4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Investment SKYAWANI III RESIDENCE [RUMAWIP], Design the Experience.

zidane28
post Jun 24 2019, 01:14 PM

295 posts

Actually RUMAHWIP project is for those first time buyer that need a house to stay.

So my personal view is that these houses should not be treated as investment etc.

I suspect that the reason why this project all sold is because they removed the clause on non-renting, so suddenly all flippers come and buy the houses.
zidane28
post Aug 31 2019, 12:54 PM

295 posts

Well, is leasehold, so no matter what just 99 years.

And frankly, by the time 99 years also the building also don know can still sustain or not.
zidane28
post Oct 16 2019, 11:24 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(Ras Ah Ghul @ Oct 10 2019, 02:37 PM)
how is the current progress ?
You can view the progress at:

SkyAwani 3 Progress

Anyway, from what I see, is 2 floors per month, but mind you, this is just parking, so I not really sure whether they can maintain the same momentum once they hit the residential floor.

This post has been edited by zidane28: Oct 16 2019, 11:24 AM
zidane28
post Nov 11 2019, 10:44 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(enkeys @ Nov 8 2019, 03:13 PM)
My SA just texted me saying one unit is still available. I thought she meant SkyAwani 4 but she really said SkyAwani 3. So tempting to take up the offer but the area is so jam packed already I think in few years when I actually stay there it would not be conducive for my small family.
You know, sometimes I do wonders, when developers planning on housing projects, do they take into what will happen on the traffic after the project finished and all the 3k+ units of people moving in?

Yes, 3k+ is the total tally of SkyAwani 3 + SkyAwani 4. Plus the current surrounding SkyWorld project (the SkySantuary?)

I mean, even if just half of the units have cars (ya, count me in as well), there is a staggering extra of 1.5k cars on morning/evening traffic...

Well, hope that this developer will atleast make the road around nicer once they finish with the building?
zidane28
post Dec 10 2019, 01:30 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(thong123456 @ Dec 2 2019, 06:35 PM)
The offer still available? Looking for Skyawani 3.
You can always contact SkyWorld office.
zidane28
post Dec 27 2019, 11:02 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Dec 22 2019, 07:32 PM)

My drone view of SkyAwani III. Progress seems like now on 8th or 9th floor?
Thanks for the video!

So the delay I think is due to 8th floor is facility floor, so more precise works needed hence some delay. I think their normal progress is 2 floor per month though, so hopefully afterward the progress will be faster...

But wow, SkyAwani 4 just right beside SkyAwani 3, and Hub some more...

GG traffic...
zidane28
post Jan 20 2020, 12:01 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Jan 19 2020, 06:22 PM)
Hi, thanks. Check out the new video as of today. seems already started at the unit level.
Wow, thanks again for the upload! Are u one of the SkyAwani3 owner here? Since you willing to take the progress of the development and everything.

I think by this, perhaps by March 2020 only will the development full on unit floor, since as you see now, the dev of 9th Floor still haven't fully done.
zidane28
post Jan 23 2020, 09:30 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Jan 20 2020, 02:22 PM)
No, i'm not the owner. willing to do coz the project site quite near to my house and for my youtube content.

Btw i'm doing for selected project only. And this is for free, other project, developer need to pay me la.
Oh, wow, thanks again for the video!

And yes, probably you can propose to other developers on your service, trust me, posting video update every month on their website is a very good gesture from them to house buyers, and will increase the brand image as well...
zidane28
post Mar 3 2020, 03:38 PM

295 posts

The usual question will be can the road handle all the traffic when all the project finish and all people moves in.

This post has been edited by zidane28: Mar 3 2020, 03:38 PM
zidane28
post Jul 13 2020, 03:53 PM

295 posts

Just now asked SkyWorld, no development progress since beginning of PKP till now...

The development will only begin on 1st Sep 2020, which is after RMCO...

Gosh, a whooping 6 months delay!

Prob is, we can't really claim on the delay right?
zidane28
post Aug 5 2020, 10:18 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(mystycque @ Jul 28 2020, 12:11 PM)
shit..my lpssa loan already cut for the loan..SNP said it will done on 2022, but maybe more than that.Jom saman pemaju bro
Here is the thing, later developer will said due to PKP so can't claim delay...

Hence the question, is there something we can do on this?

I'm currently renting house, so any delay will cause more spending...

Imagine expected due date is earlier 2022, sekali drag till end of 2022, more months of rental for me...
zidane28
post Aug 7 2020, 03:51 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Aug 7 2020, 12:39 PM)
Seems like no progress on the project site. I lazy to go for drone shot for the project. other project already working since few months.
Hi other projects here means other developers or same developers?

But regardless, if proves that gov actually allow normal dev to continue construction while SkyWorld doesn't do a thing, then is their prob already right?
zidane28
post Aug 7 2020, 03:53 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(FunkyBass @ Aug 7 2020, 03:26 PM)
New completion date are estimate Jun 2023...
Do we have any telegram group...
I just bought one unit..
Walao, a year delay?! May I know where you get the info from?

Yes, do we have any official chat group like Whatsapp group, Telegram group etc...?

This is outrageous!
zidane28
post Aug 24 2020, 12:22 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Aug 16 2020, 04:16 PM)

Thanks pal for the awesome video!

Anyway weird, consider PKP, is a good progress since the floor already want reach level 20 liao...

So means SkyWorld does developing after all, but why the silence and wrong info by them LOL...

Haiz, if no PKP, i think the progress can reach level 30 liao...

Oh well...
zidane28
post Sep 19 2020, 09:06 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Sep 19 2020, 08:31 PM)

With official website stop giving update, you are like the beacon to all SkyAwani 3 owners regarding update of development.

Thank you so much for the video! You really should approach SkyWorld to see whether they interested to embed your video inside their website straight away for a fee LOL.

Anyway judging by their 3~4 floors monthly progress, I can say by June 2021, all floor should be completed and they can focus on fine-tuning the details, as long as no more MCO enforced...

SkyAwani IV meanwhile having good progress too, but I don't see any progress on The Hub?

This post has been edited by zidane28: Sep 19 2020, 09:06 PM
zidane28
post Oct 9 2020, 09:26 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Sep 25 2020, 10:59 AM)
Ya.. Thats the issue here most of us have car.. meaning the road side potentially is open car park and u may stuck there to reach your home.  not to mention SA3 and 4 comes with 1 car park....
Well, if it is stuck, we can always call the police or something to drag those car away?

I mean if worse come to worst ie parked car totally blocked the traffic
zidane28
post Oct 10 2020, 09:14 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(Ask.Property @ Oct 9 2020, 12:09 PM)
pandanmas there always have this problem, the authorities cant do anything or wont do anything especially evening time, got one night there was fire emergency happened in one of the unit and bomba gt stuck at the main road for some time, hence delay the rescue operation, luckily the fire issue not really as grave as initially thought.. all these rumawip projects with one car park offering is a hazard to the residents there and nearby as well
GG...

Well, what do you expect for 800sf condo + facilities for 300k only...Even with one car park lot already 7 floor of parking, if two parking per house I wonder how high more SkyAwani 3 will be LOL.

But is kinda perplexing on why authorities can't do anything if traffic is seriously blocked though...
zidane28
post Oct 16 2020, 08:16 PM

295 posts

In light with current CMCO at KL and Selangor, does the construction still on going or halt again...?
zidane28
post Oct 18 2020, 12:05 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Oct 17 2020, 01:12 PM)

October 2020 progress.
Thanks bro!
zidane28
post Oct 18 2020, 09:49 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(Blabla0223 @ Oct 18 2020, 01:36 PM)
Someone sent me this. Any thoughts?

1) 10 years can’t sell and rent ( can’t do tenancy agreement)
2) 50k downpayment plus lawyer fees do you want to come out with this kind of cash flow during current situation
3) Actually rumah wip is like last time concept flat so no one will earn a lot in capital by buying flat because of the government restriction
4) if stay forever ok but if you want stay then rent sure not worth it sure won’t increase and hold your quota d
5) if you want stay forever got children d ppl who stay rumahwip salary also quite low if you stay with them education also not so good safety too especially your loan can pass why not choose a better developer project
6) gov grant the land then ask developer build low cost range level so quality not so good maybe got leaking or cracking because use low material to build
7) if your profile can buy normal or high range can go for mah sing don’t buy lower material product like  rumahwip
Although Rumah wip price is cheap. But for the term & conditions will make you in a difficult situations. Right now you need to pay 10%Downpayment and bare all the legal cost (Approximately Rm50k)... As rental yield and value appreciation is low because is capped by lower middle income group.Frankly to say in future also difficult to resell in good price  because of the surrounding environment(if u got passby to those Rumah wip area, the road is 100% full of car parking, crowded.Because of Rumah Wip design is 800 sqft ( for 3 Rooms), but per unit is only 1 car park is provided), so I think u can imagine what is going to happen..
The main purpose of RumahWIP is to provide affordable house (even though 300k is still expensive if based on current salary level of rakyat, still cheaper than normal project out there) for people who still don't have a home to stay. NOT FOR FLIPPING.

If your intent is to flip, then wrong place mate, off you go to normal project out there.

I not so sure of other developer, but so far for SkyWorld, even affordable housing project quite good quality (QLASSIC).

And I never need to pay that much of lawyer fee, only few k max.

In fact, my uncle who work as plumber advised me that don't ever go for Mah Sing coz quality kinda sucks LOL.

Anyway, SkyAwani 3 already fully purchased, not so sure of the 4th.

In short, if your intention is not for long stay but to flip, go elsewhere.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0234sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:15 PM