LYN Paintballers Thread V2 - Come n join us~, Bye bye~

TSzzub
post Feb 5 2007, 07:33 PM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

QUOTE(cay_nd @ Feb 5 2007, 06:40 PM)
i agreed that the marshalling need to be better but did u guys realised that among all the marshalls are non regulars?? which means that the marshall mostly are newbies...this is the time for them to gain experience...we as a player gain the skills through experience...the marshalls too gain expertise through experience...

slowly when u gain ur experience...u will notice that everybody makes mistakes..dont ever shout at the marshalls coz without them...u CAN'T PLAY PAINTBALL.... rclxms.gif

kudos for the champs either be it NPL or MPOC...

paintball ROCKS!!!
QUOTE(amoslee @ Feb 5 2007, 07:22 PM)
so let's hope 2007 will be a better year for paintball!
nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif notworthy.gif totally agree with u guys
adam_lss
post Feb 5 2007, 09:37 PM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(zzub @ Feb 5 2007, 07:33 PM)
nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif  notworthy.gif  totally agree with u guys
so, bila jumpa in xtion after this??? laugh.gif
TSzzub
post Feb 5 2007, 09:53 PM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Feb 5 2007, 09:37 PM)
so, bila jumpa in xtion after this??? laugh.gif
dunno yet la bro...huhu....still waiting for chances to go there tongue.gif
adam_lss
post Feb 5 2007, 10:17 PM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(zzub @ Feb 5 2007, 09:53 PM)
dunno yet la bro...huhu....still waiting for chances to go there tongue.gif
wa pun rasa mau take a lil small break awhile!!! laugh.gif

hey mark,
where r the pics with my green teeth? laugh.gif doh.gif
e 3 h y 0 r
post Feb 5 2007, 10:38 PM

L e 3 h y 0 r 1
3,918 posts

QUOTE(cay_nd @ Feb 5 2007, 06:40 PM)
i agreed that the marshalling need to be better but did u guys realised that among all the marshalls are non regulars?? which means that the marshall mostly are newbies...this is the time for them to gain experience...we as a player gain the skills through experience...the marshalls too gain expertise through experience...

slowly when u gain ur experience...u will notice that everybody makes mistakes..dont ever shout at the marshalls coz without them...u CAN'T PLAY PAINTBALL.... rclxms.gif

kudos for the champs either be it NPL or MPOC...

paintball ROCKS!!!
Yeah, its the worst job in the world ...But, professionalism has to be there !

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Feb 5 2007, 10:17 PM)
wa pun rasa mau take a lil small break awhile!!! laugh.gif
hey mark,
where r the pics with my green teeth? laugh.gif  doh.gif
UGPM !!
Joshua_0718
post Feb 5 2007, 11:12 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

Any paintball field in Penang?
amoslee
post Feb 5 2007, 11:18 PM

991 posts

JOshua: there are 5 fields in PG. How many of you playing?

This post has been edited by amoslee: Feb 6 2007, 09:14 AM
TSzzub
post Feb 6 2007, 09:55 AM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

Added on February 6, 2007, 10:23 am
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Feb 5 2007, 11:12 PM)
Any paintball field in Penang?
u can try this link -- http://www.penang-paintball.com/forum/index.php

wink.gif

This post has been edited by zzub: Feb 6 2007, 10:24 AM
elgato
post Feb 6 2007, 10:30 AM

776 posts

there is always up n down in paintball. i believe with enough game experince u will concentrate on your game n kill those suckers. c u guys at the next round.
amoslee
post Feb 6 2007, 10:42 AM

991 posts

but sometimes is luck also!!!

like adam example, he was in luck got shot into his mouth!
cay_nd
post Feb 6 2007, 11:32 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(| e 3 h y 0 r | @ Feb 5 2007, 11:38 PM)
Yeah, its the worst job in the world ...But, professionalism has to be there !
UGPM !!
professionalism has its price bro......the sooner the better......

i would like to say congratz to the MARSHALLS for trying to keep the laws up high...
there's always a next time to improve the judging and avoiding bad calls...but we ARE ONLY HUMAN!!!....

just try for once be a marshall in any small tourney...then u will see how hard it is to be a marshall.....been there..done that.... thumbup.gif
adam_lss
post Feb 6 2007, 12:45 PM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(amoslee @ Feb 6 2007, 10:42 AM)
but sometimes is luck also!!!

like adam example, he was in luck got shot into his mouth!
nothing tastes like proto paint!!! laugh.gif
badman
post Feb 6 2007, 01:04 PM

wish the zero on paycheck is as many as the bintang...
1,176 posts

zzub.. yeah, nice to meet u too..
funny stories..? whenever there's a bunch of paintballers around, there bound to be many stories, after a while, most of them falls under 'funny' kategory... u guys will hear them all in time... laugh.gif

it was a great game.. won some, lost some.. did few 'stupid' mistakes that might've cost the game.. still need more practice lah.. blush.gif

most of the marshals are ok, except maybe a few who really need to be more alert with what's going on in the field - needs more training & better understanding of the rules & regulations to avoid bad calls & disputes. reminder to marshals - TOLONG LA... time training tu kurangkan buat lawak bangang, bila masuk padang memang jadi bangang betul... shakehead.gif

congrats to the winners & many thanks to the supporters... notworthy.gif
the pinkies - thanks for the pellets thumbup.gif
the gang - i'm holding u guys' banner.. pay up..! brows.gif
amoslee
post Feb 6 2007, 01:38 PM

991 posts

badman: don't mention it...eh next time train sama2 ya!

i think MM needs more exp when we are sparring, that'sthe best time for them to train and stay alert!
Joshua_0718
post Feb 6 2007, 01:50 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(amoslee @ Feb 5 2007, 11:18 PM)
JOshua: there are 5 fields in PG. How many of you playing?
Around 6 of us, I don't know where got. Last time PISA got, now they moved to Inti College, but again they moved rclxub.gif

Anyway, my team are going for a tournament organized by IPG in this Saturday.

QUOTE(zzub @ Feb 6 2007, 09:55 AM)

Added on February 6, 2007, 10:23 am

u can try this link -- http://www.penang-paintball.com/forum/index.php

wink.gif
Thanks rclxms.gif
badman
post Feb 6 2007, 01:51 PM

wish the zero on paycheck is as many as the bintang...
1,176 posts

QUOTE(amoslee @ Feb 6 2007, 01:38 PM)
badman: don't mention it...eh next time train sama2 ya!

i think MM needs more exp when we are sparring, that'sthe best time for them to train and stay alert!
maybe we need to shoot them more to 'wake' them up... brows.gif
Joshua_0718
post Feb 6 2007, 01:58 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

Do you guys got any strategy or technique on how to attack or move?
MK84
post Feb 6 2007, 02:52 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

QUOTE(badman @ Feb 6 2007, 01:04 PM)
the gang - i'm holding u guys' banner.. pay up..!  brows.gif
Hahaha bad, ju will pay the fees. tongue.gif

cay_nd
post Feb 6 2007, 03:43 PM

153 posts

mk..how's the barrel doin...

damn..never had the chance of using it....not worth it to use coz playing for the M7 format..

give me some review on it...just ordered the 14" today..will wait for it to reach malaysia shores...
amoslee
post Feb 6 2007, 03:52 PM

991 posts

so how's the M7 format? very fast game, and the pallets are like flowing river....

125 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:50 AM