Fantasy League Hattrick - V3!, Online Football Management

syahrulz
post May 5 2009, 06:53 PM

295 posts

Hello guys, newbie here with team call StyloMylo FC (398947)

hope can learn from all senpai about this game

so as the newbie where that i can start?..

Tq
syahrulz
post May 6 2009, 07:02 PM

295 posts

How new are you, have you start a training programme?

very-very new, only yesterday i just register and taking over the team.

yes i already set the training like this:

Training Type: short passes
Stamina training share: 50 % (min 5%)
Training Level: 100 % Changing from 90%

izzit ok for my new team ?.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by syahrulz: May 6 2009, 07:04 PM
syahrulz
post May 6 2009, 11:24 PM

295 posts

put 100% for training level and 20% for stamina. u put too much in your stamina share already.

Ok, already change it.

Today i have friendly match... cannot wait to see my team first game...

its seem feels like playing the FM lioaw biggrin.gif
syahrulz
post May 7 2009, 01:29 PM

295 posts

Good, and for new team you should not training short passes.

Inorder to progress your team you need money, and in order to get more money the easy way is by training young players and then sell them. Best to start with goalkeeper, so, find two goalkeepers age 17 to 18 with skill passable to solid. Scout around to get best deal.

ok, so what type training that suitable for the new team?

another thing can i change my coach, it because my coach have a very poor ability like this:

A weak trainer who is fond of attacking
A pleasant guy who is fiery and honest.
Has excellent experience and weak leadership abilities.
Team Spirit: composed
Confidence: decent

and how about individual training, is it important training for player also?

TQ notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
syahrulz
post May 11 2009, 02:34 PM

295 posts

Alamak, i have loss income this week, so what happen to me. the team will not sack me right? cry.gif

so boring liaow, the season still not started yet whistling.gif

syahrulz
post May 14 2009, 10:23 PM

295 posts

Very scary if u put young player on the first eleven.

My team has been trash out by 9-0 on last night friendly.. cry.gif cry.gif

it is good to give chance to your young player same like wenger policy, but very-very bunuh diri liaow..thanks full that only friendly game... sweat.gif sweat.gif

Yes, you got the idea. But normally with the suggested 4-4-2, its more likely to play with 2 forward centre. It hattrick, forwards are centre by default, unless you state otherwise. Since central attack give about 50% of attack, maximising its power are normally a good idea. Therefore, in defensive stand, some people will also play 3 defender central, or better known as central defender.

GK
CD CD(ECD) CD WB(Def)
IM(Off) IM(EIM) IM(Off) W(Off)
FW FW

CD= central defender, WB=WingBack, ECD(Extra Central Defender, the yellow one)
IM=Inner Midfield, W=Winger, Def=Defensive, Off=Offensive, EIM(Extra Inner Midfield, the yellow one)
FW=Forward

However, a more common formation will be the 3-5-2

GK
CD CD(ECD) WB(Def) or CD CD(ECD) CD
W( TM ) IM(Off) IM(EIM) IM(Off) W(Off)
FW FW

TM=Towards middle., normally we put another Midfielder here. With 4 inner midfield, will usually get you more possession, hence higher chance to win the match.

Bro what the best formation for new team like me? TQ notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by syahrulz: May 14 2009, 10:26 PM
syahrulz
post May 31 2009, 09:39 PM

295 posts

Haiya after 4 game aleady... always "bolos" minimum 4 goal.. rclxub.gif

any one can help me to prevent this leaking defense? icon_question.gif

tq

syahrulz
post Jun 1 2009, 11:04 AM

295 posts

24-05-2009 05.00 (1/39) League StyloMylo FC - MightyCaptain 1 - 4
Stylo unfortunate to lose a midfield on red card hence lose too much possession. MightyCaptain defence too powerful to beat anyway.

31-05-2009 05.00 (2/39) League Seiko CF - StyloMylo FC 4 - 1 Lineup Add to your bookmarks
Look like a game Stylo could have won. Almost similar in ratings. Better luck next time.

I suggest try beefing up midfield to increase possession. Midfield is the first line of defense in hattrick.

maybe kinda a stupid question, how can i beefing my mid bro? is it to change the tactics from 442 into 352? hmm.gif

the bot midfield sux ma ... doubt i can do the same with a team that is stronger

just bought this kid

Giorgio Oliva (247670907)
Italia 17 years and 13 days, Next birthday: 08-09-2009

In passable form, weak stamina.
A pleasant guy who is fiery and upright.
Has disastrous experience and wretched leadership abilities.
Owner: Boleh FC (since 29-05-2009)

Total Skill Index (TSI): 360
Wage: 1 680 MYR/week including 20% bonus
Warnings: 0
Injuries: Healthy
Loading... Loading...

Current skills
Keeper: 1/20 disastrous
Defending: 3/20 poor
Playmaking: 6/20 passable
Winger: 4/20 weak
Passing: 3/20 poor
Scoring: 3/20 poor
Set pieces: 1/20 disastrous

PSICOTSI TERMINUS EDITION 1.0.19

Playmaking[Form=High]=6.6
Playmaking[Form=Average]=6.65
Playmaking[Form=Low]=6.73
Playmaking[Wage=RM]=6.96

60k ... worth it?

waa new player again? spursfan how can u have so money lioaw? tapau from which bank? sweat.gif
syahrulz
post Jun 15 2009, 10:41 PM

295 posts

Yes, my first win after 6 games... sweat.gif, but after beating the robot manager.. cry.gif

need time to learn this game cool2.gif

syahrulz
post Jun 20 2009, 09:45 PM

295 posts

First time selling my player, good for future but maybe not suitable with my team right now. So any one interested to take this fello biggrin.gif

Chan Teck Guang [Transfer-listed]

24 years and 68 days, TSI = 790
In poor form, inadequate stamina.
Keeper: 1/20 disastrous
Defending: 6/20 passable
Playmaking: 7/20 solid
Winger: 1/20 disastrous
Passing: 2/20 wretched
Scoring: 5/20 inadequate
Set pieces: 2/20 wretched

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Jun 20 2009, 09:48 PM
syahrulz
post Jul 7 2009, 08:23 PM

295 posts

Yay long time never post in this thread

anyway my team now got better and better, manage undefeated 4 games in the row. By the way managing the youth also kinda challenge.

One questions, is it good that if we always keep changing the training mode in the game? and some more for youth player how many star that the kids to rated as a wonderkid...hehe

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Jul 7 2009, 08:28 PM
syahrulz
post Aug 3 2009, 08:33 PM

295 posts

i have question regarding senior coach here. i have this fello as my coach

Coach: Azahar Matussin

A weak trainer who is fond of attacking
A pleasant guy who is fiery and honest.
Has excellent experience and weak leadership abilities.

so how about his capability? is it better to replace this fello or just leave it. if yes what good type coach that i need it to my team?

And if i change the coach when the season still in progress, is it will effected the team training and performance?

Many thanks notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Aug 3 2009, 08:34 PM
syahrulz
post Aug 4 2009, 07:14 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ Aug 4 2009, 06:44 AM)
get the cheapest passable coach u can get
QUOTE(vergas @ Aug 4 2009, 07:58 AM)
Right, get passable coach with poor leadership.

Offensive, defensive or neutral, depends on your style, maybe you want to be more offensive etc.

No effect to change mid season. Since for lower league, you don't really use team spirit yet. At higher league, ie when you can afford coach with solid leadership (which is expensive) you need to get the coach before your first Cup match, PIC 4 matches, and you will have quite an advantage of team spirit for the season. But only try that maybe in Div III and above.
thanks bro, anyway i already get the new trainee but damn so expensive rclxub.gif

and so how about the Stamina training share and Training Level, how much % should i put for every type of that? is it ok if i put 20% for Stamina training share and 100% for Training Level sweat.gif

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Aug 4 2009, 07:17 PM
syahrulz
post Aug 10 2009, 09:16 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 8 2009, 02:35 AM)
http://www.htmy.org/hatstats.php biggrin.gif hatsats calculator for you guys!

Added on August 8, 2009, 3:51 amoh btw, i added the CA calculator too!
thanks for sharing bro

anyway after a couple of month i already got new talent

Kwan Wai Tse (61214638)
16 years and 75 days, Next birthday: 16-09-2009
Player skills
Keeper: unknown
Defending: unknown
Playmaking: unknown
Winger: unknown
Passing: 6/?
passable (max unknown)
Scoring: 7/8-1/7
unknown (max solid)
Set pieces: unknown

and its coming after i appoint the new coach with the passable stats. is it any connection between this new talent and new coach? and so what training type that suitable with these lad? tq notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Aug 10 2009, 09:19 PM
syahrulz
post Aug 10 2009, 09:36 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ Aug 10 2009, 08:28 PM)
wow supernatural

how to get that level tongue.gif
train youngsters mostly?
erm...i don't know, its coming after i reject all lousy new talent and it's coming after waiting about 1 month... waiting is so painful hehe rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Aug 10 2009, 09:36 PM
syahrulz
post Aug 11 2009, 12:32 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ Aug 10 2009, 09:59 PM)
nono i meant vergas tongue.gif
haha
hehe...u need to put quote first la bro, so there's no body will make mistake like me whistling.gif ,
anyway i thing vergas took a lot of courage and hardworking during 5 year until he achieving this level... icon_idea.gif
so vergas any tips and trick for beginner like me icon_question.gif
syahrulz
post Aug 29 2009, 11:20 AM

295 posts

Ok, i want ask question about this report. what it is mean?

"As one of the teams did not arrive in time for the agreed match, there was concern among parents and leaders that their bus had got lost on their way over. But the bus never showed, and the reason for the absence remained a mystery. The resourceful SM Jr players searched the area for alternative opponents, and found them in a nearby school yard. The skies were cloudy, but it wasn't raining."

is it my team did not face the real opponent right? and then suddenly my team face a ghost team. I thing is unfair because when the real opponent didn't show up. That means my team win.

0.0443sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:02 PM