QUOTE(justnits @ Oct 13 2016, 09:40 AM)
I had 25k credit from last summer event and yes bought some loot box This post has been edited by iEnzo: Oct 13 2016, 09:50 AM
FPS Overwatch V3 - A FPS game by Blizzard, Season 3, BEGIN!!! :3
Oct 13 2016, 09:50 AM
36 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
Oct 13 2016, 09:50 AM
1,111 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: TaiPinG / Singapore |
QUOTE(dlct87 @ Oct 12 2016, 09:52 PM) goddamn the Mercy witch menu page, who have hi res screencap of it? would make an excellent wallpaper imo go overwatch reddit find...there's a lot...my wallpaper also the witch now QUOTE(iEnzo @ Oct 13 2016, 09:20 AM) dafuq? i still haven't get any halloween legendary skin yet... |
Oct 13 2016, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(aLertz @ Oct 13 2016, 09:50 AM) go overwatch reddit find...there's a lot... You mean thismy wallpaper also the witch now dafuq? i still haven't get any halloween legendary skin yet... Mercy Wallpaper Reddit Mercy Wallpaper |
Oct 13 2016, 10:08 AM
348 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: TPG,Perak |
QUOTE(iEnzo @ Oct 13 2016, 09:20 AM) RICH. sponsor please. looking at several open lootbox in youtube, 50 lootbox really don get much. many repeated legendary. i wonder 100 can really get u all of em?This post has been edited by CyborgR: Oct 13 2016, 10:10 AM |
Oct 13 2016, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(CyborgR @ Oct 13 2016, 10:08 AM) RICH. sponsor please. looking at several open lootbox in youtube, 50 lootbox really don get much. many repeated legendary. i wonder 100 can really get u all of em? Rein one so nice. Even the emote rox!!!Nolah I save for sometime de for it Someone posted that Rein Coldheart the new halloween theme skin easier headshot. When you get it Kongeng test and tell me |
Oct 13 2016, 10:13 AM
11,861 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Bangalasia |
QUOTE(CyborgR @ Oct 13 2016, 10:08 AM) RICH. sponsor please. looking at several open lootbox in youtube, 50 lootbox really don get much. many repeated legendary. i wonder 100 can really get u all of em? he got 25k credits from last summer event.i opened 200 summer boxes only get i think roughly 8k credits so i guess last time he bought 500 boxes :V |
Oct 13 2016, 11:09 AM
1,653 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: My Fantasy World |
QUOTE(CyborgR @ Oct 13 2016, 10:08 AM) RICH. sponsor please. looking at several open lootbox in youtube, 50 lootbox really don get much. many repeated legendary. i wonder 100 can really get u all of em? bought 24 yesterday + 1 free. got rein, s76, roadhog, and junk halloween skin. rein, tracer, winston, hanzo, mei, zarya, genji, halloween victory pose. and tons of halloween spray and profile pic. cant rmb which halloween emotes i got but quite a few too |
Oct 13 2016, 11:39 AM
1,672 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
this patch somewhat screw things up for some ppl like me. out of ten games maybe the program will crash once or twice? or maybe twice in 5 games if im unlucky.
when it crashes and goes out to windows screen, i'll start the program immediately just to find out i have been kicked for inactivity and i had to click rejoin game with all my records missing. meaning i contributed nothing! |
Oct 13 2016, 11:44 AM
2,968 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang, Malaysia |
QUOTE(ExCrIpT @ Oct 13 2016, 11:39 AM) this patch somewhat screw things up for some ppl like me. out of ten games maybe the program will crash once or twice? or maybe twice in 5 games if im unlucky. that sucks man.when it crashes and goes out to windows screen, i'll start the program immediately just to find out i have been kicked for inactivity and i had to click rejoin game with all my records missing. meaning i contributed nothing! tried uninstall and reinstall the game? i know it sucks, but that's one way to try and fix the crashing issue. other than that, updating gcard drivers? windows update? anti virus? or you can attempt to check with blizz tech about your issue. personally my own experience with them is only resetting my Authenticator because my phone crashed and i lost the restore codes. so i'm not sure how fast they can help you in this issue. but i would still suggest to uninstall and do a fresh installation first. |
Oct 13 2016, 01:47 PM
1,420 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
QUOTE(ExCrIpT @ Oct 13 2016, 11:39 AM) this patch somewhat screw things up for some ppl like me. out of ten games maybe the program will crash once or twice? or maybe twice in 5 games if im unlucky. Have u tried to use the "Scan and Repair" function??when it crashes and goes out to windows screen, i'll start the program immediately just to find out i have been kicked for inactivity and i had to click rejoin game with all my records missing. meaning i contributed nothing! |
Oct 13 2016, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(chinti @ Oct 13 2016, 11:09 AM) bought 24 yesterday + 1 free. got rein, s76, roadhog, and junk halloween skin. rein, tracer, winston, hanzo, mei, zarya, genji, halloween victory pose. and tons of halloween spray and profile pic. cant rmb which halloween emotes i got but quite a few too omg why all so rich. lol. is it me or i really feel its better to buy after almost end? or u guy prefer to have it earlier? if for own collection purpose i think better end of promo. who know i might get lucky. coz i think one night i can 2 boxes x 30 day thats 60 box d This post has been edited by CyborgR: Oct 13 2016, 03:38 PM |
Oct 13 2016, 03:37 PM
1,653 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: My Fantasy World |
QUOTE(CyborgR @ Oct 13 2016, 03:36 PM) omg why all so rich. lol. is it me or i really feel its better to buy after almost end? or u guy prefer to have it earlier? if for own collection purpose i think better end of promo doesnt make much diff i guess unless u already spend coin n u still get same stuff from the loot. n how come i so long din c u on9 d |
Oct 13 2016, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(chinti @ Oct 13 2016, 03:37 PM) doesnt make much diff i guess unless u already spend coin n u still get same stuff from the loot. n how come i so long din c u on9 d i was resting a week b4 these patch started lol. it does make a diff that is i don need to spent money on blizzard if i get lucky to get the staff i needed first hehe. like i got lucky 3rd free box got reaper pumpkin. by end of promo who know i might get em allThis post has been edited by CyborgR: Oct 13 2016, 03:40 PM |
Oct 13 2016, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(CyborgR @ Oct 13 2016, 03:36 PM) omg why all so rich. lol. is it me or i really feel its better to buy after almost end? or u guy prefer to have it earlier? if for own collection purpose i think better end of promo. who know i might get lucky. coz i think one night i can 2 boxes x 30 day thats 60 box d that is called early privilege QUOTE(chinti @ Oct 13 2016, 03:37 PM) doesnt make much diff i guess unless u already spend coin n u still get same stuff from the loot. n how come i so long din c u on9 d i always see kongeng online in custom game but damn paiseh ask him |
Oct 13 2016, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 13 2016, 03:43 PM) that is called early privilege nah. i'm back to solo man d. previously i was in m8 gaming echo team. but due to after married life = game over. i decided to quit the team for good d. cant really catching up with the team. T.T solo man for life. and BTW if only u were 2 week earlier told me about the halloween event sob sobs. 20 easy free lootbox gone T.T i always see kongeng online in custom game but damn paiseh ask him now i must b smart liao. if xmas got event again. i gonna go slow with it till december lol. This post has been edited by CyborgR: Oct 13 2016, 03:47 PM |
Oct 13 2016, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(CyborgR @ Oct 13 2016, 03:44 PM) nah. i'm back to solo man d. previously i was in m8 gaming echo team. but due to after married life = game over. i decided to quit the team for good d. cant really catching up with the team. T.T solo man for life. and BTW if only u were 2 week earlier told me about the halloween event sob sobs. 20 easy free lootbox gone T.T jangan solo...queue with me~ now i must b smart liao. if xmas got event again. i gonna go slow with it till december lol. |
Oct 13 2016, 03:49 PM
u carry me please. i cecah 3k carry by u le. hehe. i solo drop 300 point d for pass 2 day lmfao
Oct 13 2016, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(CyborgR @ Oct 13 2016, 03:44 PM) nah. i'm back to solo man d. previously i was in m8 gaming echo team. but due to after married life = game over. i decided to quit the team for good d. cant really catching up with the team. T.T solo man for life. and BTW if only u were 2 week earlier told me about the halloween event sob sobs. 20 easy free lootbox gone T.T i always post info from reddit now i must b smart liao. if xmas got event again. i gonna go slow with it till december lol. or just start a reading habit on reddit, it got a lot of good stuff i can tell you all those youtuber like unitlost, muse leak something, here and there all see first page of reddit r/overwatch then grab content from there... btw amomentofcrime dot com is 92% now, 8% more to see what jeff got in his sleeve for sombra one of the current spec is guessing sombra might appear somehow in mid of the halloween if the % is increase with normal rate This post has been edited by Agito666: Oct 13 2016, 03:52 PM |
Oct 13 2016, 03:51 PM
Oct 13 2016, 03:59 PM
36 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
Reddit is the face of the Internet so all info go there first ... Here just share to our community hope can help each other..
We all did talk about the Halloween event before the release right? (or maybe in game) that why everyone want to reset level as fast as possible before the event.. CyborgR you didn't see it maybe.. |
| Change to: | 0.0307sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:33 PM |