LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V1, The game changer
kenyap9205
Aug 30 2016, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(.:Toaster:. @ Aug 30 2016, 04:24 PM) bro, the wet cell is a special battery for idle start-stop function (Yuasa M-12 Stop & Start), so it's not suka2 perodua to use the wet cell every factory stock setting of the car is already figured out by the engineers, we don't really have to change anything except maybe adding up small changes for example by adding sound insulation or bodykits, etc, and for the stability issue, please google more about the relation between tyre size and stability...THERE IS NO CORRELATION IN STABILITY AT ALL..big tyres/rims only add looks and weight, means you will not get fuel economy, if you want to make the car more stable, add stabilizer bars, use sports absorbers or coilovers yes toaster is very right, bezza battery is specially fitted for eco-idle system, dont have to touch that. heck, even tyre also special fitted for eco purpose. unless people wanna sacrifice fuel consumption for a better look la. i will add UR bars as soon as they release though
kenyap9205
Aug 30 2016, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(mywingame @ Aug 30 2016, 04:51 PM) Wider tire do give a lot improvement in stability especially cornering. Witness from Myvi simple upgrade from 175 to 185 without changing other thing hmmmm, i think wider tyres will give more grip, and better acceleration right? but stability wise, Ultra Racing bar is a must
kenyap9205
Aug 30 2016, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(mywingame @ Aug 30 2016, 05:06 PM) With Ultra Racing surely will be better. But kinda costly if wanna go Full set... Wider tire should give more grip. acceleration wise I don't think so... but stability and handling is worth mentioning. Steering do feel slightly heavier as well for more cornering and highspeed confident  a while ago, i did some research on tyres, wider tyre grips better on accelerating, therefore your wheels wont over spin so much, and therefore better accelerating time
kenyap9205
Aug 30 2016, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(mywingame @ Aug 30 2016, 05:14 PM) Yeap, stabilizer bars will be better for improving stability. For wider tire I can only comment what me and my girl friend felt at the month we switched to the wider tire, online findings sometimes I feel they just write out what the readers want to read, I can also find plenty findings that says wider tire will give better stability as well. Maybe you can give that a try during next tyre change, it's easier to experience it on your own. Just make sure the diameter difference is lesser than 3% will be fine, of course not too wide as well  In the end of the day, janji it feels much better to drive  for bezza stock 175/65/r14, you can upgrade to 185/55/r15, with minimum difference. can use a 6.5JJ or 7JJ rims i think, definitely better grip. but in the end of the day, dont over speed your car lahhh, speeding is still not so safe.
kenyap9205
Aug 30 2016, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(mywingame @ Aug 30 2016, 05:35 PM) No speeding lah... With Myvi, I bola start kecut when go over 120km/h  same wei, i drive bezza so far max 120km/h LOL, but only short highway
kenyap9205
Sep 1 2016, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(SWAT_GARNET @ Sep 1 2016, 10:12 AM) Just got my brown X yesterday 31st August. Anyone used the raytech tinted voucher? how much does the tinted actually cost(normal or security). Or should I ignore it and opt for different brand? your car doesnt comes with solar and security tinted meh? i thought all premium X and advance comes with that.
kenyap9205
Sep 1 2016, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(lpsoldier007 @ Sep 1 2016, 11:01 AM) I live in JB. I already booked Bezza 1.3 Advance with all Gear Up accessories on 5/8/2016. Signed loan agreement on 11/8/2016. Plat no confirmed on 30/8/2016. But now SA said that car already arrived at JB. But need to wait some more because Gear Up add on out of stock at the SC.  bad luck for you bro, during my purchase, my SA also said need to wait 10 days for gear up body kits to arrive. but luckily for me, it arrive earlier than expected and i get my car with body kits together without waiting. it's okay, it is worth the wait
kenyap9205
Sep 1 2016, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(omegaanubis @ Sep 1 2016, 11:06 AM) did anyone know 1.3 advance ,that player smartlink is support all kind of android phone? or phone must have mirrorlink only can support you can go through the user manual for the head unit, inside there will have all information about requirements. i remember android phone must be running android 4.0 or above.
kenyap9205
Sep 1 2016, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(mockv1per @ Sep 1 2016, 11:36 AM) u guys just made my day main reason: cost cutting by perodua. even the wheel arch liner splashguard can be seen clearly from the engine bay  maybe perodua wanna reduce curb weight? LOLLLLL
kenyap9205
Sep 1 2016, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(carsalesperson @ Sep 1 2016, 11:43 AM) perodua own tinted just for show only have 3x% InFrared rejection . better go out to stick another layer wow, i didnt even know it is 30% infrared reduction leh. by the way, if u stick after market tinted, it will void your original tinted warranty
kenyap9205
Sep 1 2016, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(RANDHIS @ Sep 1 2016, 12:02 PM) hence the milo tin nickname saying the bezza is milo tin seems like not very true for me lah. i feel like the overall body strength is actually very good, i feel confident driving it. try to knock on the door on a saga, and then knock on the door of a bezza, you will notice the difference. after all, bezza has high tensile steel
kenyap9205
Sep 1 2016, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(RANDHIS @ Sep 1 2016, 12:19 PM) before buy the car i try knock the bezza above the right front wheel, it sounded very hollow, wira sounded better, but old kia spectra sounded good, the high tensile steel is only at the passenger cage by the way. yes, that is exactly what i mean, from my understanding for cars, manufacturer wont use heavy steel to build car panels. theres a reason for that, weight saving, to achieve better fuel economy and so on. after all, the passenger cage will protect you in case of any collision occur
kenyap9205
Sep 1 2016, 01:00 PM
QUOTE(SWAT_GARNET @ Sep 1 2016, 12:57 PM) Yes do come with security tinted. Just thought want to use the voucher if the price is right. voucher lasts for 2 months well, you can always refer to service center regarding the warranty on original tinted. i believe raytech will give their own warranty too
kenyap9205
Sep 1 2016, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(carsalesperson @ Sep 1 2016, 01:31 PM) service center will ask you to go back the sahara x service center  if you dont care about the warranty of Sahara X, then u might as well just peel it off and then stick on a new one.
kenyap9205
Sep 1 2016, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(lpsoldier007 @ Sep 1 2016, 03:09 PM) Congrats to u! Sad for me, my SA just called me said that he and P2 guys in JB also have no idea when all the Gear Up add on will arrive. Just ask me to wait. Eh, just want to ask, for your car, how long they will take to install all the Gear Up Add On? should be one whole day, can done
kenyap9205
Sep 1 2016, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(jusTinMM @ Sep 1 2016, 03:20 PM) My car front suspension got kruk kruk sound when going through bump. Today sent the car to perodua sc. After waiting for about 2.5 hours, the sa told me foreman already clean up and tighten all the screw but the sound is still there. They already raise up to perodua hq technical. Need to wait them to reply and update me. Haizzz... Somemore i also spotted lots of tiny bubbles at rear windscreen....wtf too bad to hear that, but only can wait for perodua to feedback to you. as for the tinted bubble problem, contact Sahara X for warranty claim
kenyap9205
Sep 1 2016, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(kewell787 @ Sep 1 2016, 05:05 PM) my mileage achieve 2k today...actually there is some tiny-tiny sound but since not consistent until i can't really find where its came. today i got a weird situation...my car fuel light already on (running low fuel) then i drive abit uphill road.... the car suddenly looping with 3th/4th gear for 2-3 times den became normal... after that became normal....duno what happen leh... i dont understand what do you mean by looping. but according to my understanding, the electronic control transmission is very smart, maybe it thinks you dont have enough power for climbing, therefore it down shift for you. it has nothing to do with low fuel though.
kenyap9205
Sep 1 2016, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(kewell787 @ Sep 1 2016, 05:34 PM) yes looping is like downshift / upshift for few times.... maybe i pedal not much should not be a big issue i think, try for a few times see, if it happens again, try to step down more on pedal. if the problem continues, then maybe transmission got problem, or maybe the ECU got problem in controlling the transmission. hope it is not that bad
kenyap9205
Sep 1 2016, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(RANDHIS @ Sep 1 2016, 06:35 PM) Fucking perodua actually did it, my car 3 weeks old... Travelled 570km, already got rattling sound when drive on bumpy or uneven road... I cant pinpoint the exact loaction... But its coming from the left... I feel its the dashboard or left passenger door... Tak -tak sound.. If like this better just buy proton or second hand car... Really dissapointed... do you keep anything in your glove box? door pockets? how rough is the road? my only rattling sound is from my smart tag in my driver side storage LOL
kenyap9205
Sep 1 2016, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(RANDHIS @ Sep 1 2016, 06:53 PM) Yup i cleared out all items from my boot and glove box also... And amazingly the sound is still fucking there.. calm down, every car has its problem. go to SC, take the mechanic for a drive, i believe will try to solve it for you. sometimes maybe just wiring knocking on dashboard