Official Fujifilm X-Series Premium Cameras V6
SUSXiia0Ban
Aug 24 2016, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 24 2016, 10:35 AM) Actually I just said it for fun, I don't know if I will have the time to shoot. Somehow the MF is still bothering me.  I think it's fine to shoot landscape with MF lens. Especially you won't be shooting wide open also.
SUSXiia0Ban
Aug 24 2016, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 24 2016, 03:57 PM) Yes, same like me. I had the 70-200 too when I was on Canon then I also bought one cheapo tele lens for Fuji system.  Cannot resist.  Heard the cheapo tele lens quality pretty good also. It's just the focus.
SUSXiia0Ban
Aug 25 2016, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(gavingoh @ Aug 25 2016, 09:42 AM) HoHoHo.
SUSXiia0Ban
Aug 25 2016, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(tcm7782 @ Aug 25 2016, 09:48 AM) but sp-2 still over exposure, this one i -10 brightness, if using intelligent filter inside the app, will get more contrast but totally over exposure(cannot adjust brightness when using filter). But compared to SP-1, it is a lot better. It will be great if they allow us to adjust the brightness in the app itself.
SUSXiia0Ban
Aug 25 2016, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(tcm7782 @ Aug 25 2016, 10:40 AM) can adjust the brightness in the instax app closer look. [attachmentid=7386903] Is that a new feature? Don't remember having that in SP-1.
SUSXiia0Ban
Sep 3 2016, 10:21 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Dear Valued Customer, We would like to thank you for pre-ordering the FUJIFILM X-T2. In our previous communications, we have indicated that your pre-ordered unit would arrive at your dealer of choice on the 3rd of September 2016. We regret to inform you that there will be a slight delay. Your dealer of choice will be contacting you once the stock arrives. We thank you for your kind understanding and we appreciate your continued support of FUJIFILM. If you have any questions, you may contact us by replying this email. Once again, our sincerest apologies for the slight delay. Thank you. Support FUJIFILM Malaysia Such disappointment. This post has been edited by Xiia0Ban: Sep 3 2016, 10:22 AM
SUSXiia0Ban
Sep 3 2016, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 3 2016, 11:28 AM) Here comes the rich taikor.  My friend forward this email to me. I'm not the rich taikor.
SUSXiia0Ban
Sep 3 2016, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 3 2016, 11:34 AM) You sure you are not the "friend"?  There's no new delivery date mentioned.  Nope. Gonna stick with my XT1 for a little bit longer. I hope they don't delay it for too long. Since B&H just started to deliver their XT2 to customers.
SUSXiia0Ban
Sep 6 2016, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(kelvinling @ Sep 6 2016, 11:35 AM) R u coming to look for me harass the X-T2 this Sat?  This Saturday can collect stock already?
SUSXiia0Ban
Sep 6 2016, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(kelvinling @ Sep 6 2016, 02:01 PM) Say wrong d. It's Thursday but I was referring to our touch & feel session. We haven't gotten confirmation on when the stock will arrive in store for stock collection. I'll let you know probably by tomorrow. My friend waiting impatiently already. Thought can get stock this week so I can molest my friend's XT2.
SUSXiia0Ban
Sep 6 2016, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(gavingoh @ Sep 6 2016, 02:58 PM) Received last few days, stock in their ware house but don't know why "slightly" delay for... Is just Fuji being Fuji. Always delay. QUOTE(kelvinling @ Sep 6 2016, 03:06 PM) You never heard don't simply molest other people wife meh? Molest your own wife ma. Get one yourself 🤣 Cannot afford to have one.
SUSXiia0Ban
Sep 10 2016, 12:12 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 10 2016, 12:01 AM) I just have to vent this out. My 12mm is supposed to reach me between 7-9th September and the tracking no. I received is still untraceable. I called Lazada yesterday and the girl said I will receive a response within 24H which I didn't. I called again today and insisted an explanation. Guess what, they just went and cancelled my order.  Followed by an email saying out of stock and will arrange for refund.  I was indeed angry because I placed order on 22.8 and if no stock, I should be informed by then and not now after I followed up! To make things worse is they did give me a tracking no. earlier, what's that then? They messed with the wrong person. I'm a kaki komplen, complained to KPDNKK and BNM for countless times, I will just add one more complaint then. Somebody had similar issue. Made it viral. They sent him the product and refund the money to the person. This post has been edited by Xiia0Ban: Sep 10 2016, 12:12 AM
SUSXiia0Ban
Sep 10 2016, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 10 2016, 10:57 AM) Is it? Who?  2 friends of mine are using XT2 already.
SUSXiia0Ban
Sep 14 2016, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(barteria @ Sep 14 2016, 04:37 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Hey guys, thought it's be useful to share here about this CHEAP variable ND filter that I just bought and tried. Recommended for beginners (like me) to extend your creativity, also to explore and play around with VND before going for the high-end ones I bought it for RM70 from here for my 56mm: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2770214SOOC JPEG (provia): - shutter speed 1/2000 (sun was very bright!) - wide open, f1.2 - ISO 200 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « You can actually use Electronic Shutter mode and shoot at wide open. It can shoot up to 1/32000s. Can try using your ND filter and create motion blur effect. This post has been edited by Xiia0Ban: Sep 14 2016, 04:47 PM
SUSXiia0Ban
Sep 14 2016, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(barteria @ Sep 14 2016, 04:54 PM) Time to upgrade. This post has been edited by Xiia0Ban: Sep 14 2016, 05:53 PM
SUSXiia0Ban
Sep 17 2016, 09:42 PM
QUOTE(Like a Bause @ Sep 17 2016, 08:22 PM) Hi guys.. which shoulder bag do you all use for carrying your Fuji cam?  Ona Bowery.
SUSXiia0Ban
Sep 17 2016, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(kylexxx @ Sep 17 2016, 10:20 PM) hey bro may i know, where you bought your ona bag yea? I bought it from Australia.
SUSXiia0Ban
Sep 21 2016, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 21 2016, 07:12 PM) You can play with other lenses in your shop la.  On another side, I really need to get used of the lens.  After a while then OK already in the focusing. Definitely cannot use it to take a quick shot. Need time to adjust the focus.  I tried shooting street with the 12mm also. Quite challenging to get the focus right.
SUSXiia0Ban
Sep 21 2016, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 21 2016, 08:36 PM) Good price, where in Thailand? Bangkok? I think I am going to use for landscape then.  Same here. Used it for landscape all the time.
SUSXiia0Ban
Sep 25 2016, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(kelvinling @ Sep 25 2016, 10:41 AM) You tarak bagus. He got single turbo car now want him upgrade to twin turbo 😂 Two is better than one.