6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V1, The game changer

kenyap9205
post Sep 1 2016, 07:20 PM

QUOTE(RANDHIS @ Sep 1 2016, 07:15 PM)
I am sorry... I just really pissed off.. I am not rich... Even this car is far streched for me... At first i just wanted tobuy a second hand car...this car price is equal to my 5year salary without any deduction... Since its a new car i been driving like a girl... Never even once i bring it over 80...been washing n waxing every 3days...its a brand new car! ... If something is loose...i suspect it might happen again even after repairing.
Don't worry and stress out, you have a community here with you, even some of us owns the same car as you biggrin.gif

Just have the car check out by Perodua, i believe they will try to assist you.

Some much expensive cars are having problem bigger than you. Chill bro nod.gif
kenyap9205
post Sep 1 2016, 08:40 PM

QUOTE(mamakap @ Sep 1 2016, 07:48 PM)
I too facing this issue, for my case I found the cause of the rattling sound. It was the toolkit that locate under the passenger sit. Just need to place properly using the velcro to tighten it. Done.  biggrin.gif
oh ya guys, he's right, there's actually a jack under the front passenger seat, and a wrench kit.

try to remove it first and see
kenyap9205
post Sep 1 2016, 09:29 PM

QUOTE(cop23 @ Sep 1 2016, 09:04 PM)
axia advance or Bezza ..pls advise guys

if youre looking for a small size car, and u want to park easily, or a new young driver looking for a easy driving car, then axia is more suitable for you.

if you are looking for practicality, more boot space, a bit more power, but at the same time fuel saving, then go for bezza.

the similarity between both are, fuel economic
kenyap9205
post Sep 2 2016, 09:33 AM

QUOTE(Aivihc @ Sep 2 2016, 08:49 AM)
True.Even my nissan navara got rattling sound.

Waiting another 2 weeks for my Bezza..
QUOTE(hailiss8384 @ Sep 2 2016, 09:20 AM)
My bezza nombor plet dah keluar semalam. Running number saja WD xxxx E.
nicee! 2 more members joining thumbup.gif
kenyap9205
post Sep 2 2016, 09:37 AM

hey guys, not sure whether i can post this here.

but i am planning to upgrade my bezza advance tyre and rims.

i am planning to sell my original rims with tayar, is there anyone here that interested in buying?

kenyap9205
post Sep 2 2016, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(homerthewhopper @ Sep 2 2016, 10:24 AM)
do update on your fuel efficiency after the upgrade  notworthy.gif
sure bro, i already did some research, if upgrade to 6.5JJ rims, wrap in 185/55/r15, there wont be a big difference in fuel consumption difference.

just have to make sure overall diameter, and overall weight no big difference thumbsup.gif
kenyap9205
post Sep 2 2016, 11:06 AM

just to share, my daily driver
and i like it more everyday

kenyap9205
post Sep 2 2016, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(homerthewhopper @ Sep 2 2016, 11:22 AM)
rclxms.gif
imo the stock rims for the advance version are quite nice already
yes, i agree on the design,
but i wish to get a wider look, when looking from the back.
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

i will continue using first until i sell off this set of original one to change. thumbsup.gif
kenyap9205
post Sep 2 2016, 02:11 PM

QUOTE(modjojojo @ Sep 2 2016, 10:58 AM)
Hi. Planning on getting an advance. Wanted to ask bout the gear up door and hood sound insulation. Does it make a difference? Worth it or not?

And one more thing,  anyone with the gear up front skirt. Is it too low for bumps etc? I think it's quite low Lah looking at it... Scared kena the bump on the road or in parking at shopping complex.
QUOTE(xperiaVuser @ Sep 2 2016, 02:00 PM)
Definitely get the gearup door comfort, hood insulation not much.
suggest you to get the chrome scuff plates too, quite useful can protect paint.
a bit regret i didn't get that, i think will add during first service.
kenyap9205
post Sep 2 2016, 04:40 PM

ohh no, i got sugar brown also.

guess that, in the future, will be a lot of brown on the road whistling.gif
kenyap9205
post Sep 2 2016, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(RANDHIS @ Sep 2 2016, 04:44 PM)
brown, blue and silver most common, followed by red, white, black abit hard to see.
there is only 6 choices, so how also will run into alot of same colour, p2 might release bezza SE with different colours and bodykit.
hmmmm, i believe face-lift will take a while more to release right? blink.gif
kenyap9205
post Sep 2 2016, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(RANDHIS @ Sep 2 2016, 05:17 PM)
depends on how well new saga n persona doing, saga definitely be far cheaper than bezza, and i suspect we might even see full spec saga with all persona features to compete with bezza advance.
I don't think so bro, proton won't release saga like that, they will kill their own persona
kenyap9205
post Sep 2 2016, 10:59 PM

i did a video showing the cruising speed of Perodua Bezza. biggrin.gif

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Nx6hZfkEFk&feature=youtu.be

This post has been edited by kenyap9205: Sep 2 2016, 10:59 PM
kenyap9205
post Sep 3 2016, 11:54 AM

QUOTE(Toyoi @ Sep 3 2016, 10:24 AM)
15 inch tyre (185/55/15) + dark chrome or dark rims is the best match for bezza... with bodykits its perfect oredi...

sample found from Fb:
That's right bro, I already have body kit on my car, next thing, gun metal color Matt finish rimsssssss
kenyap9205
post Sep 3 2016, 02:05 PM

QUOTE(hailiss8384 @ Sep 3 2016, 01:25 PM)
hafriz had asked perodua why bezza reartail quite high, perodua had explained that lorry transporter requirement when loading and unloading.
that's bullshit, and i believe he didn't ask perodua, he just ask the SALES ASSISTANT, which they know almost nothing about the car they're selling.

trust me, i met some SA that i doh.gif before
kenyap9205
post Sep 3 2016, 03:48 PM

QUOTE(hong9732 @ Sep 3 2016, 03:23 PM)
Finally get my car today, advance blue, booked on 29th july. Loan approved on 11 August.
congratulations on your new ride biggrin.gif
kenyap9205
post Sep 4 2016, 09:56 AM

QUOTE(sirzedi @ Sep 4 2016, 09:14 AM)
Finally..got my gear up package yesterday after a month waiting. Sure looks nice.
I noticed the car feels a little bit heavier after installing the package.
Average fuel consumption also drop to 21.4km/l (last time it's 23.6km/l). But overall still nice. Loving it. thumbup.gif
wow bro, we have the exact same car

kenyap9205
post Sep 5 2016, 09:03 AM

QUOTE(sirzedi @ Sep 4 2016, 10:50 PM)
Yea..maybe that's why I feel the car is a little bit heavier than before. Been driving this car for a month already without gear up kit so I can totally confirm this.
But to think the weight for all the bumpers and side skirting is only 4-6kg is quite illogical is it? Should be more than 10kg at least. hmm.gif
those body kits are made up from plastic like things, it wont be so heavy
kenyap9205
post Sep 5 2016, 09:07 AM

QUOTE(RANDHIS @ Sep 5 2016, 08:55 AM)
yesterday traveled from ipoh taiping to ipoh back again, fc was only 14.9km, previously city drive was 11, once reach back city fc started to drop, on highway i drive my car at 120-140km, the experience was  bad, at 120-140 the car sways left and right, i dont know what it is, maybe this is what called as floating? quick search from net says bad alignment and suspension, struts etc.
you drive your car so hard, of course the FC will drop.
you will notice the ECO indicator will turn off once you exceed 110km/h.
there's a lot of factor that effect FC, car load, uphill, stop-go traffic, harsh acceleration, etc.

kenyap9205
post Sep 5 2016, 09:09 AM

so far the best result i get is 15km/L, city driving.
still does not have the chance to drive long distance,

maybe on 16/9/2016, will be going to kelantan, then same day to kuantan again. will cover 780KM
hope to report my fuel consumption to you all soon

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:51 PM