Team Mystic, Member registration form is UP!
Killerjeff88
Aug 10 2016, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Aug 10 2016, 10:06 AM) yeah. thats my plan. lucky egg is for evolving + stay at klcc hentam catch all pokemon too. i calculate... can evolve around 10 pokemon... not sure worth or not. hmmmm. 60k in 30min wow. i jus need 10k to go lvl 18.  i have 72 pokemons waiting to be evolved. thats 72k exp there. just dont think enough time to do in 30min
UntilUComeBack
Aug 10 2016, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(Killerjeff88 @ Aug 10 2016, 10:09 AM) i have 72 pokemons waiting to be evolved. thats 72k exp there. just dont think enough time to do in 30min  thats fuking.. yeah. i dont think thats enuff time. oh lucky egg is jus 20min izzit?
TSterence_nwb
Aug 10 2016, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Aug 10 2016, 10:06 AM) yeah. thats my plan. lucky egg is for evolving + stay at klcc hentam catch all pokemon too. i calculate... can evolve around 10 pokemon... not sure worth or not. hmmmm. 60k in 30min wow. i jus need 10k to go lvl 18.  Haha, the evolution animation lasts for 20 seconds, add 10 more seconds for you to click the next Pokémon to evolve it so you can do 2 evolution in 1 minute, you can get at least 60 evolution in 30 minutes, that's 60000 EXP. If your finger is fast and have a fast phone then it can be 65 - 70 evolution, I tried yesterday, was able to hit 68 Good luck.
Killerjeff88
Aug 10 2016, 10:24 AM
cutetiramisu
Aug 10 2016, 10:37 AM
QUOTE(terence_nwb @ Aug 10 2016, 09:06 AM) You need to check the level and prestige of the gym, if it is level 2 then the gym can have 2 Pokémon from the same team and so forth. Fight (or in another word, "train") the gym to increase the prestige level so you can put your own Pokémon there. Thanks man, lets say after I've increased the Prestige and successfully placed my Pokemon in the Gym. Someone came to challenge, defeated my Pokemon but lost the battle to the other stronger Pokemon, Will I still be able to hold that Gym, or my defeated Pokemon will be sent back to me while the strong Pokemon stays?
cutetiramisu
Aug 10 2016, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(Killerjeff88 @ Aug 10 2016, 09:08 AM) You got 2 options: 1) Battle a friendly gym to increase the gym Prestige. When gym reaches a new level, it can accommodate another Trainer to Defend the gym. 2) Once there is an empty spot, you can assign 1 of your pokemons to help defend the place. Thanks man, lets say after I've increased the Prestige and successfully placed my Pokemon in the Gym. Someone came to challenge, defeated my Pokemon but lost the battle to the other stronger Pokemon, Will I still be able to hold that Gym, or my defeated Pokemon will be sent back to me while the strong Pokemon stays?
TSterence_nwb
Aug 10 2016, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(cutetiramisu @ Aug 10 2016, 10:37 AM) Thanks man, lets say after I've increased the Prestige and successfully placed my Pokemon in the Gym. Someone came to challenge, defeated my Pokemon but lost the battle to the other stronger Pokemon, Will I still be able to hold that Gym, or my defeated Pokemon will be sent back to me while the strong Pokemon stays? No, if the attacker failed to lower down the prestige point then your Pokémon will stay in the gym. Gym level follows its prestige point and 2000 prestige points are needed for each level.
zulwaqar
Aug 10 2016, 11:59 AM

Sir, reporting in, Sir.
Why^Me
Aug 10 2016, 12:10 PM
ayam kambing
ShinAsuka
Aug 10 2016, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(DuO LoN @ Aug 10 2016, 10:40 AM) lol at section 17 pj yesterday i actually defeated the same gym twice. but i was kinda blur so din knew what to do next after defeating it. LOL. now only i know can put my pokemon inside. LOL and dun forget to claim free gold coins from the in-game cash shop once you put pokemon inside gym
mitahi
Aug 10 2016, 12:30 PM

lipoting in at lvl15 currently.
akiyama_87
Aug 10 2016, 12:35 PM
check in @ lvl 9 currently
ekudz
Aug 10 2016, 12:58 PM
#AWANInews Denda RM300 main Pokemon Go ketika memandu - KP JPJ Datuk Nadzri Siron
- inb4 .. main apa pon still saman if driving with phone .. lulz
roytoh
Aug 10 2016, 01:24 PM

Reporting
xCALLUM
Aug 10 2016, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(DuO LoN @ Aug 10 2016, 10:40 AM) lol at section 17 pj yesterday i actually defeated the same gym twice. but i was kinda blur so din knew what to do next after defeating it. LOL. now only i know can put my pokemon inside. LOL Haha the gym battling system still has many defects.. Sometimes people can put their pokemons in after you defeat the gym and before you place your pokemon inside.
shinfua
Aug 10 2016, 01:48 PM

Level 15 checking in
Killerjeff88
Aug 10 2016, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(xCALLUM @ Aug 10 2016, 01:45 PM) Haha the gym battling system still has many defects.. Sometimes people can put their pokemons in after you defeat the gym and before you place your pokemon inside.  having same issue as well
bape99
Aug 10 2016, 02:15 PM