36 posts

guys anyone watching this ?

APAC Premier: Main Event [Grand Final]

Rogue(EU) vs Lunatic Hai (KR)

https://www.twitch.tv/bananaculture
iEnzo
post Oct 17 2016, 09:22 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Oct 14 2016, 11:36 PM)
im confused on setting up overwatch during the purchase item.. mind to guide me on the server location and nodes to america server?

p.s : found in utube how to do this..  tongue.gif

alahaii i dont have paypal sad.gif
I've messaged you bro tongue.gif. Sorry for the delay.
iEnzo
post Oct 17 2016, 09:24 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Oct 15 2016, 10:42 PM)
ienzo GG my pc kenot start after I restart!
I waited until I dieded!!!!!!!!!
I was like this fella where has he gone. Wait wait wait then finally went back to smurf console.gif
justnits
post Oct 17 2016, 09:39 AM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(iEnzo @ Oct 17 2016, 09:24 AM)
I waited until I dieded!!!!!!!!!
I was like this fella where has he gone. Wait wait wait then finally went back to smurf  console.gif
i was damn sad weih....i restart my pc...then at the windows logo there...the round loading thing went on for like forever. restart a few times also same. tried repair with my installer also can't doh.gif bye.gif

then at one restart, saw my BIOS bootup, the SMART result return error for my hdd. kantoi.
next day went n buy one new hdd and spend the whole day reinstalling my windows n my drivers n games cry.gif
Agito666
post Oct 17 2016, 09:39 AM

11,861 posts

wednesday sombra hype....

CODE

...Estableciendo conexión...
...Protocolo Sombra v1.95 iniciado...

...Transmitiendo información a ómnicos activos... 97.4617%

...Terminando conexión...

http://amomentincrime.com/

now is 97%, 2% each day so we will see in wednesday morning... (or tuesday 2am like halloween patch if lucky they roll out early)

This post has been edited by Agito666: Oct 17 2016, 09:40 AM
xiaopuyo
post Oct 17 2016, 09:41 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

Tracer is fun lol, teleport here and there. until out of combat, drop down and died lol
aLertz
post Oct 17 2016, 10:09 AM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

after getting all the archievements in junkenstein's revenge...don' t feel like playing it anymore unless got friend who wanna play laugh.gif

i agree, it does improve my mccree and soldier play biggrin.gif
iEnzo
post Oct 17 2016, 10:51 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Oct 17 2016, 09:39 AM)
i was damn sad weih....i restart my pc...then at the windows logo there...the round loading thing went on for like forever. restart a few times also same. tried repair with my installer also can't  doh.gif  bye.gif

then at one restart, saw my BIOS bootup, the SMART result return error for my hdd. kantoi.
next day went n buy one new hdd and spend the whole day reinstalling my windows n my drivers n games  cry.gif
Ah np. Hopefully all is good now tongue.gif
Had a feeling probably something came up. Was waiting quite a bit coz I haven't added you on the smurf so won't know when your on. Finally decided for sho you ain't coming back.
Well if today I C U we shall do it thumbsup.gif
justnits
post Oct 17 2016, 10:55 AM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(iEnzo @ Oct 17 2016, 10:51 AM)
Ah np. Hopefully all is good now tongue.gif
Had a feeling probably something came up. Was waiting quite a bit coz I haven't added you on the smurf so won't know when your on. Finally decided for sho you ain't coming back.
Well if today I C U we shall do it thumbsup.gif
yeah, yesterday evening OK liao.
my progress is like this.
buy new hdd
install hdd
reinstall windows
install nvidia driver
install discord
install battlenet
copy overwatch folder
search game with battlenet client
play game
iEnzo
post Oct 17 2016, 10:57 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Oct 17 2016, 10:55 AM)
yeah, yesterday evening OK liao.
my progress is like this.
buy new hdd
install hdd
reinstall windows
install nvidia driver
install discord
install battlenet
copy overwatch folder
search game with battlenet client
play game
This is what we call Hardcore gamer. Get all the shit for gaming ready bam back in business rclxm9.gif
carbon14
post Oct 17 2016, 11:05 AM

284 posts

Hi guys, I'm thinking to get Standard Edition for 39.99 USD. Previously there was a sale for 29.99 i didn't get >.< !!

Do you think I should wait till December for sales? It's actually just 40 bucks different...
Agito666
post Oct 17 2016, 11:09 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(carbon14 @ Oct 17 2016, 11:05 AM)
Hi guys, I'm thinking to get Standard Edition for 39.99 USD. Previously there was a sale for 29.99 i didn't get >.< !!

Do you think I should wait till December for sales? It's actually just 40 bucks different...
up to you, because right now is halloween event everyone farm halloween lootbox
ChaosSixth
post Oct 17 2016, 12:25 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(carbon14 @ Oct 17 2016, 11:05 AM)

I did purchased my key from cdkeyplus. cheaper there. but only origin version available. haha
IzAniki
post Oct 17 2016, 02:00 PM

57 posts

hey guys,did you guys play everyday ?
Agito666
post Oct 17 2016, 02:03 PM

11,861 posts

last friday i think we met up the cocky korean in competitive match, they are good but one of them keep saying EZ EZ EZ EZ

then we just strike back I love kim jong un, all hail supreme leader, north korea best korea something

in the end i think the last sentence i come out last minute i think pretty nice against korean if they gonna cocky again
"i hope your samsung phone does not explode in your head" tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Oct 17 2016, 02:04 PM
IzAniki
post Oct 17 2016, 02:05 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 17 2016, 02:03 PM)
last friday i think we met up the cocky korean in competitive match, they are good but one of them keep saying EZ EZ EZ EZ

then we just strike back I love kim jong un, all hail supreme leader, north korea best korea something

in the end i think the last sentence i come out last minute i think pretty nice against korean if they gonna cocky again
"i hope your samsung phone does not explode in your head" tongue.gif
damn,dat was straight up savage bro.haha.

btw,I am stuck at using roadhog. is it good or bad things ?lol
Agito666
post Oct 17 2016, 02:21 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(IzAniki @ Oct 17 2016, 02:05 PM)

not exact good for competitive mode.
but not that bad i think because roadhog is kinda good if you know to play well and pick out support and some 200hp dps to finish them off
Hanford
post Oct 17 2016, 02:38 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(IzAniki @ Oct 17 2016, 02:00 PM)
hey guys,did you guys play everyday ?
they will do

me, D3/overwatch/LoL/Dota 2

now they busy for Halloween box.
me got spray only.

Agito666
post Oct 17 2016, 02:44 PM

11,861 posts

my level is 318 now, few more to 322... which mean standard rate to get lootbox, but now my hand damn itchy want to buy boxes rclxub.gif

so far only get symmetra skin twice. sweat.gif
aLertz
post Oct 17 2016, 02:45 PM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

QUOTE(IzAniki @ Oct 17 2016, 02:05 PM)

roadhog gooding yo ~

I would luv to have a roadhog in my team....
can't play him well because my hook accuracy is dam bad sweat.gif

but hope to train him soon.... biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0348sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:44 PM