HAVING A ACCIDENT IN KAMPUNG AREA MEANS DANGER~~~
propdace
Jan 21 2007, 09:26 PM

it is indeed another mat rempit case.... the moroncyclist who never wear helmet and favorly let all their lamp in broken state...
i feel sorry for your friend but i do have remark here...
not going to spark a fire but i hope u can understand it is not only other race got such treatment.... my family also had this exp before... malay from other area @ town also get the same treatment....
and same thing will happen if u hit "A" person in the place full with "A" race... this is malaysian mentality and i do say this on general concept... i hope nobody will hurt with my word...
i also hate those moron cyclist... make all motorcyclist got bad reputation from other road users.....
This post has been edited by propdace: Jan 21 2007, 09:27 PM
propdace
Jan 21 2007, 09:36 PM

and another remark.... puchong is a place where it is heavy on race... car and motor the same.... i suggest never go inside puchong after 11 especially in friday night till sun night... better if u make it before 8.... there a lot of insane people here who think life of other people is so cheap..
and also place for bragging with their wiralution and wajalution....
propdace
Jan 21 2007, 09:46 PM

easier to say without done it.... if u are behind steering wheel... i think u will know what i mean... it is only one who want to show they are "soo good enough" did foolishly speeding in those road... and when u hit something u sure will feel guilty... dont make a violent suggestion... but hiring a lawyer and court may be good for those who can afford one...
sad on how rude malaysian is now... but what make me feel worse is some of u think about not stoping after hit somebody... my father did get hit by a chinese driver and he stop to help... i thank him for that... even my father is not injured badly that person is soo nice to offer hospital bill and even offer my father to bring him to hospital...
my advise... look who u hit... if he is such casual motorcyclist... please... and please... help him if u are the one who fault... if u hit a rempiters.... up to u then.... but better run as fast as u can to police station... and never return to that place until things settled down....
propdace
Jan 21 2007, 09:52 PM

is the driver ok? i do hope so.... it is more important than the things that he carry.... but some lorry driver indeed are rude... when they see motorcyclist they indeed put more speed and later block the path of motorcyclist.... try to look behavior of some lorry driver after toll after puchong to cyberjaya and serdang and someday u will see what i talked about...