125 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

FPS Overwatch V3 - A FPS game by Blizzard, Season 3, BEGIN!!! :3

Hanford
post Sep 28 2016, 12:29 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Sep 28 2016, 11:52 AM)
what is rubber band effect?
pen
apple
pen
pineapple

pen-apple-pineapple-pen

rclxub.gif
Dominic Toretto
post Sep 28 2016, 01:05 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 28 2016, 11:59 AM)
you walk front 5 steps, then you travel back 3 steps back because lag
QUOTE(aLertz @ Sep 28 2016, 12:16 PM)
yeap....like a small rollback laugh.gif
QUOTE(Hanford @ Sep 28 2016, 12:29 PM)
pen
apple
pen
pineapple

pen-apple-pineapple-pen

rclxub.gif
Oh I see haha laugh.gif

I played console version. Sadly, I also have experience the same issue recently. So that is what people called as rubber band effect. hmm.gif

There is also a case where I notice the enemy character running but fixed at 1 spot. I shoot at them but nothing happened. Then suddenly I already died kena shoot. I looked back the death spectating replay, it was actually me that were lagging and the enemy gameplay runs normal. So, yeah, TMNut sux recently.
Crazee187
post Sep 28 2016, 05:52 PM

36 posts

about the rubber banding happens twice to me.. last night and the night before solo Q...

if you look at the RTT it not stable... you ping might be low and stable but the RTT is not, I guess that is the reason and it might be on the server side, keep switching between high Bandwidth and low. but can't be sure. cus all I know that the server will automatically and adaptively scale down your update rate if they find your connection can't keep up...

This post has been edited by Crazee187: Sep 28 2016, 05:53 PM
aLertz
post Sep 29 2016, 09:53 AM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

weird....it happen again yesterday after midnight...2 days in a row after midnight..
before that was fine...

when i felt the effect, someone will start complaining also, at least 3 victims so far laugh.gif
Agito666
post Sep 29 2016, 10:00 AM

11,861 posts

okay this morning got 11 free loot boxes

as earlier i think i've talk to crazee/trace/finecut/trinity ( i forget who) before mentioning chinese language of bliz forum post, they giving out 11 boxes because DDOS server issue and they doing this for inconvenient for player during that period and they are working on those ddos attack in future (which is they are not promising in future will free of DDOS attack)

point is.. now you got 11 boxes.

ohhh halloween event !??! (soon?)
Agito666
post Sep 29 2016, 10:57 AM

11,861 posts

https://www.reddit.com/r/Overwatch/comments...es_today_its_a/

okay the 11 boxes was a bug lol
skinny-dipper
post Sep 29 2016, 11:49 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 29 2016, 10:57 AM)
lel... their server really worsen day by day
Agito666
post Sep 29 2016, 11:58 AM

11,861 posts

i don't know i actually fine... whistling.gif
yesterday only 1 match 150ms but rest of that 50ms fixed
skinny-dipper
post Sep 29 2016, 12:14 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 29 2016, 11:58 AM)
i don't know i actually fine... whistling.gif
yesterday only 1 match 150ms but rest of that 50ms fixed
yesterday i cant log in to OW at all, stuck at the log in screen and show lost connection to server, but i can play heroes of of the storm. kek
justnits
post Sep 29 2016, 01:07 PM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(skinny-dipper @ Sep 29 2016, 12:14 PM)
yesterday i cant log in to OW at all, stuck at the log in screen and show lost connection to server, but i can play heroes of of the storm. kek
really? what time?
i manage to play just fine....but i left awhile to watch NiP vs Dignitas
skinny-dipper
post Sep 29 2016, 02:07 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Sep 29 2016, 01:07 PM)
really? what time?
i manage to play just fine....but i left awhile to watch NiP vs Dignitas
i think around 10 pm something, only i cant log in, the rest of my friend can play..

hm... maybe blizz ban me? sweat.gif
Agito666
post Sep 29 2016, 02:11 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(skinny-dipper @ Sep 29 2016, 02:07 PM)
i think around 10 pm something, only i cant log in, the rest of my friend can play..

hm... maybe blizz ban me?  sweat.gif
i think is something have to do with your connection lel.
skinny-dipper
post Sep 29 2016, 02:19 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 29 2016, 02:11 PM)
i think is something have to do with your connection lel.
but i can play heroes of the storm wo...confirm is blizzard problem.

narutokun83
post Sep 29 2016, 03:35 PM

2,108 posts

Phew... i thought someone used my credit card for the loot boxes. Thanks Blizzard!

TSmemphiz_zero88
post Sep 29 2016, 08:19 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

lol got 11 boxes even after long time no open the game laugh.gif
Crazee187
post Sep 29 2016, 09:19 PM

36 posts

wait, the 11 loot box a for Korean/Asia region player because of the DCing, DDoS and connection issues, plus Blizz got pressure by Korean Congressman due to the fact that they(Blizz) didn't compensate the player for any inconvenience that happens during that times...

So event in congress/govt, Korean takes gaming seriously...
post Sep 29 2016, 09:45 PM

239 posts

Lol, I also got 11 free loots.
Share what u got from the 11 loots.

I got only 2 gold, skin for Mccree (yeah) and one Ana
ChannelChan
post Sep 30 2016, 09:16 AM

198 posts

anyone problem with connecting server ? been 2 days i cant connect . .
faidz85
post Sep 30 2016, 09:21 AM

-=[ Stars ]=-
1,604 posts

11 boxes with 0 goodness and multiple duplicates. FML.
Agito666
post Sep 30 2016, 09:22 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(ChannelChan @ Sep 30 2016, 09:16 AM)
anyone problem with connecting server ? been 2 days i cant connect . .
yesterday play a match i am fine.

-----------------------------

by the way now my level is 289... i think i will cease to play that much while waiting new event kicks in brows.gif
then rush to level 320 for more EZ boxes like last time laugh.gif

125 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0265sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:36 PM