127 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Fantasy League Hattrick - V3!, Online Football Management

Nanashi
post Apr 4 2007, 12:36 PM

125 posts

dont really want waste money to buy new playmaker mah.. what use leh, praying to ht god for this weekend lottery tongue.gif
I think the streak only stop when your defeated in league game.. not too sure.
Darkmage12
post Apr 4 2007, 12:45 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

Almost all the way down to the corner flag, bmkid's Nicholas Beland somehow managed to get a perfect pass into the middle, impossible to miss for Pini Holtzman, who struck for 1 - 1. Pini Holtzman's name was chanted throughout the stadium after his 88th minute goal up the middle gave bmkid the 2 - 1 lead.

wakakakaka 2 goals in 2 minutes by the same player omg hahahahaha

This post has been edited by Darkmage12: Apr 4 2007, 12:45 PM
Nanashi
post Apr 4 2007, 12:58 PM

125 posts

grat on the win.
5-3-2 pressing? hmm.. does works better than 5-4-1?
codottcomott
post Apr 4 2007, 01:01 PM

1,137 posts

hmm.. another 9-0 win.. damn i hate high scoring win.. now my team confidence completely exaggerated.
TSgoldfries
post Apr 4 2007, 01:46 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(redtooth @ Apr 4 2007, 01:14 AM)
thank you thank you....
wah... second term!!!
hehe. the first one to be in NT term back to back.

great to have almost all KMC players voting you eh. brows.gif

QUOTE(seorang @ Apr 3 2007, 03:20 PM)
I think its pretty usual in almost every country, the number of votes is less than 10% of active users.
no la. i'm comparing previous season votes compared to this season.

no one even does elec threads now, i do it just to counter that italian elec thread.

QUOTE(codottcomott @ Apr 4 2007, 01:01 PM)
hmm.. another 9-0 win.. damn i hate high scoring win.. now my team confidence completely exaggerated.
no problem wan. more goals the better
1. exp for your player
2. better supporter mood
Darkmage12
post Apr 4 2007, 02:34 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Nanashi @ Apr 4 2007, 12:58 PM)
grat on the win.
5-3-2 pressing? hmm.. does works better than 5-4-1?
not sure also i played 5-3-2 cos i wan to let those with high leadership get more experience so that i might convert them to coaches in the future or sell them smile.gif

QUOTE(codottcomott @ Apr 4 2007, 01:01 PM)
good ma haha

QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 4 2007, 01:46 PM)
hehe. the first one to be in NT term back to back.

great to have almost all KMC players voting you eh.  brows.gif
no la. i'm comparing previous season votes compared to this season.

no one even does elec threads now, i do it just to counter that italian elec thread.
no problem wan. more goals the better
1. exp for your player
2. better supporter mood
what's KMC? btw why more goals means more exp for players? those score goals can get more exp?

Added on April 4, 2007, 2:39 pmwah next game sure cannot win liao i play with div 2 shaolin beckham doh.gif

This post has been edited by Darkmage12: Apr 4 2007, 02:39 PM
hwooi
post Apr 4 2007, 02:48 PM

42 posts

Just to counter Goldfries statement. No all KMC folks voted for Kent as some of us voted Adrian's Best (another contender from KMC).

PS: KMC stands for Kelana Mahkota Condominium. We have approx 13 HT teams set up in our community and planning to recruit more by using member-get-member scheme. wink.gif
Darkmage12
post Apr 4 2007, 03:09 PM

17,053 posts

anyone in the same league as shaolin beckham? can help me mots him?
crazy25kid
post Apr 4 2007, 04:23 PM

Jack of all trades, master of none...in short, a NUB !!
1,424 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Apr 4 2007, 03:09 PM)
anyone in the same league as shaolin beckham? can help me mots him?
mots? match of the season? wat does that do to shaolin beckham? higher % to injure his players ke?
vergas
post Apr 4 2007, 04:59 PM

1,488 posts

My youth coach report:

It's time for our weekly chat!

It's been a quiet week here. The players have been working well, but I can't give you any details on their progress.

I like Hairil Zamri bin Jamlus, he could become our top player if we help him develop his potential. (1 star)

It was endearing to see Mohd Nafuzi bin Salman in this week's game, he really gave us all he's got. (0 star)

One thing I can say about Syamsul bin Yusoff is that he is very calm and peaceful. (0 stat)

Bye then!
ParaOpticaL
post Apr 4 2007, 06:49 PM

Planter - Durian, Jackfruit, Papaya
2,348 posts

OMFG i almost beat a Div IV team had i not put the wrong player in attack...
i lost narrowly 1-2

sigh
Darkmage12
post Apr 4 2007, 07:40 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(vergas @ Apr 4 2007, 04:59 PM)
My youth coach report:

It's time for our weekly chat!

It's been a quiet week here. The players have been working well, but I can't give you any details on their progress.

I like Hairil Zamri bin Jamlus, he could become our top player if we help him develop his potential. (1 star)

It was endearing to see Mohd Nafuzi bin Salman in this week's game, he really gave us all he's got. (0 star)

One thing I can say about Syamsul bin Yusoff is that he is very calm and peaceful. (0 stat)
Bye then!
wei i still cannot see how to speak to him

QUOTE(ParaOpticaL @ Apr 4 2007, 06:49 PM)
OMFG i almost beat a Div IV team had i not put the wrong player in attack...
i lost narrowly 1-2

sigh
you div V team? i beat a div IV team haha last minute double strike kills him hahaha
seorang
post Apr 4 2007, 07:56 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Apr 4 2007, 09:40 PM)
wei i still cannot see how to speak to him
you div V team? i beat a div IV team haha last minute double strike kills him hahaha
Just click training under youth.
crazy25kid
post Apr 4 2007, 08:53 PM

1,424 posts

My youth coach comments:

Hey there,

Same old, same old. Check back next week and I hope I have something interesting to report again.

Did you see Rosdi bin Mustaffa (1.5 star, 33 minutes) in this week's game? He did really well, given his capacity.

Abdul Halim bin Musa (1 star, whole game) had his birthday this week, and his mother came over with a really tasty birthday cake for the clubhouse. What a nice gesture.

That's all for now, talk to you next week.
TSgoldfries
post Apr 4 2007, 10:20 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(hwooi @ Apr 4 2007, 02:48 PM)
Just to counter Goldfries statement. No all KMC folks voted for Kent as some of us voted Adrian's Best (another contender from KMC).
hehe. if you noted my post, i never mentioned ALL. i just mentioned ALMOST ALL. wink.gif that because i know that Adrian's Best got votes from there too.

perhaps 'almost all' wasn't the best way to describe it but it sure enough says that i never said ALL. biggrin.gif

btw 13 teams only? hrmm. i always thought there's more from KMC. biggrin.gif oh well nmind.

anyway, today my friend from Div III (Real Alonocara) was beaten by a Div V team.
SUSCh4o5
post Apr 5 2007, 08:26 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 4 2007, 10:20 PM)
hehe. if you noted my post, i never mentioned ALL. i just mentioned ALMOST ALL. wink.gif that because i know that Adrian's Best got votes from there too.

perhaps 'almost all' wasn't the best way to describe it but it sure enough says that i never said ALL. biggrin.gif

btw 13 teams only? hrmm. i always thought there's more from KMC. biggrin.gif oh well nmind.

anyway, today my friend from Div III (Real Alonocara) was beaten by a Div V team.
2nd teamers? XD
Darkmage12
post Apr 5 2007, 11:05 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(seorang @ Apr 4 2007, 07:56 PM)
Just click training under youth.
now only there got reply....

QUOTE(Ch4o5 @ Apr 5 2007, 08:26 AM)
2nd teamers? XD
you mean play 2 teams?
dagg3r
post Apr 5 2007, 11:06 AM

-= DaGg3r Inc. =-
1,999 posts

my coach report:
All is well here, hope the same is true for you.

In this week's game, Kamarulzaman bin Hamir (1.5 stars) played close to his potential. Very well done!

Feel free to let your boys try different positions, but I really think you should try giving Mohd Nafuzi bin Mohd Hanifa (tikam him to keeper  sweat.gif ) some Playmaking training, too.

Hi! These are my notes for the latest match,
Now am planning for the next youth friendly... moving players around. Those with 1 star also will be moved to another playing position.
Darkmage12
post Apr 5 2007, 11:28 AM

17,053 posts

keeper hard to find also if every week change player need change 1 season
crazy25kid
post Apr 5 2007, 01:26 PM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Apr 5 2007, 11:28 AM)
keeper hard to find also if every week change player need change 1 season
ahahahaha.....ya la. 1 week can only test 1 guy. starting got 15 guys. if unlucky, first season can't even find the keeper. i said already, searching keepers by star rating, u also will see stars --> rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

127 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:42 PM