20 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

LYN Paintballers Thread V2 - Come n join us~, Bye bye~

badman
post Feb 13 2007, 07:05 PM

wish the zero on paycheck is as many as the bintang...
1,176 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Feb 13 2007, 06:49 PM)
nicely put it, metrosexual lo... doh.gif
is that the word...? hmm...
actually it's nothing wrong with that.. i do my own shopping & cooking (sometimes).. clean my own house (need improvement)... play it properly & it can be a babe magnet... heheheh brows.gif brows.gif icon_idea.gif thumbup.gif
badman
post Feb 14 2007, 05:43 PM

1,176 posts

saw the pix... there's a group of ppl gather around looking at this one gal shooting a marker... all of them not wearing any face mask...! how come leh..? rules on the first page stated clearly regarding 'socks on, safety on' thingy... shakehead.gif
badman
post Feb 15 2007, 01:11 PM

1,176 posts

planning to go ther on sunday... but gonna need direction la IF i decide to go - all depends on what time get up or if there's a 'guest' at home or not... whistling.gif

rimba warrior..? name sound familiar.. is this the same team compete in npl last year or is it a completely different team just happen to have the same name...

i don't have marker but rodeo is fine enuff for me... esp if it's fitted with a 14" dye excel barrel... cool2.gif

This post has been edited by badman: Feb 15 2007, 01:14 PM
badman
post Feb 15 2007, 05:04 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(mercs.pestilence @ Feb 15 2007, 02:43 PM)
well abg lan (rimba warriors coach) said that the training starts at 3 pm...so 3:30pm is just nice...just call me up if u guys wanna go

@zzub - bile lagi nak usha marker org lain...hahahahah

@badman - yes,rimba warriors are the ones who competed in NPL last year...bro if u wanna go just text me or call me...better text 1st..i dont pick up phone numbers that i dont know....hehehe..security reasons
(lari dari bapak awek)

my number - 012-2377254 (call me pest or izad)
i don't answer unknown numbers too... whistling.gif

rimba warrior.. is along still playing..? long time never see that guy lah.. he used to do part time in xtion..

full auto in jungle? make sure u bring along a fully filled air tank, don't think they have compressor there... or do they..?
badman
post Feb 15 2007, 05:08 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Feb 15 2007, 05:05 PM)
Last I heard they have comp air now.
kira ok la tu.. i got 2 tanks with me now but then i don't have a marker la.... isk.. shakehead.gif
badman
post Feb 15 2007, 05:25 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(amoslee @ Feb 15 2007, 05:19 PM)
badman: where's your alien marker?
it's not mine lah.. just like adam, those were on-loan for the wilayah cup...
no prob.. a rodeo fitted with an air tank, e-loader & aftermarket barrel is just nice for me.. icon_rolleyes.gif

badman
post Feb 16 2007, 12:47 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Feb 16 2007, 11:07 AM)
what is paintball??? rolleyes.gif
it's a process of painting ur balls or ur mates'... tongue.gif tongue.gif
badman
post Feb 17 2007, 03:43 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(mercs.pestilence @ Feb 16 2007, 07:39 PM)
hermm...i was thinking...i might want to form a team consist of only woodballers...anybody interested? who knows they might be sum rec-ball tourney
if fully sponsored maybe will consider.. no more money to spare, all gone to speedball lah.. icon_question.gif
badman
post Feb 18 2007, 04:29 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(mercs.pestilence @ Feb 17 2007, 08:58 AM)
well i wouldnt mind getting sponsored too bro...neways ur dropping by Rimba tomorrow?
QUOTE(mercs.pestilence @ Feb 18 2007, 12:06 AM)
oh..well..are you coming down tomorrow? msg me k bro..
damn..! copied the numbers wrong, no wonder nobody's answering... shakehead.gif blush.gif

This post has been edited by badman: Feb 18 2007, 04:42 PM
badman
post Feb 18 2007, 06:30 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(mercs.pestilence @ Feb 18 2007, 05:37 PM)
hahahaha...anybody could make the same mistake...anyways i've add you on my msn
it was a silly mistake... nasib baik sempat edit back what i wrote here, AFTER realising it was my mistake... hehehe whistling.gif
badman
post Feb 19 2007, 12:30 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(mercs.pestilence @ Feb 18 2007, 11:13 PM)
np...maybe next time ballerz....lol...went to xtion today...forgot its CNY...(damn it)...went to kemensah to wait for u guys...got a 1 vs 1 game with my cousin...and then went to ali king...lepak with the owner family there....
xtion closed...? thot they gonna stay open... oh well, nasib baik tak pegi tadi..
badman
post Feb 20 2007, 05:51 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(zzub @ Feb 19 2007, 02:59 PM)
bro, if u talking about RAP4..plz dun state where u going to get/buy it, u want to buy or u own such stuff at ur home...coz RAP4 is cosidered 1:1 scale gun and its totally illegal to own or buy such stuff in i in malaysia  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

there's a thread talking about this 1:1 scale model

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/231138
that 'thing'...? keep the 'nawaitu' off public, general discussion shoud be ok kot but this not the place lah... sweat.gif
badman
post Feb 20 2007, 01:13 PM

1,176 posts

adam.. pmr ok already not? when wanna test it out? thumbup.gif
badman
post Feb 21 2007, 09:47 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Feb 21 2007, 09:23 AM)
what's with all the 5 same postings la??? sweat.gif
guess he forgot to get off the ramping mode lah... tongue.gif tongue.gif
badman
post Feb 21 2007, 10:32 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(amoslee @ Feb 21 2007, 10:22 AM)
my line here suck ler, sorry guys.

I try to delete also cannot. So have to ask MOD to delete lor....

badman: on ramping mode ler, my fingers cannot leave the trigger...
ur finger that itchy, huh...? hehehe.. tongue.gif
badman
post Feb 21 2007, 11:50 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(amoslee @ Feb 21 2007, 11:48 AM)
ramping mode 101, click the trigger and never let go!!!
NXL mode...? shocking.gif
waa.. going into M7 eh..? brows.gif
badman
post Feb 21 2007, 12:06 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Feb 21 2007, 12:01 PM)
That's full auto already.

NXL mode if I remember correctly - 2 pulls then only it goes to full auto. If you stop shooting for more than 1 seconds you have to do the 2 pulls again.
3 pulls, the forth goes into full auto... reset after abt 1 or 2 sec delay..
badman
post Feb 21 2007, 01:31 PM

1,176 posts

75 - 300.. just 10 bucks more & 200 pellets less than xtion je...
me donno yet coz there might be a team training for stingerz that day...
badman
post Feb 21 2007, 11:44 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(ice_br8ker @ Feb 21 2007, 04:50 PM)
bad,
Stingerz usually training on SUNDAY rite...
10th - March : Saturday le...
i know 10th is saturday la.. 11th lagi la tak boleh, hari aku sekolah tu...

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Feb 21 2007, 05:07 PM)
none of the gals i asked r even interested in it... doh.gif
maybe it's u... tongue.gif
badman
post Feb 22 2007, 10:11 AM

1,176 posts

yeah.. how many on evarage..?
we use 10 ~ 12 boxes.. including those in the pods, which usually end up back in the box for next practice...

20 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0461sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:36 PM