8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Investment RUMBIA & IXORA RESIDENCE | ARI PERMAISURI, A Reservoir of Trill and Serenity

ichigo1987
post Sep 5 2018, 10:45 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(kennykeng66 @ Sep 5 2018, 09:00 PM)
I invited by somebody going for Private event this weekend, seems like this property, any one know it?
Dunno about this private event.. Got free food not? Lol
kennykeng66
post Sep 12 2018, 02:31 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ichigo1987 @ Sep 5 2018, 10:45 PM)
Dunno about this private event.. Got free food not?  Lol
Have some food la, as normal lo.

Last week, I go to this event, have many people, Location very good, this is nice concept for Cheras area.

This post has been edited by kennykeng66: Sep 12 2018, 02:31 PM

MrBlackie33
post Sep 12 2018, 03:00 PM

Shhhhhhh
834 posts

QUOTE(kennykeng66 @ Sep 12 2018, 02:31 PM)
Have some food la, as normal lo.

Last week, I go to this event, have many people, Location very good, this is nice concept for Cheras area.
so how many biji u bought bro?
radenoactive
post Sep 12 2018, 06:12 PM

51 posts

Missed the private event. How many sold out already?
kennykeng66
post Sep 12 2018, 08:43 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(MrBlackie33 @ Sep 12 2018, 03:00 PM)
so how many biji u bought bro?
You see me so up, I am not that rich la tongue.gif
kennykeng66
post Sep 12 2018, 08:47 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(radenoactive @ Sep 12 2018, 06:12 PM)
Missed the private event. How many sold out already?
That day I saw the chat is already sold around 60%, just now the agent told me now almost sold 70%
Why you not go? Your agent no call you meh?
radenoactive
post Sep 13 2018, 11:35 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(kennykeng66 @ Sep 12 2018, 08:47 PM)
That day I saw the chat is already sold around 60%, just now the agent told me now almost sold 70%
Why you not go?  Your agent no call you meh?
Nah I just lurking in this thread as I rented here at Sri Permaisuri. Really love this area so wanted to buy a new house for own stay so this property is a good one for me. Mind to share what's the current promotion they are having?
DesRed
post Sep 13 2018, 12:02 PM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(kennykeng66 @ Sep 12 2018, 08:47 PM)
Why you not go?  Your agent no call you meh?
Not bad for a phase that is located close to the htc. But Akasia's distance is much closer, tho.

If I'm interested in this project, I'd rather wait for Ixora as that phase is located further away from that htc.
tabbybear
post Sep 14 2018, 09:19 AM

Hi Im new Member join in this forum , may i know any news for Ixora

kennykeng66
post Sep 17 2018, 10:16 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(radenoactive @ Sep 13 2018, 11:35 AM)
Nah I just lurking in this thread as I rented here at Sri Permaisuri. Really love this area so wanted to buy a new house for own stay so this property is a good one for me. Mind to share what's the current promotion they are having?
I also forget the package already, but that day I heard that they seems like want to revise price soon, I ask the agent contact you la
teanu
post Sep 30 2018, 11:32 AM

50 posts

Whats the price package for this condo? And maintenance fees too
kennykeng66
post Oct 6 2018, 11:17 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(teanu @ Sep 30 2018, 11:32 AM)
Whats the price package for this condo? And maintenance fees too
Bro, I just saw this in FB, they have private event next week, I think you may try to contact this guy to know more. cool2.gif
HyeMoon
post Oct 16 2018, 12:17 PM

106 posts

Hey all,

Do u guys know whether rumbia has balcony?

also, is it bare unit or partially furnished?

Thanks!
Icehart
post Oct 18 2018, 05:28 PM

14,901 posts

QUOTE(lfwah @ Oct 13 2018, 11:47 AM)
the exact location of Rumbia is in the map below, what do you think of the location ? ok or not ? 

http://bit.ly/RumbiaResidence
Location is always on the eye of beholder. Suggest you to drop by their sales gallery and checkout for yourself. smile.gif

QUOTE(HyeMoon @ Oct 16 2018, 12:17 PM)
Hey all,

Do u guys know whether rumbia has balcony?

also, is it bare unit or partially furnished?

Thanks!
As far as I know, no balcony and bare unit.
HyeMoon
post Oct 19 2018, 12:05 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Oct 18 2018, 05:28 PM)
Location is always on the eye of beholder. Suggest you to drop by their sales gallery and checkout for yourself.  smile.gif
I see. Thanks for the clarification smile.gif
HyeMoon
post Oct 19 2018, 12:05 PM

106 posts

Location is always on the eye of beholder. Suggest you to drop by their sales gallery and checkout for yourself.  smile.gif
I see. Thanks for the clarification smile.gif
GrayWoods
post Oct 30 2018, 09:58 AM

14 posts

Thay have an unique living room design come with sliding door. I quite like the design. I saw this concept in Skyworld project
kyky1212
post Nov 13 2018, 04:17 PM

hi, my family just signed snp for rumbia residence last two weeks. Any buyer here can share your thoughts? nod.gif nod.gif
kennykeng66
post Dec 4 2018, 10:20 AM

20 posts

Last month I just bought one unit, not bad, some more have lucky draw
J.chuen
post Dec 4 2018, 02:10 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kennykeng66 @ Dec 4 2018, 10:20 AM)
Last month I just bought one unit, not bad, some more have lucky draw
Lucky draw? what lucky draw they have?

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0277sec    1.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:56 PM