LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V1, The game changer

y4ng
post Feb 3 2017, 12:33 AM

Kambing Lembu
639 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Feb 2 2017, 11:54 PM)
I think normal.. Bcs when i did this Nitrogen they told me don't have to pump my tyres anymore for 6 months...
I don't know much about cars, i trusted the service center guy that what he is doing is for the good of the car... vmad.gif
How can i tell if a service center is authorised sc and not a 3rd party one??? I went to the sc nearest to my home in Penang. So he overcharge me by nearly rm100?
u didnt get overcharged, u paid for service and item that u dont really need, but RM100 is a cheap way to learn about cars.

I am a salesman and I practice 3C:
1. 1st you convince the customer. to gain their trust
2. then you confuse them
3. then u con them biggrin.gif

leak rate would be less, but then it will be there, 6 months u dowan pump tyre cos scared hand dirty meh? check once a month, at least make u bend down a bit.

Penang Here can check, gmail, yahoo all those not service centre, perodua.com.my is. I heard DMM Sales Sdn. Bhd. is good as well, do share your bad experience, at least ppl can be careful in the future.
y4ng
post Feb 3 2017, 09:14 AM

Kambing Lembu
639 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Feb 3 2017, 01:34 AM)
Thanks dude for this info. So when you take your car to these authorized dealers they confirm won't sale you part you don't need to change yet??
they don't ask u do extra stuff la, but some might some wont i feel like every business. read your car manual, got a table stating how much you wanna do stuff etc. if u dont understand, ask. good to be an idiot and admit, then u will learn more. i go to car workshop from time to time to ask them stupid question.

QUOTE(hddexpreso @ Feb 3 2017, 01:38 AM)
Pls share which SC you went. I fully agree with y4ng. Nitrogen gas is scam we don't need that and you can consider to get a TPMS install instead.

BTW anyone know any good deal on TPMS.
ask tyre shop for reference, but usually TPMS when moving only detect properly. just buy a manual one and check sayang kereta a bit haha. i usually go nestum shop to ask about tyre.

y4ng
post Feb 3 2017, 09:16 AM

Kambing Lembu
639 posts

QUOTE(benson92 @ Feb 3 2017, 09:04 AM)
my first service no need to change engine oil and filter pun..but charge me those useless add on like magnetic trap  bangwall.gif
ha wat u mean 1st service? 5000 km? that is just inspection according to the booklet. 10000 km need to change oil, avg. price shouldnt go above RM180.
y4ng
post Feb 3 2017, 11:35 AM

Kambing Lembu
639 posts

QUOTE(hddexpreso @ Feb 3 2017, 11:24 AM)
y4ng time to take over v2 thread.
tonight busy, maybe saturday night i open i guess. feel free to input anything extra you guys want in the thread. let's make Bezza great again.
y4ng
post Feb 3 2017, 02:18 PM

Kambing Lembu
639 posts

justcallmelarry havent send yet...now less than 1000 km haha, just that i own a car before, so this car is kinda basic nia. Read the manual la, everything there leh!
y4ng
post Feb 4 2017, 10:38 PM

Kambing Lembu
639 posts

QUOTE(hddexpreso @ Feb 4 2017, 10:34 PM)
[/spoiler]

Wow awsome. Would like to see the the finish product. The price is reasonable but too bad I don't live nearby.

The floor soundprove include rear trunk?
i was there lolz..

This post has been edited by y4ng: Feb 4 2017, 10:38 PM
y4ng
post Feb 4 2017, 11:20 PM

Kambing Lembu
639 posts

i am trying to start V2, any objection or improvement people?
y4ng
post Feb 5 2017, 12:17 AM

Kambing Lembu
639 posts

aaron1717 please close old thread!

I start V2 HERE

0.0882sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:55 AM