141 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V34, Salam Aidilfitri From LYNV - Bepon!

gunners_my
post Jul 21 2016, 08:03 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jul 21 2016, 08:56 PM)
A) Why do you feel you need it?
B) Why did you feel it wasn't working in the first place?

Just curious. I never run anything so hot I would need a heatsink myself... though I might need one if I ever wnna try running 24-25mm tanks on my tiny Pico.
yo, bro...

A) two things.. it is really cooling based on my last experiences.. and to protect the pin on my mod...and to protect the leaking liquid to go inside my mod direct..
B) tested with all my mods (5 all together).. all zero response.. even fasttech admitted this product got problems.. so, they refund me the money immediately..

Btw.. I am using Hurricane tank.. 23 mm if I am not mistaken...

This post has been edited by gunners_my: Jul 21 2016, 08:06 PM
Eiraku
post Jul 21 2016, 09:53 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Jul 21 2016, 08:03 PM)
yo, bro...

A) two things.. it is really cooling based on my last experiences.. and to protect the pin on my mod...and to protect the leaking liquid to go inside my mod direct..
B) tested with all my mods (5 all together).. all zero response.. even fasttech admitted this product got problems.. so, they refund me the money immediately..

Btw.. I am using Hurricane tank.. 23 mm if I am not mistaken...
Well in that case you have no choice but to try another one then. Maybe the ones that have a wall around them like this:

Though I'm not sure they fit 23mm tanks.

For me my tank don't really leak down (The 'Cado doesn't really leak, but it spills sideways when stuff *does* come out) so it's not much of an issue... though it used to a be problem back when I was running the GobMiniV2.

Anyway, really liking the Schwartz Naked100 Lava Flow I just got off auctions... so much that I'm trying to get even more lol. It's a killer ADV in my book, and works extremely well with the SS setup in my 'Cado.

Hopefully my latest bid goes through.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jul 21 2016, 09:57 PM
gunners_my
post Jul 21 2016, 10:52 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jul 21 2016, 10:53 PM)
Well in that case you have no choice but to try another one then. Maybe the ones that have a wall around them like this:

Though I'm not sure they fit 23mm tanks.

For me my tank don't really leak down (The 'Cado doesn't really leak, but it spills sideways when stuff *does* come out) so it's not much of an issue... though it used to a be problem back when I was running the GobMiniV2.

Anyway, really liking the Schwartz Naked100 Lava Flow I just got off auctions... so much that I'm trying to get even more lol. It's a killer ADV in my book, and works extremely well with the SS setup in my 'Cado.

Hopefully my latest bid goes through.
ok, bro.. will check around. thanks for the info... icon_rolleyes.gif
Eiraku
post Jul 21 2016, 11:15 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Jul 21 2016, 10:52 PM)
ok, bro.. will check around. thanks for the info... icon_rolleyes.gif
No problemo Bro. Do share once you find a heatsink that works well... just in case anybody else wants one.

On my end, managed to snag that auction for a respectable supply of Lava Flow. Yum.

Imma liking this auction business a lot lol.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jul 22 2016, 01:22 AM
TristanX
post Jul 21 2016, 11:43 PM

Where is my stars?
24,325 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jul 21 2016, 05:54 PM)
Err first page?

Dapat giveaway tak kalu first page? Nak Nana Cream 6MG OK thanx... brows.gif
My poison is too potent tongue.gif
Eiraku
post Jul 22 2016, 01:20 AM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Jul 21 2016, 11:43 PM)
My poison is too potent tongue.gif
Don't even start lol. I still got a bit of pizza left to continue poisoning people (and destroying their tester drippers lol).

On the upside (lol) you really gotta try Schwartz's Naked line. Really, really simple fruit mixes done really, really right (but then, I'm fruit biased lol).

Heck, they even put the flavours they mix into the thing on the label as picture icons lol. Should be pretty interesting to mix up.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jul 22 2016, 01:32 AM
Nub!
post Jul 22 2016, 01:52 AM

478 posts

Second page!! Yes!
duke_hunt
post Jul 22 2016, 08:44 AM

259 posts

rumah baru...almond london mana? tart nenas ke? samperit ke? at least ketupat dengan kuah kacang pun jadi la...
Eiraku
post Jul 22 2016, 09:18 AM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Jul 22 2016, 08:44 AM)
rumah baru...almond london mana? tart nenas ke? samperit ke? at least ketupat dengan kuah kacang pun jadi la...
Lemang, rendang and kuah kacang minimum lol.
gunners_my
post Jul 22 2016, 09:35 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jul 22 2016, 12:15 AM)
No problemo Bro. Do share once you find a heatsink that works well... just in case anybody else wants one.

On my end, managed to snag that auction for a respectable supply of Lava Flow. Yum.

Imma liking this auction business a lot lol.
okok, bro.. just ordered the same one like yours.. hopefully, it works... thanks again, bro thumbup.gif
mydelsol
post Jul 22 2016, 11:30 AM

Malaysian
2,105 posts

WTS - 5x Indonesian eJuice

RM100

30ml 6mg

1X PEANUT DREAM - (80%) = $30
1X KING DONUT – (FULL) = $40
1X SCOTCHY DRIP - (95%) = $35
1X STRAWBERRY CAKE - (95%) = $35
1X ICE STRAWBERRY YOGHURT – (75%) = $25

Take ALL = RM100

COD in JayaOne PJ Sect 13 working hours (10am-4pm)

COD after 8pm @ McDonalds Bukit Rahman Putra Sg Buloh.

Saturday & Sunday Sungai Buloh only.

Call/Whatsapp/sms - +60123907700

IF anybody is interested, do let me know, thanks

snake1983
post Jul 22 2016, 11:36 AM

31 posts

Wow new thread dy, question : how you guys prevent spit back from your drip tip velocity drip tip is wide open I always get spit back and cause ulcer and can't vape after that. Need to wait for my ulcer to cure only I able to vape normally. is fukin pain in the ass. Anti spit back drip tip will work? any recommendation for a good anti spit back drip tip that working and gooding?
Eiraku
post Jul 22 2016, 01:13 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(snake1983 @ Jul 22 2016, 11:36 AM)
Wow new thread dy, question : how you guys prevent spit back from your drip tip velocity drip tip is wide open I always get spit back and cause ulcer and can't vape after that. Need to wait for my ulcer to cure only I able to vape normally. is fukin pain in the ass. Anti spit back drip tip will work? any recommendation for a good anti spit back drip tip that working and gooding?
The FT Hastur V2 clobe cones with spitback tips and chuff though not sure if it would fit the Velo. Or just use the 510 adapter, it does help though you'll need to get used to unscrewing the adapter to drip ler.
jameslionhart
post Jul 22 2016, 01:17 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(snake1983 @ Jul 22 2016, 11:36 AM)
Aromamizer RDA drip tip also prevent spit back. But not sure the size ngam or not.
TristanX
post Jul 22 2016, 02:32 PM

Where is my stars?
24,325 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jul 22 2016, 01:20 AM)
Don't even start lol. I still got a bit of pizza left to continue poisoning people (and destroying their tester drippers lol).

On the upside (lol) you really gotta try Schwartz's Naked line. Really, really simple fruit mixes done really, really right (but then, I'm fruit biased lol).

Heck, they even put the flavours they mix into the thing on the label as picture icons lol. Should be pretty interesting to mix up.
Yeah, so many got poisoned by Pizza.

Ok, I'll try the Naked juices
mi-g
post Jul 22 2016, 02:57 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

demn terlepas fespej cry.gif
Eiraku
post Jul 22 2016, 03:37 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Jul 22 2016, 02:32 PM)
Yeah, so many got poisoned by Pizza.

Ok, I'll try the Naked juices
Lava is particularly nice. Mango is second on my list (a delicate mix compared to the one-two punch of Lava, but the Mango damn tastes like Mango lol) with the Green one last coz I don't really vape honey dew/melon much (it's good for what it is though).

POG haven't tried unfortunately, bit looking forward to *runs to auctions*

Schwartz is certainly a name worth noting in my books now.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jul 22 2016, 03:59 PM
Sib
post Jul 22 2016, 05:04 PM

#PasukanPenyelamatMalaysia
1,945 posts

4 years and still vaping strongggg laugh.gif

just to let u guys know, gambit is best, but mojito bestest liao

k thx bai
mi-g
post Jul 22 2016, 06:10 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(Sib @ Jul 22 2016, 05:04 PM)
4 years and still vaping strongggg  laugh.gif

k thx bai
demm i miss TV mojito bye.gif
TristanX
post Jul 22 2016, 06:22 PM

Where is my stars?
24,325 posts

QUOTE(Sib @ Jul 22 2016, 05:04 PM)
4 years and still vaping strongggg  laugh.gif

k thx bai
QUOTE(mi-g @ Jul 22 2016, 06:10 PM)
demm i miss TV mojito  bye.gif
Doubt there is any brand that can touch my Mojito.

141 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0185sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:50 AM