124 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Official Honda Civic 10th Gen Owner/Fans Club V2, Turbo still kicking yo!

cybermaster98
post Jul 26 2016, 05:44 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 26 2016, 05:38 PM)
even for non-coating member?
Yes.
hihihehe
post Jul 26 2016, 05:50 PM

13,790 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Jul 26 2016, 05:44 PM)
Yes.
good to know that thumbup.gif
SackBoy
post Jul 26 2016, 05:55 PM

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 26 2016, 05:29 PM)
BTW, those in pj where do you guys normally send to car wash? I don't have washing facility in my house
Come my condo wash together la icon_idea.gif
hihihehe
post Jul 26 2016, 06:03 PM

13,790 posts

QUOTE(SackBoy @ Jul 26 2016, 05:55 PM)
Come my condo wash together la icon_idea.gif
i wash yours and you wash mine? brows.gif

btw, passed by few civics today and all of us just look at each other and feels like saying hi by flashing the light laugh.gif
SackBoy
post Jul 26 2016, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 26 2016, 06:03 PM)

btw, passed by few civics today and all of us just look at each other and feels like saying hi by flashing the light  laugh.gif
LOL! so gay cool2.gif Anyway, i can't simply go anywhere and wash since my car surface is now different, all car care have to do myself.
Of coz if u see me, flash me ya!
Josh_M
post Jul 26 2016, 06:30 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(SackBoy @ Jul 26 2016, 06:12 PM)
LOL! so gay cool2.gif Anyway, i can't simply go anywhere and wash since my car surface is now different, all car care have to do myself.
Of coz if u see me, flash me ya!
Lol
cipher3344
post Jul 26 2016, 06:45 PM

419 posts

Civic turbo 1.5 explanation.

actually this engine missing VTEC, it only have DVTC.

VTEC=Variable Valve Timing and Valve Lift Electronic Control System

DVTC=Dual Variable Timing Control

i-VTEC=VTEC+VTC

source: Sorry Chinese Version

This post has been edited by cipher3344: Jul 26 2016, 06:45 PM
TSisr25
post Jul 26 2016, 06:46 PM

1,263 posts

Quick question for those with problem with their AC, do you have the problems on manual mode only? Or it is the same on Auto mode? I usually use auto mode with temperature set at 22C in the morning. I don't control the fan speed at all, just the temperature.

I don't think our cars come with heater, only AC. International models do come with heaters - coz winter, duh.
Moonflown
post Jul 26 2016, 07:08 PM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 26 2016, 06:03 PM)

btw, passed by few civics today and all of us just look at each other and feels like saying hi by flashing the light  laugh.gif

*flash*

Ignore that instrusive plant, it's my Eco mode.
sexbomb
post Jul 26 2016, 07:11 PM

93 posts

Ok i just realise something here.
For those having AC problem.

Since my car has no AC problem, i realise when i press the Climate button, my aircond ON or OFF button shown in the HU is not highlighted
I only on my aircond by pressing the knob button

As you can see i press the knob button to turn on the aircond, the On and Off button is not highlighted, i never press the On or Off from the HU unit.

Please give it a try
Jeff_lwh
post Jul 26 2016, 07:12 PM

294 posts

Whose 1.5TC-P OPWhite with Black roof, Black grille, Black Rim BNV 2***.spotted in front of Tmn Bahagia LRT Station. Nice ride, Nicely done up. Your roof is Sticker wrap or Spray?
giggs_509
post Jul 26 2016, 07:20 PM

1,475 posts

QUOTE(sexbomb @ Jul 26 2016, 07:11 PM)

Since my car has no AC problem, i realise when i press the Climate button, my aircond ON or OFF button shown in the HU is not highlighted

As you can see i press the knob button to turn on the aircond, the On and Off button is not highlighted, i never press the On or Off from the HU unit.

Please give it a try
If not mistaken issues faced by TCP, not TC. Got slight difference on the button
ridethedream
post Jul 26 2016, 07:22 PM

QUOTE(sexbomb @ Jul 26 2016, 07:11 PM)

Please give it a try
will try it tomorrow. thks
willie
post Jul 26 2016, 07:26 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(ridethedream @ Jul 26 2016, 07:22 PM)
will try it tomorrow. thks
Thanks for trying to figure out how to deal with our AC issues. Yes i did try this before sending my car in, and no AC still not cold.

This post has been edited by willie: Jul 26 2016, 07:26 PM
GeekinE90
post Jul 26 2016, 07:30 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(Moonflown @ Jul 26 2016, 08:08 PM)

*flash*

Ignore that instrusive plant, it's my Eco mode.
Nice. What tint r u using?
TSisr25
post Jul 26 2016, 07:34 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(giggs_509 @ Jul 26 2016, 07:20 PM)
If not mistaken issues faced by TCP, not TC. Got slight difference on the button
Ridethedream claims he is also facing the AC issues too, and he is driving the TC
xterminator
post Jul 26 2016, 07:41 PM

=What a small box in here=
793 posts

Hi all, anyone recently try book Civic TC-P white? Need wait how long for now
SackBoy
post Jul 26 2016, 09:05 PM

Whose 1.8 in front of ss2 KFC, I want ta bao KFC don't block road leh. tongue.gif
alpha red
post Jul 26 2016, 10:46 PM

Hi guys, need some advice on NCD transfer. I will trade in my 6 yrs old myvi. SA gave 3 options
1) top up insurance of myvi to transfer NCD to civic.
2) cancel myvi insurance and transfer ncd to civic. NO Insurance on myvi for few days. Very risky as I still hv to use the car.
3) Pay full civic insurance - NCD later when hand over car. Insurance co will refund ncd in abt 1 month. But not sure if the full 55% will be refunded.

I m thinking of option 1 since top up amt is very much less compared to ncd for civic. But do I get back the remaining premium pro rated later since myvi insurance still hv 5 months validity?
Is there any other option??
Thx!

ridethedream
post Jul 26 2016, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(isr25 @ Jul 26 2016, 07:34 PM)
Ridethedream claims he is also facing the AC issues too, and he is driving the TC
excuse me. u mean she 😗

124 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:59 AM