27 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

P2P related issues, Anything related to P2P goes here

madspeed02
post Jan 23 2007, 03:37 PM

1,170 posts

which is the best p2p seach program?it seems that emule doesn't connect to the server.wat happen to emule?plz help
youwh
post Jan 23 2007, 03:40 PM

77 posts

doesnt connect? not sure wats yr problem...or u wan try imesh? did use it last time...
madspeed02
post Jan 23 2007, 03:55 PM

1,170 posts

i try to search for mp3 files but they say that you did not connect to the server.why is it like tat?imesh how is it?can connect ah and download mp3files?
madspeed02
post Jan 23 2007, 03:59 PM

1,170 posts

wat about sharaeza 2.2?that one is mp3 search tools
youwh
post Jan 23 2007, 04:33 PM

77 posts

emule cannot connect? install tat time got select the KAD network thing also ar? cause my normal server thing also cannot so i usually search by the KAd network

imesh last time i use quite ok. not much virus like kazaa tat time. now i duno change till how liao.
HeHeHunter
post Jan 23 2007, 05:43 PM

664 posts

For me, any p2p or download accelerator works on me.

I have frequent disconnection problem.
Thus, whenever i start to download at any speed, it will disconnect.

It has nothing to do with my modem, its the line and i knew it.

US 8
DS 11

DS attenuation 63
US sttenuation 31

Called up and end up no response.
reeyon
post Jan 23 2007, 06:34 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(HeHeHunter @ Jan 23 2007, 05:43 PM)
For me, any p2p or download accelerator works on me.

I have frequent disconnection problem.
Thus, whenever i start to download at any speed, it will disconnect.

It has nothing to do with my modem, its the line and i knew it.

US 8
DS 11

DS attenuation 63
US sttenuation 31

Called up and end up no response.
How old is the cable?
Change ur RJ-11 socket 1st, and see wat SNR u get.

wanderman
post Jan 23 2007, 06:51 PM

117 posts

GREAT news, tmnet blues say 23rd will fix all .... now they delay to 29.... WTF #%^&*(%^&(&$(^$... 1 day i gonna blow the TM up !!!!!
gohlex
post Jan 23 2007, 07:29 PM

guys, i notice recently my mule keep getting this log,and very frequent...
1/23/2007 7:20:06 PM: Downloaded part 18 is corrupt sad.gif (Blablabla)
1/23/2007 7:21:52 PM: AICH successfully recovered 900.00 KB of 9.28 MB from part 18 for Blablabla

anyone running mule and getting the same situation as mine? or i guess it got something to do with the tmnut behind?
KenL
post Jan 23 2007, 07:49 PM

416 posts

I realized that my utorrent and emule upload can go max speed and uploading can connect to international peers.

Only download cannot connect to international peers and speed <5kb/s.
HeHeHunter
post Jan 23 2007, 08:34 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(KenL @ Jan 23 2007, 07:49 PM)
I realized that my utorrent and emule upload can go max speed and uploading can connect to international peers.

I am now downloading at 0 kb.
HeHeHunter
post Jan 23 2007, 08:48 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(KenL @ Jan 23 2007, 07:49 PM)

I am now downloading at 0 k

-Sorry for double post-
-having frequent disconnection-

This post has been edited by HeHeHunter: Jan 23 2007, 08:49 PM
YiQi
post Jan 23 2007, 09:23 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(gohlex @ Jan 23 2007, 07:29 PM)
guys, i notice recently my mule keep getting this log,and very frequent...
1/23/2007 7:20:06 PM: Downloaded part 18 is corrupt sad.gif  (Blablabla)
1/23/2007 7:21:52 PM: AICH successfully recovered 900.00 KB of 9.28 MB from part 18 for Blablabla

anyone running mule and getting the same situation as mine? or i guess it got something to do with the tmnut behind?
Should be nothing to do with TMNut.

Corrupt part usually caused by a corrupt source, which probably the remote user's source is already corrupt (mostly caused by defective HD sector) which the user don't know.
This happened to me before. A complete video file setting in my hardisk for weeks. Suddenly found some blocky in the video when playing. Try rehash the file and got different hash value, which means the file is not identical to the original one already. Which also means, if someone download the corrupt part from me, he will get the message you saw. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by YiQi: Jan 23 2007, 09:24 PM
madspeed02
post Jan 23 2007, 10:50 PM

1,170 posts

QUOTE(youwh @ Jan 23 2007, 04:33 PM)
emule cannot connect? install tat time got select the KAD network thing also ar? cause my normal server thing also cannot so i usually search by the KAd network

imesh last time i use quite ok. not much virus like kazaa tat time. now i duno change till how liao.
wat do u mean?tat means don't select KAD network lar!then wat can i select to downlaod the mp3 files?wat u do during installation?teach me how u install it and select the option during installation?tell me te process.wat is imesh?is it like emule?need server to download?1 more ah i downlaod twister mp3 i cannot connect to internet to downlaod mp3 files?tell me how to install the emule and the option to select after installation for more detail.thz for ur help.i appreciate it so much.

blindbox
post Jan 24 2007, 12:27 AM

Meh
1,705 posts

QUOTE(HeHeHunter @ Jan 23 2007, 08:48 PM)
I am now downloading at 0 k

-Sorry for double post-
-having frequent disconnection-
That happened to me before. I subscribed ever since it was RM 88 for 384 kbps. Ask a technician to come, he can fix it for you. Bear in mind, you might lose your 219.94, 219.95 range and your unthrottled line. Yes, it occured to me, so I know.
pds_disi
post Jan 24 2007, 12:35 AM

633 posts

QUOTE(wanderman @ Jan 23 2007, 06:51 PM)
GREAT news, tmnet blues say 23rd will fix all .... now they delay to 29.... WTF #%^&*(%^&(&$(^$... 1 day i gonna blow the TM up !!!!!
don't u know tmnut p2p throttling hav nothing to do with the submarine cable thingy?

tmnut throttle p2p for good, wait for the repairing is useless
HeHeHunter
post Jan 24 2007, 12:53 AM

664 posts

QUOTE(pds_disi @ Jan 24 2007, 12:35 AM)
don't u know tmnut p2p throttling hav nothing to do with the submarine cable thingy?

tmnut throttle p2p for good, wait for the repairing is useless
This is just as an excuse to make us feel it is Taiwan cable problem
kcwong85
post Jan 24 2007, 10:32 PM

18 posts

yeah you are right HeHeHunter...i'm using BitComet. 0kbps same...i even get 1 more error....can't listen to port. wtf?
HeHeHunter
post Jan 24 2007, 11:12 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(kcwong85 @ Jan 24 2007, 10:32 PM)
yeah you are right HeHeHunter...i'm using BitComet. 0kbps same...i even get 1 more error....can't listen to port. wtf?
Try change to bitspirit.
they got user agent.
easy to use.

Using Bitcomet: 0KB
Using BitSpirit: 20KB max in my own eyes.

This post has been edited by HeHeHunter: Jan 24 2007, 11:13 PM
zamree7
post Jan 25 2007, 11:41 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jan 23 2007, 01:58 AM)
no wonder i noticed that the cd shops in lowyat plaza not opening anymore
oh gosh
but u still can go to summit usj and mines.. icon_idea.gif

27 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0424sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:02 AM