126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Official Discussion V4!, Release date postponed to September 2016

gahpadu
post Aug 21 2016, 05:59 PM

1,438 posts

how many defect/problem reported here? maybe tue onwer might share their last 4 digit series number for reference maybe
Arvinaaaaa
post Aug 21 2016, 06:00 PM

Peace :D
3,928 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 21 2016, 04:51 PM)
I think launch might delay.. Maybe another month hmm.gif
dayum, its either note 7 or iphone 7 plus..but early batch note 7 phones got a lot of problems la...so its a good thing also got the delay as we will get the later batch of note 7 phones..and also can see what iphone 7 is all about before getting either one of these beasts
Arvinaaaaa
post Aug 21 2016, 06:07 PM

3,928 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Aug 21 2016, 05:43 PM)
4k I sell I lol!!
kek
Arvinaaaaa
post Aug 21 2016, 06:08 PM

3,928 posts

QUOTE(jacky91 @ Aug 21 2016, 05:01 PM)
a bit hard bro...the deadpixel is kinda small...tried to take pic of it...can't really see anything unless i show u in real haha..
still considering whether the screen crack warranty is really needed ><

phone 2.9k + casing 150 + coating 160 + extended warranty 248 = 3458...habis la...this 2 months makan roti hahahaha
what is coating rm 160?
zairie92
post Aug 21 2016, 06:08 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(RafaBenites @ Aug 21 2016, 02:35 PM)
To all the Mahaguru  and Sifus,

Forgive me if this has been asked before:

Is it possible for me to set the phone to show me ONLY  pictures that was taken by the camera instead of all pictures from whatsapp etc etc

Imagine the hassle of trying to wade through those rubbish pics from whatsapp just to see pictures that was taken previously on the phone's camera  🙁
QUOTE(DroppedJaw @ Aug 21 2016, 02:41 PM)
I'm looking for a solution too..

contacted Samsung Support about this , no reply yet.
Refer this guide

http://www.dnaindia.com/scitech/report-her...gallery-2147794
CyberKewl
post Aug 21 2016, 06:25 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(shinobikit @ Aug 21 2016, 05:18 PM)
My note 7 keep restart until beh tahan dy. At pyramid samsung sc, hope they can flash back to ori unupdated OS. 15 pax in waiting list.
how bad is your restart? every few minutes or random?
jacky91
post Aug 21 2016, 06:29 PM

DJ
1,780 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Aug 21 2016, 06:08 PM)
what is coating rm 160?
The clear coating biggrin.gif
vez
post Aug 21 2016, 06:33 PM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(drcro @ Aug 21 2016, 05:49 PM)
[attachmentid=7362320]

My n7 with Lether samsung case+samsung sp
the case sweat.gif quite ugly, button side all open like that... down there also....

This post has been edited by vez: Aug 21 2016, 06:33 PM
svefz
post Aug 21 2016, 06:35 PM

114 posts

Anyone knows where can get the SP at JB? Aeon Bukit indah maxis, Samsung store and senq all out of stock.
DroppedJaw
post Aug 21 2016, 06:36 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(zairie92 @ Aug 21 2016, 06:08 PM)
Thanks it works !
RVN10
post Aug 21 2016, 06:38 PM

185 posts

My note 7 keep restart until beh tahan dy. At pyramid samsung sc, hope they can flash back to ori unupdated OS. 15 pax in waiting list.
Keep us updated bro. Hope your issue get resolved.

This post has been edited by RVN10: Aug 21 2016, 06:39 PM
jacky91
post Aug 21 2016, 06:42 PM

DJ
1,780 posts

QUOTE(DroppedJaw @ Aug 21 2016, 06:36 PM)
Thanks it works !
U sure? I tried this, it disappeared from phone gallery.. But when i go into camera and launch the gallery... Still there
noobandroid
post Aug 21 2016, 06:45 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(drcro @ Aug 21 2016, 05:49 PM)
[attachmentid=7362320]

My n7 with Lether samsung case+samsung sp
i might get the led cover or clear view instead since sp now are not so rdy for curve
Roddin
post Aug 21 2016, 06:48 PM

91 posts

Just get a new one via 1 to 1. Mine for even worse after the staff at sc tried to reinstall the os.
jacky91
post Aug 21 2016, 06:51 PM

DJ
1,780 posts

QUOTE(Roddin @ Aug 21 2016, 06:48 PM)
Just get a new one via 1 to 1. Mine for even worse after the staff at sc tried to reinstall the os.
You mean they give u 1 to 1 on the spot?
Roddin
post Aug 21 2016, 06:51 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(jacky91 @ Aug 21 2016, 06:51 PM)
You mean they give u 1 to 1 on the spot?
Nope. Have to wait for min of 1 week and was informed that it's a hardware issue rather than a software one. >.<

This post has been edited by Roddin: Aug 21 2016, 06:52 PM
jacky91
post Aug 21 2016, 06:52 PM

DJ
1,780 posts

QUOTE(Roddin @ Aug 21 2016, 06:51 PM)
Nope. Have to wait for min of 1 week. >.<
I see..but as i know..the 1 week is to seek approval from management kan? Then later on need to wait for the stock to arrive right?
DroppedJaw
post Aug 21 2016, 06:56 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(jacky91 @ Aug 21 2016, 06:42 PM)
U sure? I tried this, it disappeared from phone gallery.. But when i go into camera and launch the gallery... Still there
Need to restart phone after create .nomedia , but cannot find screenshot folder in gallery after that.. temporary solution to hide whatsapp images
Roddin
post Aug 21 2016, 07:00 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(jacky91 @ Aug 21 2016, 06:52 PM)
I see..but as i know..the 1 week is to seek approval from management kan? Then later on need to wait for the stock to arrive right?
What the rep told me is that within this week the report will be made and submitted. So it may take a week to up to 2. But I'm not keeping my hope up that high seeing how there shortage of stock.
choon hon
post Aug 21 2016, 07:02 PM

174 posts

Just to share, I've actually bought the Samsung SP at E@curve and the maxis rep willingly offered to do it for me. I was kinda hesitant but yeah the top of my SP lifted after I put on my Spigen Ultra Hybrid case. I ended up removing the SP and trimmed the new SP (both top and bottom) myself and now it's all looking good.

126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0172sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:37 AM