126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Official Discussion V3!, Pre-order units arriving today!

anwarmatlani
post Aug 18 2016, 02:09 PM

636 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 18 2016, 01:58 PM)
well other places also have..

but u pay rm109 lor  biggrin.gif
walao? serious? why so discriminate?
yvonnesoo

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Aug 18 2016, 01:48 PM)
You cant. Right now, only the S7, S7E and N7 and their wifi dongle supports Yes 4G. That is why my friend who works for them also  rclxub.gif.
first time heard a telco company that cater so small market laugh.gif
ceras

649 posts

near Maluri still not delivered yet leh......

ReaperX

U can be the moon but still be jealous of the stars.
892 posts

Hate this, the ori Samsung SP is not doing so well with my Spigen Tough Armor case. It just doesnt fit well together. Feel like peeling it off but feel wasted. How do u guys handle this situation?
ayed08
post Aug 18 2016, 02:10 PM

Kubis saje....
1,066 posts

QUOTE(starz92 @ Aug 18 2016, 02:08 PM)
owh... lagi senang..tanya dia itu delivery staff punya nombor haha.
Yup..tggu apa senheng fb cakap..kalu suruh tggu lagi,i akan minta no fon @ location outlet senheng utk self collect senang
stevenczs
post Aug 18 2016, 02:10 PM

is it dual sim for Note 7 launched in Malaysia?
ayed08
post Aug 18 2016, 02:11 PM

Kubis saje....
1,066 posts

QUOTE(stevenczs @ Aug 18 2016, 02:10 PM)
is it dual sim for Note 7 launched in Malaysia?
Note 7 in malaysia mmg dual dim
Pyromanix
post Aug 18 2016, 02:12 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ReaperX @ Aug 18 2016, 02:09 PM)
Hate this, the ori Samsung SP is not doing so well with my Spigen Tough Armor case. It just doesnt fit well together. Feel like peeling it off but feel wasted. How do u guys handle this situation?
Well.... cry.gif

I faced the same dilemma also....the top part got touched by the case, and it got bubbled...
I tried to fix it...ended up trashing the SP..

I wasted up the SP in less than a day sad.gif

cheonwai

180 posts

Exactly, I just speechless when they told me this and no point to waste my time to clarify with them... bangwall.gif

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 18 2016, 02:04 PM)
such BS statement..
sure N7 will be compatible..
nexona88

The Royal Club Member
48,543 posts

QUOTE(anwarmatlani @ Aug 18 2016, 02:09 PM)
walao? serious? why so discriminate?
good demand I guess..

even with that pricing, still sold out in some outlets smile.gif
yvonnesoo
post Aug 18 2016, 02:13 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(ReaperX @ Aug 18 2016, 02:09 PM)
if i were you i will peel it off cause i'm COD. i totally hate the top part cool2.gif

btw, how much you bought your sp? if it's RM109, than for sure gonna hurt
bernard79

70 posts

Nano sim or it fits micro sim too?
yuhhaur

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Pyromanix @ Aug 18 2016, 02:12 PM)
Well....  cry.gif

I faced the same dilemma also....the top part got touched by the case, and it got bubbled...
I tried to fix it...ended up trashing the SP..

I wasted up the SP in less than a day sad.gif
Your SP is RM39 or RM109? biggrin.gif
yuhhaur
post Aug 18 2016, 02:14 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(bernard79 @ Aug 18 2016, 02:13 PM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4031328
-Ax-
post Aug 18 2016, 02:14 PM

370 posts

QUOTE(tokdukun @ Aug 18 2016, 01:39 PM)
It kinda depends on where you're coming from.

From Note 4 to Note 7, i guess yours is working fine without a hitch, so you have less push to upgrade until it starts to fail. True, most N7 features may not be essential, but handy to have. You can't fault Samsung for improving their products.

My friend was very careful to not bring his Note 5 to wet areas or exposed to rain, yet it failed due to water damage, possibly due to sweat (he needs to make a lot of calls, work on site outdoor) or touching it after washing hands, who'd ever thought the little amount of water left can eventually stack up and cause mobo failure? It cost him rm1.3k to replace, not covered by warranty.

Waterproof to him would be a very tempting feature. And then there's other things N7 has to offer.

For me, coming from xiaomi mi4i, it'll be a bigger jump. I've had bad experience using it, terrible lag, heat issue, unsatisfying battery life (i can't make it to the end of day sometimes), slow charge time i had to carry power bank which i dislike, etc. So I'm willing to fork out rm2.9k+- for N7 for all its promising user experience.

If I'm very happy with it, it'll stick with me until it dies, hopefully 2 years easily, 3 years ideally, beyond that would be bonus.

For sure Note 8 will bring better goodies, but doesn't mean i need to upgrade (if i didn't screw it up, and itself has no defect hopefully), nor should anyone else be prevented to.
if its under warranty..ask ur fren to bang them.ask them to show the motherboard.find that watermark. mine got replace for free.same as urs..claim sweat from my end.i dispute and req for manager..straight away they give another solution.. try it bro
edan1979
post Aug 18 2016, 02:15 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,514 posts

QUOTE(bernard79 @ Aug 18 2016, 02:13 PM)
nano sim only. 2nd tray kongsi nano sim and sd card.
sushi7
post Aug 18 2016, 02:16 PM

151 posts

Is the Samsung LED Flip Cover or the Clear View Cover available now? what is the price?
Pyromanix
post Aug 18 2016, 02:18 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Aug 18 2016, 02:13 PM)
Your SP is RM39 or RM109?  biggrin.gif
RM39 from SME
mydragoon
post Aug 18 2016, 02:18 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(MrLoo @ Aug 18 2016, 11:54 AM)
Asked about the warranty extension ... Rm 99 1 year, screen cracked rm149 need to pay 100 when repair if crack...
screen cracked one... i heard Note 7 promo... rm99.

anyway, must buy on Day 1? or...?
HeianAlien
post Aug 18 2016, 02:20 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(tokdukun @ Aug 18 2016, 01:39 PM)
For me, coming from xiaomi mi4i, it'll be a bigger jump. I've had bad experience using it, terrible lag, heat issue, unsatisfying battery life (i can't make it to the end of day sometimes), slow charge time i had to carry power bank which i dislike, etc. So I'm willing to fork out rm2.9k+- for N7 for all its promising user experience.
OMG I'm jumping from Mi4i to Note7 too! I do agree with the lag, heat and battery issue icon_idea.gif

126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:44 AM