Fantasy League Hattrick - V3!, Online Football Management

vergas
post Aug 25 2009, 09:32 PM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ Aug 25 2009, 01:02 PM)
currently i have these players for youth team

6 star winger/5.5 star mid (passable mid inad passing) (16y 79d)
5 star winger (passable winger) (16y 105d)
4.5 star mid (inad pm) x2 (17y 13d, 16y 93d)
5.5 star fwd (inad scoring) (16y 11d)

wad do i train now? i iz r confused liao ... currently i'm training winger and pm (secondary)
I'll stick to winger primary and pm secondary to focus on the first player. Second player consider bonus since can train together. Third player is too old to make good money. Last player ok, but first and second player better. So I'll focus on first player.

First player 6* winger so he must be around passable winger and since you know he is passable playmaking and inadequate passing, if you can increase his winger to solid that will be great.

Added on August 25, 2009, 9:33 pm
QUOTE(spursfan @ Aug 25 2009, 05:55 PM)
i checked the price at the transfer market, mids and wing cheaper sad.gif ... how come? ... i thot mids are most important
At what level do you mean? Around solid level or much higher eg world class. Price depends on demand and supply.

This post has been edited by vergas: Aug 25 2009, 09:33 PM
Darkmage12
post Aug 25 2009, 09:34 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ Aug 24 2009, 08:19 AM)
if half is bot, then i might survive i guess

as for goldie, WB

norm 91.9% def to side def, 50% wing to side off
off 69.8% def to side def, 61.8% wing to side off
def 100% def to side def, 32.3 wing to side off

don't really have to play em ofensively smile.gif

Added on August 24, 2009, 1:15 pmwa promote liao ... 8 points above playoff line
I don't understand what you mean
spursfan
post Aug 26 2009, 08:48 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Aug 25 2009, 09:34 PM)
I don't understand what you mean
if u have a defender with 10 def, 10 winger

play him as wb normal, he will contribute 9.19 to that side's def and 5 to that side's attack
play him as wb offensive, he will contribute 6.98 to that side's def and 6.18 to that side's attack
play him as wb offensive, he sill contribute 10 to that side's def and 3.23 to that side's attack

u play long long liao ... how come dunno leh
crazy25kid
post Aug 26 2009, 09:39 AM

Jack of all trades, master of none...in short, a NUB !!
1,424 posts

Coz we kasi hentam only. laugh.gif laugh.gif
spursfan
post Aug 26 2009, 10:45 AM

110 posts

lol ... i guess newbies get a lifeline when facing oldfags who dunno these stuff biggrin.gif

Added on August 27, 2009, 9:00 ammy youth coach keep telling me to train set piece for some players ... why arr?

This post has been edited by spursfan: Aug 27 2009, 09:00 AM
vergas
post Aug 27 2009, 04:26 PM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ Aug 26 2009, 10:45 AM)
lol ... i guess newbies get a lifeline when facing oldfags who dunno these stuff biggrin.gif

Added on August 27, 2009, 9:00 ammy youth coach keep telling me to train set piece for some players ... why arr?
If its not for your promising players just ignore him.
spursfan
post Aug 27 2009, 05:34 PM

110 posts

normally, if i get a message like that, what is the potential of the player for that skill? ... at least solid?

Added on August 27, 2009, 5:36 pm3 more post to go to v4 liao ... i hope ts updates frequently for v4

This post has been edited by spursfan: Aug 27 2009, 05:37 PM
vergas
post Aug 28 2009, 07:57 AM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ Aug 27 2009, 05:34 PM)
normally, if i get a message like that, what is the potential of the player for that skill? ... at least solid?
Not necessary, sometimes may be just poor or less.
spursfan
post Aug 28 2009, 08:10 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(vergas @ Aug 28 2009, 07:57 AM)
Not necessary, sometimes may be just poor or less.
then what's the point of the coach telling me to train the kid ... that message should only pop up if the potential is passable or more

Added on August 28, 2009, 8:26 amthis weekend no game ... next wednesday got anything?

This post has been edited by spursfan: Aug 28 2009, 08:26 AM
vergas
post Aug 28 2009, 11:44 AM

1,488 posts

Coming Wednesday friendly.
spursfan
post Aug 28 2009, 12:14 PM

110 posts

next saturday? ... no game kah?

Added on August 28, 2009, 1:11 pmis it viable to play some weird shit formation like 2-5-3 (2 def) ... or the team will be overrun by the other team

This post has been edited by spursfan: Aug 28 2009, 01:11 PM
crazy25kid
post Aug 28 2009, 01:15 PM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ Aug 28 2009, 12:14 PM)
is it viable to play some weird shit formation like 2-5-3 (2 def) ... or the team will be overrun by the other team

You can try.
I played with 10 players and still won before. sweat.gif sweat.gif
Being overrun sometimes is good to prevent promotion.
spursfan
post Aug 28 2009, 01:30 PM

110 posts

promoted liao ... now to prevent from demoting

Added on August 28, 2009, 1:31 pmwhat is the average mid rating in series iv?

This post has been edited by spursfan: Aug 28 2009, 01:31 PM
crazy25kid
post Aug 28 2009, 03:57 PM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ Aug 28 2009, 01:30 PM)
promoted liao ... now to prevent from demoting

Added on August 28, 2009, 1:31 pmwhat is the average mid rating in series iv?

Well, I think you should be able to survive.
Your new league should have a few bots. laugh.gif laugh.gif

http://alltid.org/league/16957/nextseasontable/
spursfan
post Aug 28 2009, 04:41 PM

110 posts

omai ... i see some gay fellas ...

Added on August 28, 2009, 4:45 pm5th or 6th is probably best i can do

This post has been edited by spursfan: Aug 28 2009, 04:45 PM
crazy25kid
post Aug 28 2009, 05:09 PM

1,424 posts

5th and 6th can get an extra game. laugh.gif laugh.gif
May be good in a way.
vergas
post Aug 28 2009, 08:09 PM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(crazy25kid @ Aug 28 2009, 05:09 PM)
5th and 6th can get an extra game. laugh.gif laugh.gif
May be good in a way.
Good point. smile.gif
I'm sure he'll be able to cope, if not just move up and down, happened to me many times. tongue.gif
kueks
post Aug 29 2009, 01:32 AM

Playstation
6,437 posts

hmmm if i wan train anyone in defence attiribute.. i just put them to play as defenders in friendly matches right?

if i wan train one player in scoring

ill put him as striker when play friendlies? biggrin.gif
syahrulz
post Aug 29 2009, 11:20 AM

295 posts

Ok, i want ask question about this report. what it is mean?

"As one of the teams did not arrive in time for the agreed match, there was concern among parents and leaders that their bus had got lost on their way over. But the bus never showed, and the reason for the absence remained a mystery. The resourceful SM Jr players searched the area for alternative opponents, and found them in a nearby school yard. The skies were cloudy, but it wasn't raining."

is it my team did not face the real opponent right? and then suddenly my team face a ghost team. I thing is unfair because when the real opponent didn't show up. That means my team win.
xyber9
post Aug 29 2009, 11:20 AM

605 posts

I have 2 team from Holland playing at my stadium this Wednesday 2.9.2009 which is the same time slot as my friendly matches.

First time facing this situation.

So does this means I will gain some money from the gate collection?

So I can't play friendlies this coming Wednesday?

This post has been edited by xyber9: Aug 29 2009, 11:22 AM

127 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 >Top

0.0302sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:23 PM