126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Official Discussion V4!, Release date postponed to September 2016

N_Silver
post Aug 21 2016, 02:27 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(merzchan @ Aug 21 2016, 02:20 PM)
senheng ioi puchong?
I know Samsung time square got. I wanted to buy on friday but the sales assistant insist me to bring my note 7 come before they sold to me. I said my phone haven't backup yet so I still using old phone on that day.
ni mcm pn ada ka.need to see the first then sell the sp. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
merzchan
post Aug 21 2016, 02:28 PM

ღ♥ TLK ♥ღ
2,113 posts

QUOTE(jerryhean @ Aug 21 2016, 02:24 PM)
Ya IOI Senheng.
What is the logic lar, cannot sell to non note owner ka.
he scare I donno how to stick. I actually looking for tempered glass but no good alternative at the moment. I guess for rm 39 this is the temporary choice I got at the moment.

btw below is the link for official sp from Samsung review.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hzukRhK8M6Y

This post has been edited by merzchan: Aug 21 2016, 02:30 PM
jerryhean
post Aug 21 2016, 02:28 PM

~Cool~
1,747 posts

QUOTE(N_Silver @ Aug 21 2016, 02:27 PM)
ni mcm pn ada ka.need to see the first then sell the sp. doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
First time I hear this also man. Next what, can only sell 1 pax?

This post has been edited by jerryhean: Aug 21 2016, 02:29 PM
jerryhean
post Aug 21 2016, 02:30 PM

~Cool~
1,747 posts

QUOTE(merzchan @ Aug 21 2016, 02:28 PM)
he scare I donno how to stick. I actually looking for tempered glass but no good alternative at the moment. I guess for rm 39 this is the temporary choice I got at the moment.

btw below is the link for official sp from Samsung.

I see. Maybe scare you can't install properly then bambu Samsung SP not good... Hahahaha ** just kidding tongue.gif
RafaBenites
post Aug 21 2016, 02:35 PM

64 posts

To all the Mahaguru and Sifus,

Forgive me if this has been asked before:

Is it possible for me to set the phone to show me ONLY pictures that was taken by the camera instead of all pictures from whatsapp etc etc

Imagine the hassle of trying to wade through those rubbish pics from whatsapp just to see pictures that was taken previously on the phone's camera 🙁

irenic
post Aug 21 2016, 02:37 PM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

wah just read this forum and found out about lots of issue with note 7.

luckily mine works as good as it should be. no hang or freeze or bootloop issue but i feel u guys frustration.
DroppedJaw
post Aug 21 2016, 02:41 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(RafaBenites @ Aug 21 2016, 02:35 PM)
To all the Mahaguru  and Sifus,

Is it possible for me to set the phone to show me ONLY  pictures that was taken by the camera instead of all pictures from whatsapp etc etc

Imagine the hassle of trying to wade through those rubbish pics from whatsapp just to see pictures that was taken previously on the phone's camera  🙁
I'm looking for a solution too..

contacted Samsung Support about this , no reply yet.
shinobikit
post Aug 21 2016, 02:43 PM

Honey Bunny
900 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Aug 21 2016, 02:37 PM)
wah just read this forum and found out about lots of issue with note 7.

luckily mine works as good as it should be. no hang or freeze or bootloop issue but i feel u guys frustration.
Have u updated the new fw update? Still stock fw?
merzchan
post Aug 21 2016, 02:47 PM

ღ♥ TLK ♥ღ
2,113 posts

QUOTE(RafaBenites @ Aug 21 2016, 02:35 PM)
To all the Mahaguru  and Sifus,

Is it possible for me to set the phone to show me ONLY  pictures that was taken by the camera instead of all pictures from whatsapp etc etc

Imagine the hassle of trying to wade through those rubbish pics from whatsapp just to see pictures that was taken previously on the phone's camera  🙁
I also wanted to know too. very annoying mixed up with watapps or others picture extension file.
-kytz-
post Aug 21 2016, 02:48 PM

12,573 posts

Will be going to LYP Samsung service centre to buy the screen crack program + extended warranty for total of RM250.

Make sure you have registered your e-warranty before purchasing the program+warranty, which I did already yesterday via:

http://www.samsung.com/my/support/skp/faq/429991
GymBoi
post Aug 21 2016, 02:49 PM

1,400 posts

Guys .. since the rm39 SP got 2 piece ... anyone here got extra? I just need 1 ....
jacky91
post Aug 21 2016, 02:51 PM

DJ
1,780 posts

Just went to apply the clear coat for my note 7 today afternoon...the coating is really good and tried to put on 2 cases:

1) spigen neo hybrid - no problem at all!
2) UAG - 1 corner lift a bit, but can stick back no issue.

Applied the clear type, no doubt it has rubbery feel, but at least i know the phone is cover 360 degree.

thumbsup.gif
-kytz-
post Aug 21 2016, 02:53 PM

12,573 posts

By the way guys, just a tip:

You can wake up the phone without pressing any buttons it by simply DOUBLE TAPPING on the notification from whatsapp message/sms/miss call/ which will wake the phone up. [Make sure you configure your Always On Display (AOD) to show notifications]. This is kinda like LG's double tap feature.

But it doesnt work if you don't have any notification on your AOD (Always on Display).

So is there any way I can double tap to wake up the phone if there are no notifications?

This post has been edited by -kytz-: Aug 21 2016, 02:53 PM
SUSipohps3
post Aug 21 2016, 02:54 PM

1,974 posts

Trade in promo at Senheng for Note 7

SUSipohps3
post Aug 21 2016, 02:55 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Aug 21 2016, 02:48 PM)
Will be going to LYP Samsung service centre to buy the screen crack program + extended warranty for total of RM250.

Make sure you have registered your e-warranty before purchasing the program+warranty, which I did already yesterday via:

did you get any reply after tou send the email?
-kytz-
post Aug 21 2016, 02:56 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(ipohps3 @ Aug 21 2016, 02:55 PM)
Just an automated reply:

konsan
post Aug 21 2016, 03:06 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(jerryhean @ Aug 21 2016, 02:05 PM)
IOI Puchong. Yup 39, getting one now.
Siap tolong pasang some more, not bad tongue.gif
i got mine finally from IOI Puchong. Thanks bro for the info.
k8zw3ll
post Aug 21 2016, 03:07 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Aug 21 2016, 02:48 PM)

QUOTE(ipohps3 @ Aug 21 2016, 02:55 PM)
Someone mentioned here can use ( mysamsung app ) to register Ewarranty . Will receive sms after that

This post has been edited by k8zw3ll: Aug 21 2016, 03:11 PM
jerryhean
post Aug 21 2016, 03:08 PM

~Cool~
1,747 posts

QUOTE(konsan @ Aug 21 2016, 03:06 PM)
i got mine finally from IOI Puchong. Thanks bro for the info.
Don't mention. Nice to meet and chat earlier, hahaha.
yoyoan
post Aug 21 2016, 03:11 PM

1,209 posts

Wow....whatever happened to Samsung's QC? These would tarnish their image...

Sor far mine with updated firmware, working and aligned spen. No sp though...

126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.2210sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:27 AM