SBK V6, Everything two wheels

arthur88
post Sep 21 2016, 10:59 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(Sadru @ Sep 20 2016, 04:40 PM)
xena also being considered but theres a lot of fake xena in the market and i am hopeless to distinguish between the genuine and the fake one  doh.gif  mega_shok.gif
guess u can buy in reputable shop?
i bought xena in mega fortune perai...

once the lock drop to tar road while i was speeding, everything come out....the battery, the alarm..
after put back in, still works...
just that scratches.. cry.gif
munky
post Sep 22 2016, 09:12 AM

1,971 posts

QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ Sep 21 2016, 08:43 PM)
Oh new thread !

BMW S1000RR 2015 owner reporting in.

[attachmentid=7582055]
fuhhhh bangsawan rclxms.gif
mrjgx
post Sep 22 2016, 09:47 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ Sep 21 2016, 08:43 PM)
Oh new thread !

BMW S1000RR 2015 owner reporting in.

[attachmentid=7582055]
Nice. If put sc project, how loud would it be? tongue.gif
ciwi1166
post Sep 22 2016, 10:02 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

fuhhh got so much money ni buy bmw...biggrin.gif
underGr0und_8
post Sep 22 2016, 01:35 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(mrjgx @ Sep 22 2016, 09:47 AM)
Nice. If put sc project, how loud would it be? tongue.gif
Currently it is already super loud with deep bass (akrapovic nature)

and plan to order another SC Project S1 laugh.gif
Cyphereza
post Sep 22 2016, 02:14 PM

Jedi Catâ„¢
2,311 posts

Promote a bit ye icon_rolleyes.gif
Just in case someone from the forum is interested...

Schuberth C3 Pro Size M for sale

mrjgx
post Sep 22 2016, 02:27 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ Sep 22 2016, 01:35 PM)
Currently it is already super loud with deep bass (akrapovic nature)

and plan to order another SC Project S1  laugh.gif
Akra slip on is not that loud to be honest, yeah a bit deep but still not Thor-God of Thunder kind of loud tongue.gif

Sc project is loud...I was quoted rm4.3k for the slip on..quite expensive for a tin Coke-like muffler if u ask me. Haha
underGr0und_8
post Sep 22 2016, 02:30 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(mrjgx @ Sep 22 2016, 02:27 PM)
Akra slip on is not that loud to be honest, yeah a bit deep but still not Thor-God of Thunder kind of loud tongue.gif

Sc project is loud...I was quoted rm4.3k for the slip on..quite expensive for a tin Coke-like muffler if u ask me. Haha
Mine is Akrapovic Full Titanium, not slip-on laugh.gif laugh.gif so it is super loud now

RM4.3k should be CRT if i am not wrong, but yea, get S1 biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by underGr0und_8: Sep 22 2016, 02:31 PM
mrjgx
post Sep 22 2016, 02:34 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ Sep 22 2016, 02:30 PM)
Mine is Akrapovic Full Titanium, not slip-on  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  so it is super loud now

RM4.3k should be CRT if i am not wrong, but yea, get S1  biggrin.gif
Ok if full system it is loud. I heard once from the akra shorty full system..I don't think I can live with it. Such a piercing sound to my ear drum tongue.gif
deadwolf
post Sep 22 2016, 05:39 PM

Got a slightly weird question about LS2 helmets...

Is it just me, or do all the shops (physical and online) in Malaysia only have size M as the smallest size? In the UK we could get size S and XS as well. Maybe the majority of LS2 customers just have really big heads? biggrin.gif
JinGz
post Sep 22 2016, 08:30 PM

Hello! New owner of 2013Er6f signing in! Vrooom!
ciwi1166
post Sep 22 2016, 10:00 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(JinGz @ Sep 22 2016, 08:30 PM)
Hello! New owner of 2013Er6f signing in! Vrooom!
belanja pics la.. biggrin.gif
Cyphereza
post Sep 23 2016, 06:34 AM

Jedi Catâ„¢
2,311 posts

QUOTE(deadwolf @ Sep 22 2016, 05:39 PM)
Got a slightly weird question about LS2 helmets...

Is it just me, or do all the shops (physical and online) in Malaysia only have size M as the smallest size? In the UK we could get size S and XS as well. Maybe the majority of LS2 customers just have really big heads?  biggrin.gif
It is the Malaysian suppliers. They don't bring in uncommon sizes much. No market they say... Puii!
deadwolf
post Sep 23 2016, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Sep 23 2016, 06:34 AM)
It is the Malaysian suppliers. They don't bring in uncommon sizes much. No market they say... Puii!
Arrgh. I've lived with it for over a year but now I can't deny that my size M LS2 is *just* a bit too loose for comfort. FFS. dry.gif

Might try ordering a smaller sized helmet liner from overseas. Hopefully size M/S/XS all use the same shell size.
Cyphereza
post Sep 23 2016, 10:20 AM

Jedi Catâ„¢
2,311 posts

QUOTE(deadwolf @ Sep 23 2016, 10:14 AM)
Arrgh. I've lived with it for over a year but now I can't deny that my size M LS2 is *just* a bit too loose for comfort. FFS.  dry.gif

Might try ordering a smaller sized helmet liner from overseas. Hopefully size M/S/XS all use the same shell size.
Keep in mind that it might use the same shell, but not the same EPS. bye.gif
JinGz
post Sep 23 2016, 10:35 AM

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Sep 22 2016, 10:00 PM)
belanja pics la.. biggrin.gif
Nah! My new baby. Zybatsu + HJC LORENZO 99 LS17 + KOMINE JACKET! biggrin.gif

Baru Service. and new tyres Z6 from Alex76 Shah Alam Seksyen 24? he is very pro with er6 bikes.

This post has been edited by JinGz: Sep 23 2016, 10:40 AM

ciwi1166
post Sep 23 2016, 11:01 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(JinGz @ Sep 23 2016, 10:35 AM)
Nah! My new baby. Zybatsu + HJC LORENZO 99 LS17 + KOMINE JACKET! biggrin.gif

Baru Service. and new tyres Z6 from Alex76 Shah Alam Seksyen 24? he is very pro with er6 bikes.
nice bike.. thumbup.gif though i dun like white colour.. tongue.gif

munky
post Sep 23 2016, 12:04 PM

1,971 posts

QUOTE(mrjgx @ Sep 22 2016, 02:27 PM)

for that type of muffler, the cheaper alternative is mussan
senghoe91
post Sep 23 2016, 12:11 PM

33 posts

hi everyone, may i know what is the average price of a 1 piece Race suit in malaysia? i know famous brands are Dainese and Alpinestars.. not sure if cheaper brands like Komine and RS Taichi has race suits
JinGz
post Sep 23 2016, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Sep 23 2016, 11:01 AM)
nice bike.. thumbup.gif  though i dun like white colour.. tongue.gif
Dont judge! tongue.gif haha everyone has their preferences ok! tongue.gif

82 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:09 AM