PPA1M SOFIYA RESIDENSI @ Desa Parkcity, Pls Share your view

ManutdGiggs
post Aug 23 2021, 09:14 AM

13,761 posts

I tot tis project was well known as smaller size at max price point with vely limited facilities even b4 launching???

Willing buyer willing seller I assume. It was 1 of the best selling ppa1m back then. Not other pariah products as compared b4 early in tis there's I guess.

Buyers r for sure well equipped with all info b4 the ballot. So no point to onli compare now gua.

Anw worth it la. For gov ppl to treat tis as wkend home is vely nice de.
godlikexioo
post Aug 23 2021, 05:23 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Aug 22 2021, 09:25 PM)
Go check what other rumahwip able to offer in terms of facilities
u got $$ also cannot buy this RM300k apartment, u need to hav anm.gov.my pay slip only entitle to apply. Faham icon_idea.gif

propertyowner
post Aug 23 2021, 05:45 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ Aug 23 2021, 05:23 PM)
u got $$ also cannot buy this RM300k apartment, u need to hav anm.gov.my pay slip only entitle to apply. Faham icon_idea.gif
x phm sbb that is actually wrong statement. if got money then you have choices of many apartments or even 3mil sky condo.

ahkit123
post Aug 24 2021, 10:42 AM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Aug 22 2021, 10:25 PM)
Go check what other rumahwip able to offer in terms of facilities
Rumawip 300k got pool n gym
ahkit123
post Aug 24 2021, 10:43 AM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 21 2021, 11:56 PM)
Nice property, congrats
godlikexioo
post Aug 24 2021, 04:15 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Aug 23 2021, 05:45 PM)
x phm sbb that is actually wrong statement. if got money then you have choices of many apartments or even 3mil sky condo.
Thats why u need to find out what SOFIYA is, u seem donno what development it is. This only for Kaki tangan Awam sahaja. u need to hav gaji bayar oleh ANM.gov.my baru layak mohon. But it already sold out. Now u got 3 mil also cannot buy coz only for kaki tangan awam, unless u wait the Moratorium habis lah.
victorian
post Aug 24 2021, 04:46 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,635 posts

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ Aug 24 2021, 04:15 PM)
Thats why u need to find out what SOFIYA is, u seem donno what development it is. This only for Kaki tangan Awam sahaja. u need to hav gaji bayar oleh ANM.gov.my baru layak mohon. But it already sold out. Now u got 3 mil also cannot buy coz only for kaki tangan awam, unless u wait the Moratorium habis lah.
His concern is valid. The only reason to get PPA1M is because it is cheap.

If you have the money you won’t even consider affordable housing.
propertyowner
post Aug 24 2021, 08:36 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ Aug 24 2021, 04:15 PM)
Obviously you dono my understanding of sofiya and thinking it is top secret.

Btw just to let u know am eligible to apply this as well. Am commenting the facilities not eligibility or moratorium bla3.
godlikexioo
post Aug 25 2021, 10:39 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Aug 24 2021, 08:36 PM)

Btw just to let u know am eligible to apply this as well. Am commenting the facilities not eligibility or moratorium bla3.
GOOD, u are layak for PPAM. Then your comment & complaint should submit to Urusetia PPAM, facade & color so cheap no facilities at all.... Do something good for Kakitangan Awam ma. brows.gif
propertyowner
post Aug 25 2021, 01:38 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ Aug 25 2021, 10:39 AM)
GOOD, u are layak for PPAM. Then your comment & complaint should submit to Urusetia PPAM, facade & color so cheap no facilities at all.... Do something good for Kakitangan Awam ma. brows.gif
Not to have bias views or influence especially when there's room of improvements.. otherwise the mindset is already corrupted..
siaokialeong
post Sep 10 2021, 07:01 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Aug 22 2021, 09:35 PM)
Normal 300k rumawip will have facilities like swimming pool

Only those 198k aset kayamas rumawip have minimum facilities

Most probably you are paying for the premium for the location, hence minimal facilities for sofiya
Hmm..without swimming pool facility is a plus point as it will translate into lower monthly maintenance fee for owners who dun use the facilities as often..I think the initial maintenance is around 0.25psf if not mistaken..

For sofiya owners, if they wanna enjoy facilities, they always have option to join dpc club house at around RM120/month..this divide by sofiya 862sqft, which equals to around RM0.14psf..and the club house facility is far superior than those 500-600k condo facilities..

Agree?

Have a look at thier club house..

https://www.desaparkcity.com/theparkcityclub.html

siaokialeong
post Sep 10 2021, 07:39 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Aug 24 2021, 08:36 PM)

A coin always has 2 sides..it depends on how u look at it..

From my understanding, eligible to buy and manage to buy is 2 different concept..oh well..

Facilities wise, sofiya can join dpc club at a reasonable monthly fee and it is within walking distance..

For a township that selling at avg RM800psf..and sofiya owners are getting in around 350psf..what can u ask more if the unit end up has no major defects after VP (touch wood!) when u look at surrounding living environment?

All sofiya owners knew the final product would not match thier neighbors appearance and setup..but it is still decent & practical from the layout and it's graphical illustration..

Talk about rich people..I know someone (an uncle at his middle of 50s) has net worth more than 10mil (mayb not rich enough for u smile.gif )..told me he wouldn't mind to just chips out rm300k for this 'low cost apartment' and looking forward for min 100-150% gain after 10 years (unless gaining 300k in 10 years is too little for ur appetite)..

he said this is a confirmed no way to loose money investment and I am kinda agree coz as the stocksmarket guru always says : a great stock bought at wrong price is a bad investment, whereas a bad stock bought at good price is still a good buy smile.gif

So well..for me sofiya is good for both own stay and investment deal eventhough it might not be ideal enough for someone who would like to have a bit more luxury living space..cheers..

propertyowner
post Sep 10 2021, 10:47 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(siaokialeong @ Sep 10 2021, 07:01 PM)
Hmm..without swimming pool facility is a plus point as it will translate into lower monthly maintenance fee for owners who dun use the facilities as often..I think the initial maintenance is around 0.25psf if not mistaken..

For sofiya owners, if they wanna enjoy facilities, they always have option to join dpc club house at around RM120/month..this divide by sofiya 862sqft, which equals to around RM0.14psf..and the club house facility is far superior than those 500-600k condo facilities..

Agree?

Have a look at thier club house..

https://www.desaparkcity.com/theparkcityclub.html
Having in- house facilities is totally different with paying monthly club fees. The club just gives you an option not an experience.
propertyowner
post Sep 10 2021, 10:49 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(siaokialeong @ Sep 10 2021, 07:39 PM)
A coin always has 2 sides..it depends on how u look at it..

From my understanding, eligible to buy and manage to buy is 2 different concept..oh well..

Facilities wise, sofiya can join dpc club at a reasonable monthly fee and it is within walking distance..

For a township that selling at avg RM800psf..and sofiya owners are getting in around 350psf..what can u ask more if the unit end up has no major defects after VP (touch wood!) when u look at surrounding living environment?

All sofiya owners knew the final product would not match thier neighbors appearance and setup..but it is still decent & practical from the layout and it's graphical illustration..

Talk about rich people..I know someone (an uncle at his middle of 50s) has net worth more than 10mil (mayb not rich enough for u smile.gif )..told me he wouldn't mind to just chips out rm300k for this 'low cost apartment' and looking forward for min 100-150% gain after 10 years (unless gaining 300k in 10 years is too little for ur appetite)..

he said this is a confirmed no way to loose money investment and I am kinda agree coz as the stocksmarket guru always says : a great stock bought at wrong price is a bad investment, whereas a bad stock bought at good price is still a good buy smile.gif

So well..for me sofiya is good for both own stay and investment deal eventhough it might not be ideal enough for someone who would like to have a bit more luxury living space..cheers..
If having 10mil net worth but still thinking to gain from affordable housing, that sounds immoral & cheapskate though.
Fcuk67
post Sep 11 2021, 11:46 AM

153 posts

sofiya is 100 percent earning property since the ppam Brickfields seem is the gone case now..

900sq for RM90,000 ..but seem x jadi already..

Fcuk67
post Sep 11 2021, 11:47 AM

153 posts

Leveraging on rich people environment and lifestyles, those gov servant is so lucky to win the buying ...
AskarPerang
post Sep 11 2021, 12:25 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Heard that the developer giving some “bonus” small addition facility:
- One badminton court
- Small gym room with equipments
- Small games room with equipments
!@#$%^
post Sep 11 2021, 12:38 PM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(Fcuk67 @ Sep 11 2021, 11:47 AM)
Leveraging on rich people environment and lifestyles, those gov servant is so lucky to win the buying ...
haha waiting for the parking roadside and hari raya comments to come. hahahaha
leyhay
post Sep 11 2021, 02:39 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Fcuk67 @ Sep 11 2021, 11:47 AM)
haiya is gov servant supposed to be poor meh?
Fcuk67
post Sep 11 2021, 03:45 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(leyhay @ Sep 11 2021, 02:39 PM)
haiya is gov servant supposed to be poor meh?
If Gov sev rich public will said eat $$

86 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Top

0.0208sec    1.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:15 PM