Fantasy League Hattrick - V3!, Online Football Management

redtooth
post Jun 10 2007, 09:14 AM

416 posts

QUOTE(choiheng @ Jun 10 2007, 02:24 AM)
in hattrick must tried everything mah......... since i been playing for such a long time. btw, you just a step down from me now in term of team worth.
i was there among the top 5 most expensive team was very obvious mah...
now i hv sold off my divine trick d... brows.gif
Nanashi
post Jun 10 2007, 10:26 AM

125 posts

Is it me or the youth player grow up too quickly? I remembered I pulled a young 15years old GK 4~5weeks after the youth system available, right now the lad is almost 17years old. I was actually expecting him in my main squad in the next next season. sad.gif

This post has been edited by Nanashi: Jun 10 2007, 10:27 AM
Darkmage12
post Jun 10 2007, 11:35 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

my player all so lousy 1
hwooi
post Jun 10 2007, 02:06 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(crazy25kid @ Jun 7 2007, 03:29 PM)
tat is y need pray.....start praying now instead of hugging god's leg next season.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
I went into the third round when I was in Div V. Can make it.... but with a lot of help from the lady of luck.

wink.gif

Darkmage12
post Jun 10 2007, 02:36 PM

17,053 posts

i did that too this season..... really lucky when i score 2 late goals
crazy25kid
post Jun 10 2007, 04:10 PM

Jack of all trades, master of none...in short, a NUB !!
1,424 posts

damned......i need my league leader to slip up to reclaim my top spot after getting a draw. mad.gif mad.gif
Darkmage12
post Jun 11 2007, 03:30 AM

17,053 posts

u wan promote ah?
vergas
post Jun 11 2007, 07:41 AM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(Nanashi @ Jun 10 2007, 10:26 AM)
Is it me or the youth player grow up too quickly? I remembered I pulled a young 15years old GK 4~5weeks after the youth system available, right now the lad is almost 17years old. I was actually expecting him in my main squad in the next next season.  sad.gif
Should be the same with normal players, 1 season or 1 HT year is 120 days, IIRC (or is it 112 days?).
crazy25kid
post Jun 11 2007, 08:32 AM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Jun 11 2007, 03:30 AM)
u wan promote ah?
no la. if i wanted to promote, no need to throw away 2 games d until field keeper as outfield player....ahahahaha. also could have fielded main team all the way. LOL. I dun haf enuf funds to go up and get relegated again. I just want the prize money for being first.
codottcomott
post Jun 11 2007, 11:23 AM

1,137 posts

anyone interested to play youth friendly?
vergas
post Jun 11 2007, 02:01 PM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(codottcomott @ Jun 11 2007, 11:23 AM)
anyone interested to play youth friendly?

Challenge me! flex.gif

Sheep319
post Jun 11 2007, 02:05 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

ParaOpticaL
post Jun 11 2007, 02:40 PM

Planter - Durian, Jackfruit, Papaya
2,348 posts

anyone interested in Youth Friendly

can challenge me pls...

HappyManZWiZ (231452)
crazy25kid
post Jun 11 2007, 03:29 PM

1,424 posts

How come I can only challenge next week?
vergas
post Jun 11 2007, 04:43 PM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(crazy25kid @ Jun 11 2007, 03:29 PM)
How come I can only challenge next week?
Because you can only play 1 freindly per month, ie in the third week. smile.gif
Darkmage12
post Jun 11 2007, 08:44 PM

17,053 posts

means next week only can right?
vergas
post Jun 12 2007, 08:00 AM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Jun 11 2007, 08:44 PM)
means next week only can right?
Try challanging a team, the system will tell you when you can start challenging next.
crazy25kid
post Jun 12 2007, 08:18 AM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(vergas @ Jun 11 2007, 04:43 PM)
Because you can only play 1 freindly per month, ie in the third week.  smile.gif
but ParaOpticaL said he can challenge now. His frenly seems to always be a week earlier than mine. sweat.gif
Nanashi
post Jun 12 2007, 08:50 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(vergas @ Jun 11 2007, 12:41 PM)
Should be the same with normal players, 1 season or 1 HT year is 120 days, IIRC (or is it 112 days?).
personally think it would be great if it's like the current HT players, one season one year older but they are changinng it, wont be surprise if in the 3rd of 4th season every players got their own aging day, which mean every players will get older much more quicker and we will have to spend alot on players.

QUOTE(crazy25kid @ Jun 12 2007, 01:18 PM)
but ParaOpticaL said he can challenge now. His frenly seems to always be a week earlier than mine.  sweat.gif
he can challenge doesnt mean you can. they started the friendly earlier than you from the beginning so they will always be ahead.

This post has been edited by Nanashi: Jun 12 2007, 08:51 AM
crazy25kid
post Jun 12 2007, 10:44 AM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(Nanashi @ Jun 12 2007, 08:50 AM)
he can challenge doesnt mean you can. they started the friendly earlier than you from the beginning so they will always be ahead.
does that has anything to do with the time of creation of the youth team? coz i think i created it on a Saturday meaning after the weekly updates. unsure.gif unsure.gif Maybe that is why I am always 1 week later.

This post has been edited by crazy25kid: Jun 12 2007, 10:45 AM

127 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:23 PM