82 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

SBK V6, Everything two wheels

snowberry
post Jan 16 2017, 10:18 AM

504 posts

guys, if i wana buy used bike and getting a loan, which loan provider can give better rate ar?

Hades76
post Jan 16 2017, 10:51 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(snowberry @ Jan 16 2017, 10:18 AM)
guys, if i wana buy used bike and getting a loan, which loan provider can give better rate ar?
If not mistaken, second hand bikes attract a higher interest rates. In the end, its better to get new. So far the most competitive is Al Rajhi, Muamalat and AEON.

AEON is a credit company so not so strict in terms of loan approval. Loan terms different story lah. ..good luck
Quazacolt
post Jan 16 2017, 10:59 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

Good morning bikers!
https://plus.google.com/1132866887006430177...sts/FpVpakVrB8M
Hades76
post Jan 16 2017, 11:27 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jan 16 2017, 10:59 AM)
Haih....morning morning ham sap already...AHAHHAHAHHAHAAH....
y4ng
post Jan 16 2017, 11:30 AM

Kambing Lembu
639 posts

QUOTE(Hades76 @ Jan 16 2017, 11:27 AM)
Haih....morning morning ham sap already...AHAHHAHAHHAHAAH....
lucky boss not behind me, should put NSFW warning lolz
sitescope
post Jan 16 2017, 11:48 AM

4,501 posts

QUOTE(snowberry @ Jan 16 2017, 10:18 AM)
for sure personal loan, try MBSB their flat rate is so attractive
dun take BLR style

This post has been edited by sitescope: Jan 16 2017, 11:48 AM
snowberry
post Jan 16 2017, 01:41 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Jan 16 2017, 11:48 AM)
for sure personal loan, try MBSB their flat rate is so attractive
dun take BLR style
what is BLR?

MBSB meaning get personal loan for lets say 30k, then buy the bike pay back the personal loan ar?

btw planning to change duke 390 to a kawasaki zx6r or any 600cc sbk.

any suggestion?

This post has been edited by snowberry: Jan 16 2017, 01:43 PM
sitescope
post Jan 16 2017, 01:43 PM

4,501 posts

QUOTE(snowberry @ Jan 16 2017, 01:41 PM)
what is BLR?

MBSB meaning get personal loan for lets say 30k, then buy the bike pay back the personal loan ar?
BLR is fluctual rate, up down folo market... Better take fix rate
Korek... Pay mbsb direk...
Quazacolt
post Jan 16 2017, 02:21 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(y4ng @ Jan 16 2017, 11:30 AM)
lucky boss not behind me, should put NSFW warning lolz
My bad tongue.gif
Aesthetica
post Jan 16 2017, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(snowberry @ Jan 16 2017, 01:41 PM)
what is BLR?

btw planning to change duke 390 to a kawasaki zx6r or any 600cc sbk.

any suggestion?
just suggestion here, I see a lot of "sambung bayar" bikes on mudah and it's because people realize they can't afford them.
people sometimes think "i can afford rm700 a month" but then remember they have bills and taxes to pay. so be careful, take a loan that's well-within your budget, not ngam-ngam can afford.

"600cc"? : ZX6R for around 40-50k or if you're brave, 2011 Daytona 675R.

"But my budget is about 70k"? : Ducati 899 with 5k mileage or 2011 CBR1000RR with 6.7k mileage
ciwi1166
post Jan 16 2017, 09:59 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(Aesthetica @ Jan 16 2017, 09:22 PM)
just suggestion here, I see a lot of "sambung bayar" bikes on mudah and it's because people realize they can't afford them.
people sometimes think "i can afford rm700 a month" but then remember they have bills and taxes to pay. so be careful, take a loan that's well-within your budget, not ngam-ngam can afford.

"But my budget is about 70k"? : Ducati 899 with 5k mileage or 2011 CBR1000RR with 6.7k mileage
sambung bayar u still have to pay depo to the owner... this u have to judge whether worthy or not.

peoples sometimes just too much focus on monthly payment.
snowberry
post Jan 16 2017, 11:00 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(Aesthetica @ Jan 16 2017, 09:22 PM)

My budget now is 2011 zx6r, u have any opinion on 2011 bike?

Im looking at 40k +- bikes
Cyphereza
post Jan 17 2017, 02:05 AM

Jedi Catâ„¢
2,311 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Jan 16 2017, 09:59 PM)
peoples sometimes just too much focus on monthly payment.
Yeah, and then when the time comes to renew insurance, roadtax, tires and services, tarak duit.

I'm always thankful that I got myself a twofiddy when paying insurance laugh.gif tongue.gif
billy_overheat
post Jan 17 2017, 10:02 AM

3,373 posts

Guys, has anyone of you came across with the sides of having a steering stabilizer aka damper on your bike? Normal road use with patches and holes? There are totally different opinions regarding this.
Hades76
post Jan 17 2017, 10:10 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Jan 17 2017, 10:02 AM)
Guys, has anyone of you came across with the sides of having a steering stabilizer aka damper on your bike? Normal road use with patches and holes? There are totally different opinions regarding this.
From my limited knowledge, steering dampers is to prevent tank slaps, because it makes turning the handle bars a little harder. Some steering dampers can be adjusted of course. Patches and holes dont really affect the dampers unless you hit the patches and holes at speed at your handlebars slap violently.

I have done some research and there are some China ones ( universally fitted, so on so forth ) but dont know if they are really good. Ohlins cost an arm and a leg. In the end abandoned the idea as its too expensive for me. Steering is something I dont trust a China made product too, if you know what I mean. Just my dua sen.
Cyphereza
post Jan 17 2017, 10:17 AM

Jedi Catâ„¢
2,311 posts

QUOTE(Hades76 @ Jan 17 2017, 10:10 AM)
I have done some research and there are some China ones ( universally fitted, so on so forth ) but dont know if they are really good. Ohlins cost an arm and a leg. In the end abandoned the idea as its too expensive for me. Steering is something I dont trust a China made product too, if you know what I mean. Just my dua sen.
Yeah... once I saw a vid of China clip-ons snapping... shakehead.gif
Quazacolt
post Jan 17 2017, 10:18 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Jan 17 2017, 02:05 AM)
Yeah, and then when the time comes to renew insurance, roadtax, tires and services, tarak duit.

I'm always thankful that I got myself a twofiddy when paying insurance laugh.gif tongue.gif
High 5 wave.gif

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jan 17 2017, 10:18 AM
ZZR-Pilot
post Jan 17 2017, 10:18 AM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(Aesthetica @ Jan 16 2017, 10:22 PM)

Sambung bayar is ridiculous. You're paying so much money every month for a bike that isn't even yours, which also has insurance implications.

Another stupid move is buying cheap Singapore or Thai bikes, bila jadi apa-apa terpaksa bikin fraud tipu itu tipu ini.

Some people angan-angan besar mau pakai motor hebat, tapi budget ketat. In the end, beli motor besar last-last mampu guna weekend je... itu pun kadang2... because cannot afford the running cost, which is always the killer surprise to big bike ownership. Hutang loan satu hal, tambah lagi insurans & roadtax pastu tambah lagi running cost... after 3 years samada sendiri tak tahan atau tak tahan bini membebel, terus jual motor tu...

Kalau duit berkepuk, syabas. Pejam mata, pilih motor & bayar..... biggrin.gif
Hades76
post Jan 17 2017, 10:20 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Jan 17 2017, 10:17 AM)
Yeah... once I saw a vid of China clip-ons snapping... shakehead.gif
Yeah, dont trust the China quality stuff. I just buy nonsense stuff for my bike like LED lights and such. Anything to affect my bike handing and performance, kena simpan duit beli Ori. LOL.....
Quazacolt
post Jan 17 2017, 10:21 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Hades76 @ Jan 17 2017, 10:10 AM)
Steering is something I dont trust a China made product too, if you know what I mean. Just my dua sen.
Apido Malaysia flex.gif

Not cip cip sad.gif

82 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:20 AM