HAVING A ACCIDENT IN KAMPUNG AREA MEANS DANGER~~~

zeist
post Sep 28 2007, 04:53 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(jeremy0 @ Sep 28 2007, 04:17 PM)
Agreed, my malay friend was driving his civic ES through ipoh town when suddenly this nyonya tua didn't manage to slow down at a bump and hentam his rear....

When he go balai and make report, the police officer says that eventhough motor hentam his belakang, his NCD also gone becoz if motor hentam car, then the car driver salah....

So lastly, he have to fork out money from his own pocket bcoz he kesian at this nyonya tua
Fark me, so if any rempits hit my car, I'm wrong? sweat.gif
SUSMatrix
post Sep 29 2007, 12:23 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(MariMo @ Jan 21 2007, 09:12 PM)
Hey guys, wanted to share some of my fren's exp with u all...

My fren and his Uni frens will gather evry wednesday to have a small relaxing futsal game, after a futsal game, my fren drove his waja back home. Ok so he lives near a malay kampung area. He had to pass by there in order to get to his house FASTER.

Ok so here 's the story...
There was once,he drove back to his house as usual after the futsal game.He then came to a junction(near to the junction there s a few mamaks and wooden house), He have to take the left turn , and as he was goin to turn to the left ( the car was already half way turning at the speed of 35 -40 km/h) A motorcycle just appear from no where and hit my frens car and he never turn his lights on (WTF Never TURN THE LIGHTS ON DURING 11 PM ~~~ -.- !!! ) My fren was terrified and went down to give a close look to ensure the Malay cyclist was okay... Now here s the problem..... Once he lifted the cyclist up, the Malay cyclist gave him a punch at his Face, then the whole bunch of people came out from their house and oso those who s half way drinking in the mamak store. Chased after myfren like a bunch of Bees ... my fren ran all the way and abandoned his car behind... called his fren / police for help .

He went back there again with 3 polices and his frens. All the stuff in his car ( seats, cd player , umbrella ,CD , Coins , steering . sun block , Smart Tag etc ) was stolen by the malays. The police confronted the owner of teh mamak nearby , AND OUT OF NO WHERE AGAIN A BUNCH OF MALAYS LIKE BEES SURROUNDED THE POLICE AND KEPT SHOUTING " SALAH DIA LA ABANG~~~" "DIA INGIN BUNUH KI TE OWANG " "TENGOK BANG TENGOK BENGKAK TAU?"

Then after a so called discussion... The police told my fren " ini semua salah u , tengok la , banyak hal dan problem la ni , nanti balik buat report , hati hati ya nain kali !"

My fren was so freaking pissed and his stuff in his car wasnt claim back and the fellow who was so called "SERIOUSLY INJURED" by my fren was not founded guilty...

WTF MAN -.-

NEVER EVER GET DOWN OF THE CAR WHEN U HAD A ACCIDENT IN KAMPUNG AREA
Name wee was right after all "Masuk Hutan! Hidup macam Sakai"!!!

There's no point arguing with barbarians. Even if u run over a chicken, just drive and run away. If u hit someone, DON'T STOP, JUST DRIVE AND GO TO POLICE STATION TO MAKE REPORT.

Added on September 29, 2007, 12:27 pm
QUOTE(mTk @ Jan 25 2007, 02:40 PM)
Dude, I salute you! Macam ni la Melayu yang berwawasan! rclxms.gif

Malaysia would be closer to a utopia if every Malay thought like our friend here.

Many kampung places in Malaysia are still nothing more than barbarian villages. They have their own unwritten rules, like some of the cases we've read above. Bang a chicken, end up in hospital. Bang a man, end up in graveyard or lose your car. Go go go! Visit Malaysia 2007! doh.gif Like what some of us have learnt in form 4 Islamic history, it's that thing called "semangat Assabiah", a very dangerous BS mentality.

The thing with many people in Malaysia, Malay, Chinese or Indian, is that they are very much race-based on mindset, very sad but true. That's probably why the policemen from the TS case was afraid to declare the motorcyclist guilty. As for the poster who got his bike parts stolen years ago... that was VERY daring of you, if somewhat foolish, no offense ya? biggrin.gif Village idiots or not, they are not people you want to mess with unless you've got a shotgun, a katana and maybe some MP5s. LOL jk.

Seriously, the government must think wisely and put themselves in the common people's shoes. Instead of having their enforcers wasting time infringing on privacies of couples and accusing even foreign couples for 'khalwat', they should focus more on keeping PEACE in our country. Imagine if guns were easily obtainable in this country like in the USA, we'll probably degrade into Iraq where most households have at least one AK-47 with a few magazines.

P.S I'm a Muslim and bumiputera too.
If there are more Malays like our friends above, this country might have hope....but the fact is, stupid barbarians like those kampung people comes in droves while the intellectual are few and far between.

The gov should have IQ check on kampung people...if they don't pass, cascatrate em so they won't breed the next generation of barbarians.... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Matrix: Sep 29 2007, 12:27 PM
Skylinestar
post Sep 29 2007, 03:49 PM

Mega Duck
10,473 posts

in deep rural areas, if u hit someone and go to see the head of the village, i think your head may be chopped off.
hamster9
post Sep 29 2007, 04:04 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Sep 29 2007, 12:23 PM)

The gov should have IQ check on kampung people...if they don't pass, cascatrate em so they won't breed the next generation of barbarians.... whistling.gif
laugh.gif too bad our gov is one of them as well laugh.gif
zeist
post Sep 29 2007, 04:23 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Sep 29 2007, 03:49 PM)
in deep rural areas, if u hit someone and go to see the head of the village, i think your head may be chopped off.
The nearest police station might be 10KM away. tongue.gif
SUSMatrix
post Sep 30 2007, 03:58 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Sep 29 2007, 04:04 PM)
laugh.gif  too bad our gov is one of them as well  laugh.gif
Then semua kasi potong...memang negara "kuku"... biggrin.gif
climacool
post Sep 30 2007, 05:56 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

Dude, eventhough u hit their chickens on in kampung area...They'll stop and u in trouble. I saw once, then the fella ran away with high speed.

Aiyooo ayam pun nak cari pasal sweat.gif

zeist
post Sep 30 2007, 05:58 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

In Kampung, chicken is their precious mar. tongue.gif
neato4u
post Sep 30 2007, 09:54 PM

Cha La, Head Cha La!
1,664 posts

eleh u think malay kampung onli like that?

Imagine if you're a malay and hit some chinese at a chinese kampung. If the malay kampung fella they will just chase you and punch, if chinese kampung fella, they will not only chase but bring some iron steel to whack the life out of ya.

Got a chinese kampung somewhere near my hometown. Heard stories of it from my parents. Real scary dude...

I think all kampung fella like that one.

But amazingly, i admire their unity. Not like town fella, once somebody is hit - people will only look and stand there see only. Well, not all, but i could say most of the time?
porkchop
post Oct 1 2007, 12:30 AM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

last time got some brother dude wat..... kill another brother just because he wanted to sell the chicken......a chicken life is worth his brother's
climacool
post Oct 1 2007, 01:00 AM

Never End
1,415 posts

QUOTE(porkchop @ Oct 1 2007, 12:30 AM)
last time got some brother dude wat..... kill another brother just because he wanted to sell the chicken......a chicken life is worth his brother's
So better becareful while u in kampung. If you hit or been hit in the kampung, just go balai polis and report..
Oyaji
post Oct 1 2007, 08:17 AM

516 posts

ini semua jadi bila mak bapak suruh pegi skolah untuk belajar sains
tapi derang pegi skolah untuk lompat pagar lepas tu pegi shopping complex blajar isap rokok, dadah, lepak etc . .

in most cases, melayu = jahat(tapi terlepas) sebab derang ingat kerajaan dah setting hak bumiputera macam˛ so derang punya future 'terjamin' . .
terjamin my a$$ . . skarang tengok sapa duduk kampung sapa duduk bandar . . >.<

aku bukan saje nak kutuk bangsa sendiri . . but this is the fact T_T
aku sendiri malu tengok kawan˛ aku buat samseng sana sini tapi IQ cetek . .
they think jadi samseng boleh hidup senang . . ya la memang la senang . . senang "pinjam" duit dari kawan -.-"

baru˛ ni aku pegi funeral kawan aku . . part time rempiter . .
kesian aku tengok mak bapak dia . . mesti derang menyesal kasi anak dia moto sigh

morale of the story is: Gomen should mansuh some of the special bumiputera rights so my friends will think twice before they destroy their future =)

Agree with you bro, sometimes it's sad to see such things happen to our kind. Of course the level of education and mentality play a crucial part if we want to change.

Most of the time, kampung folks regardless of race are not as bad as it seems except when bad things happen. Basically, when it comes to such incident, they even go against their own kind espceially if the person is an outsider (malay vs malay case). Don't look far lah, even if the accident involves ppl frm neighbouring kampung they also want to make such fuss. Definitely "semangat kekampungan/kedaerahan/kenegerian" at its best.
sub_noob
post Oct 1 2007, 08:24 AM

656 posts

Actually, its happen everywhere in this country AND other country... Its not just in 'kampung'.. Big city also have the same case.. usually they more protect motorcyclist than a car driver.. Happen in egypt also long time ago when i was staying there..
Oyaji
post Oct 1 2007, 08:49 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(sub_noob @ Oct 1 2007, 08:24 AM)
Actually, its happen everywhere in this country AND other country... Its not just in 'kampung'.. Big city also have the same case.. usually they more protect motorcyclist than a car driver.. Happen in egypt also long time ago when i was staying there..
In short, we must be careful wherever/whenever we drive/ride.
chibi_tenko
post Oct 1 2007, 09:33 AM

I see. I pinch. I squeeze
1,250 posts

QUOTE(Taureznz @ Jan 21 2007, 09:19 PM)
Man, i dunno maybe kampung..= uncivilized, alot bully one. Sadisitic man they all.
You know, I saw this interesting documentary on National Geographic on chimpanzee behaviours. There was this chimp from a different group who strayed into group B's territory. Group B's chimps surrounded the poor fella from Group A and lynched him until he's dead.

Then, the scientist who did the research remarked on the resemblance of human behavioral in group fights to that of the chimps.

- If both opposing group faces off with almost an equal number of 'backups', they tend to dare each other and then run off in the other direction. However, if a group faces a single member of the opposing group, they kill attack like gila.

I've seen a guy being beaten in the LRT because he tried to help a girl who was being harassed by a group of Rempits. The way those rempits hit and kick and punch at the boy... really reminded me of the footage of the group of chimps killing the stray chimp.

Really, they were screaming and hooting and laughing.... shakehead.gif

Anyway, if you ever get into an accident in a kampung or similar area, better drive off and go to the nearest police station. My cousin was whacked on the head with a stick because he stopped down to help a guy who was knocked down by another car. Stupid kampung people ran out and hit him. Lucky he manage to get into his car and drove off. Ever since then, he NEVER stop to help ppl again.

Oh ya, and this happened in Terengganu when he went there for holiday.
Addonics
post Oct 3 2007, 11:48 AM

334 posts

hey dude...1 of my fren have the same incident like your fren...whole kampung of the sakai come out...even the rider who pass by also come to join.it was like WTF...

this happened at Kelantan.

never ever get down of your car when you hit anything at the kampung area!

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0218sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:01 AM