FPS Overwatch V3 - A FPS game by Blizzard, Season 3, BEGIN!!! :3

Agito666
post Oct 13 2016, 04:06 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Oct 13 2016, 03:59 PM)
Reddit is the face of the Internet so all info go there first ... Here just share to our community hope can help each other..

We all did talk about the Halloween event before the release right? (or maybe in game)  that why everyone want to reset level as fast as possible before the event.. CyborgR you didn't see it maybe..
i did remember i personally talk with you when searching in game.
i've been reddit long enough i think i got like 3 years d.

mainly watching ahem cough cough overwatch easter egg content.
CyborgR
post Oct 13 2016, 04:49 PM

348 posts

yalo. i been missing for a while lol. i only knew it until agito PM me in game haha. that was like a week b4 the launch XD
iEnzo
post Oct 14 2016, 09:12 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Oct 13 2016, 03:36 PM)
omg why all so rich. lol. is it me or i really feel its better to buy after almost end? or u guy prefer to have it earlier? if for own collection purpose i think better end of promo. who know i might get lucky. coz i think one night i can 2 boxes x 30 day thats 60 box d biggrin.gif
Optimum way to get the best out of your money is to wait till last day and buy boxes. That way the duplicates become credits. So you got more cash to get stuff and if by chance you don't get all the skins with bought loot boxes you have ample of credits.
I on the other hand cannot wait so fuck it got it all. Best part my main got all the skins but I don't play the account unless I do competitive. My smurf is 3.4k SR and I play it more but no halloween skins doh.gif
I'll come on my main if you and sonataz play comp. Yes I won't rage. You all can play however you want brows.gif
Right now just waiting for Titanfall 2 also icon_idea.gif. No team gameplay just team deathmatch and not hope on people tongue.gif

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Oct 14 2016, 09:15 AM
Lurker
post Oct 14 2016, 11:16 AM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

Last night ping was horrible for me both America n Asia server... 200-300ms ping
iEnzo
post Oct 14 2016, 11:21 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ Oct 14 2016, 11:16 AM)
Last night ping was horrible for me both America n Asia server...  200-300ms ping
I just use VPN no issue. Had to use Mudfish seems my KillPing will disconnect after an hour or so.
ChaosSixth
post Oct 14 2016, 11:36 AM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(iEnzo @ Oct 14 2016, 11:21 AM)
I just use VPN no issue. Had to use Mudfish seems my KillPing will disconnect after an hour or so.
how much u pay for MudFish VPN?
kosuke09211
post Oct 14 2016, 01:25 PM

409 posts

Last night ping was horrible for me both America n Asia server...  200-300ms ping
Last night was fine for me tho on America server
80~150 ping. biggrin.gif
Agito666
post Oct 14 2016, 01:52 PM

11,861 posts

CODE
...Estableciendo conexión...
...Protocolo Sombra v1.95 iniciado...

...Transmitiendo información a ómnicos activos... 93.3075%

...Terminando conexión...

7% more then we can see what's up in Jeff's sleeve rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif
HellJoker
post Oct 14 2016, 02:16 PM

241 posts

sup mate, might back for while for holloween costume biggrin.gif
Agito666
post Oct 14 2016, 02:29 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(HellJoker @ Oct 14 2016, 02:16 PM)
sup mate, might back for while for holloween costume biggrin.gif
you have been missing quite long, do you dress as clown joker and went to US to scare kids? laugh.gif
Hanford
post Oct 14 2016, 02:42 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 14 2016, 02:29 PM)
you have been missing quite long, do you dress as clown joker and went to US to scare kids?  laugh.gif
batman waiting over there

bruce.gif
HellJoker
post Oct 14 2016, 03:07 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 14 2016, 02:29 PM)
you have been missing quite long, do you dress as clown joker and went to US to scare kids?  laugh.gif
devil.gif
justnits
post Oct 14 2016, 04:15 PM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(iEnzo @ Oct 14 2016, 09:12 AM)
Optimum way to get the best out of your money is to wait till last day and buy boxes. That way the duplicates become credits. So you got more cash to get stuff and if by chance you don't get all the skins with bought loot boxes you have ample of credits.
I on the other hand cannot wait so fuck it got it all. Best part my main got all the skins but I don't play the account unless I do competitive. My smurf is 3.4k SR and I play it more but no halloween skins  doh.gif
I'll come on my main if you and sonataz play comp. Yes I won't rage. You all can play however you want  brows.gif
Right now just waiting for Titanfall 2 also icon_idea.gif. No team gameplay just team deathmatch and not hope on people tongue.gif
i'm yet to clear Hard mode on Junkenstein...lets clear that!

QUOTE(iEnzo @ Oct 14 2016, 11:21 AM)
yesterday my battleping went bonkers jumping to 2k over ping and then dc.
after that i noticed my battleping had a brief update window. i tried again, wonderful 45ms ping again thumbup.gif
iEnzo
post Oct 14 2016, 04:20 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Oct 14 2016, 04:15 PM)
i'm yet to clear Hard mode on Junkenstein...lets clear that!
yesterday my battleping went bonkers jumping to 2k over ping and then dc.
after that i noticed my battleping had a brief update window. i tried again, wonderful 45ms ping again  thumbup.gif
Sure can. I already cleared all the achievement on my main for Junkenstein tongue.gif
iEnzo
post Oct 14 2016, 04:21 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Oct 14 2016, 11:36 AM)
how much u pay for MudFish VPN?
Mudfish very cheap. You pay 2USD or something. It's like RM10 or RM15 for 29GB. You cannot finish it fast. Takes very long to finish quota.
justnits
post Oct 14 2016, 04:37 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(iEnzo @ Oct 14 2016, 04:20 PM)
Sure can. I already cleared all the achievement on my main for Junkenstein tongue.gif
you, me, CyborgR we go tear down junkenstein castle!
iEnzo
post Oct 14 2016, 04:43 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Oct 14 2016, 04:37 PM)
you, me, CyborgR we go tear down junkenstein castle!
It's on devil.gif
CyborgR
post Oct 14 2016, 07:09 PM

348 posts

sadly i cant help u guy on that. coz no tank in that mission lol. and my aim is pretty bad
Agito666
post Oct 14 2016, 10:04 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Oct 14 2016, 07:09 PM)
sadly i cant help u guy on that. coz no tank in that mission lol. and my aim is pretty bad
no need aiming skill, you stand there predict creeps walk and shoot only. laugh.gif
justnits
post Oct 14 2016, 10:04 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Oct 14 2016, 07:09 PM)
u boleh punya...that mode is pretty good to train mccree n hanzo

125 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0841sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:31 PM