126 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ♪ ♪ Sony Ericsson W810i Thread V4 ♪ ♪, anyone to take over as the next TS?

CreamMilk
post Jan 31 2007, 10:06 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(tycheah_7 @ Jan 31 2007, 07:27 PM)
speed is not bad... transfering 1.5Gb files takes around 5mins... Pretty good speed~!

Added on January 31, 2007, 7:29 pmanyone wana join me to flash with custom cam drivers 2nite ? The custom cam driver works as normal but has an extra menu when you press >*<<*<* correct ? So i wont lose my normal function of my camera right ?
once u go into camera, it's in normal mode by default. But the driver got some minor changes in normal mode too, don worry, it's only become better. i can't remember what exactly it change, seems like sharpness and...bla bla tongue.gif
sasaug
post Jan 31 2007, 10:14 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

How to mod?Can someone teach me?
Zer0 c00L
post Jan 31 2007, 10:43 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

QUOTE(sasaug @ Jan 31 2007, 10:14 PM)
How to mod?Can someone teach me?
would oso like to know...plus the changelog if got

however highly unlikely to mod it until warranty runs out
sasaug
post Jan 31 2007, 10:45 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

I mean mod the speaker to become louder....
niwooe
post Feb 1 2007, 12:54 AM

455 posts

New user here.....Got My White SEw810i last year =D ......Hi guyz
shah_animator
post Feb 1 2007, 02:21 AM

18 posts

hye.. im the owner of the black se w810i.. add in the list please.. smile.gif
FlamingFox
post Feb 1 2007, 08:58 AM

o(@_@)o
1,344 posts

Hey, add me to the list too ... White W810 here hehe Very proud of it! Thx
Zer0 c00L
post Feb 1 2007, 11:28 AM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

QUOTE(niwooe @ Feb 1 2007, 12:54 AM)
QUOTE(shah_animator @ Feb 1 2007, 02:21 AM)
hye.. im the owner of the black se w810i.. add in the list please..  smile.gif
QUOTE(FlamingFox @ Feb 1 2007, 08:58 AM)
Hey, add me to the list too ... White W810 here hehe Very proud of it! Thx
wow,3 in a day...welcome all...TS duno pergi mana alrdy... laugh.gif
PetroToxin
post Feb 1 2007, 11:33 AM

1,179 posts

Wow.. More and more users are coming in rclxms.gif

Anyway I noticed that leaving the phone in walkman even without playing any music sucks up allot of batt power sweat.gif
boris
post Feb 1 2007, 12:03 PM

you bastard~!!
955 posts

QUOTE(Zer0 c00L @ Feb 1 2007, 11:28 AM)
wow,3 in a day...welcome all...TS duno pergi mana alrdy... laugh.gif
long live w810~!!
arsenwagon
post Feb 1 2007, 12:10 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

mod can void warranty and possibly make ur phone unusable.. meaning cannot turn on anymore. but its worth it, after modding my k750 my friend with w810 challenge me loudness, both playing different song , i couldnt hear his song lol......................
sasaug
post Feb 1 2007, 12:23 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

how to do so lol??I will like to try...
TSshortleg88
post Feb 1 2007, 12:58 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(bRIGHt @ Jan 21 2007, 08:35 PM)
add me in userlist... using white w810 xD
btw... how to sync wif pc? cant detect ooo.... i install da cd, plugged in my hp.... cant detect T_T

btw the chrysler account is my bro's i used his acc to ask jus now... haha
QUOTE(kulus @ Jan 22 2007, 09:51 PM)
yeahhh..U WONT REGRET !!!!  brows.gif

new white eiten user here...  icon_idea.gif
QUOTE(Hangmen @ Jan 27 2007, 02:27 AM)
Another Sony Ericsson W810i (Black) user reporting.  This my first handphone that isn't a Nokia, that could play MP3s and also the first handphone I own that uses a Memory Stick Pro Duo instead of a bulky SD card.

After all these years since 2001, I only manage to own two handphones before the W810i: the venerable, Kalashnikov durable-like Nokia 3100 (survives many, many impacts) and the still respectable Nokia 6600 (now my backup handphone).

Now, onto my question:
Is there any difference in terms of quality between a Sandisk MSPD and a Sony MSPD? I'm asking this in reference to the first page, where the TS suggests that Sony MSPD of the same capacity tends to be RM100 more expensive than Sandisk MSPD.

Sorry if this has been answered. Trying to look back through the previous 60 pages is quite inhuman. wacko.gif
QUOTE(pacqa @ Jan 28 2007, 12:39 AM)
Yo, just got myself a w810i... proud to join the community... can add me in the list... thanks... smile.gif
QUOTE(FlamingFox @ Jan 29 2007, 09:53 AM)
Original right?

Whee~~~ Just got my White W810i a few days ago ... at RM1,240 (a bit overpriced), but the salesperson assured me everything's original and got free gifts too (Wang Lee Hom DVD, Shirt, Cap, Chain) hehe

Guess the RM50 extra is for those lol

Oh ya, he told me some other shops can sell at lower prices becoz everytime you ask them to lower the price for u, they can do it but they'll change the accessories (from original to pirated copies). Not sure if this is true or not ... but I think I better pay extra a bit for "safety reasons".  tongue.gif
QUOTE(TehWateva @ Jan 31 2007, 02:02 AM)
Add me to the list, W810 black user smile.gif
QUOTE(niwooe @ Feb 1 2007, 12:54 AM)
QUOTE(shah_animator @ Feb 1 2007, 02:21 AM)
hye.. im the owner of the black se w810i.. add in the list please..  smile.gif
Sorry, I'll officially add u all now...welcome
CreamMilk
post Feb 1 2007, 01:21 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(PetroToxin @ Feb 1 2007, 11:33 AM)
Wow.. More and more users are coming in rclxms.gif
Anyway I noticed that leaving the phone in walkman even without playing any music sucks up allot of batt power sweat.gif
yep, me too. I just leave it in flight mode, din play song, only few hrs, then it sucks up half of the batt power sweat.gif
kelvin9986
post Feb 1 2007, 01:23 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

cream milk you mod your cam d ar ?
Zer0 c00L
post Feb 1 2007, 01:31 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

QUOTE(CreamMilk @ Feb 1 2007, 01:21 PM)
yep, me too. I just leave it in flight mode, din play song, only few hrs, then it sucks up half of the batt power  sweat.gif
perhaps bcoz it keeps standing by to play music??? laugh.gif
TSshortleg88
post Feb 1 2007, 01:34 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Feb 1 2007, 01:23 PM)
cream milk you mod your cam d ar ?
yup, he did... thumbup.gif
i waiting for my warranty finish 1st..now exploring 1st
kelvin9986
post Feb 1 2007, 01:59 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

icic
can cream milk post up some photo after you mod it ?
CID 49 right ?
and which cam driver you use ?
niwooe
post Feb 1 2007, 03:30 PM

455 posts

I find that my batt always get used up if I play loudspeaker..or when I sms all day long = =
juzQriouz
post Feb 1 2007, 04:41 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(niwooe @ Feb 1 2007, 03:30 PM)
I find that my batt always get used up if I play loudspeaker..or when I sms all day long = =
Isn't that normal? Can u tell us more n detail?

126 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 02:13 AM