Liverpool. They showed a lot of intent and desire to get something from the game.
apek1989
post Sep 17 2016, 04:59 AM

366 posts

Bodo conte sub lambat. Willian oscar main cam bodo. Sia sia tggu 2nd half. Igt serie a ke ape.
gry
post Sep 17 2016, 05:00 AM

Red Warriors
780 posts

80 minutes to make changes when we badly need another goal. Lone strikers at home? Oh dear. Honeymoon is over. We are shit again.

What so special about willian oscar iva ? Untouchable. Hazard MIA again! Same old same old
zoidx_chung
post Sep 17 2016, 05:02 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Sep 17 2016, 05:00 AM)
80 minutes to make changes when we badly need another goal. Lone strikers at home? Oh dear. Honeymoon is over. We are shit again.

What so special about willian oscar iva ? Untouchable. Hazard MIA again! Same old same old
Costa almost mia except for the goal and a shot on target
they limited Hazard from getting support
kucingmainan
post Sep 17 2016, 05:03 AM

289 posts

Don't worry. Willian, Oscar and Ivanovic will still start in the next game. Let those 30mil+ players rot on the bench.
gry
post Sep 17 2016, 05:04 AM

Red Warriors
780 posts

In a game in which we struggled from the very first minute, it's unforgivable that Conte waited 80 minutes to make a change.
zoidx_chung
post Sep 17 2016, 05:11 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Sep 17 2016, 05:04 AM)
In a game in which we struggled from the very first minute, it's unforgivable that Conte waited 80 minutes to make a change.
all i can say is
either he hate fab so much,
or he still new to epl
lol~
post Sep 17 2016, 05:18 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Sep 17 2016, 04:58 AM)
This is what i said. Really face palm.
I cant blame conte for the poor performance coz he here only like 4 games?
I cant blame hazard coz he tightly control by liverpool.
I cant blame costa coz he didnt have the supply

What i can blame is oscar for not helping hazard ease the burden, willian for being so poor, iva for the silly foul and cahill for not challanging the person he suppose to. And part of conte i can blame which is not sub earlier but maybe he still need time to adjust things up here, move from old habit to new one.

Btw kudos to klopp and liverpool. They outrun conte tactica in te first half. We did better on 2nd but lose the momentum after the goal. I would suggest conte to start moses. I want to start fab ahead oscar and alonso ahead iva so badly but i know it would not happen any time soon.

Few positive things like luiz, he more mature now. I hope he keep on playing like that
zoidx_chung
post Sep 17 2016, 05:22 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Sep 17 2016, 05:18 AM)
This is what i said. Really face palm.
I cant blame conte for the poor performance coz he here only like 4 games?
I cant blame hazard coz he tightly control by liverpool.
I cant blame costa coz he didnt have the supply

What i can blame is oscar for not helping hazard ease the burden, willian for being so poor, iva for the silly foul and cahill for not challanging the person he suppose to. And part of conte i can blame which is not sub earlier but maybe he still need time to adjust things up here, move from old habit to new one.

Btw kudos to klopp and liverpool. They outrun conte tactica in te first half. We did better on 2nd but lose the momentum after the goal. I would suggest conte to start moses. I want to start fab ahead oscar and alonso ahead iva so badly but i know it would not happen any time soon.

Few positive things like luiz, he more mature now. I hope he keep on playing like that
maybe 433?

kante matic fab in mid
matic protect fab
kante protect back 4

or just turn fab into pirlo!

epsonstylux
post Sep 17 2016, 07:16 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

if u guys look back at Chelsea previous games, Conte ALWAYS make late subs. And this is no different.

And what baffles me is their goals. They are from silly mistake

1. How the fuck are there 4 person at the back free from marking? That is simply outrageous. It shows here that Conte uses zonal marking instead of man mark and Chelsea really need to improve a lot on this

2. Cahill's clearance is like Sunday league football player. Nuff said

3. And Courtouis, just fuck you. Along with oscar, willian and iva

This post has been edited by epsonstylux: Sep 17 2016, 07:18 AM
Alexdino
post Sep 17 2016, 07:55 AM

2,006 posts

relax guy we still in top4.. didn't watch the game, but knew liverpool the boogey team will perform against top team, and kelong vs low team
skylinelover
post Sep 17 2016, 08:42 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,256 posts

Haha i feel yall pain mang. Last week lose manchester derby at home. Now yall turn losing at home. I know how the feel is. Aiks. laugh.gif doh.gif
fu'house
post Sep 17 2016, 09:34 AM

553 posts

Piss poor manager. Should be like Pep, no nonsense even with England keeper. Willian have personal issues and it surely impact gameplay. Fab proved to help in creative dept. Top 4 is a long shot, probably Top 6. Don't forget one spot for team Gunners, Man Utd, Man City & probably Liv/Lei or other.
lol~
post Sep 17 2016, 09:34 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 17 2016, 05:22 AM)
maybe 433?

kante matic fab in mid
matic protect fab
kante protect back 4

or just turn fab into pirlo!
That what i want too lol. This season i dont expect much. Coz conte new here in PL. if only we got hybrid machine. I would hybrid oscar + fab dy
gry
post Sep 17 2016, 11:04 AM

Red Warriors
780 posts

What i really hate when we changed to new manager, new manager will giving his chances to all his players. We all know how oscar perform, how iva, cahill perform before. But with new manager, they seem get another chances to impress but we all know what will happen. This team rely heavily on costa and hazard!
kucingmainan
post Sep 17 2016, 11:25 AM

289 posts

Next game is away at Leicester. After that away at arsenal. Good chance for 3 consecutive defeat.

Conte never learn. I wonder if he even analyse players performance after each game. Shitty willian and Oscar still start despite their poor performance from previous game.

126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:31 PM