7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

HAVING A ACCIDENT IN KAMPUNG AREA MEANS DANGER~~~

TSMariMo
post Jan 21 2007, 09:12 PM, updated 19y ago

- El Nino -
706 posts

Hey guys, wanted to share some of my fren's exp with u all...

My fren and his Uni frens will gather evry wednesday to have a small relaxing futsal game, after a futsal game, my fren drove his waja back home. Ok so he lives near a malay kampung area. He had to pass by there in order to get to his house FASTER.

Ok so here 's the story...
There was once,he drove back to his house as usual after the futsal game.He then came to a junction(near to the junction there s a few mamaks and wooden house), He have to take the left turn , and as he was goin to turn to the left ( the car was already half way turning at the speed of 35 -40 km/h) A motorcycle just appear from no where and hit my frens car and he never turn his lights on (WTF Never TURN THE LIGHTS ON DURING 11 PM ~~~ -.- !!! ) My fren was terrified and went down to give a close look to ensure the Malay cyclist was okay... Now here s the problem..... Once he lifted the cyclist up, the Malay cyclist gave him a punch at his Face, then the whole bunch of people came out from their house and oso those who s half way drinking in the mamak store. Chased after myfren like a bunch of Bees ... my fren ran all the way and abandoned his car behind... called his fren / police for help .

He went back there again with 3 polices and his frens. All the stuff in his car ( seats, cd player , umbrella ,CD , Coins , steering . sun block , Smart Tag etc ) was stolen by the malays. The police confronted the owner of teh mamak nearby , AND OUT OF NO WHERE AGAIN A BUNCH OF MALAYS LIKE BEES SURROUNDED THE POLICE AND KEPT SHOUTING " SALAH DIA LA ABANG~~~" "DIA INGIN BUNUH KI TE OWANG " "TENGOK BANG TENGOK BENGKAK TAU?"

Then after a so called discussion... The police told my fren " ini semua salah u , tengok la , banyak hal dan problem la ni , nanti balik buat report , hati hati ya nain kali !"

My fren was so freaking pissed and his stuff in his car wasnt claim back and the fellow who was so called "SERIOUSLY INJURED" by my fren was not founded guilty...

WTF MAN -.-

NEVER EVER GET DOWN OF THE CAR WHEN U HAD A ACCIDENT IN KAMPUNG AREA

This post has been edited by MariMo: Jan 21 2007, 09:33 PM
mdzaboy
post Jan 21 2007, 09:16 PM

CuChee MunK KuK
2,061 posts

huh case like that oso adakah..? btw which area or state did he involved?
Panda
post Jan 21 2007, 09:16 PM

360 posts

wow.... those kampung ppl are so uncivilized...
Ken
post Jan 21 2007, 09:17 PM

Immigrants @ Jewish
4,457 posts

QUOTE(mdzaboy @ Jan 21 2007, 09:16 PM)
huh case like that oso adakah..? btw which area or state did he involved?
already famous ler fren this kind of accident...even langgar a 'ayam' also same...
Thrust
post Jan 21 2007, 09:18 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

Better don't play play in Malay kampung area. They think they are the king in their own area eventhough they are at fault. kampung people with kampung mentality.
Taureznz
post Jan 21 2007, 09:19 PM

18 posts

Man, i dunno maybe kampung..= uncivilized, alot bully one. Sadisitic man they all.
zeist
post Jan 21 2007, 09:20 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

This is true, I've heard similar case like this happen around Kampung area last time. But that was rempit gang in Kampung area.

Rempit = Gangster
jazrael
post Jan 21 2007, 09:25 PM

WOW

Like this dun wanna go to Kg. Area. Nanti they eat us like cannibal Holocous ha ha ha. Dunno la why got people like this,,,,,, sorry for your friend.
propdace
post Jan 21 2007, 09:26 PM

250 posts

it is indeed another mat rempit case.... the moroncyclist who never wear helmet and favorly let all their lamp in broken state...

i feel sorry for your friend but i do have remark here...

not going to spark a fire but i hope u can understand it is not only other race got such treatment.... my family also had this exp before... malay from other area @ town also get the same treatment....

and same thing will happen if u hit "A" person in the place full with "A" race... this is malaysian mentality and i do say this on general concept... i hope nobody will hurt with my word...

i also hate those moron cyclist... make all motorcyclist got bad reputation from other road users.....

This post has been edited by propdace: Jan 21 2007, 09:27 PM
TSMariMo
post Jan 21 2007, 09:29 PM

- El Nino -
706 posts

swt the kampung area is near puchong... on the way to cyber jaya.Neway tat happened 1 year back le.

My fren oso stated that some of em even hand carried a wooden bat and motor helmet.
nono19
post Jan 21 2007, 09:29 PM

120 posts

don say human,even langgar their goat or chicken also kena surround by kampung ppl. they really sakai one!!!
even report police also no use unless got contact inside station.coz the chicken police really lazy and coward (summore the police n the kampung ppl same same )

SO BETTER RUN FIRST AND REPORT AT BIG POLI STATION AND GET LAWYER IF AFFORD.
Taman Linkin
post Jan 21 2007, 09:31 PM

Bijes
1,657 posts

Why 'Malay'? Please explain tongue.gif
TSMariMo
post Jan 21 2007, 09:35 PM

- El Nino -
706 posts

QUOTE(Taman Linkin @ Jan 21 2007, 09:31 PM)
Why 'Malay'? Please explain tongue.gif
because the kampung tat he lives near to is a malay kampung area, and the guy who got so called "serious injury" is a malay... Neway my fren doesnt use tat route anymore...
caviars
post Jan 21 2007, 09:35 PM

1,142 posts

What happened to your friend is consider unlucky. But, it's not always happen in Kampung area. My friend experience similar experience when he involved in an accident in a housing area in KL.

I think this situation occurs when u are an outsider and get involved in an accident with the people who live nearby the accident scene. It will get worst if u are alone and there are people around that the accident scene. They didn't see the accident but they assume it was your fault. You will be blamed whether u cause it or not Even the police can't help you then. I guess mob rules still applied even in our so called civilized nation.

One way to avoid is to be extra careful when driving in housing area or unfimiliar area.

SUSmxxuang
post Jan 21 2007, 09:36 PM

Retired Ah Long
2,041 posts

That's why sometimes it is not so wise to come down and help the victim if you accidentally hit him/her. Just to make sure you make it out alive. Go to nearest station and make report.
propdace
post Jan 21 2007, 09:36 PM

250 posts

and another remark.... puchong is a place where it is heavy on race... car and motor the same.... i suggest never go inside puchong after 11 especially in friday night till sun night... better if u make it before 8.... there a lot of insane people here who think life of other people is so cheap..

and also place for bragging with their wiralution and wajalution....
vincentlee
post Jan 21 2007, 09:38 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

next time practice hit and run in those villages.
liquid_ooze
post Jan 21 2007, 09:39 PM

My name is Iman, and I'm Malaysian
1,385 posts

yeah, well... the same thing goes with the ah longs and ah bengs gangsters smile.gif dont even try looking at them or you might get a slap or be punched or kicked or slashed....
pizzaboy
post Jan 21 2007, 09:40 PM

9,495 posts

get a few moloktov cocktails...get a rented car.....throw in that area......run
terradrive
post Jan 21 2007, 09:41 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

My malay friend once kena like this before too. When he was riding a gsx750r suddenly an indian rider infront turns without putting any light indicators. Needless to say they crashed. So what happens after that is whole kampung fellow (i would say barbaric) surrounds them, it seems they were the same gang with that indian fellow. So what can my friend do?? He just left that place and suffered the loss.

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:58 AM